I want the address and details of the number. He cheated RS.25000/- . Please help me...
Vodafone — Wrongly Charged for VODAFONE FLASH
Hello,I am new to Vodafone and still not aware of the SERVICES and BILLING PROCESS of VODAFONE. As being new i didnt know of the Service they provide, they started what they call as VODAFONE FLASH service on my cell which i was not aware that it is chargeable and so i did reply to a few of them. Most of them were answered as i keep my cell phone in my pocket and the buttons just got pressed. When i contacted the VODAFONE STORE near my place the executive who attended me was also not aware whether the service is chargeable or no. When i told them to put a request for reversal they point blank refused that it cant be done. But i still insisted to lodge a complain and a request for reversal. I got a call from VODAFONE executive for the same and when i told the executive to call me later as i was driving he was rude and told me this is the only time i will call you and that your request has not been approved. So i then went to LOWER PAREL where they have their main centre and had a word with one of their manager named M. Rekha who told me to give the complain in writing and she told me to give her a call in few days. I gave her a call almost everyday in last week (i.e. 24th March 2009) and then she told me that my request for reversal had been approved by her Senior and that she would update the system with the same. I asked her when will it reflect on the system and she told that it will take 48 hrs for reflecting it. I checked with 111 after 2 days and still it was reflected and my DUE DATE was up so i made a part payment for my bill. Now i have been trying to call her up but she is just ignoreing my call, when i contact 111 they are refusing that reversal can be done. I have no clue to whom to complain now. I have already written a email on vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Please look into the matter and make sure no one is cheated with this VODAFONE FLASH again as there is no document which says that it will start on your phone and that it is chargeable. Get me justice as it is not the matter of money but fooling customer with lack or information.
Cell No - [protected]
Bill Date - 11.03.09
Vodafone prepaid and Mobile Store — Lack of knowledge of Staff of Mobile Store and Vodafone store causing inconvinience to me
Few days back i bought a Vodafone prepaid SIM from the mobile store; For the same i submitted a copy of my PAN card (as id proof) and Company accomodation allotment letter (as address proof). On number of enquiries at Vodafone Customer care i came to know that my application got rejected and i should resubmit my documents (they say correct documents); on insistance they informed me that reason of rejection is "passbook without photo is not acceptable". On my request the executives forwarded my call to some senior (Mr. Chavan) who claims to be the senior most in the organisation to handle & above all to UNDERSTAND my complaint. I reiterated several times that i have not submitted the PB, it is my letter of flat allotment and there is a problem at Vodafone/Mobile store's end to understand it, it is actually on company's letterhead and i am employee of a Bank. But nevertheless document very clearly says that it is a flat allotment letter to our employee and from no angle look like a Bank statement. Mobile store was also initially telling me that bank statement is not acceptable. When i asked them to see the document and read then only they and the agent of Vodafone sitting there got convinced. The Vodafone doesnot have any solution to this except to advice me to submit the CORRECT document (which i already did) and they say it is a TRAI requirement. They are not ready to re check the documents already submitted by me and insisting me to again go to ANY Vodafone store and submit the documents. I do not know how my money will reach to them which i'hv already paid at mobile store. this is my no. [protected]. i want know. why stop my services.
[protected] i want the details and address of the above vodafone number.
please mail me fast.
thanking u.
please mail me fast.
thanking u.
Plz block ma sim card with mobile no. [protected] as I lost it recently...
i have replyased my mo. no. [protected]and sim no.is[protected] but it is not work so please give me responce
i want to know call details of the number [protected].plz send this to my email id.
My name is Dhananjaya, residing in Bangalore. I want address of this mobile number which is temporarily disconnected, because he has taken 1 lakh rupees from me. The mobile no. is : [protected]
i want the details of this number..
[protected]..
plz must n should i want him details..
mail me fast..
waiting...
THANKING YOU.
[protected]..
plz must n should i want him details..
mail me fast..
waiting...
THANKING YOU.
sumit
I aggree with this complaint, the behaviour of vodaphone costumer care is not good with the costumers, I am also suffering from these costumer cares, few days ago they provide me wrong information regarding post paid connection what ever they tell me after listening these terms i agree with transfering my preepaid to postpaid, the person came to me, i have filled a form with the photograph and he chagerd me Rs 250/- and gave me a blank sim, and he said to me that tomorrow it will be convert into post paid, but next day i received a call form vodafone and they told me totally different plan in postpaid, this was not the plane which i have aggred earlier. i said don't transfer it into postpaid. i am saying what is this dramma? what they understand that public is foolish? In this regard i can take legal action against misguiding the pepoles.
Manoj
Manoj
One month ago i have called to customer care to deactivate my connection, there after i have clear all the dues on my connection. from then i m not using this connection.
But the bills are comming continously.
No.- [protected]
Name- Deshpal Verma
But the bills are comming continously.
No.- [protected]
Name- Deshpal Verma
I am using a vodafone number [protected] and i recently lost my mobile can you please help to last outgoing call from this mobile number from the date 29 march 2008 only the calls after 1pm it will be more helpful for me to find out the mobile which i have lost
Hi can you please let me know the name and address of this owners number ([protected])
Vodafone — Staff not knowledgeable about processes
Dear vodafone,I bought a prepaid sim from a retailer, vodafone rejected the address proof submitted. So I revisted them to give them the employer certificate. Since then i have visited the JB Nagar Vodafone customer care 5 times with not even a single associate closing the problem permanently. The service gets disconnected over the weekend and i travel all the way to their office to discuss. They say everything is fine and reactivate the service. They are yet to do my verification done, they have not done that and will not do that and keep continuing this thing.
I doubt the staff over there is not informative or knowledgable about the processes, every one speaks their own process and everytime i visit i keep learning new thing which the prvs one missed.
Pathetic.
Vodafone — receiving abusive calls
My wife is receiving abusive calls from an unknown caller since today. The caller's number is not visible on her cell. I had called her cell's service provider regarding the same but they told me that they cannot do anything. We are very much disturbed. Please do the needful at the earliest. [protected]
i want the details and address of the above vodafone number.
please mail me fast.
thanking u.
i want the details and address of the above vodafone number.
please mail me fast.
thanking u.
[protected] i want details about this number please email me urgent please please please
36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
thank you.