sir i don't recived my call letter and i also forget my form no of SCRA EXAM WHICH HOLD ON 19th dec2010.so i still no any knowledge of my EXAM CENTER .PLEASE SEND FORM NO ON MY EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com
MY DETAILS ARE
NAME-ABHISHEK KUMAR
D.O.B-29SEPT.1992
FATHER NAME-JAGDISH PRASAD SAHU
MOTHER NAME-MANJU DEVI
MY DETAILS ARE
NAME-ABHISHEK KUMAR
D.O.B-29SEPT.1992
FATHER NAME-JAGDISH PRASAD SAHU
MOTHER NAME-MANJU DEVI
sir i hv not recieved my admit card for scra...exam 2010 which is on 19th dec...my application no.is[protected]... [protected] ..if i cant send the admit card den plz send the my exam centre details...on my email id ([protected]@gmail.com)
i had cleared my 1st year and i am in the 2nd year, exam will be heald in march or april 2011 can i fill the form o[censored]psc2011
i have not received my nda-2011 admit card. my form no.is 39251694.i request you to please help me for the examination going to happen in the month of april 2011. i request to kindly please help me before the exam .
sir i recieved a rejection letter from you of form no.39335229/076747/08112377/079455/EXV rearding my over age but my birthday date is 09/11/1992. and i will be completing 19 yrs on 09/11/2011. so i have a chance to give nda1 2011 exam to be held on 17/03/2011. Kindly look into the matter and respond. my nda application no. is 39335229...
UPSC — request for UPSC(P) admit card
Respected sirMy name Srijeev .k sir i have not received my admit card for UPSC Priliminary Examination My Registration Id [protected] please kindly send my admit card immediatly. i shall be highly oblized to you
Name: Srijeev.k
Registration ID: [protected]
DOB:11.07.1986
Adress: Thannikkad (H)
Muthuvallur P.O
MALAPPURAM DISTRICT
kERALA Pin 673638
Mob:[protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
resp sir i have not recieved my admit card hence my exam is on 12th june and today is 1st june im highly worried about this so please do this favour
reg id-[protected] sce(pre)2011
hence the calls are not receved by the facilitation cell
reg id-[protected] sce(pre)2011
hence the calls are not receved by the facilitation cell
My Name Shruti Gupta sir i have not received my admit card for UPSC Priliminary Examination My Registration Id [protected] please kindly send my admit card immediatly. i shall be highly oblized to you
Name: Shruti Gupta
DOB: 06.11.1983
Adress: 700/67 Street no 24 Vijay Park Moujpur Delhi-110053
Email:ms.[protected]@gmail.com
My Name Shruti Gupta sir i have not received my admit card for UPSC Priliminary Examination My Registration Id [protected] please kindly send my admit card immediatly. i shall be highly oblized to you
Name: Shruti Gupta
DOB: 06.11.1983
Adress: 700/67 Street no 24 Vijay Park Moujpur Delhi-110053
Email:ms.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi sir,
this is tto inform you that my name is sumi saraf and my roll no is 12961, and the form no is 40399817, as per the commision my for is rejected and the reason of rejection is illogical/wrong date of birth, but as per my knowledge i have filled all te information correctly, sir, i worked hard for this examination so advice me how i suppose to give the examination, please advice. i dont want to loose this attempt.
Sumity verma
roll no:12961
this is tto inform you that my name is sumi saraf and my roll no is 12961, and the form no is 40399817, as per the commision my for is rejected and the reason of rejection is illogical/wrong date of birth, but as per my knowledge i have filled all te information correctly, sir, i worked hard for this examination so advice me how i suppose to give the examination, please advice. i dont want to loose this attempt.
Sumity verma
roll no:12961
my name is natha deepthi sir i have not received my admit card for upsc ias examination, i dont have any info of registration id or form no
Name: natha deepthi
Registration ID: dont no
DOB: 18.05.1988
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@yahoo.in
Name: natha deepthi
Registration ID: dont no
DOB: 18.05.1988
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@yahoo.in
sir, my name is sateesh.k.my roll no.174867 and form no.40681037.sir my candidature was rejected for the reason that "phot was not affixed".but i am sure that i have pasted the photo in the place provided.please kindly do the needful sir, as my attempt for this year exam is important .please kindly do the needful.my email id is
[protected]@yahoo.com.my test venue is hyderabad.please accept my request.
i dint got my admit card for ias prilims .beacause of my signeture mistake
i dint got my admit card for IAS priliminary exam, because of signature mistake .plese seend my admit card online to my mail adress
sir i have applied to upsc scra through online when would i get my admit card.I made attempt to download but what happened is its asking for form no. but i dont have it.i have registration id [protected].my name is annamraju venkata sarath.my date of birth is[protected].please kindly find a way to my request. my mail is [protected]@gmail.com, my phone number is [protected]
sir ihave applied for upsc scra 2011 through online i didn't get yet my admit card or hall ticket my name is athul tp i have only my registration id [protected] & transaction id[protected] and my date of birth 15/02/1994 please kindly find a way to my request my email is [protected]@gmail.com, phone numberis [protected]
Hi Sir,
I didn't received my admit card and my exams are on 12th Feb 2012. Could you please send my admit card immediately. I will be highly obliged.
Name : Nisha Chauhan
Registration ID : [protected]
Date of Birth : 27th April 1989
Address:C/O Shri Pujari Rajesh Laxman,
S.No.53, Taradatta Colony,
B.T.Kawade Road, Ghorpadi Gaon,
Pune
Maharashtra - 411028
Mobile:[protected]
Email ID :Chauhan.[protected]@gmail.com
I didn't received my admit card and my exams are on 12th Feb 2012. Could you please send my admit card immediately. I will be highly obliged.
Name : Nisha Chauhan
Registration ID : [protected]
Date of Birth : 27th April 1989
Address:C/O Shri Pujari Rajesh Laxman,
S.No.53, Taradatta Colony,
B.T.Kawade Road, Ghorpadi Gaon,
Pune
Maharashtra - 411028
Mobile:[protected]
Email ID :Chauhan.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact information
My name is Manoj Jain, i am appearing for the UPSC No. 04/12/CSP form laste date is[protected]. and for the same i have applied many time but this site "UPSConline.nic.in" is not working before last date 5-6 days.
i am fill form arly 3.00 am, 5.00 am, 7.00 am, night me aur extra time many time i fill for but UPSC ki site hi nahi chal rahi hai...
...Query completed "
But for three days i have been trying continously to call on the contact numbers provided on the UPSC website but could not reach it as all the three number are either at engage tone or not connecting.
I have also searched for the UPSC email address so that i can contact them but i could not find any such information anywhere on the website o[censored]PSC.
Please guide me what to do.
thank you.
My Name is : Manoj Jain
F Name is : Nirmal Kumar Jain
ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Ph. :[protected], 2221174.
Mob. : [protected], [protected].
My name is Manoj Jain, i am appearing for the UPSC No. 04/12/CSP form laste date is[protected]. and for the same i have applied many time but this site "UPSConline.nic.in" is not working before last date 5-6 days.
i am fill form arly 3.00 am, 5.00 am, 7.00 am, night me aur extra time many time i fill for but UPSC ki site hi nahi chal rahi hai...
...Query completed "
But for three days i have been trying continously to call on the contact numbers provided on the UPSC website but could not reach it as all the three number are either at engage tone or not connecting.
I have also searched for the UPSC email address so that i can contact them but i could not find any such information anywhere on the website o[censored]PSC.
Please guide me what to do.
thank you.
My Name is : Manoj Jain
F Name is : Nirmal Kumar Jain
ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Ph. :[protected], 2221174.
Mob. : [protected], [protected].
Upsc cds exam 2 — Cds exam 2 admit card not received
Register [protected] number. Name RM Rahul Venkatesh Kumar. Admit card for cds exam is not recieved.it says register num is wrong but register num correct.please help me as soon as possible.UPSC — SCRA examination 2013
inspite of applying for part 1 and 2 for scra 2013 examn ,I received a late email alert from upsc saying my part 2 applcn has not been sent.megha jeevan
email-id :- [protected]@gmail.com
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
34%
+91 11 2309 8543
+91 11 2338 1125
+91 11 2309 8591
Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110069
О не получении admirt карты ГКДР за 2010 г.
Сэр, я не получил admirt карты ГКДР за 2010 г. о экзамене, который состоится 19 декабря…мое заявление за №35159021 прошу признать действительным, и прошу, пожалуйста отправте подробную информацию об экзаменах Центра … на мой электронный идентификатор ([protected]@gmail.com) ...