MobileTopUp.co.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 13, 2023
Complaints 85

File a complaint to MobileTopUp.co.in

Having problems with MobileTopUp.co.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MobileTopUp.co.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MobileTopUp.co.in reviews & complaints page 4

Adhuria
from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
Jun 25, 2014

Address: Fazilka, Punjab

I have Recharge my no. [protected] From A website www. mobiletopup.co.in With Amount Rs 135. On Date 10/06/2014
I have a transaction no MTP10067367. I try to contact company By mail on their email id i found on company [protected]@mobiletopup.co.in And i also contact company by through their contact no. that i have find through their website [protected] but the person says it is a wrong no. Or they did not respond me anytime..
Please check the matter and respond me quickly

Arsh Dhuria
Address # B2164, 4-D Kailash Nagar Fazilka Fazilka Punjab India
Contact
Arsh.[protected]@gmail.com

scienceboys2012
    Jun 23, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I have recharged my tatasky from mobiletopup.in.My balance is debitted from my account[protected].The order ID is MTP14066182 and recharge date is[protected].My Subscriber Id is[protected] for this site and username is [protected]@gmail.com.I have tried alot to contact with this site care but i did not get any reply.Help me in refunding of my money.
    MobileTopUp.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SUN DIRECT RECHARGE NOT SUCCESSFULLY DONE. AMOUNT TAKEN

ORD.ID .MTP08096860 RECHARGE DATE 2014/09/08 AMOUBT 160 CUSTOMER NO.[protected].THIS NO. WAS NOT RECHARGE SUCCESSFULLY. BUT YOU HAVE GIVEN A MESSAGE IT WAS SUCCESSFULLY DONE.

Mishra9222
      May 30, 2014

S.No Recharge Date Transaction ID Type Circle Operator Mobile No DTH Ac/No Amount Status 1 [protected]:35:22 MTP09028552 MOBILE delhi Reliance GSM [protected] 70 FAILED 2.[protected]:32PM [protected] txn#601778 Mobile Delhi MTNL [protected] 26 3 [protected]:52:10 MTP27058538 MOBILE Delhi Vodafone Postpaid [protected] 575 FAILED
      MobileTopUp.co.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

devilal1987
        May 28, 2014

I recharged my Airtel Digital TV connection with Rs. 3600 on 28th Feb 2014.

I got 5% discount hence i.e. Rs. 3420 got debited from my credit card but recharge did not happen.

The details of transaction is as follows:

Order Id : MTP28028615
        Recharged Date :[protected]
        Subscriber Id. :[protected]
        Recharge Amount :Rs. 3600.0

I have written around 10 mails to them and have called them many times.

I did not get even a single mail reply. Now they have removed their contact number from website.

Earlier when they picked my phone, then they told me that it will take 20 working days to get refund. After that they told me that they were having problem in refunding money to my credit card account so they needed my bank account number for NEFT transfer.

They never reply on mail and now their contact no. is not connecting.

What is wrong with this site?

Pls help me in getting refund.
        I recharged my Videocon DTH connection with Rs. 231 on[protected].

I got 5% discount hence i.e. Rs. 231 got debited from my Account but recharge did not happen.

The details of transaction is as follows:

Order Id : MTP24078613
        Subscriber Id. :86308652
        Recharge Amount :Rs. 231.00
        My Ammount 231.00 Rupiees Refund in my account .

Recharge is Pending

WITH ORDER NO MTP01118769 DT[protected]:19:27 TIME, POSPED MOBILE RECHARGED [protected] AMOUNT 600/- AMOUNT DEBITED FROM MY A/C BUT I DID NOT GET THE RECHARGED, HOW TO RECHARGE. OR CASH CREDIT MY A/C...

Bala Shankar
          May 13, 2014

my user id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          i did 3 transactions on april-12-2014. the details are
          (i) i recharged for mobile no. [protected] with Rs.220/-. my reference
          order id is MTP12047046. but i am not got recharge amount balance. but
          in my account it was appeared as refunded. so, please rectify
          immediately.
          (ii) i recharged for mobile no. [protected] with Rs.220/-. my reference order id is MTP12047933. I got recharge amount balance.
          (iii) i recharged for mobile no. [protected] with Rs.220/-. my reference order id is MTP12047074. I got recharge amount balance.

mister.subhash
            May 5, 2014

I have made payment for my vodafone postpaid number on 12th April 2014 of Rs. 500. Amount is debited from my dabit card but have not recharged. Details are as below-

Mobile No.- [protected]
            Operator - Vodafone Postpaid
            Bill Amount - 500 Rs.
            Payment Date - 12-Arp-2014 01:29am
            Transaction Id : MTP12047995

Thank You.
            Aug 13, 2015
            Updated by mister.subhash
            Solved
            Amount has been credited to my bank account.

ankur24
              May 1, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear sir/madam I had done a recharge for tata sky a/c no. [protected] I was trying to recharge for 2000 Rs after using promo code MTU10. This code gives a cash back of 5 %. after this Rs. 1900 was deducted from my credit card account. But recharge was not done in my tata sky account. On checking mobiletopp.co.in website, my recharge status was showing as failed( see the screen shot in attchment). I was expecting refund but still i have got no refund in my account. this recharge failed . Now seeing all this pls refund the amount in my credit card. Confirm with me if any other details required regards Ankur Kohli [protected]
              details of company are

mobiletopup.co.in
              email id is [protected]@mobiletopup.co.in and their contact number +91-[protected] and[protected]

Reacharge failure mobiletopup.co.in . - Comment #1948859 - Image #0

Extra charges.

Sir, I want to complaint about all mobile recharge retailer in my city, who take an extra charge as 2 Rs. for every recharge under 100 Rs. and they are say that this price decided by union. sir please help us and solve this problem.

labaik
                Apr 18, 2014

1)Order Id : MTP10049597

Recharged No. : +91 [protected]

S.No Particular Amount
                1. Recharge Amount Rs. 1279.0
                2. Handling charge Rs. .0
                Total Amount Rs. 1279 payment done and dedcuted from my credit card but my bills is not yet paid.

2)Order Id : MTP09046742

3)S.No Particular Amount
                1. Recharge Amount Rs. 50.0
                Total Amount Rs. 50 payment dedcuted but recharge not done.

Order Id : MTP08048125

S.No Particular Amount
                1. Recharge Amount Rs. 20.0
                Total Amount Rs. 20 payment deducted but recharge not done.

PLEASE TAKE A STRICT ACTION ON THIS COMPANY BECAUSE THEY ARE FOOLING PEOPLE.
                AND NOIDA PEOPLE GO TO THEIR OFFICE AND SEE THIS OFFICE IS FUNCTIONING OR NOT.

amount debited,but recharge failed

recharge failed, recharge it now, my transaction id is MTP25086620

labaik
                  Apr 17, 2014

payment deducted but not yet this recharge is done since 08/04/2014 almost 10 day has past and their customer never work tried till 17/04/2014 there was no response on from their website or through mail nor telephone
                  they never reply on mail or on phone please noida people find out the place and teach them a lesson

Order Id : MTP08048125

S.No Particular Amount
                  1. Recharge Amount Rs. 20.0
                  Total Amount Rs. 20

labaik
                    Apr 17, 2014

ALMOST THREE TRANSACTION I HAVE DONE PAYMENT GET THROUGH VERY EASILY BUT THEY DONT PAY TO THEIR RECHARGE PARTNERS .THIS IS A FRAUD COMPANY PLEASE DONT SAVE YOUR 5% THIS COMPANY WILL DIGEST YOUR WHOLE AMOUNT.
                    SO DONT DO AND STOP THE PEOPLE WHO IS USING THIS RECHARGE.

1)Order Id : MTP10049597

S.No Particular Amount
                    1. Recharge Amount Rs. 1279.0
                    Total Amount Rs. 1279

2)Order Id : MTP09046742

S.No Particular Amount
                    1. Recharge Amount Rs. 50.0
                    Total Amount Rs. 50

THIS PAYMENT IS DEDUCTED BUT NOT YET THIS MOBILETOPUP COMPANY HAS NOT PAID MY BILL AND THEY NEVER REPLY THROUGH MAIL AND THEIR HELP LINE NUMBER
                    HI
                    FAKE COMPANY HOPE THIS MAIL IS FORWARDED TO YOU
                    I HAVE CHECK YOUR HELP DESK NUMBER
                    MobileTopUp.co.in

E 160 Sector 63
                    Noida
                    Gautam Buddh Nagar District
                    Uttar Pradesh
                    India - 201301
                    Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts
                    Phone:+[protected] this number never work.
                    Mobile:+[protected] and this number always goes to voice mail say my agent are busy with other customer.
                    www.mobiletopup.co.in
                    MobileTopUp.co.in (Subsidiary of Fly Mantra) offers Mobile, DTH and Datacard recharge. Landline Bills and Electricity bills will be available soon. to fraud more customer.

About us
                    We are always happy to help and appreciate your feedback.
                    We at MobileTopUp (A Part of Fly Mantra) Strongly believes to hassle free services to customers, Since we are a new born baby but are aim is to achieve 1 Million Register Complaint from our customer by March 2014 and april and may and so on.

We don't just make the process of recharging Inconvenient, but we also take cash of our customer and digest their money with cash back offer / Discount offer to attract them on their recharge through us and give guarantee of 95% fake Success rate for all recharges to feel great. Currently we are offering Mobile, DTH and Datacard recharge but soon we will be offering Landline Bills and Electricity bills to hassle for customer.
                    Our Commitment:

An hard and never recharging process
                    A hassle pay online experience
                    A fake and fraud payment process
                    Best fraud company available in the market

Chinmoy1988
                      Apr 12, 2014

I wants to recharge my mobile no [protected] from http://mobiletopup.co.in/ this website on 07.04.2014.
                      Order ID is MTP07046100.
                      Amount deducted from my IDBI bank A/C, but recharge not done in my no.
                      Status in there website also shows that the transaction is failed.
                      Please Solve my problem.
                      please call me on [protected] also.
                      I wants to recharge my mobile no [protected] from http://mobiletopup.co.in/ this website on 07.04.2014.
                      Order ID is MTP07046100.
                      Amount deducted from my IDBI bank A/C, but recharge not done in my no.
                      Status in there website also shows that the transaction is failed.
                      Please Solve my problem.

recharge failure

my two recharge status are failure my order MTP09087536 & MTP09086437 AND MOBILE NUMBER ARE [protected] AND [protected] AMOUNTING TO RS.200 EACH .PLZ REFUND THE AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ...

skkalra321
                        Apr 4, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hello I made a payment of 209/[protected] for recharge of my mobile [protected] on 14.02.14 ( Order Id : MTP[protected] .but recharge was not received.. I called the CC number they confirmed it will be done soon..but still not done..so asked for refund..I was confirmed within 14 days the refund shall be made..Still the same..Again called them many times..nothing received.. On 11th March'14 I again called them to know to status..they sent mail if I want recharge of Refund..I replied Refund.. But still they have not sent the refund..( mean while, I wrote, if they want they may recharge now..) Now, there is no reply..since..and the CC number is also not getting picked up.. Please Help
                        I have recharge throw www.mobiletopup.co.in on[protected] at 8:00 PM Transaction ID MTP18038015 and amount paid payumoney and amout debit from my bank. But recharge was failed, I was trying to 20 time contact customer care through phone([protected] ) and Till now i didn't get the amount back i was trying to contact customer care no one responding This is my traction details: Order Id : MTP18038015 Recharged Date :[protected].

RECHARGE GOT FAILED NOT CREDITED THE AMOUNT

ON 27TH OCT-14 RECHARGE MADE BUT STATUS SHOWING AS FAILED STILL NOW BUT AMOUNT GOT DEBITED .I CALLED CUSTOMER CARE NO RESPONSE SENT MAIL ALSO (NO USE ) TRANSACTION ID - MTP[protected]RS 474/- TRANSACTION ID -MTP[protected]RS -166/-

nreddyguntaka
                          Mar 20, 2014

I have recharge through http://mobiletopup.co.in/ on feb-11-2014 at 9.25AM amount was debited from bank.But recharge was failed, I was trying to contact customer care through phone(0 [protected] ) and emails([protected]@mobiletopup.co.in), Till now i didnt get the amount back i was trying to contact customer care no one responding This is my traction details: Order Id : MTP11028913 Recharged Date :[protected] Dear friends, Plz this is fake site don't use this site plz pass to your friends (today i'm going to post in facebook and twitter)
                          Please contact your banker and tell them that you did not get service and they are not refunding your money, my banker (ICICI) has refunded money in 2 days, I made payment through Credit card.
                          Dear Sandeepun,
                          Is there any change to this amount, bec all most 2months completed

Sandeepun
                            Mar 19, 2014

I recharged my mobile phone on 10 Feb 2014 for Rs 343 but nothing happened. I am continuously do follow-up with this “FRAUD COMPANY” and wasted more than my Rs 500 in follow-up for refund. They gave me refund reference number 10035097 but nothing happening till now (19 March), some time they say we are going to refund your amount please keep wait and some time they say we will going to recharge your mobile (which they never do). They do not pick phone most of the time neither they reply on email.

There should be strict law for this type of “FRAUD COMPANY” and should some option to register online complaint, we can’t give much time or go to court for rs 500 amount.

Being the consumer we feel cheated!!!

MY RECHARGE AMT. IS NOT REFUNDED NOR SUCCEED

SIR, MY RECHARGE IS NOT SUCCESSFULL NOR REFUNDED OF RS. 500 TO MY MOBILE NO. [protected]. & ORDER ID IS MTP26046316. BUT SIR IN BILL SHOWS SUCCESSFULL TRANSACTION & MY ACCOUNT SHOWS FAILED TRANSACTION PLEASE REPLY ME SOON.

chugh26
                              Mar 12, 2014

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

on 10.02.2014 i recharged my number [protected] with amt 500 and recharge was nt successful and order id is MTP10028423. I have contacted them a number of times but they are nt refunding the money. i went through a number of complaints against them and are similar in nature and in none of the complaint they have responded and i feel that it is a fake company so pls try to make people aware nt to use this portal for anytype of recharge and i have proceeded for a legal action against this company (actually i am an advocate).
                              I received a call from mobiletopup customer service on 14.03.2014 they said that amount will be credited upto afternoon but upto now no action has been taken
                              Please contact your banker and tell them that you did not get service and they are not refunding your money, my banker (ICICI) has refunded money in 2 days, I made payment through Credit card.
                              very good reply by mobiletopup. very good keep it up. i am sure that along with mobiletopup your fly mantra will also get closed. kya bewkoof banane ke liye portal khola hai. go through net you will get hundred of complaints against your mobiletopup people have recharged and not get refund and recharge as well. u r talking abt my banker 100 of times i have made payment and not in a single time it happened what u r telling. and when ur personnel contacted me he told me that sir we are not able to refund your money and initially when i contacted your customer service they told me that the money will get refunded in 15 days due to some technical problem. i[censored] r so true attach your credit card statement and show me where he have refunded my money. u people are taking a ride over the whole company.
                              Chugh26,

I am not from Mobiletopup, its a fraud company, I am also a victim of this company, see my post as well in this forum... I tried to follow up with this company but no result... I was just keep loosing my money to follow up with them, then I contacted my banker and told them that I did not received service and refund then my banker refunded by money in 2 days (my transaction was on credit card).

I can't show my personal details on public forum, I made this reply so that other user's can also get back their money... OR you can simply ignore my post and keep chasing with this fraud company and you are going to get nothing... ;)
                              Chuh26,
                              I am not from mobiletopup, I am also victim of this fraudcompany, see my post on this company…<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />
                              I said what I did to get back my money and shared thisinformation that can be helpful for other user…
                              I can’t share my personal information on public forum, ifyou are not gonna to believe then keep doing follow-up with this fraud company andyou are going to get nothing…

singwithme76
                                from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                                Mar 12, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

i raised complaint from last one month vide ref number 2102632. they are just passing on baby by saying some technical problem is their and u will get money in 2 days but nothing happens now they stopped picking up phones also and they never reply on mail. dont go for mobiletopup.co.in they are cheater cock and they are just luring customer and gulping there hard earned money.

Recharge Failed- Money not refunded

I have recharged on 23/02/2014, Transaction id -MTP23026261, Amount-1000. I have tried to call several times and also drooped mails regarding this to them but there is no response at all.

ravindra Shrivastava
                                  Mar 6, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I recharged for rupees 130 on my Idea delhi region from mobiletopup.co.in website amount pay Standard charted Credit Card.
                                  Their website recharge Faild but it was not success.
                                  I tried many times to contact via email and phone but they replied wait 21 days at all.
                                  From last 4 days I am in touch with them via their customer care number but they are regularly cheating.

They are saying that sir wait for 10 mins wait for 1 hous wait uptil 6 o clock, I am fed up of all this, niether they are doing recharge nor they are refunging my amount.
                                  Please help me.
                                  Thanks and Regrds
                                  Ravindra Shrivastava

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to reply us with your mobile no. and alternate contact number or else you can visit our website: http://www.ideacellular.com or call 121.

Thanks &amp; Regards,
                                  Customer Care, Idea Cellular

kotturu praveen
                                    Feb 28, 2014

I KN Praveen Kumar tried to recharge to my number i.e., [protected] (Operator name : Docomo) with my CITI Bank Credit Card for the amount Rs.190/- in between 04:00 PM to 04:30 PM today i.e., 11-FEB-2014 but its not successful. The reference number regarding the transaction from the CITI bank is [protected]-AUCNP1 Money is deducted but the recharge was not successful by the operator. I contacted the mobile topup company through their customer care number [protected] and the complaint number is "18021111" After this, they have removed their contact number ([protected]) from their site. Support mail people are not even responding even when i sent mail twice once on[protected] and once again on[protected]. Please let me know how to get my money back?

Umashankar MM
                                      Feb 27, 2014

I have paid my mobile bill in "mobiletopup.co.in" site to my mobile number for 450rs, it says recharge successful but not paid,
                                      I have requested them for refund but no reply in mail. also they have removed their contact number([protected]) from their site.

my details are as below,

Order number: MTP11016146

Recharged date: 11/02/2014

Recharged Number : [protected].

Kindly help me to get my amount back

Raja05
                                        Feb 24, 2014

Hi, I have done two transaction with you. Both transaction got failure. 1) I tried recharging my Airtel Datacard : [protected] by paying 1065.90. But the transaction failed and amount debited from my account. This transaction done on Feb-10. 2) Again My transaction failured for second time. Order Id : MTP17029268. Amount debited from my bank account. But the recharge amount is not happened. But i received mail saying that recharge got success. I dont know what to do... I called customer care number, they said amount will be refunded in 14 days. But it is not yet happened. I dont know what to do?.. Please help me in this case. Thanks, Raja