HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 32882

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1311

Sanmeet Sahni
Jul 29, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

— original message —
Sent: saturday, july 9, 2016 6:29pm
To: [protected]@payzapp.in
Subject: feedback for payzapp for 2.7.04.06

I made a transaction on 9th july 2016 using payzapp for tata sky amount rs. 750/-the amount is not reflecting in my tata sky balance, check the attached screenshot for transaction details,.
Kindly have this issue resolved asap

This was my original mail to payzapp for the issue, however after exchanging 18 mails and calling them 9 times there is still no resolution given,

Someone in the call centre says it will take 10 working days & someone says 35 working days, if this is the way they treat customers who bank with hdfc i am not sure what they do with customers of other banks.

Please confirm your registered contact details and email id from where you have marked email to track the case and respond to you on priority.

-Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

We are yet to hear from your end, kindly share your experience using the link shared. 

Anay

I paid my postpaid bill worth 410/- through payzap amount is deducted but its not reflecting. On the same day I booked my train tickets as well worth of 489/- this is akso same thing happened no ticket booked but amo deducted. Its been 1 week no response I wrote so many mails and also I called number of times no response.

This is not the way to serve customers, I need immediate response and also I want my amount back Asap.

Harish Seepana

Biprajit
    from Guwahati, Assam
    Jul 29, 2016

Address: 781019

I would like to inform you that my old cheque book is about to finished, so I want to send a request for new cheque book issue. But there is no any option available on online service.

Also I want to change my mailing address online, but that to not available on online service where all other bank have on their online service. Kindly edit this to below mention address

House no- 9. Jatia Kahilipara road, Near bluemoon guest house. Guwahati - 781019

Kindly help me out for this. My A/C - details is - [protected]
    My name is - Biprajit Das

Biprajit Das
    Guwahati, Assam
    HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I request you to share your customer Id and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID-TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better .

-Natasha

Ateet Chaturvedi
      Jul 29, 2016

Sir, my mother was hospitalised and we were in dear need of money person from this number called us up stating he is from hdfc bank and he shall provide with a loan against insurance policy of 1 lakh my father took the policy and inspite of promising 1 week, he stated that it shall take another 1 week but till than as per rbi rule you have to deposit 43000 in some person account as he is working for rbi. My innocent father with need of helping my mother deposited that money as well.

Sir now that person has taken the money and switched of his phone, insurance company refuses to help us saying that we had given insurance and are off not part of the said person who had promised us loan. My father is seriously depressed and we are still in need of the money, i just want that person to know what he has done if possible give me his address
      HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi, regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from customers registered email ID for us to act on it.

Kabir Machal
        Jul 29, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160035

Hi... My name is naveen i have account in your bank a/c no.[protected] in sohana branch mohali...
        I want to pay my tata docomo bill. Yesterday i have pay 2 time my bill but 2 time transaction failed on 28/07/2016 dated today also i tray again but again it failed... If company not able to provide this kind of facility then why give offers... Yesterday company cut my balance rs. Of 28 full surcharges... But yesterday i did not take full by pump...
        Kindly do as needfull...
        Naveen kumar
        H. No 2423 sector 52 chandigarh
        We regret any inconvenience you may have faced. Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your Complete 14 digits account number, Date and amount of transaction and the reference id TTU[protected]. A bank representative shall contact you as soon as we receive this information

-Anay
        HDFC Bank Assistance

vidysrin
          Jul 29, 2016

Hdfc giving fake statements about hdfc life policy, which is absolutely bogus, whereas there are some simple policies in other government firms which will give good returns.

I suggest not to ever buy hdfc life products
          1. i had several bad experience with this hdfc life. they will kill u while u r alive

Though being an nre they deduct taxes n extra money
          Hi, please write your concern in detail to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from your registered Email ID for us to assist you on it.
          I happened to check my HDFC life policy details it's says something while the guy who sold it to me promised so many things. Whereas my investment adviser says they have cheated me. Saying I wil not get the. Money I have put.
          Please do not sell such products to general public.
          I have seen ads of hdfc lufe saying pay 1000 n get 2 crores. Blah blah.
          There is a big racket going in. First of all hdfc life is unprofessional .
          People of India should be aware of this .
          Hi, apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please write to us at [protected]@hdfclife.com from your registered Email ID for us to assist you on the concern being raised.

seo4.veomit
            Jul 29, 2016

Address: 110092

Hi sir/mam,
            I sonam gupta, credit card holder of your bank. My credit card has expired in july 2015 and i have applied for the renewal of the card before 4 months from your delhi branch. Your branch staff has told me to fill the form and write the application for the renewal. I have done the same whatever they told me. But after 10 days i did not received my card then again i've contact with the branch and they told me to fill the form again and write the application too so i've again done the same procedure but still i did not receive my card. Now tell me this is the way to entertain the customer from your side. Really my experience is very poor with your services. You are brand name this is not expected from you atleast. You are the bank and there are millions of customer are connected with you, but if you are not able to provide a better services to your customer then no one will stay with for a long time. Even i was thinking to open an account in your bank but now with this experience i never open any account in your bank and tell others also not to open.

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your card details, contact details and issue details. Please mention Ref ID:TTU[protected] in the subject line for me to track your mail and assist you better.

-Bejoy

navk
              Jul 28, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

Policy refer : 16804475, complaint # hdfcsl[protected]

I applied for policy cancellation and hdfc life insurance sent me surrender value (of rs 31, 191/-) document for my confirmation. i signed off this document and handed over at vikhroli branch as on 23rd apr 2016. they informed me that i will get my money back within 10 working days. even after 15days they not credited any amount in my account. i followed up with branch many times and each time they gave me nonsense reason.
              After 1 month i. e as on 31st may only rs 22, 807/- was credited in my account. when followed up with customer service center via mail they are given useless excuse that surrender value which was signed off by me was on 23rd apr and their new quote is generated as on 26th may and they paid accordingly.
              My complaint is:
              1. hdfc life supposed to credit my full amount within 10 working days of my policy surrender i. e by approx 02nd may 16 which they failed.
              2. they changed quote rate of my surrender value as on 26th may 16 (almost 1 month after my policy surrender), and they neither informed nor got confirmation from me
              3. as on 31st may 16 they credited only rs 22807/-
              Hdfc life customer service (mr. s. santosh) not ready to explain their reason behind intentional delay and changes in quote rate. i fed up following up for last 2 months. kindly resolve this issue as earliest as possible.

Navin kotian
              Aug 05, 2016
              Updated by navk
              Dear Manish,

Waiting for your response!!!
              Aug 23, 2016
              Updated by navk
              Mansih,

Please respond !!!
              Sep 03, 2016
              Updated by navk
              Dear Manish,

Waiting for your response!!!
              Sep 22, 2016
              Updated by navk
              Manish,

I am waiting for your reply... If I'll not get proper response I'll file cheating case against HDFC Life Insurance in consumer court.
              Hi Navin, regret the inconvenience caused. Your concern is being looked into by me and the update would be provided to you shortly on the same. -- Manish.
              Hi Navin, I wish to inform you that offering you the resolution in regards to the above raised concern might take some more time. I would be reverting you at the earliest with the detailed information on same. Thank you for your patience.-- Manish.
              Hi Navin, I wish to inform you that the surrender quote of Rs. 31, 191.00/- was generated initially due to the technical error in our system. Further, post rectification that took some time, we have shared the new surrender quote of Rs. 22807/- and the same was received by you.

I sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

Manish- HDFC Life.
              navk's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 16, 2016
              Dear Manish,

Revised surrender were neither shared to me nor informed me. Revised amount directly credited in my account. If you sure then please share document proof signed off by me which your team done for 31, 191.00/- earlier.

Ghildyal
                Jul 28, 2016

Address: 411033

I am not receiving any response on this from [protected]@hdfcbankregalia.com. Have called the HDFC concierge desk twice and requested an escalation on 24th July... no response yet...
                See the chain mail below...pathetic service...
                [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----
                Sent: Sunday, July 24, 2016 11:54 AM
                To: Member Support
                Cc: Rahul Ghildyal
                Subject: Re: Incorrect charge on my card - mob#[protected]

I am being charged 650 in my current statement.
                I have clearly mentioned that this transaction did not go through, in my earlier email.

I expect someone to read my mails carefully and revert.
                If you are charging me 650 for a ticket booking which did not go thorugh, provide me the voucher number and i'll pay it.

Its really frustrating to spend time calling the desk and typing emails.
                I am just one step behind to cancel this card if i still dont get any response on this.

On Wed, Jul 6, 2016 at 1:46 PM, Rahul Ghildyal wrote:

I havent recevied any response on this and my due date is approaching.
                i asked for a reversal of 1300 and only got a reversal of 650.
                I am paying 1300 less from the amount due.
                Do ensure that this mess is sorted out by the next statement and i am not being asked to pay up.

If you still feel that i need to pay 650 more please provide me the voucher number against which i am being charged.

i m kinda frustrated for not receiving any response to my previous email :-(

On Fri, Jun 24, 2016 at 11:21 AM, Rahul Ghildyal wrote:
                I just received one message for reversal of Rs.650. There are 2 transaction of 650 each totaling to 1300.
                Please lok into this on priority.

On Tue, Jun 21, 2016 at 6:22 PM, Rahul Ghildyal wrote:
                Card Holder's Name: Rahul Ghildyal
                Card First Six and Last Four digits:4854 XXXX XXXX 4311
                Diners Card Variant (Rewardz / Premium / Black): This is a VISA Card - REGALIA
                Amount paid by card: 650 + 650 = 1300
                Date and Time for captured Amount - I am looking at the messages which came

1. 650 - 16th June 2016 at 15:41:38
                2. 650 - 16th June 2016 at 15:44:14
                For both of these i never got any booking confirmation and this was confirmed by the lady on the phone whom i spoke to.

On Tue, Jun 21, 2016 at 5:57 PM, Member Support wrote:
                Greetings from HDFC Bank Concierge Services!!!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please provide us the following details to check the status for the same:

Card Holder's Name:
                Card First Six and Last Four digits:
                Diners Card Variant (Rewardz / Premium / Black):
                Amount paid by card:
                Date and Time for captured Amount

On receipt of the above details, we will be able to assist you on this.

For any further assistance, kindly contact HDFC Bank Regalia Helpdesk on
                [protected] or email us at [protected]@hdfcbankregalia.com

Harshada Nare
                HDFC Bank Regalia Helpdesk

On Tue, Jun 21, 2016 at 11:34 AM, Rahul Ghildyal wrote:

Subsequent to my call yesterday evening i was asked to send this email.
                I tried to book movies tickets on 16th June, and got an internal error after entering my OTP, twice.
                I then called the Concierge helpline and a lady help me book the tickets. Confirmation attached below.
                I have been incorrectly charged for the 2 bookings which did not go through.
                The lady on the phone also confirmed that there were no bookings reflecting.
                The seats i tried to book (unsuccessfully) were M1 & M2 in the first go and then M3&M4 in the second go. these seats were occupied in the movie hall. I finally got M5&M6 (as in the confirmation below)

Can this be please addressed ASAP and the charges be reverted?
                The mobile number on the card is [protected]. In case you want to talk to me the number is [protected].
                Attaching a screen shot of my statement, as instructed.

Rahul

I have taken note of your comments and you may look forward to receive a response to your e-mail id in 1 working day. We request you to bear with us in the interim. The reference number for this interaction is -[protected].

-Anay

Debabratadas123
                  from Siliguri, West Bengal
                  Jul 28, 2016

Address: 723101

Full trail mail attached here between myself and HDFC bank conversations.

Kindly go through from below to understand the matter perfectly.

Rgds
                  Debabrata Das

Sent: Wednesday, July 27, 2016 11:08 AM
                  To: 'Response.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com;
                  [protected]@hdfcbank.com; [protected]@hdfcbank.com;
                  countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com;
                  codecomplianceofficer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                  Cc: 'aditya.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; '[protected]@gmail.com'; [protected]@rbi.org.in;
                  [protected]@rbi.org.in
                  Subject: RE: RE:'HBL=[protected]' GRCA: APW[protected]AK DEBABRATA DAS...Why it has
                  been rejected after processing

Dear HDFC Senior Managements,
                  When you will provide me rejection letter in HDFC Bank letter head? Please give me a timeframe for the same.
                  Please note, I have apply through HDFC Purulia bank branch via proper from fill up with my signature. I need rejection
                  letter from the same branch in HDFC bank letterhead with physical signature of HDFC Bank payroll employee/personal.
                  This is my rights also. If you will send from any other places then kindly send it to me in my current address by
                  post which was I have submitted in bank at the time of the application.
                  Please note again, I need it soon as my lawyer is asking the same, because it will be submitted at Calcutta High Court. He
                  is very much clear in this regards. Matter is not about the denial, it is about the wrong information available in website.
                  As per him NO INDIAN BANK CAN DRAW CUSTOMER attention by showing wrong information(I have already checked
                  the same even I am able to directly applied to HDFC dap via dapweb) in their website specially those services which
                  hurts Digital India visions!
                  Matter will be taken up to Supreme court along with Indian media if required.
                  Kindly don’t ignore this mail. Our Honorable Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi is Cc of this mail and hope also he is
                  watching.

Rgds
                  Debabrata Das

From: Debabrata Das [mailto:Debabrata.[protected]@ericsson.com]
                  Sent: Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:03 PM
                  To: 'Response.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com;
                  [protected]@hdfcbank.com; [protected]@hdfcbank.com; countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com;
                  countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com; codecomplianceofficer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com; [protected]@rbi.org.in;
                  [protected]@rbi.org.in
                  Cc: 'aditya.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; '[protected]@gmail.com'; '[protected]@timesgroup.com'
                  Subject: RE: RE:'HBL=[protected]' GRCA: APW[protected]AK DEBABRATA DAS...Why it has been rejected after
                  processing

Dear Mr Ravi M/ HDFC Senior Managements,
                  Please note no one named Ms Shalini Shukla had conveyed me regarding the same.
                  I have tried today via HDFC bank National Website and application possible with my data. I have full snapshots in my
                  Laptop.
                  Please I and a India not a foolish person who will believed you peoples words easily. Kindly give me all in written in
                  HDFC bank letter head. I need to produce same in Calcutta High Court along with those snapshots. Already talked with
                  my lawyer regarding same. Also I will go for RBI Banking Ombudsman Scheme – 2006 but will take time. I need quick
                  actions regarding the same!
                  Furthermore I am keeping Cc our Honorable Prime minister of this email so that also he can under what happening
                  to our “Digital India” vision! Whatever showing in HDFC Bank National website is not matching with actual banking
                  systems and why a Indian girl marriage not happening due to this wrong things!
                  I am keeping Times of India in this mail for note and reference. Aside TOI please note these and print in yours paper or e
                  papers if required. I have enough evidence against HDFC bank to proof myself.

Rgds
                  Debabrata

From: Response.[protected]@hdfcbank.com [mailto:Response.[protected]@hdfcbank.com]
                  Sent: Tuesday, July 26, 2016 5:40 PM
                  To: Debabrata.[protected]@ericsson.com
                  Subject: Fw: RE:'HBL=[protected]' GRCA: APW[protected]AK DEBABRATA DAS...Why it has been rejected after
                  processing

This is with reference to your emails dated 18th and 26th July 2016 addressed to the Bank’s Senior Management regarding your
                  proposal for Personal Loan.
                  We have to advice you that your proposal for Personal Loan does not meet our bank's internal criteria for unsecured loan and the same
                  has been conveyed to you by our official, Ms. Shalini Shukla as well.
                  Our decision on the application may not be deemed as any reflection on your personal credit worthiness or stability. We sincerely
                  hope that the Bank will be in a position to meet your requirements in future.
                  Thanking you in anticipation of your understanding and forbearance in the matter.
                  In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we trust we have addressed your grievance in a
                  fair and equitable manner and the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. In accordance with regulatory
                  guidelines, we are also required to mention that you may approach the Banking Ombudsman (appointed by
                  the Reserve Bank of India); in the event you are not satisfied with our handling of your complaint. Should
                  you wish to exercise this option, please log on to our website www.hdfcbank.com for details of the Banking
                  Ombudsman Scheme – 2006.
                  Ravi M.
                  Customer Service Manager (Chairman & MD Cell)
                  Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400

To: Response.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                  Cc: [protected]@hdfcbank.com, [protected]@hdfcbank.com, countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com,
                  countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, codecomplianceofficer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, [protected]@rbi.org.in, [protected]@rbi.org.in
                  Date:[protected]:06
                  Subject: RE: RE:'HBL=[protected]' GRCA: APW[protected]AK DEBABRATA DAS...Why it has been rejected after processing-reopen

Dear Ravi M./HDFC Senior Managements,

Please note 5 working days already and also normal 7 days over. I have not received any reply regarding below escalations. Even
                  HDFC Bank Official Mr. Joy Banerjee ([protected] & Relationship Manager Mr. Satish ([protected]) not able to answer any of my
                  simple query!
                  It is clear that you peoples not able to answer regarding the same according to HDFC national website information!
                  Please note again, I have apply through HDFC bank branch via proper from fill up with my signature. I need proper justification in
                  written regarding the same in written from HDFC bank end in letter head for this rejection accordingly whatever mentions in
                  national website!
                  However I am attaching my current Experian Credit Report (CIBIL) report with this mail for reference. Score is -788.
                  Waiting for your reply/feedback.

Rgds
                  Debabrata Das

From: Response.[protected]@hdfcbank.com [mailto:Response.[protected]@hdfcbank.com]
                  Sent: Monday, July 18, 2016 9:03 PM
                  Subject: Fw: RE:'HBL=[protected]' GRCA: APW[protected]AK DEBABRATA DAS...Why it has been rejected after
                  processing-reopen

We acknowledge receipt of your below e-mail received at the office of the Senior Management.
                  The matter is under review at our end and we will revert to you within next 5 working days. We solicit your
                  patience and cooperation in the interim.
                  Assuring you the best of our services.

Ravi M.
                  Customer Service Manager (Chairman & MD Cell)
                  Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400

To: [protected]@hdfcbank.com, [protected]@hdfcbank.com, grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                  Cc: countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, codecomplianceofficer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com,
                  [protected]@rbi.org.in, [protected]@rbi.org.in
                  Date:[protected]:21
                  Subject: RE:'HBL=[protected]' GRCA: APW[protected]AK DEBABRATA DAS...Why it has been rejected after processing

This is the query regarding personal loan application for my sister marriage purpose.
                  Please note loan application ref no generated by HDFC bank system[protected].
                  Rs 2, 20000 has been already approved and I have got SMS for the same. Same amount was showing at time of online application
                  showing in HDFC bank national website even there also I have put/given all mandatory and non-mandatory details like my home
                  loan details and same I have submitted to bank at the time of document submissions. Please refer trail mail for more details.
                  I have submitted every correct details whichever asked by bank!
                  But I have just received a call from your Bank Official Mr. Joy Banerjee ([protected]) that my application has been rejected by
                  credit department even after such approve! Reason Banks norms not working in my case/application!
                  Now I have a question-
                  1. Why HDFC bank national portal showing different things when the actual reality is different?!? Which everyone can access that in
                  this country. Why wrong promises there in a such nation websites?!?
                  2. Why my loan is rejected even after manual approval via branch?!?
                  Aside RBI :- Please note above things! How HDFC bank playing with Indian peoples. Whatever in there national website is showing is
                  totally wrong with their actual banking systems. Can the provide actual justification about my loan application according to their
                  nation website application system or even there actual application system/norms?!?
                  Waiting for positive response from both HDFC and RBI regarding the same because only these types of faulty system my own sister
                  marriage will never happened!
                  Marriages of a Girl/Sister is really very sensitive till date in our country like India.
                  According to your feedback I will review the same with Govt of India and also with Indian media.

Rgds
                  Debabrata Das
                  Purulia, West Bengal

Dear Mr. Das,

Thank you for writing to us.
                  This is with reference to your e-mail addressed to the Managing Director. In continuation to our e-mail
                  dated July 12, 2016, we at grievance reddressal team have reviewed/ investigated the matter and would
                  like to share our findings / resolution as below:
                  We understand from our Bank Official Mr. Joy Banerjee that you have submitted the requisite document to
                  process the Loan on July 13, 2016.
                  Please note that final sanction of loan will only be considered as per the internal lending norms of the
                  Bank on Personal Loan.
                  You are requested to contact our official Mr. Joy Banerjee on [protected] for further assistance.
                  Thanking you in anticipation of your kind understanding in the matter.
                  In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we trust that this Grievance Redressal Cell
                  has addressed your grievance in a fair and equitable manner and the issue has been resolved to your
                  satisfaction. If you are not satisfied with the resolution, you may write to our Principal Nodal Officer Mr.
                  Appala Pranesh Rao at HDFC Bank Ltd., 5th Floor, tower B, Peninsula Business Park, Ganpatrao Kadam
                  Marg, Lower Parel (West), Mumbai 400013 or E-mail at [protected]@hdfcbank.com or Fax at 022-
                  Alternatively you can call at Tel:[protected].
                  Manish Katiyar
                  Customer Service Officer
                  Grievance Redressal Cell
                  HDFC Bank Ltd.
                  Our PhoneBanking numbers are available on www.hdfcbank.com Find your nearest.
                  This interaction is being tracked through the above reference number and we request you not to change
                  the subject line in future correspondence.
                  Disclaimer :
                  The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee(s). If you
                  have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you
                  are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any
                  accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or
                  alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise.
                  Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400 013.
                  ________________________________________________________________________________...
                  Disclaimer:
                  "The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended solely for the
                  addressee(s). If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify the sender. Also, if
                  you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in
                  reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The
                  organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise.
                  Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400 013. "
                  Sent: Tuesday, July 12, 2016 11:20 AM
                  To: '[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; '[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; 'grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'
                  Cc: 'countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; 'countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com';
                  codecomplianceofficer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                  Subject: Query regarding personal loan application(ONLINE)

Please note my online personal loan application first- DPL[protected] on 10
                  th July. Application snapshot is attached with this mail for
                  reference.
                  I have applied through HDFC National Website by putting every details even non mandatory details also in application from. After
                  competition it has intimate me in written that “our representative will contact you soon” but unfortunately no one has
                  communicate to me till date and time! Yesterday full working day past and today also around now 11:30 AM.
                  I need a honest answer from HDFC bank senior management that whether those HDFC bank online system works or those are
                  only for show up purpose or hoax or etc?!?
                  Is really those online system works for the nationalize bank HDFC or we have to visit branch first and approach for the same in
                  personal first as our EARLIER GENERATIONS use to did?!?
                  Kindly reply soon. Waiting for your positive response.

DEBABRATA DAS
                  Senior Engineer
                  Ericsson AB
                  BU/Department–BSS
                  C/O: Reliance Communication Ltd
                  South Lake Road (Opp. Subhash Park)
                  Purulia, West Bengal – 723 101, India
                  CALL/SMS – +91-[protected]
                  EMAIL ID – Debabrata.[protected]@ericsson.com
                  ________________________________________________________________________________...
                  _
                  Disclaimer:
                  "The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended
                  solely for the addressee(s). If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and
                  notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure,
                  copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying
                  document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a
                  virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise.
                  013. "
                  Right-click here to download pictures. To help protect your privacy, Outlook prevented automatic download of this picture from the Internet.
                  _
                  Disclaimer:
                  "The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended
                  solely for the addressee(s). If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and
                  notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure,
                  copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying
                  document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a
                  virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise.
                  013. "

We understand that you have also raised your concerns at the office of the Managing Director vide Reference Number APW[protected]AK and you will receive a response from them to your e-mail ID.

Your association is greatly valued by the Bank and will spare no efforts to resolve the matter quickly. Looking forward to your patience and cooperation in the interim.

-Anay
                  Dear HDFC Bank,

Please note below another example of bad banking practice of HDFC bank. Matter has been already escalated to our Honorable Prime Minister Sir and DGM of RBI customer service department.

Rgds
                  Debabrata.

Sent: Tuesday, August 02, 2016 9:01 PM
                  To: 'PriorityRedressal.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; 'Response.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com; [protected]@hdfcbank.com; [protected]@hdfcbank.com; countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com; countryhead.[protected]@hdfcbank.com; codecomplianceofficer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                  Cc: 'aditya.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'; '[protected]@gmail.com'; [protected]@rbi.org.in; [protected]@rbi.org.in; '[protected]@rbi.org.in'; '[protected]@rbi.org.in'
                  Subject: RE: 'HBL=[protected]' Reg your HDFC Bank Credit Card application

Dear Mr. Nair,

What about my second application which was via online in my home branch as describe in trail mail?!? It was via online and fully approved! Same snapshot attached with this mail?

What you people stared?!? What do you think we Indian are fool?!? What is the actual reason?!?

Can you explain the same in Cc to RBI and Indian Prime Minister?!?(He is also Cc of this Email)

Aside, S V Patil Sir- We have already discussed regarding the same in case of my personal long rejection case yesterday over mail via HDFC bank. Hope you now can now better understand HDFC bank’s business practice in our country! Is anything more required for evidence again HDFC bank toward RBI?!?

I kept you Cc in this mail for better understanding of a private bank’s business practices.

Hope you understand better that me all these. Requested to you go through the full trail mail for reference and also do needful.

I repeat: THIS IS NOT MY PERSONAL ISSUES. THIS IS A NATIONAL ISSUE!!!

Rgds
                  Debabrata Das

From: Senior Management [mailto:PriorityRedressal.[protected]@hdfcbank.com]
                  Sent: Tuesday, August 02, 2016 8:05 PM
                  To: Debabrata Das
                  Subject: RE:'HBL=[protected]' Reg your HDFC Bank Credit Card application

Dear Mr. Das,

This is in continuation to our e-mail dated July 30, 2015 regarding your HDFC Bank Credit Card application.

We thank you for the interest shown towards the HDFC Bank credit card. We wish to inform you that application request for credit card would be considered in line with the bank's internal credit policy (which is based on a combination of financial and related criteria and/or statistically determined scores to assess credit eligibility) and operating/credit processes (which include a combination of verifications, credit bureau reports and document verifications) Basis the details provided by you, we have reviewed your request and as an outcome of the same, we regret to inform you that we are unable to solicit your request for a credit card. We request you not to let this incident deter your patronage to other HDFC Bank’s products.

Please feel free to write to us at : priorityredressal.[protected]@hdfcbank.com for further assistance / clarifications that you may require in this regard.

In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we trust we have addressed your grievance in a fair and equitable manner and the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. In accordance with regulatory guidelines, we are also required to mention that you may approach the Banking Ombudsman (appointed by the Reserve Bank of India); in the event you are not satisfied with our handling of your complaint. Should you wish to exercise this option, please log on to our website www.hdfcbank.com for details of the Banking Ombudsman Scheme – 2006.

Kindly note the query reference number for this correspondence is [protected]

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Pramod Nair
                  Manager - Correspondence (MD & Chairman Desk)

Disclaimer:
                  "The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee(s). If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise.
                  Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400 013. "

Sent: Thursday, July 28, 2016 12:23 PM
                  To: 'Senior Management'
                  Subject: RE: 'HBL=[protected]' Reg your HDFC Bank Credit Card

Dear Mr. Nair,

Good Morning.

I have just received a call from HDFC Kolkata central credit card team member ([protected]). As per them they want to further process of my second application of credit card Application Reference No- DCC[protected] accordingly to my home branch.

However I have told him all below story and also suggest them to communicate with you/central team before such process as my first application is still under review.

Requested to you kindly look into this matter also and also suggest if any.

Also thank you once again for your valuable times in this regards.

Rgds
                  Debabrata Das

From: Debabrata Das [mailto:debabrata.[protected]@ericsson.com]
                  Sent: Tuesday, July 26, 2016 11:38 PM
                  To: Senior Management
                  Subject: RE: 'HBL=[protected]' Reg your HDFC Bank Credit Card

Dear Mr. Nair,

Thanks for below communication and response.

However 07 working days is very much higher to addressed such a small Credit card related issues as per my best knowledge for a nationalized bank like HDFC.

However take your time also try to response as soon as possible.

I am waiting for your positive response in this regards.

Rgds
                  Debabrata
                  Sent from my Windows® 10 Mobile ©2016 Microsoft Corporation
                  Sent: ‎26-‎07-‎2016 08:03 PM
                  Subject: RE:'HBL=[protected]' Reg your HDFC Bank Credit Card
                  Dear Mr. Das,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated July 22, 2016 regarding your HDFC Bank credit card application.

Based on your mail, we have taken up the same for necessary review and we will respond to you in 07 working days. We request you to bear with us in the interim.

Please feel free to write to us at: priorityredressal.[protected]@hdfcbank.com for further assistance / clarifications that you may require in this regard

Kindly note the query reference number for this correspondence [protected]

Assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Pramod Nair

Disclaimer:
                  "The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee(s). If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise.

Sent: Friday, July 22, 2016 9:45 PM
                  To: 'PriorityRedressal.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'

Dear HDFC Seniors,

I am very much happy for your below response and for customer first thinking. This is always expected from such a nationalized bank.

Please note:

Executive Name:- Forgot to note down hence unable to remember.
                  Email Id- manager.[protected]@gmail.com
                  Mobile No- +91-[protected]

Verification calls :- +91-[protected] (HDFC Credit card department)…..3 Times

Application not process as because my home is not in Kolkata City.

I had also some quires below regarding the same:

1. Why bank promise me for a credit card from my home address accordingly when banks are interested in Metro cities peoples only?!?
                  2. What is my benefit whereas as a salaried persons from last 9 years?!?
                  3. Why HDFC bank personal waste my time and also played with me/my emotions and my living! Who has gave them such permission?!?
                  4. Why me types of genuine customer not getting minimum service from such nationalize bank?!?
                  5. And finally at least I need a 30-40 Lac own property in Kolkata city for getting a 75K values credit card right?!?

My application never processed only due to locations issues!

It is clear that Peoples those lives outside 4 metro cities in India has no social values whosever he or she in front of Indian private bank! They never get them credit card/service accordingly there salary accounts! Whereas if I could arrange a fake address of Kolkata city I will got credit card even not required rather than anything! I have a another query also! If really our country/peoples economics and financial condition will developed if banks only focus the peoples who lives in cities of India?!?

However today I have re-applied credit card via HDFC national/main website putting location Purulia (HDFC also have branch here- Branch name Purulia- Pn-723101, Dist- Purulia. West Bengal )

Application Rederence No- DCC[protected] . Snapshot attached for the same with this mails. e-approved also!

Kindly look into above current application whether I will eligible or not this time as a Indian citizen! Applied this time in HDFC national website by putting home branch name! Application is also successful.

Rgds
                  Debabrata Das

From: Senior Management [mailto:PriorityRedressal.[protected]@hdfcbank.com]
                  Sent: Friday, July 22, 2016 8:48 PM

Dear Mr. Das,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated July 21, 2016 regarding your HDFC Bank credit card.

At the outset, we regret to note that you have been left with a feeling of dissatisfaction during the course of your recent interactions with us. We wish to assure you that it is our constant endeavor to provide outstanding service to you and ensure that your banking experience with us is always pleasurable.

Basis your e-mail, we understand that you do not require credit card currently. In the event, if you wish to know the status of your application, we request you to share the executive name and number for us to assist you further.

Please feel free to write to us at : priorityredressal.[protected]@hdfcbank.com for further assistance / clarifications that you may require in this regard.

In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we trust we have addressed your grievance in a fair and equitable manner and the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. In accordance with regulatory guidelines, we are also required to mention that you may approach the Banking Ombudsman (appointed by the Reserve Bank of India); in the event you are not satisfied with our handling of your complaint. Should you wish to exercise this option, please log on to our website www.hdfcbank.com for details of the Banking Ombudsman Scheme – 2006.

Pramod Nair

Disclaimer:

Sent: Friday, July 22, 2016 12:04 PM
                  To: Senior Management

Please note, My application never process by HDFC Bank due to location issues.

First they promise that they can give Credit card to my home address(Pin-723101).

Later on they refused and told they only can give to Kolkata and City areas.

However currently I do not need any credit card from HDFC bank.

Please close this case.

Rgds
                  Debabrata
                  Sent: ‎22-‎07-‎2016 11:51 AM
                  Dear Mr. Das,

This is in continuation to our earlier e-mail dated July 18, 2016 regarding your HDFC Bank credit card application.

We had requested in our earlier response dated July 18, 2016 to provide us the following information to enable us verify our records and assist you with regard to your query. We regret to inform that we were not in receipt of the required details as on date. In the absence of the requisite details, we regret our inability to proceed further and construe the case to be closed .

Pramod Nair

Disclaimer:

Sent: Saturday, July 09, 2016 1:38 PM
                  To: '[protected]@hdfcbank.com'
                  Cc: 'codecomplianceofficer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com'
                  Subject: FW: HDFC CREDIT CARD FEATURES_Debabrata Das

Kindly refer tail mail check the status of my credit card status. Your credit card department is not responding at all. I am chasing them from long time. Kindy read trail mail for more details.

Waiting for your positive response.

Name-Debabrata Das
                  Mob:- +91-[protected]
                  PAN:- AMAPD4617L
                  Office Location-Kolkata

Rgds
                  Debabrata

Sent: Saturday, July 09, 2016 12:40 PM
                  To: 'manager company'
                  Subject: RE: HDFC CREDIT CARD FEATURES_Debabrata Das

ANY UPDATE?!?

Why you people not responding?!?

Rgds
                  Debabrata

Sent: Friday, June 17, 2016 10:33 PM
                  To: manager company

Any update regarding my credit card?

Already 7 days past!

Your No. +91-[protected] is not contactable!

Rgds
                  Debabrata
                  Sent: ‎10-‎06-‎2016 12:47 PM

Any updates?!?

Rgds
                  Debabrata
                  Sent: ‎09-‎06-‎2016 04:09 PM
                  Dear Manager-HDFC bank credit card,

I am sending you last three month Pay slip along bank statement details. Apart from all this I am sending you all required documents as per trail mail.

I am sending you my last month Airtel Post Paid bill also as a personal/address verification purpose along with Aadhar Card.

Please let me know which card is suitable for me before final processing. My variable pay amount of my CTC you can see clearly credited in March Pay slip along with Bank statements. Hence don’t forget to look that also.

I am ok with Money Back Card but Please go for that card which has low interest charges.

Kindly let me know if any document required or any hidden things are there!

DEBABRATA DAS
                  Senior Engineer
                  Ericsson
                  BU/Department–BSS
                  C/O: Reliance Communication Ltd
                  South Lake Road (Opp. Subhash Park)
                  Purulia, West Bengal – 723 101, India
                  CALL/SMS – +91-[protected]
                  EMAIL ID – Debabrata.[protected]@ericsson.com

From: manager company [mailto:manager.[protected]@gmail.com]
                  Sent: Thursday, June 09, 2016 2:30 PM
                  To: debabrata.[protected]@ericsson.com
                  Subject: HDFC CREDIT CARD FEATURES

This is Manager from HDFC bank credit card department. As per request from your side about the purpose of the call which you got from our representative are as follows.
                  Sir the company in which you are working it is one of the top 2100 listed company of HDFC bank so for the card which you are eligible is a lifetime free card, there won't be any maintenance and renewal charges for every year.
                  So the document which will be required is:
                  1.Photograph(Passport)
                  2.PanCard.
                  3.Adhar card/Voter ID card/Driving license/Passport. (Any one of it)
                  4.3 month payslip
                  5.3 month bank salary statement.
                  6.Company ID card proof/Visiting card.(Any one of it).
                  7.8 digit landline office number.

The card which you are eligible is a Money Back Card & Diners Reward Card.

Money Back Features:
                  Features
                  2 Reward Points (RP) on Rs 150 spent. 3 X Reward Points on online spends.
                  *Effective 15th April 2016, Reward Points will not be accrued for fuel transactions
                  Redeem Reward points as CashBack on your MoneyBackCredit Card (100 Reward Points = Rs 40)
                  Zero Lost Card liability post reporting of the loss of card
                  Fuel Surcharge Waiver capped at Rs. 250 every billing cycle (ST applicable).

Thank You.
                  (Manager-HDFC bank credit card).

Benefits
                  Earn a CashBack of Rs. 2, 000 on RP accumulated by spending Rs. 2.5 lakh on your card.
                  Save up to Rs. 1, 800 every year on your fuel transactions
                  Get first year fee reversed if you spend Rs. 10, 000 in first 90 days of card set-up date and renewal fee reversed if you spend Rs. 50, 000 in a year prior to renewal date
                  For any queries feel free to reply.
                  Thank You.
                  Manager- HDFC Credit Card Features

hbabu123
                    Jul 28, 2016

Why your bank official is not processing for issuing credit card. Your executive is not coming to my rent house and they are not giving correct information to bank. I am staying there in rent house. All the rent receipts i have. The executive wrongly informed to the bank that i am residing in a company providing room. Why your executive is behaving this irresponsible manner. That is why my credit card is very very late. At the same day my colleague in the same company filled the form & i also filled the form, he got the credit card, but i am not getting till yet. I am totally disappointed for your behavior. This is a serious issue from your employee side. Why you are behaving like this.

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your card application details, contact details and issue details. Please mention Ref ID:TTU[protected] in the subject line for me to track your mail and assist you better.

-Bejoy

Sanjib321
                      Jul 28, 2016

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711102

My bank has charged rs.115 as program management fee for a quarter. How a bank can charge a fee without intimation. As a privilege customer they should relive a customer and not charge him. The bank themselves declare a customer as privilege and charge them as privilege customer is completely illogical. If this type of charges made i will definitely want to be out of privilege customer and be a normal customer.

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your account & charges details, contact details and issue details. Please mention Ref ID:TTU[protected] in the subject line for me to track your mail and assist you better.

-Bejoy

nitin_gupta123
                        Jul 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Below is my last mail to hdfc credit card department

Hdfc bank credit card application reference number[protected]n1.

After so many follow-ups final again i received same response after 1+years useless transaction done by me.

I was hdfc user from last 7 years and due to mistake done by your bank i am suffering from 1.5 years.

Now whenever apply for credit card i always receive above mail.

I fail to understand one time i was eligible for top most card (Regalia) and now i m not eligible for any hdfc card being a corporate a/c holder in hdfc bank. Strange???

Please help to get the right answer.

Nitin gupta
                        Aug 14, 2016
                        Updated by nitin_gupta123
                        I got one call from HDFC main Branch, Mumbai. He told me that we will looking into your case and we will get back to you shortly but till yet no resolution.

Please tell them to do the needful.

Nitin Gupta
                        Nov 19, 2016
                        Updated by nitin_gupta123
                        Not resolution till date and complaint is still open. No more come to my place to resolve it.

Please tell them to do the needful.

Nitin Gupta

Regret the inconvenience. Request you to mail at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with customer Id, issue in details and registered contact number. Kindly mention reference Id TTU[protected] in the subject line so that we can assist you further.

-Natasha

Nachiketh Kariappa
                          Jul 27, 2016

Address: 560068

I have sent a written letter to hdfc for the closure of the credit card holding with hdfc bank. I haven't heard from the bank yet.

Details are below.

Name: nachiketh kariappa mn
                          Card number:[protected].
                          Ph no: [protected]
                          Address: begur, bengaluru - 68

Please let me know the status of the closure.

Nachiketh

Nagendra1111
                            Jul 27, 2016

Address: 560059

I have taken 100000 loan from hdfc, they have deposit only 97k rest of the amt for process fee and insurance etc.

I did'n accept for insurance and also i requested only for 12 mnts tenure but they have sanctioned loan for 24 mnts unnecessarily.

Then i said i don't want loan i[censored] give it for 24 mnts. They did't accept.
                            And they said after 3 rd emi u can reduce teure. When i called after 3 emis now they are telling u need to take topup loan 50000 then only we can reduce tenure. Now, even though i hv capability to pay my loan amnt with in 6 mnths i need to pay till 24 mnths with more interest.

Worst bank i never seen

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your loan account details, contact details and issue details. Please mention Ref ID:TTU[protected] in the subject line for me to track your mail and assist you better.

-Bejoy

ankitpat
                              Jul 27, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411062

Its been almost 4 months and i have still not received my renewed credit card enough though i have reached these people so many time.. I have complaint it twice still no action has been taken. They just provided me credit card number and told to do payments anyhow. Unless and until i don't have card they still expect me to do payment. I require credit card asap. I need action to be taken asap.

Kindly mail us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with credit card number, issue in detail and registered contact number mentioning reference Id TTU[protected] in the subject line. The concerned department will look into your issue.

-Natasha

sheevendra
                                Jul 27, 2016

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580029

Hdfc bank, hubli (karnataka) organized champagne to provide dinners club premium credit cards to our company employees (npcil-gov company) as an offer of “free entry fee, free renewable fee”. i submitted all the documents along with my account slip and income certificate duly signed. after few days i received a call from sales manager and after verifying all details, the lady offered me “money back credit cards”. i denied and told her please provide credit cards which were promised. she agreed and after that, until few days i got call from hdfc, but all call were like missed call and just rang 1 or 2 times only, due to that we were unable to pick up the call. since nos. were one way only, i was unable to call back. after no response for 10-15 days, i contact the agent and asked about status of cards, he again offered me “money back cards”, when i denied, he told “since your mobile was not reachable, verification is pending (which was already completed)”. he promised me, i will receive call from hdfc sales manager within few days. after few days when i did not get any call, i again called him, he did not picked up the phone, than i texted him “if you are not going to provide the promised card, please return my documents”. after hat no response received either from hdfc sales manager or the agent. agent is now continuously cutting my calls. agent name is mr. chandru, hdfc, hubli branch. their such cheap market tactic already spoiled image of hdfc in front of plenty of sufferers like me from my township. please return my documents otherwise i will go forced to go for legal course of action.

Kindly write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with complete name, address, city of residence, credit card application number, mentioning reference Id TTU[protected] in the subject line. The concerned department will assist you.

- Bejoy
                                HDFC Bank Customer Care

DinuJoshi
                                  Jul 27, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400701

Myself rahul.
                                  My salary account (in hdfc bank) was created in my first company,
                                  O once i left the company and joined somewhere else i had to open another salary account.
                                  Now my salary account in hdfc bank has been converted to savings account (without informing me or warning me)
                                  I do not have a debit card (lost few years back and i never requested for a new one)/ netbanking details.
                                  In my current company hr arranged hdfc guys to open new salary account in hdfc.
                                  After documents checking they are saying i've 5433/- negative balance in previous hdfc account.
                                  Hdfc not allowing me to either activating / closing previous account they are saying i've to pay all remaining negative balance for activation or any activity related to that account. they told have to maintain 10, 000/- per month in saving account.
                                  So what is the use of salary account (zero balance account)?
                                  This is the worst bank service ever have
                                  I request you to please take action against this bank.. they have no right what so ever to do whatever they want without informing the customer..

Account details - [protected]
                                  Branch - powai_mumbai

Rahul joshi..

The special facilities offered on the Salary Account is pursuant to the arrangement between the employer / company and the Bank. These benefits are extended by virtue of your employment in the organization, on whose request the account is opened with the bank and subject to regular salary credit.
                                  In the event of no salary credits in the Salary Account for any continuous three months, the Bank reserves the right to change the status of Salary Account to Savings Regular Account without any intimation to the account holder/me and the Terms & Conditions as applicable to the HDFC Bank Savings Regular Account shall apply to this account from the date of change of status. The Terms & Conditions and features applicable to Savings Regular Account are published on the website of the Bank.

Please visit:

http://www.hdfcbank.com/common/hdfcbank_tnc.htm (For Terms & Conditions)
                                  http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/product/productdetails/regular-savings-account/... (On charges applicable for the Regular Savings Account)

Please feel free to write to us at: [protected]@hdfcbank.com for any further assistance / clarification and we shall be glad to assist you.

-Natasha

bjdave
                                    Jul 27, 2016

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002

Refer my hdfc policy proposal reference:[protected] i have completed all formalities and paid the policy money on june 8, 2016. Completed my medical checkups - but since its online processing neither the customer care email [protected]@hdfclife.com and the provided phone number[protected] none is providing prompt response.

There is too much of delay - i am happy even they dont issue me policy. I am expecting full money refund as this process is too much time consuming and they are wasting customers time

The usual service commitment by hdfc life team is 18-22 working days but in my case its more than 57 working days and no progress or prompt action is taken.

Vikas Arora Banga
                                      Jul 27, 2016

Address: 144527

Hello sir/ madam.

Im vikas arora from garhshankar. my cc account is continue in garhshankar branch that no is [protected]. im realy fedup bcz service is not good of only garhshankar branch. bcz the branch manager ritiraj gaur is not understand the problems of custmors... he is very careless man nd always do fake promises with customers. custmors are free nd workless for ritiraj. juthe promises karke custmors k sath time kharab karte hai. agar kam nahi hona toh seedha boldo sir g kaam nahi hona apke documents mein yeh problem hai ya yeh document kam hai. mjhe 2 months tak inhone es laare mein rakha k apki limit senction ho gayi 15 lac ki. bas senction letter aane wala hai. roz mjhe chakar lagane parthe the bank daily. har k jab main chakar lga lga k thak gaeya toh ek din maine bola sir pls mjhe limit banwani hi nahi pls mjhe mere documents wapis kardo. aur. baad mein kehte apke toh document mein yeh fault hai wo fault hai nd ol that stuf... banda pehle hi bolde agar kaam nahi hona chakr lagwane ka inka kya kaam hai... he is a very bad man... aj 4 mahine ho gaye hai aur abi tak meri file mjhe mili nahi hai... yeh hai hdfc bank ki service... apne links mein sabko bolunga aur kahunga kabhi bi garhshankat branch mein account mat khulwao wo logo ko bewkoof samjhte hai... so its my request pls discontinue my account... tell me formalities of discontinue... thanx for giving that type of service.

ASHOK RAJ S
                                        Jul 26, 2016

Address: 600096

Hi sir/madam,
                                        This is regarding my personal loan which i have taken from hdfc bank
                                        Loan number: 22649064
                                        Problem/issue: i was not paying 3 months emi and now paid rs. 20000/- (receipt no:[protected] on 25/07/2016) but still i’m getting the threaten call from collection executive.
                                        Collection executive number: [protected]
                                        Based on his assurance i paid twenty thousand rupees for settlement, settlement amount is rs. 100000 (one lakh rupees).
                                        Continuously i’m getting harassment call from hdfc collection executive.

Please let us know how to resolve this.

Asokaraj sundararaj
                                        Mobile number: [protected]
                                        Dear customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our team has made a note of your concerns and will contact you soon with an update on your issue with in 3 working days.

-Natasha
                                        Hi Sir/Madam,

Thanks You so much for your response.

Please ask your team or collection agency or recovery team or Legal team NOT to Contact to my parents as they are old and heart patients.

I assure that I will repay the remaining amount in the month of September 2016.

Please do ask them to contact me in my office and residence addresses.

Office Address:

Asokaraj S
                                        Ford IT services,
                                        RMZ MILLENIUM PARK PHASE 1
                                        MGR SALAI,
                                        KANDHANCHAVADI,
                                        CHENNAI 600096

Residence Address:

Asokaraj S
                                        No 19, 13th Street MGR Nagar,
                                        Velachery Chennai - 42
                                        Land Mark Near Laxshimi Nursery School

Mobile Number: +91 [protected], [protected]

I request you to give me 2 months time, I will settle the settlement amount.

Please do inform or communicate to the respective team.

Thanks for understanding.

Asokaraj S