Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 4, 2024
Complaints 13284

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 543

Vinod chouhan
from Ojhar, Maharashtra
Jul 20, 2010

sale gas cylinder in black

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

Respected sir ,
we are villager o[censored]jjain dist. in tehsil ghattia. we are surfing from unavailability of gas calendar in time. gas agency of ghattia does not provide gas calendar in time and sale out them in black which is illegal. gas agency always try to postponed to provide gas calendar even after 25 days. gas agency do not provide calendar with seal and do not talk with customer in proper manner . plz sir...
K J Paulose
from Kochi, Kerala
Jul 20, 2010

Delayed delivery/lack of response by dealer

Address: Kerala

my consumer number is 32197 and the agency is Pooja Gas , Kakkanad .I had done gas refill booking online on14-06-10 and the ref. no. is 50 The cylinder has not been delivered yet . I had personally met the delivery man , and every time I ws told that delivery will be effected ' the same day " This has been going on for two weeks ! I have observed that those who " beg and plead " with the person get immediate service...
kishorsharma1962
Jul 19, 2010

shortage in haryana from plant

Address: Karnal, Haryana

i have to say that the plant wasn't giving full loads to karnal , kurukshetra , kaithal side where as they give full loads to gurgaon fridabad side by taking bribe... in karnal zone they giv only 50 % stock and where as gurgaon side they are giving 80% load ... kindly veryfy

kishor sharma
karnal...
Pranav Mehta
from Anand, Gujarat
Jul 19, 2010

Consumer

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I had transfered my gas connection whose termination vocuher no is [protected] dated 21.06.2010. I had submitted zerox copy of vocuher on dated 06.07.2010 at M/s HPSCSC, Nalagarh. But till date they did not confirm for the same. I had talk with so many times with dealer but he does not deal properly to the customer.
Pl. suggest & guide the customer how much times will they required for delivery. I am working...
shrikantv42
Jul 16, 2010

refilling of cylinder

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I complaining about gas cylander booking by Aditya gas agency Ambara distt Chhindwara MP .The booking cleark booked the gas cylender on phone and at the time of supply he denied about booking . and use filthy language My name is Shrikant Verma behind Barkuhi Hospital PO Chandametta Distt Chhindwara MP my gas consumer no 1716 Please arrange the proper gas booking and prevent KALABAZARI which is running in Aditya Gas Agency Ambara...
chvnarasaiah
Jul 16, 2010

Non booking of new second cylinder

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I had gas connection with venkateswara indane services, shop no. 3 of paradise complex, nagamalli thota, kakinada-3. Andhra pradesh, visakhapatnam ao. Gas connection consumer no. 12775. The dealer is not booking for second cylinder. I request the concerned authorities to look in to the mater and arrange booking of gas cylinder (Second) due to our employment timings we are unable to obtain immediately the cylinder. Hence we...
Pankaj Kashyap
Jul 15, 2010

Not able to book Cylinder

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am trying their phone no for booking Gas Cylender for last one Week but unable to contact the number they had provided for booking. my customer no is K- 21703 Please book my cylender

Pankaj Kashyap
House No. -E -140
Beta - I
Greater Noida

Mobile No -[protected]...
ch.shahryar
Jul 14, 2010

black marketing

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

To whom it may concern

This complaint is against Shashi gas service which has taken over Rudauli gas service in town Rudauli of distt.Faizabad.In Rudauli there is a huge crises of Indane LPG and it is created by the staff of the agency because of black marketing.Agency staff is hand in gloves with black marketeirs and we can not rule...
9 Comments
Nadeem Ahmed Khan
Jul 14, 2010

New Connection

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have applied for new gas connection (Running Sl. No 10646) from Sukhdev Vihar Gas Service (Address-12 CSC DDA MARKET, SUKHDEV VIHAR, DELHI-25 on dated 27/03/2010, he insure me that you will get new connection after 2 or 2 and half month.
But till dated near about 4 months have spend I have not received any type of letter for this regards, I was go to agency (Sukhdev Vihar Gas Service) they say whenever...
yks0000
Jul 14, 2010

Not Receiving the Phone for Gas Booking

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am a user of Indane for LPG i.e. Indane Gas with connection No. N38373 and my Distributer is UNITED GAS AGENCY RAJENDRA NAGAR SAHIBABAD GHAZIABAD UP. THEY HAVE TWO PHONE FOR GAS BOOKING AS MENTIONED ON THE NOTICE BOARD OF AGENCY i.e.[protected] and[protected] but they never ever pick the phone where the ring goes on between 9AM to 10AM..... and after 10 AM the phone remain unreachable or busy till the closing...
vineet1986
Jul 14, 2010

late delivery

Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh

indian gas Complaints - late dilevery
View all indian gas complaints
indian gas

Posted:[protected] by Vineet Kumar Singh(mob-[protected]) Send email

late dilevery
Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no,Moh-Dubey near Bangali Phatak Bisalpur (Pilibhit), and user of Indian gas . In our Area...
gopal trilokwani
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 13, 2010

not given refill gas in time

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh

sir i am gopal trilokwani i beg to say that i have a connection of indane gas agency my a/c no.is pg 1675 named shree basant mal hardas mal (my grand father) here a distributer is jyoty indane,which is give a refill gas in 40-45 days after booking but the legal maximum time is 20-25 days,sir i doubt that the this gas agency has selling the gas in black market so i requsted to you please investigate the problem and solved quickly thankyou...
deepraj
Jul 13, 2010

Less Weight in Cylinder

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Cylinder booked with Indian Oil online Booking Services. Consumer No is 31221 (Anubha Gas Agency - Pandav Nagar. Booking No.: is 273 Dated: 06.07.10. Cylinder delivered on Saturday, weighing only 24 Kg (Gross). Upon lodging compaint, they promised to change the Cylinder. But "no Action" till the time of writiung this complaint....
georgelini
from Mavelikara, Kerala
Jul 12, 2010

Non Issue of LPG Cylinder

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I have booked LPG cylinder on 24 May 2010 vide booking No 8324 at Devi Gas Agency, Thekkenada, Vaikom. However, a period of fifteen days has been passed no LPG has been issued to me. Several times I requested them to issue same but not any type of care from there part. I am hailing from Chemmanathukara area of Vaikom. No LPG have issued in this area for the last three weeks. Today, ie, on 12 July 2010, I personally approached the...
mk_shibu
Jul 11, 2010

Unjustifiable delay in supply of Gas Cylinder

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

Dear Sir, I am having a Domestic Gas Connection of Indane with Koodathai Gas Agency[protected], Tamarassery, Chunkam having consumer no.37247. (Shibu M K, Mekkothu Kandy (H), Andona, Thamarassery is my address). I had booked for cylinder refill on[protected] no. 13530 with this agency, but they has not initiated for despatch of the same till the date. And also seems arrogant on my telephonic enquieries to their office ([protected]). This is...
bijubina
Jul 11, 2010

Pension

Address: Assam

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

1. I, Mrs Ponnamma Mathew, have worked as a Staff Nurse in Indian Oil Corporation Limited, Digboi, Assam from Jun 1962 to 02 May 1982. (Approx 20 Years)

2. I took voluntary retirement in 1982 and I was getting a Basic Pension of Rs 150 per month. Presently, I am getting a meagre pension of Rs 188 per month, which is insufficient to meet my monthly requirements.

3. It is learned...
amar.puneet
from Dera Gopipur, Himachal Pradesh
Jul 11, 2010

NON AVAILABILITY OF GAS CYLINDER

Address: Haryana

this is brought to your kind notice tha i consumer no. 10759,veena
amar,resident of 40 - a ,yogesh nagar,yamuna nagar that some mal
practices are being done by AMBAY ENTERPRISES,YAMUNA NAGAR which is
distributor of INDANE gas is not providing satifactory services to the
consumers alredy registered with the dealing agency.the fact faced by
me and also the citizens of yamuna nagar are as under:
pacific13ind
Jul 10, 2010

Assistance to consumer

Address: Gujarat

My name is Prashant Shukla and I am working with MNC in Vadodara (Gujarat). I was transferred from Jaipur to Vadodara 4 months back. I also transferred my Indane Gas papers from Jaipur to Vadodara. But I am not satisfied with the help & service provided to me by local Indane Gas agency (ACME GAS AGENCY, Makarpura Road, Vadodara. PH: 0265: 6555272). First of all, they took time to tarnsfer my Gas connection and when they called me to collect...
Mainpal Singh
Jul 9, 2010

Not Issuing in Time

I have applied a new connection of Indane Gas and accordingly submitted appropriate paper to my nearest Indane Gas Agencies M/S Sheetla Gas Agencies on 13-April-2010. But till the date I did not receive any information about the same. Every time Staff of this gas agency use to say that this is under verification, after complete verification I will get the same gas. Now its 3 months passed away. Please help.
ksaravanan
Jul 7, 2010

delivery malpractice

i was booked a cyclinder date 18.06.2010
delivery date 7.7.2010 - rose gas agencies[protected]
bill no/ valuve 7455/315.95
they charged 375.00
we ask why u claim for 375 he say it delivery cost. may i know the agency margin is includedon delivery chrge. kindly do the action aginst the roberys

thanks,
k.saravanan
5/282,mgr...