I have balance Rs -1500/- and lien amount Rs. 2500/- in my account I thought I will get back this after my balance is credited and I credited my balance with 2000 and now I have only 465 in my account and the lien amount remain as it is. what is this I can't understand please help me out. my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
Last week I have put city bank cheque to my sbi account . yesterday its deposited to my account.but already i have thousand rupees to my account and cheque amount 5000 rupees . but its shows availabe balance 1000 rupees and lien balance 5000.00 rupees.so I asked to my sbi branch .They told to me one or two days they will rectified. then i asked to customer care .they says account holder request to his branch and they will rectitify it.i dont know what should i do.please anyone help me . this is my mail id : [protected]@yahoo.com
I have an SBI SBA.But the prob with this a/c is it is showing lien balance 6000 and uncleared balance -4844 and balance0.00.What is this lien balance..and how does it come to my account statement as I haven't done any thing wrong.Please reply.
Hi Guys can any one let me know how to get my money back "Lien Amount 2, 000.00 " in to my account . which was deducted from my account with out any reason...plz mail me 2 this ID:[protected]@gmail.com
I had 5683 in my account. Checked today the balance is -94, 976.85 and it is showing lien balance as 1, 00, 660.00. How come this happened. I didn't do anything to get lien balance to my account. I am puzzled to see my balance in negative. Please someone from SBI explain this. Seriously 1 Lakh rupees. Till date, i dont know what is lien balance. Why the hell it was mapped to my account. I need clarification. Where is my money.???
i had 3308 in my acount now it shows zero and lien amount 99, 999 :( wat shud i do m so in need of money
i am having 6691 as my account balance. But available balance is 0 due to lien amount of 37195.
I was holding Saving account at branch Balaghat (M.P.). I had recently (about 2 months ago) transferred my account from Balaghat [M.P.] to Katangi [M.P.] branch. I had done this going to both the branches. Now, when i checked my account online, the available balance shown as 0.00 INR. Though it has enough amount (around 50, 000 INR) when i transferred from Balaghat.It just Lien amount as 5, 00, 000 INR, what does that mean? I had sent my father to branch, manager says account is in holding state. My father has submitted all the required documents however it still show zero balance.
I have linked RD (Recurring Deposit) with this account for which i have set SI (Standing Instruction) so now since my saving account shows zero balance, RD premium is not depositing per month.
Saving accounts with zero balance will even not get proper interest.
How can i resolve this issue?
I was holding Saving account at branch Balaghat (M.P.). I had recently (about 2 months ago) transferred my account from Balaghat [M.P.] to Katangi [M.P.] branch. I had done this going to both the branches. Now, when i checked my account online, the available balance shown as 0.00 INR. Though it has enough amount (around 50, 000 INR) when i transferred from Balaghat.It just Lien amount as 5, 00, 000 INR, what does that mean? I had sent my father to branch, manager says account is in holding state. My father has submitted all the required documents however it still show zero balance.
I have linked RD (Recurring Deposit) with this account for which i have set SI (Standing Instruction) so now since my saving account shows zero balance, RD premium is not depositing per month.
Saving accounts with zero balance will even not get proper interest.
How can i resolve this issue?
Rs. 900 is showing as lien amount. let me know if the amount in what reason to show in my netbanking give me detail?
The lein amount is like a scam to get the running capital for their respective banks ditching the customers. This is most common in sbh.
My lein amount is showing as 2000 in my sbh account and when i went to enquiry they said that I have got 4000 rs instead of 2000 in atm when i withdraw. i dont know why they are assuming things if there is no valid proof? My statement clearly shows that i got an amount which i am supposed to get. I spoke to the bank manager and he argues stating that their system displays that i got extra 2000 on one transaction and he started asking me the history of my transactions. however, i gave a complaint and its been 2 months didnt rectified. Its really pain in my pocket. Please suggest.
TUESDAY KALYAN DATE FIX GAME LINE KE SATH POST HOGYA HAI CHECK KARLO
http://simplesatta.in
http://simplesatta.in/kalyan_mumbai_datefix_game.php
TUESDAY KALYAN DATE FIX GAME LINE KE SATH POST HOGYA HAI CHECK KARLO
my lien amount is 1, 00, 000rs.
balance is 89, 806
what i suppose to do
what kind of crap is this
please resolve
balance is 89, 806
what i suppose to do
what kind of crap is this
please resolve
This is Devanand Rajbhar, my SBI account No.[protected], I had checked my account balance which was Rs.6360/- and today when i checked my account it is showing that the available balance is Zero. but the lien amount is Rs. 6900/- in my account which I don't understand please help me. thought I will get back the lien amount remain as it is. what is this I can't understand please help me out. my email id is devanand.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi my actual balance is 4000. But in my account it shown 0 balance and lien amount is 50000. What is lien amount??? how can i get back my money... pls reply
my balance shows me lien amount 12000/- rs and also i didnt pAY to the bank ..i have my scholar 3000/- 1 st year and second year 3000/- but i draw 12000/- through my account i didnt know that my scholar 6000/- rs only ..but the bank manAger hold all my family accounts in hold what is worng i did...please answer me
My actual balance is 2008.89 and Lien amount is 1000 total 3008.89 Now the problem is how can i get the Lien amount please advice
What is LIEN AMOUNT? Lien amount is nothing but the amount kept in hold by your home branch, (if any) if you are pending to pay any amount to the concerned branch in cases like LOAN CLEARANCE, CHEQUE'S, POS CHARGES etc., If You are confident that you should not pay even single penny to the branch, immediately contact your home branch people and enquire if any pending transactions are made to be. If not, force them to unhold your amount and redeposit that amount immediately. I have an lien amount of 963.72 and i waited for 1 week, but they haven't deposited back. So, immediately i approached my home branch and issued a complaint regarding this. With in fraction of minutes, they have unholded my money and they refunded with in 10min..So, dont worry. Amount will be getting back, but approach your home branch and ask the reasons..
i am also victim of SBI lien amount, are you get your money back? If yes, how? Give me reply on forum or on my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in, or on my mobile No: [protected]
Does any of one complaint is solved or not?
27%