Haryana Transport Department Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2024
Complaints 805

File a complaint to Haryana Transport Department

Having problems with Haryana Transport Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Transport Department customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Transport Department reviews & complaints page 20

Bhatoo
Nov 30, 2018

non renewal of driving licence

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

1. My driving licence no hr[protected]/dl dated 14 nov 2013, issued by licencing authority gurugram haryana-122001, was due for renewal on 13 nov 2018. I made e-payement for renewal of driving licence vide application no[protected]/dl dated[protected].
2. The computer system due to some computer error, instead of charging me rs 630/- charged me only rs 580/-. On 12 nov 2018, when i went to submit my application to rta gurugram,...
Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160047

I booked a Volvo ticket online for 'Chandigarh to IGI Airport' service, but the bus was cancelled due to the strikes at that time. I had informed the department via email that my original bank account from which I initially made the payment had been closed within that week. So the refund should be paid back to another bank account of which I provided the details over email at [protected]@hry.nic.in and [protected]@gmail.com. I also spoke with...
er.gagangarg
Nov 29, 2018

volvo tickets cancelled automatically

Address: 122010

I booked two volvo tickets for 27 nov with pnr nov183627 from gurgaon to chandigarh worth 1410 inr. Bus was scheduled for 10 am from gurgaon bus stand however my tickets as per bus conductor were cancelled and my parents could not board the bus.

I didn't get any msg for cancellation. I checked my email later and see e-mail regarding cancellation whereas we didn't request for any cancellation. We have not cancelled these tickets....
Nikhil Mukhi
Nov 25, 2018

I am complaining about bus services

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

Hi my name is nikhil. I live in sonipat. Each & every day when public have to commute from sonipat to delhi & delhi to sonipat there is a problem that public is facing. The administration or gm don't even pick up their calls and i must say haryana roadway is the worst service provider. At least try to understand problem or do something about it rather than doing agitation or strike or try to make privatisation if you can not fulfill your...
Pooja Cruise
Nov 23, 2018

regarding haryana roadways bus availability

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131402

Sir isbt se kharkhoda ke liye bus service bhut hi km hai 11 bje ke baad sidhe 2:20 pe bus hai or vo bhi kbhi aati h kbhi nhi jiski vjah se pessengers ko bhut problm ho ri hai. Pessengers bhut h lekin bus available nhi h sir plz iss route pe or bus lgayi jaye or make sure ke jo bus hain vo time pe aaye. Jitna jldi ho ske iss problm ko solve kre plz...
arjun bakshi
from Firozpur, Punjab
Nov 23, 2018

wrong attitude and gundagardi

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I was travelling to ambala cantt. From chandigarh wef. 22 nov evenng.. The haryana roadways buses refused to take any sawaari of amabala cantt.. Inspite of telling them that we are medical patients.. They respoded with gundagardi attitude and wrong behaviour. Theyshud learn that we are humans... Try to learn ethics and gunda gardi band kro..

Bus no hr84 1075...
Amitmehta.babbu
from Abohar, Punjab
Nov 15, 2018

about ticket refund

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hello sir

On 17th of oct 2018, am traveling from delhi to palampur, my sheet is booked online on hr roadways. But on that day due to hr roadways strick the bus not went on this route. When i asked in enquiry office, they inform me your refund will automatically revert back to your account.. But its almost 1 month but i haven't received my money. Many time am tried number of times but didn't got any response. This is my ticket...
Swati8692
Nov 10, 2018

regarding refund for ticket of bus cancelled due to strike

I had two bookings for haryana roadways volvo bus service for :
18th october 2018 (23:15 pm; delhi to chandigarh) reference number - v[protected]; pnr - oct182412; trip id[protected] and

21st october 2018 (13:10 pm; chandigarh to delhi) reference number - v[protected]; pnr - oct186768; trip id[protected].

Both of these buses got cancelled due to the ongoing strike. Kindly provide a refund for the given two...
komal_soni
Nov 7, 2018

private bus refused to allow passenger of in between stops

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124108

Hr-63
D-3270
On 7th november, 2018 around 2:40 pm i was at jhajjar bus stand. I had to travel from jhajjar to machhrauli which is in between stop from jhajjar to rewari.
I tried to board in but conductor warned me that only rewari passengers get inside.
Why this hypocracy. Is a pvt. Bus allowed like that? I assumed this was at most embarrassment i faced.
Contact no. [protected]...
Dildar Singh 12345
Nov 5, 2018

regarding refund due to volvo strike

I booked ticket in haryana volvo from delhi to chandigarh (Trip id[protected] pnr - oct187845, i. E 18/10/2018.. But due to your staff strike it got cancelled and so kindly return my ticket money without deducting single penny as its ur fault not customer’s.. Shame on ur service.. Atleast u ppl should have sympathy to put notice at ur delhi isbt bus stand counter or should hav informed through msg or email... Just refund my...
Aviral Ahuja
from Hisar, Haryana
Nov 4, 2018

e-ticket cancellation refund

Address: 135001

I have cancelled a ticket on 16th october and still have not received the refund even after contacting the authorities via mail 2 times

The cancelled eticket details are as under :-

Pnr: oct189962 trip id: [protected]

For journey from delhi to yamunanagar

Date & time of journey: 18-oct-2018 20:40 pm

Boarding place: isbt delhi kashmiri gate plateform no.: -
Due to the recent strike, my haryana roadways volvo bus from gurgaon to chandigarh dated 18th october, time 2330 hrs.

My booking was already done and paid on 9th october, pnr: oct185432 trip id:[protected]
Seat no. 18. Booking was done on 9th.

Please help me by refunding the payment made, as the bus service was not provided. I had to make other arrangements due to this problem....
sdembla
Nov 1, 2018

refund for the cancelled bus route

Sir/Ma'm
I had booked a Volvo Bus ticket under Haryana Roadways on October 21. Please refer PNR: OCT189647 and TRIP ID:[protected]
Due to the ongoing strike, the Bus Route was cancelled which caused a lot of problems. In this case the transport department should have notified passengers about the same, which could have saved us from facing trouble in the middle of the night, waiting for the bus.
However, it's been more...
deepikamathur
Oct 31, 2018

haryana transport department haryana volvo bus cancellation due to strike

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have booked volvo bus tickets from gurgaon to chandigarh but, it got cancelled due to strike.

Please make refund for amount i have paid ₹ 705.

No alternate was provided & we have not receive any information yet.
We are still waiting for service or any update regarding this.

Details:
Reference no: v[protected]
Pnr : oct182488
Trip id:...
Prem rinku
from Patiala, Punjab
Oct 27, 2018

refund of volvo tickets - pnr oct188162

Dear concern,

I have booked 2 tickets for relatives on 17th oct to travel on 19th october from chandigarh to delhi.

Due to strike, no bus came. Thus amount of rs 1410 supposed to be refunded. We have not received any refund tilll now.

Detail is given below:

Ankur saini - seat no 21
Harpreet kaur - seat no 22
Email id : anku. [protected]@gmail.com
Mob : [protected]br...
Kush Karol
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Oct 24, 2018

refund for bus booking cancelled due to strike

I have booked volvo bus tickets from delhi to chandigarh for 18th oct at 19:30 hrs but, it got cancelled due to strike.

Please make refund for amount i have paid ₹ 600 for booking.

No alternate was provided & i have not receive any information yet.
I have got delayed for my work and faced a lot of trouble due to this sudden cancellation of bus travel caused by strike....
Shilpi Bisht
Oct 22, 2018

online bus booking refund due to strike

I had booked 2 tickets from isbt delhi bus stand to yamuna nagar on 19 october, 2018 but no bus came due the strike. For which, the online booked tickets must be refunded automatically.
The amount has not been transferred yet.

Ticket details:-
Passenger 1 name: shilpi bisht
Passenger 2 name: manoj kumar
Journey date & time : 19 october 2018 02:30 am.
Bus type: ordinary
Pnr: oct182183br...
dasshanya
Oct 22, 2018

haryana roadways refund for strike

I had booked 2 volvo tickets from gurgaon bus stand to chandigarh on 18 october, 2018 but no bus came due the strike. For which, the online booked tickets must be refunded automatically.
The amount has not been transferred yet.

Ticket details:-
Passenger 1 name: shanya das rastogi
Passenger 2 name: gautam kulkarni
Journey date & time : 18 october 2018 0830 hrs.
Bus type: volvo
Reference...
deepkanwar singh
Oct 21, 2018

refund due to strike

Address: Chandigarh, Haryana, 160002

I have booked volvo bus tickets online at 4:30 am on october 21, 2018 from chandigarh to delhi but, it got cancelled due to strike.

Please make refund for amount i have paid ₹ 1200.

Pnr: oct180391 trip id:[protected]...
Avtar krishan Sharma
from Abohar, Punjab
Oct 20, 2018

haryana volvo bus cancellation due to strike

Address: 122001

I have booked volvo bus tickets from gurgaon to chandigarh but, it got cancelled due to strike.

Please make refund for amount i have paid ₹ 705.

Details:
Pnr : oct186826
Trip id:[protected]
Date: 18 oct 2018br...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR