I have applied for PAN card from last 8 months but i m not recieved pancard yet. may name SUBODH DHARMBIR SINHA pan card no is BVEPS8712H
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful
REGARDS,
Subodh,
I have applied for PAN card from last 8 months but i m not recieved pancard yet. may name SUBODH DHARMBIR SINHA pan card no is BVEPS8712H
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful
REGARDS,
Subodh,
I have lost my pan card i want to reissue duplicate pan card please help me for the same.
MY NAME RITESH KUMAR GATTANI S/o LATE SHRI HARI KISHAN GATTANI
MY ADDRESS A-5 H.I.G. "SHRI SHYAM KUNJ"
RICCO HOUSING COLONY.
ABU ROAD (RAJASTHAN)307026.
DATE OF BIRTH 22/04/1976.
PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT I DO ?
REGARDS
RITESH KUMAR GATTANI
I have lost my pan card i want to reissue duplicate pan card please help me for the same.
MY NAME RITESH KUMAR GATTANI S/o LATE SHRI HARI KISHAN GATTANI
MY ADDRESS A-5 H.I.G. "SHRI SHYAM KUNJ"
RICCO HOUSING COLONY.
ABU ROAD (RAJASTHAN)307026.
DATE OF BIRTH 22/04/1976.
PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT I DO ?
REGARDS
RITESH KUMAR GATTANI
My PAN number is ABVPY1058J, But while appling for my online e-filling password it is not accepting my name & surname. And also at incometax's website, it is not accepting my name and surname, can anybody help me to check out my name from my PAN Number.
Yogesh Kumar
UTI Technology Services Ltd (Govt.Ser.Deptt) — Issuance of duplicate PAN card
Application for duplicate PAN card was deposited at PAN Service Center having code 1GJK044 on[protected] vide processing fee coupon number 35857643 and it should be issued within 15 days of receipt of application according to their note on receipt; but I am still waiting for my PAN card or any massage from them.Please look into the matter and inform me accordingly. Sir,
i've not received my pan card yet.No is [protected]. I would like to know current status. You are requested to feed back on this regard.
I have applied for pan card on 1st jul 2009, from hyderabad. On 15/8/2009 I have given a complaint that i did not recieved my pan card and the number is 95147969. Till so far I had not recieved my card or I am not able to track my pancard.Let me inform the status of my pancard after receiving this atleast.
I have applied for pan card on 1st jul 2009, from hyderabad my coupon number is o34846946. On 15/8/2009 I have given a complaint that i did not recieved my pan card and the number is 95147969. Till so far I had not recieved my card or I am not able to track my pancard.Let me inform the status of my pancard after receiving this atleast.
I have applied for pan card on 1st jul 2009, from hyderabad my coupon number is[protected]. On 15/8/2009 I have given a complaint that i did not recieved my pan card and the number is 95147969. Till so far I had not recieved my card or I am not able to track my pancard.Let me inform the status of my pancard after receiving this atleast
I have applied for pan card on 1st jul 2009, from hyderabad my coupon number is[protected]. On 15/8/2009 I have given a complaint that i did not recieved my pan card and the number is 95147969. Till so far I had not recieved my card or I am not able to track my pancard.Let me inform the status of my pancard after receiving this atleast to my mobile number -----[protected]
i have applied pancard on date 07/08/2008 and i have not get my pancard. my pancard status is showing pancard dispatched and my application form no.[protected] coupon no.[protected]
my mo.no. [protected] and address is laxmi nagar colony near p.w.d. guest house lmp road Gola Gokaran nath distt. Kheri pin-262802 i have alrady do two complents.
please send my pancard soon.
i have applied pancard on date 07/08/2008 and i have not get my pancard. my pancard status is showing pancard dispatched and my application form no.[protected] coupon no.[protected]
my mo.no. [protected] and address is laxmi nagar colony near p.w.d. guest house lmp road Gola Gokaran nath distt. Kheri pin-262802 i have alrady do two complents.
please send my pancard soon.
UTI Pan Centre — Demand of unnecessary documents
I am taxation practitioner at Ludhiana. I had sent a few applications for obtaining new PAN cards of my clients. No correction or changes in the particulars was to be made and still the person accepting the application form asked for residence and id proof.It has been clearly mentioned on the reverse of the application form for obtaining a new pan card that proof are required for making correction or changes in the particulars and no document is required to be attached in case only new pan card is applied.
I fail to understand that how such illogical demands are being made and that to when the application form does not ask for the same.
In such a case what is the fun of printing the information regarding documents required on the reverse of the form if it is not followed the concerned persons at such centres. Why changes are not effected in the form so as to avoid such conflict.
dear, sir
muje mehsana bhranch m+fund office gujrat ka number chahiye ple. send me
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
18%
+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
I HAVE ALREADY REQUESTED TWO TIME FOR PAN CARD WHICH IS
APPLIED BY ME ON FEB. 2008 BUT TILL DATE I DONT HAVE RECIEVED
PAN CARD. IT IS ALLOTED TO ME ON YOUR SITE, NO. IS :
CGPPS1133P. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS[protected].MINIMUM YOU CAN
REPLY MY MAIL WHICH COUSE YOU ARE NOT SENDING PAN CARD
TO ME.
MY ADD. IS :
AMRIT SHARMA S/O SH. KRISHAN CHAND SHARMA, VILL. BARAHMALI
P.O. HATWAR, TEH. GHUMARWIN, DISTT. BILASPUR, HIMACHAL PARDESH
PIN CODE:-174028 MOB. NO.[protected]