Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Pantry car staff has been done miss behavior and taken overcharging.

Address:Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 323307

1. In the train pantry car staff has different identity card of different contractors. Some were of Roop caterers and Satyam caterers Pvt. limited. All employs were not of that train they were of Mangla express and Durunto express.
2. All the staff of train pantry car was charging more amount as per irctc rate list. Example-veg. meal price has been taken was Rs 120 (Rice, dal, four chapatti, vegetable curry and pouch of pickle.) Standard tea and Tea with tea bag was charging Rs10. Some items which have MRP but the pantry staff were charging more than MRP. They give us the other things that are not in the rate list. Example Flavour tea, coffee, we want single dal, sabji, cutlet, Janta meal etc. These things were not given by pantry staff.
3. When we ask for menu card/rate list. Then they give us the other hotel menu card.
4. When we ask for complaint book to register the complaint then they don’t give us the complaint book.
5. All the pantry staff including manager was doing miss behaviour. When we raise our issues.
6. We have written the complaint on Kota Railway station. Which complaint no.32. Dated 10/11/2016. Sign by office in- charge station superintendent Kota W.C.R.
Yes (2)
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have booked the ticket from Nagpur to Pune train no 02124 of journey date today ie[protected], it is general quota ticket of 3A. The ticket is not appearing in the booked ticket history although amount 1591 INR deducted from my account. Kindly help to know the ticket details or let mw know how to cancel asap. Urgent.
DEAR,
SIR/MADAM
my problem is all about the cancellation of rescheduled train. my question is that what happens if the train which was goining to depart at 1 pm is rescheduled and is going to depart at 12 am. acccording to the refund plocy it said that it cannot be refunded before 4 hours after hours.
so what should i do.

Today by mistake makes two tatkal ticket as same, because of irctc site .
So please refund one ticket amount
My ID is -
muzammil48

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information