Last updated Jun 28, 2024
Complaints 1141

File a complaint to HDB Financial Services

Having problems with HDB Financial Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDB Financial Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDB Financial Services reviews & complaints page 11

CA Piyush Mahajan
Apr 11, 2022

Harassment call five to six times every day

Address:HDB PATHANKOT

I am Chartered Accountant by Profession and pursuing my CA practice in Pathankot Punjab. A Person named Uday Singh approached me 4-5 years back for filing his income tax return and I filled so. He submitted his ITR and computation of income to HDB Bank that year for loan purpose. The person concerned with filling relevant Details for loan purpose gave my number as reference to his loan. Now after 4 years, I'm getting harassment call every...
Shrishaaa1
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Apr 10, 2022

Not received my experience letter

Address:Lotus park thane

I Shrisha Shetty was working in hdb financial services Thane Mumbai for past 2 yrs my employee ID is adfc 118577 i have not received my experience letter yet pls do send my experience letter via mail- [protected]@gmail.com I have also mailed the hr but to no avail as there was no response...
Sudha yogi
Apr 10, 2022

Personal Loan 110000/-

Hello Sir/Madam,
I am Jayalakshmi i will take loan from[protected] HDB Financial Services A/C No: 2013109 / Loan Amount 110000/-, i am paid properly so I will ask settlement from[protected] For 30000/- I will paid 25000 balance 5000/- i will not paid, the bank agent was said settlement letter will expired, bank will tell you want to pay full amount but i will not paid, again last year one collection agent will come and told me he...
Råj râñgé øf roçking
Apr 9, 2022

I didn't get FNF and relieving letter

Address:Nellore

I am Raj kumar, served as a senior operations executive, I resigned job on 14/02/2022, but still now i did nt get my settlement, please do the needful.

CH raj kumar
Emp code - C05591
Moahmmed
Apr 7, 2022
Apr 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2022

Not get relieving letter

Address:Hdb financial service Bhubneshwar odisha

I Mithaigiri Mohammed Ghouse
Employee I'd - M26269
WORK as car loan BDR for salary 6 thousand I started here my carrier as fresher this is my 1st job after graduation my supervisor Mr sambit nanda I submit NY resign as company policy in a letter they ensure me after 15 day u get a email relieving letter but still 4 years complete I not get I call many time to HR he no respond I email many times no respond why...
Dear HDB team,

I have received salary today morning at 5am 4th April as my EMI Cycle is 4th of every month.

Customer support team telling that due to insufficient funds on 4th april midnight 12am. Even in this kind of special case why HDB cannot repush the system to get EMI debited on the same day.. I'm tired of paying cheque bounce charges even though there's funds.don't expect me to bare the charges .
mukeshsurya84
from Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Apr 2, 2022
Apr 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 18, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Required relieving letter

Address:SHUJALPUR

As per the Trail mail and as per discussion with HR my resignation was not accepted to our reporting manager or senior, I had completed 1 month notice period, therefore, I was not able to complete the rest notice period.And I agree to pay whatever due notice period (60 months).
i have given 2.5 years in hdb family still i am not getting relieving, , , while i have mentioned in mail i am ready to pay my remaining...
Rupinder031984
Apr 1, 2022

Please send Relieving letter not received

I am rupinder singh babrah, my employee code is r43265.I have worked in hdb financial limited and i have served my one month notice period and my last working day was 10th of march, i have received my full and final amount but i didnt received my relieving letter from the company. Please send my relieving letter to [protected]@gmail.Com...
Jayaravi4
Mar 31, 2022

Loan application rejected

Address:HDB FINANCIAL SERVICE THURAIYUR BRANCH TRICHY DISTRICT 621010

My Wife was applied Personal loan in HDB from March 1st week after that they are collected every document and verification also done, completed all formalities we are provided all genuine document. without proper information they are returned our document through sales executive. i know very well they are not consider to provide loan for Women Due to this reason only they rejected Loan for Her. This is not a proper way to handle the customer...
Nilesh Kaithwas
Mar 31, 2022

Required Relieving letter

I am ex employee of hdb financial services ltd. and I have not receive my relieving latter yet. and my ex employee code hdb60914. And harshil khatri hr sir ne mujhe payment bharne ko bola 2582/- rs or mene jama kr diye but abhi tak latter ni mila or nahi wo sir kuch response de rahe he...

Pls do the needful to me...

Nilesh Kaithwas
M. [protected]...
Saineesingh
Mar 28, 2022

I want salary slip

Address:207, HDB finance services ltd radhe radhe kishan arcade nr vaibhav hall ghodasar canal Ahmedabad

My name is Saineesingh sikarwar and my emp I'd was HF079170. I want salary slip for 3 months dec to Feb.I hope you will mail me salary slip as soon as possible...
Machindra Raut
Mar 28, 2022

Loan fraud with HDB

Address:Pune

One of the HDB employee Chetan Shankar Mane emp code HF097688 informed me wrong detail & taken 6500 amount with name of HDB finincial services but now he not answering when i called branch then he asked to me he already left & your money now not possible to given back so pls suggest. what need to done here...
Shraddha Pujare
Mar 25, 2022
Mar 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 26, 2022

Pending Salary of December Month

Address:Andheri as Trade Star Office and Lower Parel at Kamala Mills

My name is Shraddha Pujare. I was a employee of HDB Financial Services Ltd. as a Sales Executive in Forex Card Department. I resigned now. Last date of notice period is 1 January, 2022. I marked attendance of full December Month but I didn't get salary of that month. Is there any policy in your terms that employees didn't get salary of notice period.
Maine complete month work kiya tha then how can you hold my salary. I received my...
Priya Gupta 1999
from HOWRAH, West Bengal
Mar 24, 2022

Complaint against violence of Manager against employee

Address:Howrah

To whom it may concern /Respected Sir

This letter is regarding the aggressive behaviour of my immediate manager "Megha Bhotikta", of Prime channel Kolkata.
I Priya Gupta, ADFC 136060, joined this company on 3rd May 2021 for the designation of Customer Relationship Executive.
I want to highlight few points and the injustice happened to me in your organization .The incident took place on 23rd March 2022, when my...
Heera@3019
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 23, 2022

Hard credit inquiry

I not apply this Bank any loan and credit card...
Ramya KE
Mar 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2022

For change name in company record

Address:Richmond circle banglore

Dear sir/mam: Here why I'm complaint is regarding change my name in company record. I have already mailed so many times to change my name in company records there is no reply so only. My employee ID is 94313 My working branch is Richmond circle. This is very urgent requirement to change my name as per aadhar card because In ESI office they have not accept my matrinity benifit claim so please update my name as per aadhar K E Ramya. Current...
Tapas1106
Mar 15, 2022
May 12, 2022
This thread was updated on May 12, 2022

Full and final settlement salary not credited

Address:8, Netaji Subhas Rd, Murgighata, B.B.D. Bagh, Kolkata, West Bengal 700001

Hi I am Tapas Kumar Ghosh, I was working at HDB Finance, I left HDB Finance due to physical emergency at 31th January. I expected my full and final settlement salary would be cleared with in next month, it's been 45 days, till now my January month's salary not credited. My HDB Finance employees I'd is T06815. I hope this problem will be solved soon....
Suriya S64535
Mar 13, 2022

Regarding payslip

I have worked in hdb financial services as credit card bdr for more than 3 years I'm not able to take payslip form in zing hr portal I'm going to join in new they asking for last 3 months payslip, my last sm is not working in hdb so I checked in portal but my ID is blocked so do the needful my employe ID is S64535 my mail ID suriya.[protected]@gmail.com, kindlu do the needful thank you...
Smart Ps
Mar 10, 2022

HDB redhills branch manager not working

Address:No,388, raja street Near ration shop Kavaraipettai gummidipondi taluk Thiruvallur district TAMIL NADU 601206 India Pho

Redhills hdb finance no response waste for hdb workers in redhills branch...
Rdee
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Mar 9, 2022
Sep 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2022

Washing machine EMI and cashback offer

Address:Virar West.Mumbai Maharastra

I have purchased a washing machine on 26th Jan2022. To avail HDB offer I was convinced to make purchase on Monthly EMI. I was not in favour of EMI. They convinced me how it is profitable. Processing fees is additional charges customer has to pay.
I need a proof of bill which says I am getting 10% cashback after total repayment of loan.. No where on the bill and not even on my loan account there is any mention of the offer. What is...