[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — Status of complaint

I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 22.12.07 at UTI service centre Hyderabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful

633 Comments

I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 11.09.09 at UTI service centre Belapur. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful
Its been more than six months that I have not received my PAN CARD . In the beginning I checked it through the net with the acknowledgement no. and check for the pan no. Then I was waiting that I would receive the PAN CARD but I didn’t receive it . Would request you to just let me know the reason why ? I have not received my pan card .

MY PAN CARD NO. – AKOPJ1175F
Jurisdiction :- NWR/W/45/4

so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent it my pan card in following address.

NAVEEN KUMAR JHA
C/O ANAND KUMAR JHA
AGGARWAL SANITARY & H/W CO
C-66, PH-VI, INDL.AREA, MOHALI (PB)

Mobile No-[protected]
I have applied for PAN card on 26th Aug ‘09 with Application No[protected] and its processing Coupon No.[protected], filed at UTI PAN service center, Hyderabad, P.S.A Code : 5AP 700. My Date of Birth is different from my orginal Date of Birth. Orginal Date of Birth is 31/07/1984, BUT DATE OF BIRTH GIVEN IN PAN SITE ' 30/07/1984 '. Kindly correct my Date of Birth before processing my PAN CARD.

Kindly i request you to send my PAN card below present address

Ugrapu Rama Krishna
S/o U.Subramanyam,
D.No - 8/392-b-1,
Chandramouli Nagar,
Yerramukkapally (Post),
Kadapa -516004.
Mobile : [protected].
I had applied for the pan card on 25th september 2009 and now the website is not able to track my pan card number. My application number is 21442547 and my couppon number is[protected]. Please help me as i need the pan card number for some office purpose. Do contact me on [protected].
My name is SHYAM KRISHNA SAHAY. My PAN CARD Number - AHSPS4865N. My PAN CARD is missplace & I want new PAN CARD same number card.

Kindly provied your feedback on regard.

Moblie No # [protected]
Sincerely
Shyam Krishna sahay.
my name is gajendran mohan
my coupon no is[protected]
your reference no-UTITSL/PAN/[protected]/592178
my pan no-AGPPG8467L

I have sent a letter on 15th sept 2009 regarding mismatch in my father name.
The correct name is GAJENDRAN OTTERI.
I have not yet received pan card .please make the corrections and send it as early as possible.

G.Mohan
Hi All,

SUBJECT : CORRECTION IN PAN DATA (AGEPR5371D)

I have given a request for the correction of data in PAN CARD (including Name, Father’s Name, Address updating).

However I have received my new PAN Card but still reflecting the incorrect middle name of my father’s name.

CORRECT FATHER’s MIDDLE NAME is “CHANDRA” not “KUMAR”

FATHER’S NAME SHOULD APPEAR AS “NARESH CHANDRA RUSTAGI”

Rest all the data appears fine.

Kindly made the correction in your records and issue me the new PAN CARD ASAP.

For any clarifications you can contact me at +91-[protected]
Reference your letter No. 217783/282652/Non-receipt/Inw No.[protected]/Appln. No[protected] dated 12 Aug. 2009 that my PAN Card No. CGNPS2677C had despached to me on 20 Apr. 2009 but till date I have not received though my adress is correct. Please find my misplaced PAN Card earlier and send to me.
my name is rakesh, i applied for pan card for the name of MANNAT EXIM PRIVATE LIMITED

my copuon no[protected]

yet i have not revicedd my pan card
i hav apllied for the pan card having
pan card name MANNAT EXIM PRIVATE LITIMED
coupoun no :[protected]
14.09.09 at UTI service centre (Delhi). The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful. Kindly send me the PAN no atleast ASAP.

9211437342 — pan card

Dear sir / madam,

We applied for a pan card , but still we did not receive any pan card so help me plz

Dear Sir/Madem,

I want to duplicate pan card application form, because our pan card missed. Our Pan card No.ADVPG2995G Ward:2. So, Kindly sent the Duplicate Pan Card Application Form in our ID.

Email :[protected]@bsnl.net.in

Thanks & regards.

S.Govindaraj
Dear Sir/Madem,

I want to duplicate pan card application form, because our pan card missed. Our Pan card No.ADVPG2995G Ward:2. So, Kindly sent the Duplicate Pan Card Application Form in our ID.

Email :[protected]@bsnl.net.in

Thanks & regards.

S.Govindaraj
My Pan Card Is Not Despatch? Please My Pan Card Despatch, My Address & Pan Card Details

Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 32554438
PAN Number AQUPR5025L
Applicant Name SANJIB ROY KARMAKAR
Despatch Date 27/02/09 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details KOL-POST
Delivery Mode NA

NAME = SANJIB ROY KARMAKAR
C/O = NIL KANTA ROY KARMAKAR
ADDRESS = EAST HAZRAPARA
HARENDRA NARAYAN ROAD
COOCH BEHAR
WEST BENGAL

Congress — Send me the Pan Card by Post

I Yogesh P. Chandane requesting you to send me my Pan Card on below address.
Thane Dist. Congress Committee office
Zilla Parishad Compound, Subhash Path, Station Road, Thane (West)
Mobile : [protected] phone : 25331999
MY Card No. is[protected] and Application Sr No. .[protected]

Please do the needul as early as possible

Yogesh P. Chandane
not receive a pan card
i applied for pan card 3 month ago.
CSF Number:[protected]
PAN Card No. AKCPK0996K
PAN Service Center Code; ICHD-600

pls comment
I have applied for pan card in month of 10/11/09. In the net they are showing that they have been sent my card on 20nd Nov 2008. I have not yet received. My pan card number showing in net is ASSPG4325L

THANX
SARVESH SINGH GAUR
L-385, BEHIND ROSEWELL PUBLIC SCHOOL,
SECTOR-9 L BLOCK, NEW VIJAY NAGAR
GHAZIABAD
PHNO NO [protected]
My name is S K Baunthiyal.I had applied for PAN card on 09 Jul 200 from Udhampur City J&K.My Application number is 4600321. I still have not received my PAN card. I had checked the status of my application in UTI site but it says null and N/A.I would like to know the current status of my application.
Kindly provide your feedback on this regard as swift as possible.
Mobile # [protected]
Sincerely
S K Baunthiyal
Dear UTI and NSDL,

There have been many complaints before and later (in future) regarding online application of PAN. Especially with the AO Code, Circle etc. Why there isn't any proper information on the the websites?

There is no need to provide stupidly online service which cause more inconvenience to the PAN applicants when you do not have the ability and common sense to handle such situations. This online PAN service is implemented just to boost the IT dept and yourself.

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR