[Resolved]  SPDC UK — True or fake?

a message is sent by Mr. MichaeL
I have won GBP 400, 000.00 In 2008(SHELL)INT'L mobile draws.
Is it true. if yes, tell me how can i get this. what is the procedure.

499 Comments

SPDC UK — Received a fake SMS.

Received a fake SMS saying "You have won GBP 200 000.00 in the 2009 SHELL INT'L Mobile Draw .To claim E-mail to [protected]@hotmail.com." But got no response.so, prefer complaint to cyber crime branch to bring the culprits into books, before it is too late.!!!
i recieved a message saying that u have won in SHELL INTL... IS IT TRUE ... IF S THEN how do i get it
got msg from spdcuk u win 2 lakh pound my pin no. is SPDC081511 i send email to [protected]@live.com but i dont have any reply
this is shanmukha i received one massage SPDC Mobil about winning 200, 000, 00 . Is it true i think this massage is wrong.or have i to belive...?
spdc-012009
i got a messege from rev.d.richard. that i have won GBP 200, 000 IN THE2009(SHEEL) int'l mobile draw. to get that prize to whom i have to contact for this prize. my number is [protected].

thanking you,
ANJAN SHOWRIE YADAV
please tell me spdc mobile award wright or worng sir i riquesting
Your Mobile NO has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2009 (Shell) Int'l mobile draw. To claim your prize contact Dr. Williams Gram on [protected] or e-mail [protected]@hotmail.com.

Please do something about these people who tried phish people.
teri mom ki choot saale my no. [protected]
Mobile.Draw Pin No. spdc-042009
Mobile.No. [protected]
I have got a text sms on my mobile on 30/1/2009 at 05:13 pm coted that i have been won 200, 000 GB in 2009 (Shell) int'l Mobile Draw in UK. To claim Email your name pin no to [protected]@live.cm... is it true ? please tell me asap. I will be thankfull to you.
Ajula susan Jacob
Hi SPDC TEAM,

I got the same above SMS, from SPDCUK that you have won GBP 200, 000.00. I know its some fraud because i never register myself or my number to any where or in any lottery yet. If my mobile number won this amount then why dont you guys reply to me and to other winners.

SPDC UK SHELL people please take some action, else oneday someone will kick your n put u behind the bars.

TC u [censored]s.

Rajat
i received sms your mobile have won GBP 200, 000.00 In 2009(SHELL)INT'L mobile draws.
Is it true. if yes, tell me how can i get this. what is the procedure.
And when its going to be materialized.
I got a text on my mobile phone from spdc U.K which said i have won 200, 000.00gb pounds in 2009(shell)int'n mobile draws in U.K, to claim contact Dr Ibrahim Ahmed by no.[protected] email on [protected]@live.com...is it ture? if yes than how can i get this. what is the procedure
I recd message in mobile won GBP 200, 000 it is true ?
hai
In my daddy cel i get sms now "YOUR MOBILE NUMBER ([protected]) HAS WON GBP 8500000 IN THE 2009 SHELL INT`L MOBILE DRAWS IN UK.TO CLAIM CALL REV.PETER [protected] OR [protected]@hotmail.com". . please tel the procedure . how i collect the money. please contact in my number [protected] and tel the details. please . . . . .c

from
k.r.sathish kumar,
no: 14, bharathy street,
rajiv gandhi nagar,
patabhiram,
chennai 600072
tamilnadu,
india
I got a sms as " ur mobile number has won GBP 850, 000 in the shell INT'L mobile Draws in UK." is it true????????
kindly inform me as soon as possible.
a message was sent by SPDC UK ( 3 days before)

i have won GBP 200, 000 in the 2009 shell int'L mobile draw.

( MY PIN NO: SPDC-012009 )

YOU CAN REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL ID, IF I HAD WON SOME PRIZE.
Hey... A message is sent by SPDC UK that
I have won GBP 200, 000.00 In 2009(SHELL)INT'L mobile draws.
Is it true??? if yes, tell me how can i get this??? what is the procedure??
And when its going to be materialized.?? plz do mail me soon..
hi i won gbp200000