HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 32882

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1635

Mandeep Kang
from Nanded, Maharashtra
Jun 20, 2008

I had applied for a loan against property from Centurion bank of punjab Phase 7 Mohali, Punjab.I was promised a loan of 12 lac, which after taking a processing fee of RS. 5000, -(Part of total fees) vide "yourself" ch. number 203679 from C.B.O.P. account which was credited to C.B.O.P. on 29.4.2008.Then the bank started adding lot of other charges to the offer they had given earlier, saying that the bank is getting merged with HDFC, and hence there will be new additional charges. For which I refused and hence the loan was cancelled. I was promissed refund of my processing fee...
I have followed up regouriousely for my refund, but as on today havent got it. Neither the bank official Mr.Amarjeet or Mr.Deepak who were running around me for taking loan at the time of application are even approachable.

I am fed up of this bank and the service.I want to complain seriously against the bank and the officials, so as to get the refund at earliest, and in order to avoid others falling into trap of these officals/bank.

M. Kang
Mobile [protected]
Address: 425 Sector 12, Panchkula, (Hr.)
I had applied for a loan against property from Centurion bank of punjab Thakur Village, Kandivali East branch.I was promised a loan of 1CR, which after taking a processing fee of RS20000(Part of total fees), was reduced to RS35Lacs.Since I had already paid processing fees, after making too much noise, finally I agreed to accept it.Then the bank started adding lot of other charges to the ofer they had given earlier, saying that the bank is getting merged with HDFC, and hence there will be new additional charges.For which I refused and hence the loan was cancelled.Loan cancellation was done on 5th April08, and I was promissed refund of my processing fee after deducting RS2000, that makes it RS18000.00, within 5 working days.
I have followed up regouriousely for my refund, but as on today havent got it.Neither the bank official Mr.Anant or Mr.Surya, who were running around me for taking loan at the time of application are even approachable.

I am fed up of this bank and the service.I want to complain seriously against the bank and the officiala, so as to get the refund at earliest, and in order to avoid others falling into trap of these officals/bank.

Tejas Shah
Mobile [protected]
Address:c-93, Shatdal, Azad Lane, Andehri(W), Mumbai-58
Dear Madam,

It would be better if you approach Reserve Bank to clear your dues at the earliest and get the explaianation from the concerned bank which it seems is delayed intentionally.

You may contact Mr. Amod Mali for further guidance at B-52, Second Floor, Shatdal, Azad Lane Andheri (w).

Prasad
I want to know customer care helpline number to contact and collect PIN for Credit Card.

Narinder pal singh
    Jun 20, 2008

I was Having HDFC gold credit card bearing no. [protected] which was permanently suspended in 2007 january after the settlement of RS.8000 with the bank .This 8000 were paid by me in four installments with one the installment late by one month as bank executive didnt turned upto collect the fourth installment as per commitment.
    After paying the last installment i got call after two months that i am having some outstanding of Rs.450/- due to late payment after paying that they told me that i will get the NOC within one month which i didnt got till date, and this become their routine that they called me evry month and took money from me and promise to send the NOC and in feburary 2008 i paid Rs. 1340/- and i was told that this is my last payment to close my account which i took in writing from the collection executive, i paid around 12000/ after the settlemnet of 8000/- still i am getting harrasmet from the collection ageencies and their goons are coming to my home and till date i havent recieved any NOC.

HDFC Credit Card — Cheating and Harrasment

my credit card no. is [protected], was having a settlement of Rs 8000 n i paid around 12ooo/- in installments as i didnt recorded any payment.
    After that in Feb 08 i paid Rs 1340/- and took in writing from the collection executive that my account is cleared.
    But after 4 months i again started recieving threatning calls and the collection goons started visiting for collection which i refused. The bank didnot sent any NOC after being called for that and also they refused the signed document of their collection executive.
    I have received Gold International credit card No. [protected] from HDFC bank. At the time of form filling HDFC executive told me the credit card is come with petrol card with cash back offer, accordingly I filled the form for credit card. And same I got within fifteen days time. But when same thing I confirmed from customer care center they simply say to me this offer is not for your credit card
    I mrs sharmila jitendra chavan regular customer of your bank i am having value plus credit card i am using it without fail every month and the amount of bill also i paid before due date in the prevoius month i paid the bill amount directly as i was not having balance in my account i gave a cheque also but the bank charged by me fine of bounced cheque as i need not have to pay for anything even though i paid that charge but this month again the bounce cheque charge came so i find it very difficult to manage and in the kalyan branch they are not giving proper guidence also as if we are doing something crime by using the bank products. please help me out in this matter. my card no:[protected].
    My card no is [protected] and I am ready for ful and final settelment of my account. There is a balance amount of Rs.4, 75, 000/-, I have paid three times Rs, 25000/-every month after talking to Ms.Manpreet again & again she says that you pay one installment then we will do the settelment of your account & when I said that I do not have the sufficient funds to pay every month then she started harrasing and humilating me and my family members.

I regret that I am not getting any proper response but still I am ready to settle the ful and final amount once.

I request you to kindly look in to the matter and oblige.

Waiting for your quick and prompt response.

Kiran Mundra
    I am having HDFC Gold Credit Card No.[protected] now I want to cancel it after settelment because I was herrassed by your recovery agencies because of one payment delayed by one day from me. I was ready to pay that time but the girl named Ankita, Priyanka, used abuse words to me and also my wife and did so many drama's. So I cant want to be with HDFC bank, Kindly contact me.The lEMI for Loan Rs. 42000/- on my Credit card please debit it from my HDFC saving account. The Bajaj Allianz booked three Insurance Policies for me on my credit card through the coordination of your Credit Crad Dept. But till the date I have not received any Insurance Policy from Bajaj Allianz and now I dont want any policy from bajaj allianz. Otherwise I will complaint it to IRDA that the Bajaj Allianz cheating with me in Coordination of HDFC bank.
    Kindly Contact me ASAP on mail.
    Please dont pay any single paise, give complaint dc873agaist hdfc credit.

B. Muralikrishnan
      from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
      Jun 20, 2008

Credit Card No.[protected]

I have settled my Credit Card with waiver and again paid all waiver as per the following dates:

1. Settlement letter issued on 18/10/2006 and I have paid the same as per the settlement letter
      2. Paid all dues on 16/04/2008

Please find below the facts behind this:

1.One of their representative approached me in october 2006 and offered the settlement with some waiver, based on that I have paid the same.But they have listed my name in the CIBIL as defaulter.

2. I have approached them in February 2008, and send a lot of mails they are not responded, finally they wants me to pay the waiver+interest+late payment+overdue, etc.etc to the tune of Rs.36, 000/- and cleverly they have not given any written instructions, they informed over phone only and confirmed to remove the name within 7 days from the date of credit.

3. I had no option, because I was tremendous financial crunch, I have paid the same on 16/04/2008 and mailed them the scan copy on same day and made of lot of calls to their collection centre & customer service, but no response from them.

5. Finally, after lot reminders they have issued the No due letter on 25/04/08 and confirmed me that my name would be removed from CIBIL within 15 days. But so far it was happened

6. After several mails & calls to the customer service, today I have received a mail from them stating that I need to wait another 60 days for this regard.

Please suggest What I am going to do next, shall I file a complain with proofs I have and claim for the compensation.

Muralikrishnan B

DEFAULT IN CREDIT CARD — CREDIT CARD

I HAVE APPLIED FOR HOUSING LOAN IN PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK (N I S C OKHLA). THEY HAVE CHECKED MY CREDIT REPORT FROM THIS SITE AND THE BANK HAS TOLD US THAT YOU ARE DEFAULTER IN THE CREDIT CARD PAYMENT. TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT MADE ANY DELAY PAYMENT FOR THE CREDIT CARD AND YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE SEE THE DETAILS AND IF THERE IS ANY CLARIFICATION PLEASE LTE US KNOW.
      I am in possession of my CIBIL report which states two Credit Card numbers with same amount of Rs 42,871/ -which is settled two card nos are[protected] &[protected] Kindly arrange to get them removed from my CIBIL Profile.May be one is an Add On Card which I have nevr applied.

HDFC — Cibil related

Dear Sir I have obtained a Personal Loan from Centurion Bank vide account number 2060Q56263641 & in the meantime the bank has been taken over by HDFC but no communication regarding same was made ultimately i have settled the account with HDFC but it is still showing on my CIBIL Profile which is causing a Hardship to me.

Rakesh Goyal
        Jun 19, 2008

I have not received the PF amount for the code Z42858 for the period from nov 2004 to March 2005.

Hdfc bank sales liabilities — P F

I have been working with hdfc liabilities Lucknow . I had resigned from the services and got relieved on 31/05/2008. Since then i am trying to get my settlement dues pf, but i am not getting any answer from HDFC bank...

EMPOLY CODE CA09941

I worked for Centurion Bank of Punjab Ltd, The thing is Accenture have
        submitted my PF documents 8 months back. But still I haven't get my PF
        amount. Please find the details as shown below------>
        PF A/c No. : MH/BAN/44678/24922
        Name : Manish Kumar
        Address : : G-38, D.D.A. Flats Ajmeri Gate,
        Delhi-11006.
        Contact No : [protected] / [protected]
        Bank name & A/c.No : Centurion Bank of Punjab Ltd..(H.D.F.C.Bank)
        Please help some one on this.

Manish Kumar
        Myself shivank bansal I was also working with hdfc bank my emp.code is cs-11368.please take action on my complaint. My contact no is [protected].
        My name is SAUMYA RANJAN PATTANAIK; I worked with HDFC Bank Ltd. as a CSE between November 13, 2007 to 30/11/2008.
        My First Steps was:-
        I have resigned from the job on 30/11/2008 submitted my resignation to Mr. Sivashis Dev (HDFC Bank Ltd. Area Sales Manager, Direct sales Liabilities . My PF due is pending till date after repeated approach to ASM & SM.

Kindly clear my PF dues and transfer it to my HDFC sb a/c.
        My Details :-
        Name : SAUMYA RANJAN PATTANAIKEmp Code : CS-13678

Pls action for this and reply me on [protected]@yahoo.com
        My name is SAUMYA RANJAN PATTANAIK; I worked with HDFC Bank Ltd. at Angul Branch Orissa, as a CSE( Current Account) between November 13, 2007 to 30/11/2008.
        My First Steps was:-
        I have resigned from the job on 30/11/2008 submitted my resignation to Mr. Sivashis Dev (HDFC Bank Ltd. Area Sales Manager, Direct sales Liabilities) . My PF due is pending till date after repeated approach to ASM & SM.

Kindly clear my PF dues and transfer it to my HDFC sb a/c.
        My Details :-
        Name : SAUMYA RANJAN PATTANAIKEmp Code : CS-13678
        Angul, Orissa

Pls action for this and reply me on [protected]@yahoo.com
        I am a Ex-Employ of HDFC bank as Contract Sales Executive My Employee Code is CP00237 . I resigned my job Dated 31, July 2007.
        I got my relieved Latter Dated 04, Feb 2008. But my EPF amount not paid to me.Iammany time contact to My Youraj at Bombey Office Ph No [protected] .But No any respons to me.
        Please pay my EPF amount .
        Thanking You .

Pradeep kumar Tripathi
        Employee code CP00237
        Mailing Address-
        Pradeep Kumar tripathi
        99/D NEW MADHOPUR COLONY
        SURAJKUND, NEAR POWER HOUSE
        GORAKHPUR (U.P.)273001
        MOBILE NO. [protected]
        [protected]@rediffmail.com
        I am a Ex-Employ of HDFC bank as Contract Sales Executive My Employee Code is 53844 . I resigned my job Dated 31, april 2008.please send me the format of pf form.To my mail id as soon as possible. my mail id [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com, , .
        Please pay my EPF amount .

Thanking You .

P.Velmurugan
        cell[protected].
        i kapil sirohi,

Bharat Patil
          Jun 18, 2008

I am following for track record of loan on credit card from last 25 days.I am not getting.Kindly help me.
          how can i track my credit card application status??
          my name is dilip jha . i have applyed for credit card.my ref no is-[protected]N1.
          PLS LET ME KNOW
          i am having credit card.actually i am paying in my credit card for some of things like cupid.com in online.but first time only password is asking.but afterwards directly deducting from card.so itis a problem for the customer..so kindly make it that everytime if password is asking we can come to know whether the payment can be done(or) not.

UT MIRROR
            Jun 18, 2008

TO,
            THE CEO,
            HDFC BANK
            SIR/MADAM,
            There have been many complaints regarding the misbehaviour of the staff of HDFC bank here and today we also witnessed it, the staff here are reckless and rude and inefficient, especially Clerk Mr Rajkamal Savaliya. He is bad to women and they are harrassed by him. Kindly take action or else we will bring out a special negative feature in our National Paper
            It is a deplorable matter that on one hand the bank claims that it is of international reputation and it behaves in such a way,

Your's Faithfully,
            Malavika Chakrabarty, Resident Editor,
            UT Mirror
            I think Malavika Chakrabarty, Resident Editor, UT Mirror
            have some political relation and some miss judgement. I don't see any misbehaviour on this branch since I am customer for long time.
            Thanks HDFC...

From

Silvassa.
            I am not quite sure about the clerk, but the bank is absolutely inefficient,
            I applied for a personal loan over there, i had to take a half day leave to submit the papers even after repeated calls no one collected the pappers, and after all that Mr .farakh(who is incharge i guess), cancelled the loan telling me that i was not at home for the enquiry,
            how the hell can i sit at home for the enquiry taking leave once again ?, moreover there was no prior intimation.
            Poor coustomer service, there are 100's of people working under me, anyday i wont be hesitant to say "never go to hdfc bank".
            This branch is a virus in its network, clean it before its too late

Anoop Vijayan
            i m ALOK STAFF i want pesonal loan. sopls feedback me at my cell no.[protected]
            I NANASAHEB GAVHANE WANTS TO COMPLAINT THAT THERE IS ONE BIG PROBLEM FACED TODAY THAT MY ACCOUNT HAS ALREADY IN HDFC BANK SINCE LAST 8 YEARS .IT WAS INTIALY SALARY ACCOUNT BUT I HAD TRANSFER IT TO SAVING ACCOUNT IN 2004 .THEN WHY SHOULD HDFC REPRESENTATIVE ( CASHIER) REFUSSED TO TAKE CASH IN MY ACCOUNT.PLEASE GIVE ME FEEDBACK AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

N.N.GAVHANE
            I completely agree that HDFC bank silvassa doesn, t know customer serivice they dont provide good customer service.Actually it happens to me one of the Asst. manager promised us to activate the account in 3 days but after 3 days the account is not activated and even when we call him he is not picking up our phone tell me is this a good customer service if he is not responsible for this then to whom we will ask i went to the bank myself but there is no response . I am really very upset with there service they are just wasting our time.

Rupashree Mohanty

Prithi Lobo
              Jun 17, 2008

I Prithi Lobo lost my pancard while travelling & hence would like a duplicate card to be issued at the earliest possible time. The PAN Card details are as follows:

PAN Card No: ADIPL2058E

So kindly issue a duplicate card. The Address to which the card is to be delivered is:

No.660, New No.41,
              5th cross, muddappa lane,
              Kodihalli Village, HAL II Stage,
              Bangalore- 560008
              Contact No: [protected]

Prithi Lobo.

Ashok Kumar Gupta
                Jun 16, 2008

I hold an HDFC account through which I withdrew Rs 20000 on 7th on recieving money I was surprised to find fully torn note of Rs 500 further joined by cellotape, on quering the gaurd I was told that he do not have any contact no of any official, then an employee named Mohit entered the branch both saying visit branch to get the currency changed in working hours, if I have to visit branch then why ATM machines are there and moreover I got Ms Priya Nodel officer of the bank nos. I tried to contact at 8.45 AM but she didnt recieved the call, I logded complaint on HDFC customer care they said we will revert in next 2 hours but till date no revert is recieved. If a bank can put torn currency in ATM machine how can this be ensure that HDFC Bank is not into practise of putting Fake cureency which due to negligence or any other reason is recieved in the bank. this is all about atm outside hdfc sector 8c chandigarh branch ATM.
                Ashok...
                i agree with you - Ashok - I got a torn note of Rs.500 from an HDFC bank ATM located in East of Kailash. I spoke to the security guard and he told me the Bank will change the note.. so i walked 10 minutes to the nearest HDFC bank at East of Kailash and the guy at the counter replied ' am sorry mam, this is not an ATM note'... He told me you either go to your home branch in Kalkaji or visit the HDFC in lajpat nagar since the ATM used was in their zone. They not only outrightly refused to verify this matter but literally washed hands and gave a negative, almost impolite response, as if I was trying to con them. I came away disgusted at their service.
                This is in reference to incident happened with me at HDFC Bank ATM at Pinjore Garden Complex (Haryana) . I am having Account with SBOP, Baddi Branch, H.P. (A/c no. [protected]) with Debit card

On 21.06.09 in evening, I made withdrawal request from HDFC ATM for Rs 5000/-, but no cash was received. On inquiry from Security Guard posted there, I was informed that ATM has gone “out of order”. I waited fro 10-15 minutes during which other customer also tried for withdrawal but in vain.
                Thereafter I went to SBOP ATM (Pinjore) where I withdrew Rs 5000/- & on Balance inquiry I found that other amount of Rs 5000/- has also been withdrawn from my account on same date.
                I immediately rushed back to HDFC ATM and booked a complaint in complaint Book placed there with complete details of Incident.
                I was assured that within 24 hrs, HDFC Bank will call me regarding complaint .But till date I have not received any call .

Harsh
                I got a torn note of Rs. 1000 from HDFC Karol Bagh branch, incidentally there was no guard in the ATM AND therefore no one to claim. The bank could not be approached as it was night time. Kindly replace the note and mail on [protected]@gmail.com
                Same with me I got a torn note of Rs. 500 (left side ) from HDFC Tower A B CYBER GREENS, GURGAON ATM on dated 25th July 2016 at 6:59pm, incidentally there was no guard in the ATM AND therefore no one to claim however there were guard for DLF building. I tried calling HDFC customer care but could not get through. The call was getting disconnected again and again...

How should get replaced currency against Torn note of Rs. 500 . Image is attached

THAKUR SINGH
                  Jun 16, 2008

I have applied for HDFC Credit Card near about Dt:15.05.08, all the documents were correct and collected by HDFC agent, sorry to forgot the name of agent.

My complaint is that i have not received my Credit card till date

My address is
                  THAKUR SINGH S/ O SH. SURJIT SINGH
                  H.no. 1765
                  V&P.O. Burail
                  Near Dev Samaj college, Sec-45, Chandigarh

My Mobile No. is [protected]
                  Landline no. is[protected]

Kindly do the needfull at the earliest

REGARDS

THAKUR SINGH
                  Ref:-Creit Card No.[protected]

I wish to state that I have been receiving the credit card statement month wise n thank u for the same. But my problem is the statement you provided to me is in such a designed that it is not easy to reconcile the same with that of credit card statement in my books of account. While reconciling the credit card a/c for the period from1/04/2007 to 31/03/2008 I find it so difficlt to reconcile the same after my constant efforts. As I understand for reconciliation and credit card account firstly both the account means your CC statement for the last month should show the only out standing balance n the same should agree with that of CC A/c Balance in our books of accounts.

Can you show me some easier way of reconciliation of CC a/c.?

Nitin bhai
                  for Nimesh C. Shah
                  MY card no. is [protected]

I tried using this card for the first time today. I was unabe to book an airline ticket using this.
                  Could you tell me the reason for this.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Also please inform me your e-mail address.

Thomas Koshy

Jolly Edwin
                    Jun 14, 2008

Respected Sir/ Madam

I deposited a HDFC cheque on 23rd of last month(Friday), for my HDFC credit card at the HDFC bank branch in Chennai. My cheque was send for clearing at 12 noon on the same day, I knew the clearing time, since I was physically present and I saw the staff had handed over all the cheques(including mine) to their internal staff who collects and delivers the cheques to the corncerned department.Being the same bank cheque, it should have cleared on Sunday morning or Monday morning, unfortunately it didnt happen.When enquired to the call centre, I was informed even local cheques takes 4-5 working days. But, the call centre executives are unable to answer as to why.
                    What's the point in depositing the same bank cheque?
                    My 2nd issue, as usual not receiving statements regularly.
                    I also requested for a redemption form on the 29th of last month, till date no redemption forms send to me. I again requested on the 13th of this month, and I informed the staff its my 2nd request as I didnt recieve 1. The staff said the redemption form was delivered on the 31st through courier, but staf[censored]nable to say as where its been delivered, who has collected it, which courier company, or the airway bill number.

HDFC started off very well with credit card service, but as years pass by their services are going down.

Please do consider this complaint. Hoping for a better service in future. Thanks.
                    i have deposited my credit card dues before my due date amount of Rs 7677 from my debit card
                    from Annanagar HDFC ATM, and my amount has been deducted from Debit card .

Kindly confirm me for receiving the same, when i am telecalling i am not getting any valid answer .
                    i expect u to revert me on this mail my credit card no :[protected] .
                    pls revert me on my mobile .
                    also iam not getting the statement plks update the same

sanjay mahana

sanjeev aggarwal
                      from Adampur, Punjab
                      Jun 13, 2008

i want to inform you that HDFC BANK 'S CREDIT CARD NO. [protected] IS ISSUED with the name of sanjeev kumar having the correspondence address :- C/O vijay kumar village mannan p.o naugajja near park, Jalandhar ph.[protected]
                      but permanent address is given is mine i.e 48, new model town jalandhar. i dont have any card of hdfc bank

this person and your bank had entered wrong permanent address of mine. please give me clarification of the permanent address.

kindly inspect the matter and inform us as soon as possible.

regards:
                      sanjeev aggarwal
                      Respected Sir, maine hdfc bank ki credit card ki sevaye le rakhi hai or mere baar baar bolne or application dene ke baad bhi mera auto pay service ko close nahi kiya gaya or auto payment ki lagatar intalment recover kiya ja raha hai jabki mere dwara aisa koi cumitment nahi kiya gaya tha or mere credit card account mai -18000=00 less balance bata diya gaya or mere ko defauter bana diya gaya customer care se Mr. Pawan se baat hone par unhone ye bola tha ki thik hai mai auto payment se recover ki huee amount ko minus kar dunga par aisa kuchch nahi kiya gaya or baar baar mujhe haares kiya ja raha hai or dabav dala ja raha hai ki mai unke dwara badayee huee payment ko bhi deposit karu.praful purohitratlam [protected]
                      I Md Arif Hussain would like to inform you that my HDFC A/c NO.is [protected], I got a telephone from your office that i have purchased some thing in london through credit card in the month of june'08, but i want to inform you that when you were sent me credit card i vae not recieved that card, so the card was retutned from courier.
                      i therefore want to know how can it possible that i have purchased through credit card.
                      other reason is i have no pass port, so how reach the london.
                      at present i have recieved a notice through your end for that purchase amount, when i come to ATM i found that you have withdrwan of Rs. 8666.59,
                      please clearify me other wise take a legal action against your bank.
                      I applied for a credit card almost 2 months back and I haven't received it till date.
                      Here is my reference number : [protected]S3.

I have been contacting customer care on this matter but nobody has replied regarding this.Kindly look into the same and mail me regarding this immediately.If there is a problem I would like to cancel this credit card .
                      hai sir,
                      This is sandeep
                      I have opened my salary account before 3 months.
                      Now i want to use your credit card.
                      Can u please provide me the details plz.

Ashwin Vishwanathan
                        Jun 13, 2008

Sir/Ma'am,

I had made a NEFT funds transfer from HDFC A/c to Indian Overseas Bank A/c on the 6th of June, 2008. The details are below:

HDFC IFSC Code: HDFC0000240
                        INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK IFSC Code: IOBA0000677 (beneficiary)
                        Transaction Reference: HD[protected]
                        Amount: Rs. 40, 000

I have checked with IOB but havent received the credit of funds yet. Please address this issue.

Ashwin Vishwanathan
                        With the facts given, it appears that your deposited money may be held with the HDFC possibly due to network error or some other reasons. Write to HDFC and ask them to clarify. And also you follow similar exercise with IOB. In the meanwhile, the documents/evidences that you have preserve it for future use. Compare both the written response and still if you feel aggrieved, seek lawyer's advice who has consumer interests and experience, else write to us, we shall accordingly guide you.
                        Please give me the IFSC Code of HDFC, Lourdes, Boys High School, dont tell me HDFC0001298, it is wrong
                        how to transfer money from hdfc to IOB without having any[protected]

Narayan Maruti Hadgal
                          from Kapurthala, Punjab
                          Jun 13, 2008

I have applied for personnel loan to 5th feb 09, but till date the status is not clear.
                          I request to tell the exact current status of my loan.

My HDFC salary account is [protected]
                          Contact No. [protected]

I hope ur sweet reply will receive as early as possible

Narayan Hadgal
                          Need to know the status on my personal loan application number 14686705
                          I drop a cheque in the atm o[censored]day park new delhi in 20-feb-08.and the name mention in check is sandeep shivhare but my a/c name is sandeep kumar so my check is courior at my home address by the hdfc bank. and i am not get this check till now. plz find the status of check.my a/c no.[protected].and check no.518631.
                          I already taken Personal loan from hdfc bank... I am not paying furture... So what kind of action taken from hdfc bank..I change my cell no. and address... they dont have my parmenent address...

Or they give me legaly notice...

Pls help me out...

Paresh Soni...
                          Need know the status of my personal loan. Application no: 16100745

vipul rameshbhai patel
                            from Hansot, Gujarat
                            Jun 12, 2008

i still not recieve my provident fund for 7 month and my employee code is CV09078
                            i still not receive my provident fund for last 7 months.my emplyee code is CB07722.
                            Sir, my account is in Anand branch ( Gujarat ) i want to swift code of Hdfc bank anand branch because my company transfer my salary.

please give me swift code as early as possible on my email address.

Alpesh Shah

vishal matta
                              Jun 11, 2008

sir, this is to bring in ur notice that ur bank has taken twice installments from my account and front office customer care madam miss vinita is misbehaving with me and ur sales manager mr.nitin not trying to resolve it and returning the cheque .a period of one monty has been passed .pl resolve my problem
                              sir, this is to bring in ur notice that i took a business loan from hdfc bank sanjay place, agra.of 500000/=wide ref.no[protected]dt:26/9/2007 and the installments were of 18080/=for aperiod of 36 months equally.wide a/c no[protected]in the name of vishal matta.after six months i got a call from ur sales person to enhance the loan, after so many calls i said ok to them and they enhanced my loan after payinng six installments to a value of totall rs 850000/=and my previous loan was cancelled and a new loan was given to my persnall a/c no[protected] and ref no[protected] and installment of rs 30430/= on 12/5/2008 when i checked my saving a/c i was shocked that a cheque was cleared of rs 18080/=from my a/c .i rushed to the bank to confirm why they are putting my cheques of these amount, they replied that it was a mistake from our head office so we will issue u a cheque of rs18080/=after 2-3 days back i got a cheque in the name of my firm i was surprised and went again to the bank along with the cheque and a letter to pl change the name as it is being credited by u from my personall a/c not my firm a/c customer care madam miss vinita replied that it will get done within 4-5 days.now after so many personal visits and telephonic discussions they still have not returned the cheque and when i called up yesterday dt:10/6/2008 customer care madam miss vinita for the cheque, she started misbehaving and quoted that dont come to the bank again and again when we will get the cheque we will send u by courier, when i asked in which name will i get my cheque not to give me cheque in my firms name, she again replied that when u will get u see urself dont call us again and again and when i called up to sales manager he replied that he is unable to answer as we dont know when the cheque will come or in whose name and disconnected the phone.now they are not picking my phone also.PL TRY TO RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM AS THE BEHAVIOUR OF CUSTOMER CARAE MADAM IS NOT OF SUCH QUALITY AS THE BANK HAS ITS REPO.
                              THANKS AND REGARDS
                              VISHAL MATTA

hdfc bank agra — emi taken twice and misbehaving

this to bring in notice that i took a loan of RS500000/from hdfc bank sanjay place agra wide loan a/c no[protected] and than enhanced my loan after 6 months to 850000/ now they have twice taken emi from my saving a/c one month back now ccmadam miss vinita is misbehaving with me and not responding about the emi they have taken twice .
                              credit manager mr nitin is also not picking the phone, and when i went to the bank dt11/6/2008 customer care madam miss vinita misbehaved and said not to come in the bank when the cheque will come we will inform u.
                              this is the way to treat a customer and harrass
                              pl pay attention to the complaint otherwise i m liable to go to the consumer court
                              vishal matta
                              i want take business loan
                              please tell about
                              i want take a busness loan so please tell about my contact no. is [protected]

Dhanesh C K
                                Jun 9, 2008

I am Dhanesh C K.

I had a HDFC credit card.
                                No: [protected]

I have made an expenditure of Rs 7500/- through my credit card. I have made the payment to HDFC with interest of Rs 11850/-. I was told by Mr Kishore, collection executive that the account will be settled & I will receive a NOC shortly.
                                And in 2008, my HDFC Salary account having an amount of Rs 23400 is blocked by the bank. When checked, i was shocked to know that the credit card account is not settled & I need to again pay Rs 15562 which includes all additional charges. I was told by Ms Neethu Sharma, Deputy Manager Recovery department, Airport Road Branch Bangalore that the complete amount of 23400 from my salaray account will be debited towards the same. Have spoken to several HDFC officials, but was told that the amount upto Rs 1 lakh can be debited.

I have spent 2 days in HDFC Airport Road office. But none has provided me the bank statement. I was atlast forced to provide a letter for debiting the whole amount or the later amount crediting to my account will again taken by the HDFC Bank.

My complaint is againt
                                1. Mr Kishore, who has falsely promissed me the settlement after the payment of 10000 on 05-Jan-07
                                2. Ms Neethu has framed me unded defaulter & every time I meet her she abuses with the slangs. And how can the total amount of Rs 23400 or more can be debited against the 15562. Or hold the amount without the savings card holders knowledge. Also by not providing the bank statement.

I have already paid Rs 11850/- against 7500/- o[censored]tilisation. I would request the honorable officials to pls consider my complaint & help me in not suffering with this debit from my account.

Payments made via receipt numbers

1708718 dated 19-Mar-06 for amount 850/-
                                1708719 dated 19-Mar-06 for amount 1000/-
                                3417019 dated 05-Jan-07 for amount 10000/- based on which i was told that the amount will be settled & will receive NOC.

Expecting your immediate reply.

yours sincierely
                                Dhanesh C K
                                You need to put a complain against HDFC bank towards the RBI Banking Ombudsman Officer. This form can be post the online too with the document details and RBI will do the needful for you...
                                here is the link to the complaint form https://secweb.rbi.org.in/BO/compltindex.htm

VISHAL ANANT MAHADIK
                                  Jun 9, 2008

hi, i have lost my customer ID & passward for netbanking how should i get it back

Please help me
                                  My friend lost DEBIT ATM CARD. How can I report for block their ATM card and give the reporting phone number
                                  Indians Earn Rs.250000 monthly.

Easy form filling jobs
                                  Earn Rs.35, 000-50, 000/- per month from home No marketing / No MLM .
                                  We are offering a rare Job opportunity where you can earn from home using your computer and the Internet – part-time or full-time. Qualifications required are Typing on the Computer only. You can even work from a Cyber Café or your office PC, if so required. Working part time for 1-2 hours daily can easily fetch you Rs. 20-25, 000 per month. Online jobs, Part time jobs. Work at home jobs. Dedicated workers make much more as the earning potential is unlimited. No previous experience is required, full training provided.
                                  Anyone can apply.
                                  just click and signup for absolutely free...
                                  http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id=170967
                                  You are basically screwed you cannot do anything until the CS opens the next day until then sweat it out and pray to god that nothing happens on your account. if anything does you will be liable for the loss as you are only covered from the point you report the card lost which you cannot do at this moment.

My husband lost his Debit Crad i am just call the customer care to block the Card.

so that i need the new Debit Card Online Application form

Rgds,

Revathy.

arjun deshpremi
                                    Jun 6, 2008

Please find the mentioned below mails sent to me by your bank. It is very disheartening to say that Bank is playing a foul game with me.

The mail sent to me (against my complaints) On
                                    Fri, Mar 28, 2008 at 9:04 PM
                                    Wed, Apr 2, 2008 at 1:08 PM
                                    Thu, Apr 17, 2008 at 10:45 AM
                                    Mon, Apr 21, 2008 at 3:38 PM
                                    Thu, May 1, 2008 at 2:01 AM
                                    Fri, May 9, 2008 at 1:04 PM
                                    Sat, May 10, 2008 at 12:09 PM
                                    Mon, May 12, 2008 at 2:25 PM
                                    Tue, May 20, 2008 at 7:05 PM
                                    Mon, May 26, 2008 at 12:28 PM

The bank has written to me that

(On 28th March) - The bank is looking into the matter (

(On 2nd April) - You will get the RC within 15days (before 17th of April).

(On 17th April) - We regret for the delay in receipt of RC book to you as per our earlier
                                    commitment.

(On 21st April) Rc transfer documents already submitted in RTO expected anytime now.

(On 1st May) - We would like to inform you that the process of R.C transfer has been completed. You are requested to contact Mr. Mukesh of M.S. Motors to collect the R.C Copy.

(On 9th May) - We confirm that the R. C. Book has been already forwarded to your dealer. You are requested to contact Mr.Mukesh of M.S. Motors to collect the R.C Copy.

(On 10 th May) - At the very outset, we are sorry that your experience regarding the R.C.Copy has been less than pleasant. We apologize once again and re-assure you that every effort from our side is being made to have your query resolved at the earliest.

(On 12 th May) - that R.C has been transferred and you can collect the same from Mr.Mukesh (Mobile no [protected]) owner of M.S Motors.

(On 19 th May) - regarding RC Book, we will reply to you in 3 working days. We request your co-operation in the interim

(On 26 th May) - We confirm that the RC Book has been transferred in your name, however
                                    the same is pending with RTO for signature. The RC book will be delivered to you with in next 10 days

It seems through all your replies that Bank was not telling me the truth and was giving all the wrong information to me.
                                    Now 5 months has gone by and I have not been given the papers to me.
                                    1. I am not been able to drive the car with peace of mind.
                                    2. I am suffering from mental torture and not been able to sell the car in case of financial crunch.
                                    3. Meanwhile I stopped the EMI after giving proper information to bank through my mails (See my mails on different dates sent to bank) as I was not getting the RC. Even Bank did not bother to write to me on this.
                                    4. And now, the goons of the bank are giving calls to pay the EMI with Interest and all that. They are threatening to me and my family.
                                    5. I told one of them the whole story, but they continued the threatening.
                                    6. Tell me why this is being done to Me.?
                                    7. And why should I continue paying the EMI?
                                    8. Who is responsible for all this and what bank is going to do against them?
                                    9. Why should I not initiate legal action against the bank? (Bank has not responded to this also as I had mentioned this too in my mail).

Arjun Deshpremi
                                    Director- ADS Media Pvt. Ltd
                                    Ex Head- internet Coordination- Outlook Group
                                    News Editor- Dainik Jagran (The No.1 Daily newspaper in India)

RE:'HBL=[protected]' Complaint/Feedback for - Used car Loan NET.CS.Hpg
                                    16 messages
                                    loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Fri, Mar 28, 2008 at 9:04 PM
                                    To: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                    Dear Mr. Deshpremi,

We thank you for your e-mail dated March 27, 2008 regarding Car Loan.

Your query is being attended to. We will revert to you within 4 working days.

Looking forward to your co-operation and patience in the interim.

Warm regards,
                                    Pramod Patwa
                                    Customer Support,
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.

loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Wed, Apr 2, 2008 at 1:08 PM
                                    To: "[protected]@gmail.com" <[protected]@gmail.com>

Dear Mr. Deshpremi,

Further to our e-mail dated March 28, 2008 regarding RC book.

We understand the our official Ms. Smriti Kaushik has contacted to you and confirmed the you will receive the RC book in next 15 days.

Pramod Patwa
                                    Customer Support
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.
                                    [protected][protected][protected][protected]---

Arjun Deshpremi <[protected]@gmail.com> Wed, Apr 2, 2008 at 1:45 PM
                                    To: loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com>
                                    Dear Mr. pramod
                                    Thanks a lot for this. I am waitin for this
                                    Arjun
                                    [Quoted text hidden]

Arjun Deshpremi <[protected]@gmail.com> Wed, Apr 16, 2008 at 3:32 PM
                                    Please refer to your reply below. 'HBL=[protected]' Complaint/Feedback for - Used car Loan NET.CS.Hpg
                                    As per Your reply I was supposed to get the RC book by Today. But I am sorry to say that I have not recieved the RC book yet. As per your assurances I allowed the EMI to be withdrwan from my account But Now I am ging to stop the future EMIs.
                                    I would also bring to your notice that
                                    1. I am suffering from mental torture due to non having the RC book even after 3-1/2 month.
                                    2. I do not know what will hapen if something goes wrong with the CAR.
                                    3. I had made it clear in my first mail that some conivence is there with the bank with the seller through Bank DSA. But i have been assured through calls from Bank and your below mail that I will get the RC. but I still feel some 420 is there in this case and there is defenite conivence between Bank and Seller. And that is the reason why I was given so many assurances which has never been fulfilled.
                                    5. I am going through a mental trauma with Financial loses. If I would had been provided the RC which was promissed to be handed over to me within 15 days, I would had been sold the car to meet my loses on time. But it is not happening and I am making financial loses till date.
                                    6. Again I suspect that bank through its DSA will not provide me the genuine/origional RC book.
                                    I had taken loans from your bank and always returned the loans through EMIS without any fault or complain. As on date too, I am paying the EMI for a personal loan without any fault or complain. But this time in case of this CAR loan my faith is eroded.I hope you will understand my problem and do the right thing to retain the faith of people like me in your bank.
                                    Arjun Deshpremi

On Wed, Apr 2, 2008 at 1:08 PM, loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> wrote:
                                    [Quoted text hidden]

loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Thu, Apr 17, 2008 at 10:45 AM
                                    To: Arjun Deshpremi <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                    Dear Mr. Deshpremi,

We regret for the delay in receipt of RC book to you as per our earlier commitment.

Your query is being attended to. We will revert to you within 4 working days.

Looking forward to your co-operation and patience in the interim.

Pramod Patwa
                                    Customer Support
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.

loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Mon, Apr 21, 2008 at 3:38 PM

Dear Mr. Deshpremi,

Thank you for your patience.

Our officer tried to contact you on mobile and office landline no[protected] but not getting through. Delay in RC transfer is due to HR 26 No (Gurgaon Authority). Rc transfer documents already submitted in RTO expected anytime now.

You are requested to contact Ms.Smriti Kaushik as she is handling your case
                                    her contact number is [protected]

In case of any further clarifications please write to us.

Warm regards,
                                    Dayanand Chavan
                                    Customer Support
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.

Arjun Deshpremi <[protected]@gmail.com> Tue, Apr 29, 2008 at 11:04 PM
                                    It seems you people are making us fool. It seems from your replirs time and again. And that with a person who is
                                    1. head - Internet - Outlook group of magazine.
                                    2. Who was News Editor to India's No. 1 Newspaper Dainik Jagran.
                                    3. Who was Deputy News Editor At Hindustan Times.com
                                    4. Who did the top level Reporting for almost 12 years and covered the banking sector too including your bank and had regular interaction with HDFC bank Chief at that time.
                                    5. To a person who is very senior journalist.
                                    And Now, Please note
                                    1. I have passed the instruction to my bank to stop payments against this car loan.
                                    2. I am going to sue the bank for the false promises made to me through all your mails.
                                    3. And try to cheat through cnivence with DSA and Seller of the car who is a close associate of your DSA.
                                    4. And for all this only your bank is responsible and have to pay the damages against my mental torture and financial loses apart from paying legal expenditure in future.
                                    Arjun
                                    [Quoted text hidden]

loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Thu, May 1, 2008 at 2:01 AM

Dear Mr. Arjun,
                                    We would like to inform you that the process of R.C transfer has been completed. You are requested to contact Mr. Mukesh of M.S. Motors to collect the R.C Copy.

Thank you for writing to us.

In case of any further assistance please write to us.

Warm regards,
                                    Dayanand Chavan
                                    Customer Support
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.

Arjun Deshpremi <[protected]@gmail.com> Thu, May 8, 2008 at 1:38 PM
                                    Dear Mr. Chavan
                                    I had a talk to Mr. Mukesh. He again had promissed to handover the RC to me within two days. But till date I have not recieved the same. And That is why I have stopped the payment as I had written to you earlier.
                                    Arjun

[Quoted text hidden]

loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Fri, May 9, 2008 at 1:04 PM
                                    Dear Mr. Deshpremi,

We confirm that the R. C. Book has been already forwarded to your dealer.

You are requested to contact Mr.Mukesh of M.S. Motors to collect the R.C Copy.

Ashish Bhatia
                                    Customer Support
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.

Arjun Deshpremi <[protected]@gmail.com> Fri, May 9, 2008 at 1:34 PM
                                    Dear Mr. Ashish
                                    How many times I should contact. 100 or 1000s. You people are misleading me for the last two months naow and I am going through the mental torture for the last 4 and half months as I do not have the papers. Even I wrote HDFC as many as 8 times ands you people told me that I will get it within 15 days. And Now its again more than two months. Even I had stopped the EMI and you people are trying to make me fool.
                                    I had again written to you that I am going to file a suit against the bank. But your bank is agnoring my the stoipping of EMI and legal suit. This is final call from my side. Now onward I am going to file a legal case against the bank without giving you further notice or reply to your maiols.
                                    Arjun Deshpremi

[Quoted text hidden]

loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Sat, May 10, 2008 at 12:09 PM
                                    Dear Mr. Deshpremi,

At the very outset, we are sorry that your experience regarding the R.C.Copy has been less than pleasant.

We apologize once again and re-assure you that every effort from our side is being made to have your query resolved at the earliest.

Dayanand Chavan
                                    Customer Support
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.

"

loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Mon, May 12, 2008 at 2:25 PM

Dear Mr. Deshpremi,

We would like to inform you that our officer had tried to contact you, however could not be contacted you. We would like to inform you that R.C has been transferred and you can collect the same from Mr.Mukesh (Mobile no [protected]) owner of M.S Motors.

In case of any further assistance please write to us.

Dayanand Chavan
                                    Customer Support
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.

Arjun Deshpremi <[protected]@gmail.com> Mon, May 19, 2008 at 4:04 PM
                                    Now, its endless wait. I was contacted by Ms. Jain whose No. was given to me in your earlier mail. She told me that the RC book was unsigned by the authority and has been returned for getting it signed. So it is still nopt clear when will I get the RC.

Meanwhile I had stopped the EMI and for that I got a call from your bank to pay it. I have refused to do so ready to face the legal battle. As I had informed you earlier too, I am not going to pay the EMI unless I am getting the RC.
                                    Arjun
                                    [Quoted text hidden]

loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Tue, May 20, 2008 at 7:05 PM
                                    Dear Mr. Deshpremi,

Further to your e-mail regarding RC Book, we will reply to you in 3 working days.

We request your co-operation in the interim

Joshin Peter
                                    Customer Support
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.

loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com> Mon, May 26, 2008 at 12:28 PM

Dear Mr. Deshpremi,

We confirm that the RC Book has been transferred in your name, however the same is pending with RTO for signature. The RC book will be delivered to you with in next 10 days.

Incase of any further assistance, please write to us.

Joshin Peter
                                    Customer Support
                                    HDFC Bank Ltd.

please reverse my all charges(gold card).my a/c no-[protected].Sales executive wrong commitment.
                                    reverse my all charges
                                    this is my second email regarding my loan account no1051106, My one and last instalment is due, but I made more then 100 and emails but no body is contacting me nor coming to my place to colect the money, Is there any responsible person in ur bank, call me n collect the EMI, I again request u to collect the same at ur earliest

Vinay Bahadur Srivastava
                                    Add- r no.04, gharkul appt, kisan nagar no.3, near wagle estate thane west
                                    land mark near wagle estate police thane(shree nagar branch)

& i am not getting rc book.
                                    pl's do the nedfull
                                    yours truly (prashant gurav)
                                    Please Send NOC For Loan Agreement no.2008QJ5098561.
                                    As soon as Possible.

Thanking You.
                                    Surjit Kaur w/o Sh Raj Kumar
                                    H.no-197, Hira Mahal, Nabha 147201
                                    TO, hdfc bank
                                    i not get n.o.c of my tw loan
                                    loan a/c no.146823 plz
                                    MO.NO. [protected]
                                    TO, hdfc bank
                                    i not get n.o.c of my tw loan
                                    loan a/c no.146823 plz
                                    MO.NO. [protected]
                                    TO, HDFC BANK
                                    I HAD REQUESTED FOR MY REPAYMENT SHEDULE REGARDING MY
                                    LOAN A/C NO 11498042.YET I CAN'T GOT IT.SO PLS DO THE NEEDFULL FOR US AND SEND MY REQUEST ON MY EMAIL ID TODAY
                                    ITSELF ITS URGENT.

THANK YOU
                                    YOUR CUSTOMER
                                    RAMESH DEVJI PATEL [[protected]]
                                    hi, i was talk to u r customer care center many time, & i request to him ple send me my interest certifcate, they told me every time we will send u, but till date i can't receivd that statment, so ple send me that statment on this mail id, it's again request to u
                                    To HDFC Bank
                                    myself gajender singh rathore i have opened an acoount in ur bank in dec 2008 and my account no is [protected] which has been deactiveted on the oder of bank manager becoz i asked for ur bank commitement. actually in dec 2008 i hav contact to an agent of hdfc bank jodhpur paowta branch and i told him about my needs and requirements. My needs were 1) i wanted to open an joint account with my father so i could have 2 ATM cards and 2) first account holder must be my father . then he told me that he will open my account in hdfc bank but i wanted to open an senior citizen account by the name of my father becoz he is above 60 and in that account as per ur agent commitment my father has to be maintain avg balance of 2500 . so that time ur bank agent asked my father for cheque but somehow my father was not able to give him cheque in that case agent suggested me to open an account with my details means i was the first account holder and after 7 days he will do one thing that he make my father first account holder and make me 2 nd co aaplicant but he did'nt do this then i call him more then 10 times but from agent side i did'nt hav any response . so i went to the bank ( powta branch jodhpur rajasthan) and i told to bank manger about my complains but he did'nt give me good response and bank manager told me we can'nt do anything against the commitment of bank agent.

gajender singh rathore
                                    i have taken a personel loan of 01 lakh in march 2008. i want to pay and clear in on go now.on approaching nearest hdfc branch no support extended. i am presently staying at chennai. pse tell me the procedure.my loan account no is 12919450
                                    i am take loan ur bank for alto lx. my loan aggrement no 14246797.please send me total amount shedule.
                                    i want to my noc my loan agreement no this LIJA[protected], PLEASEsent to my noc on my addressI
                                    my address h.no 2996, gulzar masjid mohallah ount walan ghat gate jaipur
                                    Request you to settle my t/w loan.I am ready to pay Rs.15000/- against the said loan.Loan no:[protected].Waiting for a quick and positive response...
                                    i just want my loan account number.i was taken loan for vehicle no.MH-04-DF-5292
                                    pls.sms me on my cell no.[protected]
                                    it's urgent
                                    auto loan agreement no[protected] plz clear cancellation charges
                                    About my two wheller loan.Loan A/C No:2570649.Please check my loan details.
                                    From
                                    G.ANANTH BABU
                                    90, VAKIL NEW STREET
                                    MADURAI-625001
                                    Agreement No:12277994

I WANT CLOSE MY TWO WHEELLER LOAN ACCOUNT . SO I WANT WHAT THE PROCEDURE AND HOW MANY RUPEES BALANCE IN ACCOUNT . PLEASE SEND THE DETAILS TO MY MAIL ID :
                                    ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                    sir i have not recieved my schedule of my two wheeler loan my two wheeler no is MH 06 AR 5270 plz send my schedule at my adders as soon as possible.
                                    Hi, this is raghu ur customer i had taken two wheeler loan, in 2005 i have cleared all the EMI's to the bank, now i have received Form 35, NOC from HDFC Bank on 14.11.2009, i have cleared all the payments o[censored]r bank long back itself & i was very regular in paying of my loan amount, now i got Form 35 & NOC but i have not received my Original RC Book yet now. my vehicle No.AP10AE6888. Please issue me Original RC Book as earily as possible.

Once again i request u to see in to my loan account and issue me Original RC Book.

Thaning you,

J.RAGHAVENDER
                                    H.NO.12-1-415/2,
                                    LALAPET,
                                    SECUNDERABAD - 500017.

HDFC Bank — non acceptance of kisan card

I Sanjay Singh resident of gram - sihanipara,pagroi,post-selamau,district - sitapur,want to request you regarding "kisan card".
                                    I had applied in hdfc bank for the"kisan card" in september. i had completed all the formalities & arranged all the documents which were asked by bank.
                                    The bank had wasted my time for 2 months for no reason. the manager had said that your kisan card wii not be possible because your father is an advocate & had refused to sanction card. Is this the rule of bank not to sanction agricultural loan because my father is an advocate? Is that a sin to be a son of an advocate?
                                    That's why i request you to look into this matter personally & do take decision in my favour in this regard.Kindly take action against bank.

Not giving me the RC book, telling lie and harassing for EMI - Comment #1796271 - Image #0

Hi, this is Datta R. Ingole ur customer i had taken two wheeler loan, in 2003 i have cleared all the EMI's to the bank, now i have received NOC from HDFC Bank on 01.10.2010, i have cleared all the payments o[censored]r bank now i got NOC but i have not received my Original RC Book yet now. my vehicle No.MH26M1979. Please issue me Original RC Book as earily as possible. In my Address.

At. Naleshwar, po.Dhoki,
                                    Tq. & Dist. Nanded-431602..
                                    Maharashtra.
                                    Mob:-[protected].

Once again i request u to see in to my loan account and issue me Original RC Book.

Yours Faithfully,
                                    Datta Ramu Ingole
                                    please mention the details of maruthi omni van loan wether cleared or not account no details 12777289
                                    i have comp no[protected] local branch manger of sri ganganagar & reprsative of loan dep.mr anuz behavir is not good after comlant agnist plz tell me soon about my complanit my sell no is [protected]

money deduction without information

dear madam /sir ,
                                    this is in regard to the deduction by the hdfc bank under the code asd on 9/5/13 a rs.280.90 .THe account is a savings account .plz do consider the compliant.
                                    25 Comments

Vishal Agarwal
                                      Jun 5, 2008

I am really sorry to point this grievance, but can not help it. I really got frustrated by applying New Car loan from HDFC. Mr.Amol Modi from Pune branch has no knowledge about loans and is mis-guiding the customers by giving false commitment. My case is 10 days old and still the loan disbursement amount is pending. If HDFC cannot satisfy the customer then please please stop playing with them. Never under-estimate the customer powers.
                                      mr vikas

should speak to sales manger what was the problem he does not any rights to say that any body doesnot have knowledge

my question to mr vikas have he had taken loan from HDFC bank he had 10 diffenent option
                                      there should be some communication from for any delay
                                      it means to that mr vikas got it will not say good service but OK service to saticfy him

plz hence forth don't write such kind of statement

Regds
                                      sudip
                                      mr vikas

i[censored] had bad exprince my question is you to can u give details what had happen why u are not happy for service
                                      regds
                                      sudeep
                                      Same harsement is done by HDFC Chinchwad branch with me. Total process was so slow.I submitted documents on 03/03/09.I got sanction for new car loan on 19/03/09. A/C No. 14636831. Still they have not disbursed loan amount though I have completed all formalities & made agreement on 20/03/09. Every day when I ask their executive Mr. Santosh Salunkhe, he continues to tell me that loan will be disbursed today itself.
                                      I am helpless now. The whole process took more than 20 days & still there is no output. My application No.is 14636831. Someone please help me to get it earliest.
                                      Intially I have got a call from Kavya ([protected]) for pre approved car loan of 6.5 Lakhs...

1. She said that pre approved loan is not avilable after I have submitted all the necessary docs...

2. She told that I can get 100% (Actual Show Room Cost is INR 202, 164 - INR 10, 000 offer = INR 192, 164) loan amount on the Show Room Value, So I have arranged the remaining 42, 000 and booked the car from ABT Maruthi...

3. After few days I got a call from her saying that your loan has been approved only for INR 151, 000, really I got shocked... I have asked her the reason she said that i don't have own house at my native place... (Didn’t she know abt this before?)

**As an executive she should provide all the information’s to the customer before collecting the docs...

4. Finally I have arranged the shortage amount of 29000, also i have informed her... But the final disposal amount is only for INR 144, 405 remaining 6595 has been Deducted for advance EMI & Processing Fee (** I was not informed about the processing Fees)...

5. Great now I need to arrange for another 6595!!! (Excellent work by the HDFC)

I am really fed up with HDFC Bank & If i get a chance in future to change my salary A/C then surely I'll change my A/C to some other good bank...

I have never seen such a Nastiest HDFC bank executive like her...

Really I am saying if you have an executive like her then HDFC will loose many customers in the future...
                                      They have the worst service, My advice to everyone, If your account balance has enough funds for ECS, then u r saved other wise, if you have insufficient fund from 4th days after the specified date, they'll start calling you, not only call you they even call the ref. person whose no. you have given at the time of loan approval.

If you say you'll give the cheque by the end of the month, due to insufficent fund, they wont listen. They'll harrase you (they'll give call every day atleast 3 to 4 times).

This is the first month it happened to me (short of fund). They mentally touchered me. The person who was calling would they were giving warnings (talking like gundas) - HDFC indiranagar branch (Bangalore).
                                      Its same with their cr. card division. Ladies who are calling from their HDFC divisions are Lady gundas..
                                      Even though you are prompt in paying the payments and forth coming if you don't pay, then you'll have it.

BEWARE OF TAKING LOANS FROM HDFC BANK. u'll be forced to commite suicide. That kind of touchers they give (over phones)
                                      I have closed mycar loan ac no-646535 dted 31st july 2009 and submitted my R.C. book xerox to MR Narendra at Cuttack Branch For issuing N.O.C.after 31st August when I contact to Mr Narendra .he gave another officer mob.no &thatofficer called me to cuttack branch with idcard on 5th sept to receive Noc.unfortunately till today they are playing to issue NOC &misbehaved me.kindly issue NOC through Speedpost/Regd.post.
                                      Regards.
                                      N.MOhapatra .
                                      Loan no-646535 (carloan)
                                      maine hdfc main car loan apply kiya aur mujhe appruval mil bhi gaya lekin jis date ko mujhe accent
                                      car ki delivery milne wali thi mujhe bataya gaya mera appruval cancel ho gaya hai .
                                      mere naam se hi ek accent car pehle bhi finance hai jiski 18 month ki instalment clear ho chuki hai
                                      18 month ki baki hai.please mujhe bata sakte hai mera appruval kyun cancel hua.
                                      It is really unfortunate that HDFC, one of the leading bank is providing such pathetic service. I have been working with their representatives from[protected]. I had signed up the agreement on[protected]as the representative was unavailable during the work days, he turned up on a Sunday). As I write this complaint today,[protected], the disbursement has still not reached the dealer and I am unable to take delivery of the car. It has taken them more than 10 days to finalise on the interest percentage, emi amount and other charges. After the agreement is signed, it has already taken 5 days for the disbursement and not sure how long it is going to take further. The car dealer has not yet received the disbursement. In this competive market when there are several banks providing loans within 48 hours, HDFC still lags behind several years in providing banking services. Worst part is, none of the representatives bother to call back and update on the status. They don't even pick up my calls. Have never experienced such worst service. Let me provide the names of the persons if that might help future customers to be careful. Tele Callers -> Kalai, Prema, Lakshmi[protected]. Sales Representative -> Samsuddin [protected], Sales Supervisor -> Uday [protected]. Sales Manger -> Balan[protected]. I will never recommend HDFC to anyone. I am cancelling the loan with HDFC and going with another bank.

ATUL KUMAR SINGHAL
                                        Jun 4, 2008

Hon'ble Team Members!!!

I was working with HBL Global PVT. Ltd., sister concern of HDFC Bank Ltd. as a promotional executive, My Employee code was A05361, yesterday I've received a cheque of Rs. 479/- but till today (completion of 3 year) I didn't recieve the cheque of my provident fund, which deducted of every month with my salary of hbl ltd.

I've submitted my whole documentation which is need for disburse the amount of pf in your head office, but till today (after comletion of 3 years) I didn't get it.

Kindly confirm the status of my PF other wise I'll go to the court for case of the company or I'll send the notice to you.

Do it as soon as possible and needful

Atul Kumar Singhal (A05361)
                                        [protected] (mob)
                                        HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD Complaints - PROVIDENT FUND AMOUNT NOT RECIVE
                                        Review all HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD complaints
                                        HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD
                                        My self narender kumar I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD on 27 oct 08 from delhi but till now i m not getting my pf account money. i want to know the reason. i also contact concern no but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out.my emp no 2771 end my a/c no [protected] in hdfc bank sec 9 rohani end near about dc chowk delhi 110085 . my contact no [protected]
                                        Dear Concern,
                                        Myself onkar singh I was working with HDFC BANK LTD in pathankot as Branch Co-executive ( profile account opening all savings $ current ) under code ( 47171 ) I joined the bank 10th april 2006 and i worked upto 13th may 2007 after some time i completed all my formalities regarding getting back all my provident fund with Mr kalara branch manager but till date i have not recevied my PF
                                        pls do the needfl as requried
                                        ONKAR SINGH
                                        EMP. CODE 47171
                                        Mob [protected]
                                        Pathankot
                                        Date: 10/03/2009
                                        from

J.Sridhar
                                        G3 Kishore Flats. P.no: 60A, Dr Ambedkar Road
                                        3rd Cross Street, Periyar Nagar Extn,
                                        Madipakkam
                                        Chennai - 600 091.

Dear Sir / Madam

Sub: My TWO WHEELER LOAN: Account No: 12766631

As iam J.Sridhar worked in pvt Ltd, Iam very Poor Family with 2 Kids, I avail Two wheeler loan from hdfc bank on 22/02/2008 I since paying EMI till Dec 2008,
                                        Last 3 months i did pay my EMI due because i lost my job last 2 months back . on 07/03/2009 collecing Agents came to my house there ask me my two wheeler key i hand over to him. i will pay cash within three days then i get back my twowheeler i say to agents, on 09/03/2009 I went to bank at HDFC BANK, GN Chetty Road branch to pay cash . but there did received my cash there say to me pay full amount. then we release your two wheeler. sir i cannot able to pay full Loan amount outstanding . pls help me pls surrender my two wheeler to me. In future i will pay EMI regularly without fail pls.

HDFC BANK People playing with me and cheating me, Iam hardly earning money cheatig me.

without Twowheeler i did get new job.
                                        I did get my Two wheeler back i will suicied my self..

Vehicle Details:

Honda Shine
                                        Registration No: TN22BA6332, Engine No: 117008, Chassis No: 27962

Collecting Agent Incharge: Venkatesan
                                        HDFC Bank, Asset Loans
                                        Cell no: [protected]

Collecting Agent : Arun - [protected], [protected], [protected]

Pls Send me reply as soon as possible with earilest.

Yours Faithfuly

Sridhar

Copy to:

1) Banking Ombudsman

2) Grievance Cell Officer,
                                        Grievance Redressal Cell,
                                        HDFC Bank Ltd.,

3) www.complaintsboard.com

4) www.consumercomplaints.in

5) Minister of Law
                                        Secretary to the Government
                                        Thiru S Dheenadhayalan

6) Minister for finance
                                        Principal Secretary to the Government
                                        Thiru K Gnanadesikan IAS

7) Directorate of Vigilance and Anti-Corruption

8) Justice A S Venkatachalamoorthy
                                        Chairman
                                        State Human Rights Commission

9) Mr. Arun Saxena
                                        President : ICRPC
                                        International Consumer Rights Protection Council
                                        Filing Consumer Complaint in Consumer Court in India

10) CENTRAL VIGILANCE COMMISSION

11) NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION
                                        NEW DELHI

12) State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission,
                                        Tamilnadu

13) To Editor
                                        All National and Local Indian Newspapers
                                        Date: 10/03/2009
                                        from

J.Sridhar
                                        G3 Kishore Flats. P.no: 60A, Dr Ambedkar Road
                                        3rd Cross Street, Periyar Nagar Extn,
                                        Madipakkam
                                        Chennai - 600 091.

Dear Sir / Madam

Sub: My TWO WHEELER LOAN: Account No: 12766631

As iam J.Sridhar worked in pvt Ltd, Iam very Poor Family with 2 Kids, I avail Two wheeler loan from hdfc bank on 22/02/2008 I since paying EMI till Dec 2008,
                                        Last 3 months i did pay my EMI due because i lost my job last 2 months back . on 07/03/2009 collecing Agents came to my house there ask me my two wheeler key i hand over to him. i will pay cash within three days then i get back my twowheeler i say to agents, on 09/03/2009 I went to bank at HDFC BANK, GN Chetty Road branch to pay cash . but there did received my cash there say to me pay full amount. then we release your two wheeler. sir i cannot able to pay full Loan amount outstanding . pls help me pls surrender my two wheeler to me. In future i will pay EMI regularly without fail pls.

HDFC BANK People playing with me and cheating me, Iam hardly earning money cheatig me.

without Twowheeler i did get new job.
                                        I did get my Two wheeler back i will suicied my self..

Vehicle Details:

Honda Shine
                                        Registration No: TN22BA6332, Engine No: 117008, Chassis No: 27962

Collecting Agent Incharge: Venkatesan
                                        HDFC Bank, Asset Loans
                                        Cell no: [protected]

Collecting Agent : Arun - [protected], [protected], [protected]

Pls Send me reply as soon as possible with earilest.

Yours Faithfuly

Sridhar

Copy to:

1) Banking Ombudsman

2) Grievance Cell Officer,
                                        Grievance Redressal Cell,
                                        HDFC Bank Ltd.,

3) www.complaintsboard.com

4) www.consumercomplaints.in

5) Minister of Law
                                        Secretary to the Government
                                        Thiru S Dheenadhayalan

6) Minister for finance
                                        Principal Secretary to the Government
                                        Thiru K Gnanadesikan IAS

7) Directorate of Vigilance and Anti-Corruption

8) Justice A S Venkatachalamoorthy
                                        Chairman
                                        State Human Rights Commission

9) Mr. Arun Saxena
                                        President : ICRPC
                                        International Consumer Rights Protection Council
                                        Filing Consumer Complaint in Consumer Court in India

10) CENTRAL VIGILANCE COMMISSION

11) NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION
                                        NEW DELHI

12) State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission,
                                        Tamilnadu

13) To Editor
                                        All National and Local Indian Newspapers
                                        Dear Mr. Sridhar,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated March 09, 2009.

The total outstanding installments overdue is Rs.6, 327.00, the total outstanding Cheque Bouncing charges is Rs.1, 809.00 and the total outstanding Late Payment charges is Rs.647.00.

Thus the total amount overdue in your account is Rs.8, 783.00.

We request you to submit a cheque for the above overdue amount in favor of HDFC Bank Ltd Loan Account No. at any of the nearby Retail Asset Branch.

Alternatively, we request you to visit any of the nearby Retail Asset Branch and contact our Collections Team who will assist you further.

To find your nearest Retail Asset Branch, please visit www.hdfcbank.com and select Retail Loan Service Centre from the drop down menu under the banner 'Find your nearest'.

In case you are unable to visit the branch in person, you may submit the same through courier or post to any of our Retail Loan Service Centres with attention to the Operations Manager.

In case you require further clarifications, kindly write to us. We will be glad to assist you.

Sandhya Nair
                                        Customer Support
                                        HDFC Bank Ltd.

NO PERSON CALL ME FOR MY PROBLEM - HELP ME

I had worked as co-Ex in frazer town branch Bangalore but still i didnot get my pf .what is the procedure for the same to apply my pf no ifs 56433 x in gold loan department Bangalore

kindly send me the replay to my I Mail ID pb, [protected]@gmail.com

Ratheesh ph [protected]
                                        I am very sorry to intimate you that I had been staunch contract sales executive of HDFC bank since 4th January 2007 to April 2007.I put my resignation on May 2007 to my Sales Manager (Mr.Kurashi) and also filled my P.F withdrawal Form but unfortunately I did not receive my P.F amount.I had again posted my resignation letter as well as filled p.f form and photo copy of letter of intent.
                                        Now I want to withdraw my P.F
                                        Amount in below mentioned my bank account. I am also enclosing contract letter,
                                        Filled P.F withdraw form and resignation letter for further process.

Name- Mr.Maneesh Kumar Verma
                                        Bank-Punjab National Bank
                                        Branch-New Delhi, Khanpur
                                        Pin-110062
                                        Account No-[protected]
                                        Thanks and Regard

Maneesh Kumar Verma
                                        D.O.J-january 04/2007
                                        Employee code-CMO6911
                                        We are very sorry to intimate you that I had been staunch contract sales executive of HDFC bank since 4th January 2007 to April 2007.I put my resignation
                                        On May 2007 to my sales Manager (Mr.Kurashi) and also filled my P.F withdrawal
                                        Form but unfortunately I did not receive my P.F amount.
                                        Amount in below mentioned my bank account no. I have posted contract letter,
                                        filled P.F withdraw form and resignation letter for further process.
                                        Please provide the up to date status of my p.f amount to my personal e-mail. At least we have right to know how long we will have to wait for that.

Pin-110062
                                        Account No-[protected]
                                        Thanks and Regard
                                        Maneesh kumar Verma
                                        D.O.J-january 04/2007
                                        Employee code-CMO6911
                                        What is the use of complaining when we did not get any response regarding the status
                                        of P.F Amount. I had e-mailed many times but our all effort went in vain.
                                        Again we described all things so that we can get status.

We are very sorry to intimate you that I had been staunch contract sales executive of HDFC bank since 4th January 2007 to April 2007.I put my resignation
                                        On May 2007 to my sales Manager (Mr.Kurashi) and also filled my P.F withdrawal
                                        Form but unfortunately I did not receive my P.F amount.
                                        Amount in below mentioned my bank account. I am also enclosing contract letter,
                                        Filled P.F withdraw form and resignation letter for further process.

Pin-110062
                                        Account No-[protected]
                                        Thanks and Regard
                                        Maneesh Kumar Verma
                                        Mobie no-[protected]
                                        D.O.J-january 04/2007
                                        Employee code-CMO6911
                                        Note- I had already posted hard copy of these documents.
                                        If HDFC bank can not give proper response than this site must be
                                        Removed.
                                        plz send my code

HDFC Bank Ltd — provident fund amound not given

I have completed all the formalities for the refund of provident fund.but no reply till now has been received by concerned department.
                                        my employee code was:ck06289
                                        location of work :jaipur

kindly doo the neeed full
                                        provident fund amount not given
                                        I have completed all the formalities for the refund of provident fund.but no reply till now has been received by concerned department.
                                        my employee code was 58118
                                        i ve posted two times documents of formalities last post was 3rd august 2009
                                        I am very sorry to intimate you that I had been staunch contract sales executive of HDFC bank since 26th Jun 2007 to may 2008.I put my resignation on May 2008 to my Sales Manager (Mr.deepak) my resignation letter Nat accept
                                        Now I want to withdraw my P.F I am also enclosing contract letter,

Name- Mr.arunender pratap singh
                                        Bank-Ing vysya bank
                                        Branch-New Delhi,
                                        Pin-110075
                                        Account No[protected]
                                        Thanks and Regard
                                        I was working with H.D.F.C. BANK PVT. Ltd., as a Contrect sales excutive, My Employee code was A08103, I didn't recieve the cheque of my provident fund, which deducted of every month with my salary of HDFC BANK ltd.

I've submitted my whole documentation which is need for disburse the amount of pf in your head office, but till today (after comletion of 2 years) I didn't get it.

Kindly confirm the status of my PF other wise I'll go to the court for case of the company or I'll send the notice to you.

Do it as soon as possible and needful

AMIT SHRIVASTAVA(A08103)
                                        [protected] (mob)
                                        Hon'ble Team Members!!!

I was working with HBL Global PVT. Ltd., sister concern of HDFC Bank Ltd. as a promotional executive, My Employee code was Y00742 and date of joining 17 jan.2006. and hdfc bank promotion date is 1 jun 2006 and emp.code is cy00267.
                                        but i have did not get the pf a/c number .so pls provide the pf a/c number then apply the pf some amount.

kindly soon as soon possible pf account number and last salary slip

yunus salim
                                        mobile number [protected]

HDFC Bank — Provident fund not given by company..

Sir, i harpreet kaur, emp code- CH01243 worked in hdfc bank on pay roll with HBL Global ltd. I resion from the post of Sr. Sales officer on date sep.01,2009 & now the bank staff of HBL Global ltd. creating problems for me about my provident fund. I m fed up from this harreshment. Please take some nessasory action. My contact no. is [protected].
                                        I m facing many problems. So how can my attitude be agree ???
                                        Feroz

dear, sir
                                        I shekhar katukoori have been worked with hbl globel pvt ltd in 2007 as a telli sales executive My employee code is S22381and Pf No is 85963 i leave my job in 2008.
                                        i have no my PF.so i request u to plz my PF. send me my account
                                        please send to my PF result mail id (shekhar.[protected]@gmail.com)

my phone no [protected]
                                        my bank account no
                                        SBH
                                        18 Comments