how u got my no for this prize selection and is it true?????? if yes how to get this money ????? give complete details ...
ukspdc — x'mas (shell)int'l mobile draws in uk
I have got a message that i have won GBP 200, 000.00 in 2008 X'mas (shell) int'l mobile draws in uk. If it is true how to get the amount? kindly inform me.If it is a false kindly restrict them in doing so in future.
hi
igot a message from spdc uk in that message u have written i won a prize of $1million on(XMAS).how toclaim this prize my mobile no is [protected] modle of mobile is sony ericssion w200i.plz give me my prize (waiting for ur reply)
A message is sent by SPDC UK
I have won GBP 200, 000.00 In 2008(SHELL)INT'L mobile draws.
Is it true. if yes, tell me how can i get this. what is the procedure.
And when its going to be materialized.
with regards
I have won GBP 200, 000.00 In 2008(SHELL)INT'L mobile draws.
Is it true. if yes, tell me how can i get this. what is the procedure.
And when its going to be materialized.
with regards
what about my prize mony
Dear Robert,
This is kalyani. On 13th Dec 08 im receive one massage SPDC Mobil about winning 2, 00, 000 amount No +44. Is it true i think this massage is wrong.
Because you have develop your web site business. Other wise you send the draw details.
My Phone No: [protected]. Don’t send this type of SMS.
Kalyani.L.
This is kalyani. On 13th Dec 08 im receive one massage SPDC Mobil about winning 2, 00, 000 amount No +44. Is it true i think this massage is wrong.
Because you have develop your web site business. Other wise you send the draw details.
Kalyani.L.
some days ago i recieved one massage from spdc uk what is this
Dear philips,
This is manjinder. On 6th Dec 08 im receive one massage SPDC Mobil about winning 200, 000, 00 . Is it true i think this massage is wrong.
manjinder
This is manjinder. On 6th Dec 08 im receive one massage SPDC Mobil about winning 200, 000, 00 . Is it true i think this massage is wrong.
manjinder
i received an sms that i won 200, 000.00gbp please reply how to collect it
SPDC UK — What Can I Do
i got msg from spdcuk u win 2 lakh pound my pin no. is SPDC081511 i send email to [protected]@live.com but i dont have any reply hi,
my name is jyoti. i received a sms named spdc uk about winning GBP 200, 000 in the 2008 Xmas Shell International Mobile draw. My pin code is SPDC081511. i want to know its originality and its trueness. and if these are fake, how they are able to process these type of fake sms on my mobile. please confirm or suggest me.
SPDC UK — spdc 2008 Xmas mobile draws
hi,my name is irfan danish. i received a sms named spdc uk about winning 1million dollor on 23 dec. 08. i want to know its originality and its trueness. and if these are fake, how they are able to process these type of fake sms on my mobile. please confirm or suggest me.
I have got a text sms on my mobile on 06/1/2009 at 5.56 pm coted that i have been won 200, 000 GB pound in 2009 (Shell) int'l Mobile Draw in UK. To claim Contact Dr. Blake on [protected]@hotmail.com.. is it true ? please tell me asap. I will be thankfull to you.
shipra
I have got a text sms on my mobile on 06/1/2009 at 5.56 pm coted that i have been won 200, 000 GB pound in 2009 (Shell) int'l Mobile Draw in UK. To claim Contact Dr. Blake on [protected]@hotmail.com.. is it true ? please tell me asap. I will be thankfull to you.
shipra
hi this is vikrant grover I, ve recieved an sms on 27 dec 2008 that ur mobile has won rs 20, 000 if it is true than tell me where i, ve to claim this amount thanking u vikrant grover
where bomus
I have got the same text message on my Mobile phone. don't know seems just spam nothing else
i have received sms stating that i have won 1$ million in 2008 xmas (SHEEL) mobile draws in Nig. to claim contact email; [protected]@live.com. pl confirm what is proceedure and conditions involved or what can i do my mobile [protected]