[Resolved]  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — refund of bond

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .so i want to rerfund the money back.please do the needful in this regard.
thanking you sir,
yours truely,
S.vijay prasad.
No (3)
Yes (9)

152 Comments

The Secretary,
Sardar Sarover Narmada Nigam Ltd..,
Reg. Office: Block No.12,
New Sachivalaya Complex,
Gandhinagar-382010
Gujarat, India

Sub:- Issue of Redemption Form and Change of Address Againt Regd.Foio no.294418 Certificate No.260293 in the Name of Ramesh Chand jain
Requested

I, Ramesh Chand Jain the holder of the above-mentioned bond the details as mentioned above.(A copy enclosed).

Irequest you to kindly issue me the requisite and prescribed redemption form for the redemption purpose and oblize.

I would also request you to kindly note the following change in my address for the futer correspondence purpose. Please tak this on you records and all the related communication in the future be undertaken on this address:-

Pocket-D, Flat No.-37,
LIG Flats G.T.B Enclave
Delhi-110093

With kind regards,

(Ramesh chand jain)
Holder of the Bond
Contac no- [protected]
I have purchased a bond from Sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited in 1995.Bond in a form of deep discount bond Reg Folio No. SN438555, Certificate No. 446181.Now I want redemption of this bond.

I have posted the discharged bond on 14/3/11 by speed post but I have not received any refund so far. So kindly let me know the redemption information regarding these bonds. And please send me the redemption amount as soon as possible.
Naveen Chandra Kohli
Padrauna (Kushinagar)
Mob: [protected]
Email id:[protected]@gmail.com
my name is ASHOK KUMAR, I have one bound of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.(Reg folio no. SN 290980 )& certificate no. is 255829 dt. 7-1-1995, i want to refund the money of this bond. & i would like to know if any branch in delhi or any concern person in delhi . please provide me the nessesary informations to get the money.
Please contact us:
mobile [protected]
email: [protected]@yahoo.com
My father has purchased one bond Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited on my sister name Pooja Srivastava on 11-jan-1994(reg folio no SN 5509467 allotment letter no 509467, distinctive no 537069) and now i want to refund the money of this bond. so please provide me the necessary information to get the money.Also provide me with the details to change my address.provide the details on the following contacts:

email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
mobile no:[protected], [protected]

thankyou
I have a saradar sarovar narmada nigam ltd promesiery note deep discount bond purchased in the year 7th jan 1995, but till date i have not received any letters from the company and address details in karnataka state and my address is changed please take address on these phones [protected], [protected] Bond Reg No 303921 and Certificate No 271817.
Kindly give me the details as soon as,

I have purchased one Bonds from Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited. so I want to rerfund the money back. Please do the needful in this regard.

yours truly,
Sampa Biswas

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — Want to refund the money back

I have purchased one Bonds from Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited. So I want to rerfund the money back. Please do the needful in this regard.

Yours truly,
Subhendu Sinha

I have purchased a one bond from Sardar Sarover Narmada Nigam Limited.I have a saradar sarovar narmada nigam ltd promesiery note deep discount bond purchased in the year 2nd May 1995 please change my address My New address is G-28 Block no.3 Sunehri Bag South T.T.Nagar Near Sraswati Nagar Bhopal and also please send My Account detail through Mail My mail address is [protected]@gmail com My Registration Folio no.SN 42257 6 Certificate no.426613.and Registation no.170502.Please Send the My Account Detail Soon.

Yours Truly,
Kamlesh Kumar Shukla
.Dear Sir,

I have bought one bond and we want to encash the same. Kindly tell us the procedure to encash the same.

The Registration folio # is (SN 371646) and certificate # is ( 361761) dated 7th Jan, 1995.Kindly advice that this bond still survives or not.

Pls contanct us:
[protected]@yahoo.in
Director/Chairman
mcs ltd

I have submitted my Deep Discount Bond of Redemption 28
JUN 2011 Folio N.579214, DDB certificate no.364964, Distinctive 573978 Until today.I haven0t received any information or acknowledgement from
you.And also the amount not received /eradication my account no. namely Bank [protected].Ples let me know the status of my Bond
.Ples send SSNNL DDB to payment immediately.

Regard,
anil kumar upadhyay
SH.11/18-D-68, Holapur Road,
Beind Purani Mill, Chattripur,
Shivpur, Varanasi-221003
Mob.[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
i am agree with all mail after deposit.ing the origenal bond to your Ahmadabad office no response from you
pls send sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited tan no.
you can mail it : [protected]@rediffmail.com
SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED TAN NO. SEND US

SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD. — Refund of Bond Money

My Name is Mahesh Kumar Sahu
Address:H.No.28,Jinsi Road,Kumarpura,Jehangirabad,Bhopal[M.P.]
Certificate No.420177
Distinctive No.425242

I have withdrawal my money. Refund of Bond. Plz explain how to refund my money.how i get my money back.
plz Contact me:[protected]

I am having a Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Now I want to redeem the said bond. Please let me know the process to be taken or your office address at New Delhi where I should contact for the same.

Anurag

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — surrender of bond and want refund money

i, Amar Nath Kapoor Address : 111/46, Ashok Nagar,Kanpur Mo. No. [protected], [protected] Having a bond of sardar sarovar, i want to surrender my bond and want the refund of my money which is presently market value as per today.
Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .so i want to rerfund the money back.please do the needful in this regard and send mail to [protected]@yahoo.co.in

thanking you sir,
yours truely,

G Srinivasa rao
Dear sir i have purchased two bonds from sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited .so i want to rerfund the money back.please do the needful in this regard and send mail to [protected]@yahoo.co.in
thanking you sir,
yours truely,
G srinivasa rao

My father has 1 bond from Sardar Sarovar, we have not yet matured it, Bcaz we did'nt receive any communication, could you please let us know the status and how much we get now and what is the procedure for this..
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I have a Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Nigam Ltd on my name, which I would like surrender against present market value, Please do advise what to do?
Shiv Naresh
Visakhapatnam
AP

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View all Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] contact information

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR