Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 12483

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 506

bilal123321
Oct 24, 2015

Illegal dumping on road

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I am bilal resident of panchsheel vihar ...previoisly i filed an complaint about illegal dumping on road ..no action was taken ..because municipal corporation of delhi in malviya nagar take money from them..and beat officer also take money ..thats they dont take action...from past 1 year they are dumping in front of jagdamba camp.which get move on road slowly...in front of jagdamba camp gate no 2 ahead of shamsham bhumi...please forward to...
chander prakash123
Oct 20, 2015

Stray dogs in block- ggi, vikaspuri new delhi-18

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I am Chander Prakash from Block-GGI, Vikas Puri, New Delhi. There are a lot of stray dogs in this colony which have made residents life hell. They keep barking whole night and we really can't get any peace. Dogs bark and also runs after children of the colony, these dogs are creating trouble to residents/children/sr. citizens when they are walk around at any time (morning/evening/and in the night). Pedestrian afraid to go outside.br...
Jain R C
Oct 19, 2015

No Action Taken By MCD Delhi

Sir I had made a compliant against Un-authorised Cattle Dairy on 13.09.2015. But no action has been taken by South Delhi Municipal Corporation so far. Complaint No. is GRV/NFZ/2015/059588 dated 13.09.2015. R C Jain WZ-596, Palam Village New Delhi...
Ravi Pawar
Oct 17, 2015

Unauthorised construction in group housing society

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

The Dy Commissioner, Municipal Corp[oration of Delhi, Sector 5, Rohini, Delhi -110085 Sub: Illegal Construction in the Society at the behest of Managing Committee Sir, An illegal construction is taking place at flat no. A-14, Shakti Apartment, Sector 9, Rohini for the last few days. This is being done with the active support of the Managing Committee and its office bearers. At least 10 mini truck of malba has already been...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Street light at u-127, u-block, subhash park, uttam nagar, new delhi-110059 not working since last two months. I have complaint for that in bses in august 2015(complaint no. [protected], but bses after 45 days has stated that the said street light belong to mcd. You are requested to do needful in the matter at the earliest....
Aastha Diwan
Oct 13, 2015

Dog menace in Sharda Niketan

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I am Aastha from Pitampura area. Address 124(G.F) Sharda Niketan. There are a lot of stray dogs in this colony which have made our life hell. They keep barking whole night and we really can't get any peace. I request you to please look into the matter and consider it as an urgent one.

Thanks...
Mohitkumar89
Oct 13, 2015

Garbage outside house

Actually lots of waste stone & building material along with garbage is lying outside of our houses. causing lots of mosquitoes & annoying our pocket members from last 3-4 months. We have informed to our society incharge also. All are aware but no-one is taking action. Please resolve the issue earliest. Building garbage is from house # 169, pocket-10 sector-24 .

Civilian,...
Chawla pushkar
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 13, 2015

Stray dog biting

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Dears sir
I am residing at E/240 Tagore Garden Ext., There are many stary dog in our colony and around and they bites even the local pass by. It happens twice in my family also.
They are creating health and traffic related issues. KINDLY do the needful.

Thanks in anticipation.

DR pushkar Chawla...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — Illegal construction at 12/1, extra covered area (government land) attached to Ground Floor, Pant Nagar, Jangpura Extn, ND 14 This is with reference to Order pass by Hon’ble Mr. Justice Vibhu Bakhru in Hon’ble High Court of Delhi at New Delhi case number W.P.(C) 1900/2015 & CM No.3401/2015 case name JUNGPURA EXTENSION WELFARE ASSOCIATION (REGD.) ... Petitioner Through: Mr Sacchin Puri with Mr Dheeraj...
Mohd Aziz
Oct 13, 2015

Unauthorised Construction

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Wish you to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on the 1539 to 1543, Sui walan Chowk, Turakman Gate, Delhi.

This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

It is therefore prayed before your good self that immediate...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110036

Regd. No. S-60339/07
KESHAV NAGAR JAN KALYAN SAMITI REGD.
Regd. Office: B-246/4 Keshav Nagar Near Mukti Ashram Burari Road Delhi-110036
Phone Office: [protected]
Mail Id.keshavnagar.[protected]@gmail.com

Re. No. KNJKS/2014-15/24 REMINDER-I Dated 12.10.2015

Hon’ble Chief Minister cum Chairman
(Delhi Jal Board)
Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
Delhi Secretariat I.P....
Annu88
from Bhiwani, Haryana
Oct 12, 2015

Dog complaint

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I am stay in house no-7 phase 1 bunny camp jai vihar new Delhi 110043 my name is Anushri sharma we are facing some problem. From dogs in our locality their are 1 dogs whose bits the air neighbour as well as my family persons. Some mcd guys take these dogs but after some they leave on our streets. we are facing so many problems from this dogs kindly pic up these dogs and helps us our society best regards Anushri Sharma...
Pawan Madnani
Oct 9, 2015

Catch Street Dog

There are rapid increase in dogs in our area Pocket D-6 sector-6, Rohini New Delhi - 110085 and its all barking all the time. Its a humble request to take a strict action against them We really are dying to get ride of them as they are making things worse day by day. They try to bite small kids and trace passers. Also they create huge mess in the area leading to several dangerous diseases. Please look into this serious matter as quickly...
Amarprem
Oct 7, 2015

Unauthorized Construction

Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to lodge a complain against house no. 304 pocket D-17, Sector-03 rohini. The person is covering area outside of his house by his stairs and Thada. You are requested kindly to look into the matter to demolish the unauthorized construction and oblige. Thanking you Yours faithfully Gaurav...
gemenister
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 6, 2015

Dogs are creating problem in our streets

I am stay in 28 bal mukund khana Giri Nagar kalka ji new Delhi 110019 my name is Deepak Kumar we are facing some problem. From dogs in our locality their are 3 dogs whose bits the air neighbour as well as my family persons. Some mcd guys take these dogs but after some they leave on our streets. we are facing so many problems from this dogs kindly pic up these dogs and helps us our society best regards Deepak. Kumar...
mchauhan2
Oct 3, 2015

Monkey and dog menace

Hello Sir/Madam, Our colony, Duggal Colony, Khanpur is completely overwhelmed by monkeys. It has become so difficult to step out of the house and even go to our house balcony due to the threat of these monkeys. Even worst these monkeys have entered our house 8-9 times searching for food - We cannot even leave our balcony door open as they even know how to open the door and open the fridge, we have to stay locked inside. This is a big...
suchit dinodia
Oct 2, 2015

Street Dogs causing big trouble

I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem at Vivek Vihar, Phase-1, C-block, Near Vivekananda College(Mahila College), Delhi-110095 area people are facing these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come...
Kushaggra
Oct 2, 2015

Stray dogs: to support mission clean "india" or " indians"

Stray dogs are increasing more than the rate of human population???
Why mcd and authorities not taking proper action to clean india. They are not only a problem for common man but also on roads / footpath / streets are contrary to mission clean india. If we want clean india take some urgent action.

Stray dogs are on weekly basis biting seat cover of my scooty and i have to get the same replaced every time. It is now...
PRIYAKANT
Sep 30, 2015

Water Logging - Dengue Mosquito spread

Hi, The residents of BLOCK 239/ 240 J&K Pocket, Dilshad Garden, are residing in very filthy and unhygenic conditions. Due to water logging and completely blocked drainage system, mosquitoes and other virus are breeding in the area. We recently had few cases of Dengue infection in our building. If nothing is done immediately, the situation will turn from bad to worse. Hope concerned authorities will take immediate steps to address this. Thanks...
PRIYAKANT
Sep 30, 2015

Water Logging - Dengue Mosquito spread

Hi, The residents of BLOCK 239/ 240 J&K Pocket are residing in very filthy and unhygenic conditions. Due to water logging and completely blocked drainage system, mosquitoes and other virus are breeding in the area. We recently had few cases of Dengue infection in our building. If nothing is done immediately, the situation will turn from bad to worse. Hope concerned authorities will take immediate steps to address this. Thanks Priyakant...