Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 82

avikaji

Transfer fund from dhani wallet to bank saving account

Please update my fund transfer details dhani wallet to bank saving account ad as a benefisry, it is not reflect my bank account...
Address:ramai nagar nari road nagpur 440026

Meri loan id 14534453 mai karuna yadav dhani loan dharak hu maine dhani app se loan uthaya tha leki 3 mahino se mere account se kist bharne k dauran bhi payment kati ja rhi hai aj tak kul payment 4000 tak kat li gyi hai krupy kar yeh ammount muzhe wapas dilane ki krupa kare...
itsrish4real
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Loan Amount Not Transferred to my Bank Account

I have transferred 4253₹ from my Dhani wallet to my bank account on 28 Nov and my Mobile No. is [protected].
My query is that it has been 2 days and yet i have not received the money in my bank account that i have given as benificiary on Dhani App. They were really supportive when i was going to take loans but after i took the things turned upside-down. I already have mailed and called customer care and nothing has been done. And...
Dhani app taken 4-5hour but 6hour later not received money([protected])...
Sudhakarapy

Dhani pay

Re: Money deducted both in Bank account and wallet for card order : mobile: 9740****** [ ref:_00D7FpRVA._5007F14rEfO:ref ]

My money deducted in both bank account and wallet for physical card. Sent 5 emails waiting from 2 month. Bloody people not responding and not refunding amount. Customer care people are careless people...
Amazing world amazing people
from Dhariwal, Punjab

Harassment and unnecessary Penalty to customer

Dear sir/mam

श्री मान जी, मैंने indiabull dhani से personal लोन लिया था।
अब इस कंपनी के धक्केशाही के बारे बताता हूँ। पहले तो इन्होंने lockdown में emi में moratorium नही दिया। इनके ग्राहक सेवा केंद्र को...
Geethanjali Sachin

NOC India Bulls Dhani loan IDHADEL09433196

I have repaid full amount several weeks ago but no NOC is provided. Dhani loan India bulls is doing fraud by not updating payment & taking money and making collection people come near house again and again.
Dhani India bulls sent email payment received but are not updating on app and not providing NOC which is still reflecting on CIBIL...
rku250163

Not credited any of the three transactions to my beneficiary account initiated

First of all no customer care person is responding on the same please give number of customer care because the number which is there in your portal or anywhere else in the net is not picked up any manual person.
I have done transfer of Rs 5000, yesterday & 2000, 269 respectively to my bank account from my dhani pay wallet today done in the morning but not credited any of the three transactions to my...
Dear Dhani Member, I paid 6122 / _ rupees to Hyundai Motor Company from you on 6/11/2020, but Hyundai Motor Company says that we have not received any payment from you. If my payment has not gone to them, then who has gone to them. I have also mailed to Hyundai Motor Company several times for this. But they say that none of your payment of 6122/_ has come into your account.

You are requested to clarify this payment that the...
anand2.kumar

Not able to clear the loan emi due to loss of job and the recovery agents are torchering us and harrasing everyday

Address:No 119, 3rd cross road, pattandur agrahara , white field, bangalore 560066

This is behalf of My brother and he had taken an loan with indiabulls.. very recently he has lost his job due to corona effect across the world.
However the recovery agents are not understanding and also he is not finding any job so far.. being job less he is unable to clear the due's.

But the recovery agents are coming to house and shouting, demanding for due's and also using abusive words to ladies in home.
This...
Hardik Bhadra

Unable to log in

I am unable to log in into Dhani Application since long and because of that have to pay unnecessary penalty charges, I want to foreclose my loan but due to log in issue unable to do that as well. Worst Application ever seen. Kindly get this cleared asap...
byshah09

Where can I check the ICFL NCD which I bought

I bought ICFL NCD but where can I view it and its valuation so can you help me with it?

Earlier Karvy was there so I could check there but now I don't know and none of the customer service email or number is working.

I need to know it urgently so check it and revert back asap.

Bhavin...
I have paid the emi regularly two months in a row from there Dhani Pay app where they show that payment is due, please click here to pay.

Now they are saying the amount is outstanding as the amount went to wallet instead of loan account!!

Now tell who manages the app, you are giving option to pay, I paid you now if the money is transfered to loan account or wallets, do I control it. I just pay the...
Money not credited to my bank account from wallet it almost more than 48 hrs
My registered mobile number is [protected]...
Rabin parui

Amount not received

My name is Rabin parui.my Dhani pay mobile number [protected], Sir I am transfer 1948 balance but not credit beneficiary account, .my email id [protected]@gmail.com, please help me sir.2 day's already over money not received.....
Mamta Sow
Jul 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 21, 2022

Dhani Pay wallet money is not transferred to my Bank

I have done transfer of Rs 2466 to my bank account from my dhani pay wallet yesterday in banking hours nearly done in the morning but not credited to my beneficiary account yet for which screenshot of the transfer initiated is attached herewith for your reference and i also want to state that i have mailed 3 times before regarding same issue to ([protected]@dhani.com) and ([protected]@dhanipay.in) but i have not got any reply from any end. Please send...
138 other people found this review helpful
138 found this helpful
42 Comments
Mamta Sow

Wallet Money is not transferred to Bank

First of all no customer care person is responding on the same please give number of customer care because the number which is there in your portal or anywhere else in the net is not picked up any manual person.

I have done transfer of Rs 2466 to my bank account from my dhani pay wallet yesterday in banking hours nearly done in the morning but not credited to my beneficiary account yet for which...
Aman_agarwal17061993

Harassment of the customer

My message to indiabulls dhani:

All Team,
Listen to me carefully.

If you do not stop humiliating me I will surely file a complain against you to RBI. Last October I have made the payment through indiabulls app and also you have debited my account with same EMI.
I HAVE ATTACHED ALL THE SCREENSHOTS. I WILL NOT PAY ANY OF THE CHARGES BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE ARE CONTINOUSLY debiting my account and I am...
Address:SECTOR 16 FARIDABAD

I have taken laon from indiabulls dhani with loan no iperdel01039717 with name of akhlesh kumar. bcz of lockdown i have lost my job and recovery agent come to my home on 17.11.2020 and used abusing language and quarrel with my family person. This is not acceptable i dont have job from march 2020 to till date and they come and harrase to me and my family....
Payal Rohera

Debiting emi of 300 every month without consent no support from customer care

Please check why indiabulls is having ecs in my account without any loan going of that amount .. other loan I'm laying on time then why the hell they are debting 300 every month...