Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 74

Siddu1922

Wallet to bank transaction

Hello, I have made a wallet to my beneficiary bank account of Rs. 2281.Its already been 2 days but still it isn’t reflecting in my bank account.I have attached my screen shot for your reference....
Ajay0229
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud on my home loan account

Address:Shop No. 310, 311A, 1 & 3rd Floor, City Mall, University Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411005

I took a home loan of 12 Lacs from indiabulls for 30 years in 2018 where my EMI was 9416. I was paying my emi properly and after time they have change my emi amount to 10000 without any intimation and again after few month increased to 10546 without any prior notification. When i went to bank for loan transfer than i came to know that they have change my tenure as well from 30 years to 40 years that also without any notification or intimation....
siva prasad1111

Unnecessary charges

I am G V V S S PRASAD
i AM Taken two Dhani Loans
1.IPERVIJ02028550 AMOUNT IS 20000/-
2IPERVIJ06756822 AMOUNT IS 4000/-
the Emi Amount is correctly debited to every month 5th day. but when i taken the 2nd loan that time EMI amount debited only one account. i have balance to. on that emi amount but not debited bank account. but i am pay the emi on app every month on my 2nd loan... so plese consider my problem and...
siva prasad1111

India dhani bulls

I am Taken two Dhani Loans
1.IPERVIJ02028550 AMOUNT IS 20000/-
2IPERVIJ06756822 AMOUNT IS 4000/-
the Emi Amount is correctly debited to every month 5th day. but when i taken the 2nd loan that time EMI amount debited only one account. i have balance to. on that emi amount but not debited bank account. but i am pay the emi on app every month on my 2nd loan... so plese consider my problem and remove the overdue charges...
SWARNALATHA NELAPATI

Money deducted

Address:1-4-586/171

I m nelapati swarnalatha i not using dhani freedom card ever monthly deducting money in my account pls kindly didactive my credit limit
i not received card i m already eased complaint....
rockey kumar
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

RE: IndiaBulls permanent Closing of Dhani Account , And Cancellation of permanent All my Dhani Services as well as parmanent Can

Address:Dhani freedom card

Name rockey thakur
Register mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Register
Kyc document pan card addhar card
Parmanent Cancel All my Dhani Services and parmanent Cancel the E- Mandate Setup and Please do not Present it to bank for the membership subscription fees hence forth . as I have not used a single rupee from the Dhani One Freedom Plan . I request you to parmanent cancel the Services and Close my Account . my...
Bhairon Anjaniravi

Not responding on Foreclosure of my Dhani loan

I am trying to communicate regarding foreclosure of loan with india bulls Dhani loan IPERBAN01228292
to talk about it on this number [protected]
I have been trying since hours, even yesterday, their customer care number will be always in engage state no one will be online to take call even in the time they mentioned 8am-8pm.
I have even sent mail few days back, but there is no response.
I have even mentioned that...
Anusha Thiyagarajan

NOC not received yet

This is my loan account number IPERTHA01578708. I have paid the settlement amount of Rs.26000 on 6th march 2021.. still the NOC is not received. My account is.still active.. this is my receipt number. [protected]...
I had used one freedom card of dhani app amount of 350 something but after this I had paid more than this they charged me subscription fees per month extra which they didn't mentioned before . But they automatically deduct amount from my bank and due to insufficient balance bank charge me 417rs for two times.

I tried to call them but they didn't response after I mailed them still not get response.

I want my...
Subhammukherjee1

Dhani Pay wallet to bank transfer

Address:Daspara Nimta, Kolkata - 700049

Today I’ve transferred Rs. 2960/- from my Dhani Pay wallet to Bank account but the amount not credited in my account. Please check and do the needful as there is some medical emergency...
Surjeet84

Deduction of amount from dhani wallet again and again

Sir/Madam, I booked a loan of 23580 rs on Dhani app on 28.02.2021.My credit limit ID is CLKJK9RN2VZQULIT.Its first EMI was 87 rs to be paid on 05.03.2021.
For an EMI of 87 rs, the details of deducted or paid amount is as follows:

1.An amount of 373rs was deducted from Dhani wallet on 08.03.2021 by manual adjustment.

2.I paid 558rs on 11.03.2021(553 rs bank and 5 rs wallet). because I was forced to pay...
DCO HAPUR

Indiabulls Dhani App Is Cheated me Nd Company Representative is harass me about Extra EMI Paid Regarding

Address:devnagar modinagar ghaziabad up india

Indiabulls Dhani App Is Cheated me Nd Company Representative is harass me about Extra EMI Paid Regarding ... This is Very Very Ridiculous please Resolve my Complaint please call me nd resolve my complaint [protected]
loan ammount - 4000.00 rupees
My acct - IPERDEL03127358
AGREEMENT ID[protected]
CUSTOMER ID - [protected]
I HAVE ALREADY 5128.00 rps but company representative is gigviing to me extra 5442.00...
Address:MODINAGAR GHAZIABAD UP INDIA

Indiabulls Dhani App Is Cheated me Nd Company Representative is harass me about Extra EMI Paid Regarding ... This is Very Very Ridiculous please Resolve my Complaint [protected]...
Mixed Content

Harassments

Harrasement and abused me. Indiabulls dhani loan....
Tahaseena khanum

Unnecessary deducting money

Dhani walo Bina bataye account se paise kyon Kat Kar rahe hu
Maine waqt pe tum logo ko emi pay Kar rahi hu
Phir b tum log mere account se 1500 kyo kata
Aur mere account me abhi - 159 show Kar Raha hai
Dhani company hai ya phir fraud company Jo apne customer ko dhagne baithi hai.
Mera Amount mujhe refund kardo
Warna my lone bhi nahi pay karongi
Ulta tum fraud logo pe case karadongi
Tum...
Tahaseena khanum

Deducting money

Hi dear sir
India Bullies rich are deducting money from my account While i paid all.emi on the time
They charged 1500/
And showing -in my account
Please do something
My name is Tahaseena khanum...
Arul srinivasan26

NOC not received - revert my amount

Acc No : IPERCHE01322828
Arul Srinivasan
47, 4th Street, Krishna nagar, virugambakkam, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU,
Phone Nos.: 986*****490,

Laon Amount :Rs. 1, 00, 000.00
EMI :3666
Due Date: 5th of Month

Jan 19 2021 - I paid the foreclose my loan giving offer Rs.35, 012.98. Sent a payment link i made the payment that day itself.

But still you debit my EMI amount......
Prahulin

Dhani loan foreclosure loan request

I am not able to get in touch with anyone from your team regarding the foreclosure of my loan. In the all too I dont get an option to close it. Its really upsetting that you guys have none to get my issue fixed. I have sent a mail on which I have got a case id 15749459. Very poor service. Will never ever will recommend or use this application. Please get my issue fixed at the earliest....
Tree Chang

I have transferred Dhani wallet to my bank account which got debited around 1 am today its already been more

I have transferred Dhani wallet of 10000 to my bank account which got debited around 1 am today it’s already been more Than 4 to 5 working hours still not received the money in my bank acc, help...
Sanjeev Kumar ram

Issue relieving letter and salary slip

Sir/mam
INB Service private limited

I am Sanjeev Kumar Ram
employee ID - 253572,
designation- sales executive,
level/ Grade- officer/G4,
department- sales for financial product.

I was worked from 01 March 2019 to July 2019. Now I have need salary slip and reliving letter.
So I have kindly request to you please issue my relieving letter and salary slip.