[Resolved]  SPDC UK — True or fake?

a message is sent by Mr. MichaeL
I have won GBP 400, 000.00 In 2008(SHELL)INT'L mobile draws.
Is it true. if yes, tell me how can i get this. what is the procedure.

499 Comments

Earlier submitted on 29 jan 2009, no reply to my mobile winning GBP200, 000 in the 2009 SPDCUK.
BABUPRASAD [protected]
i have received an sms which says " Congrats ! you have won GBP 200, 000.00 in 2009 (Shell)INT'L mobile draw. To claim e-mail on [protected]@live.com.

if it is fake i want to take legal action
I have got the message "Your mobile has won you GBP 200000 in the 2009 Shell Int'L Mobile draw (PIN ********) To claim email your name and Pin No to [protected]@live.com"
Is it true or something dupery ??? I don't know...
I have got a text sms on my mobile on 04/02/09 at 2.45 pm coted that i have been won 200, 000 GBP in 2009 (Shell) int'l Mobile Draw in UK. To claim mail NAME AND PIN NO [protected]@live.cm... is it true ? please tell me asap. I will be thankfull to you.
ajay ajmera
Mobile Draw Pin No. spdc-042009 Mobile.No. [protected]
myself is gurdev singh dhillon i have got your message my pin no is 012009 and won gbp 200000 as on4-2-2009
i have received a message that i have won gbp 200, 000 in 2009 shell intel mobile draw my number is [protected]
my name is rahul sharma. my mobile no-[protected] and pin no-pdc(042009)

I have received a message in my mobile ([protected]) that "your mobile No has won GBP 200, 000 in the 2008 (EuroM) www.national-lottery.com to claim your prize log on to [protected]@live.com and sender SPDCUK.
Request confirm is this message is true ? If so, kindly let me know the procedure for claiming the prize from your esteemed company.
My E- mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
PIN No -SPDC-042009
Please let me know the procedure for getting the prize.
i had got an a message that i had won a Rs. 200, 000 please give me the message that how should i get it.
please give me a guidence that how should i get that money
Thank u Nethra, I to received the same type of msg in my cell. Thank u I will not proceed further on thinking on this
message is sent by SPDC UK

I have won GBP 200, 000.00 In 2008(SHELL)INT'L mobile draws.
Is it true. if yes, tell me how can i get this. what is the procedure.
And when its going to be materialized.
GBP 200, 000 in the 2009 (SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw
i have received a message that my mobile no has gbp 200, 000 in int'l mobile draw.what is all about and how to receive it?
hy
i hAVE RECIVED A MESSAGE FROM YOY
THAT I HAVE WON $.3000.000 MILLION DATED 11tH FEBRUARY 2009 AT.6:10 p.m
IF IT IS TRUE? THAN HOW CAN I GAT MY WINING PRIZE OF $.3000.000 MILLION
PLEASE CALL OR SAND A MASSEGE AT MOBIL NO.[protected].
I have received messege that my mobile number has won $3, 000.000 million dollars in the ongoing shell 2009 SHELL INT"L Mobile Draw...i want to know that who is Mr.Michel? n how can i contact him on this web site...plz message me on [protected].As soon as possible.I don't know that is this prize or not.So plz message me.
Thanks for giving me this good news ...but i need soon feedback...!
check out this link :
this draw is a SCAM :

http://www.shell.com/home/content/nigeria/news_and_library/scam_alert/dir_scam_2...
day before yesterday i received a sms about the prize gbp 2lakh in the 2009 shell int'l mobile draw UK.But i dont know that how to collect the prize.so my mobile number is [protected].
plz sugest me again on my number about the prize n how to collect it.
Thanking u.
Your's faithfully,
sameer Gupta.