Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2024
Complaints 12483

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 619

Piyush Vardhan Singh
Jun 17, 2009

Dirty drains past 3 Month NajafGarh

Dear Sir.
I am responsible citizen of republic India. Sir I want to inform you my street drain (Naali) did not cleaned past 3 Month because of this dirty water and slums are collecting and all drain is also open. Fear factor is that if this situation is not handling then it increase the chance of malaria and dengue. Here some swapper and cleaner have appointed by the government for this work But they not listen and want some money...
Rahul Anand
Jun 16, 2009

Encroachment behind Arya Samaj Mandir, Double Storey, Kalkaji. (copy of complaint:-)

This is to bring to your kind notice that there are numerous illegal activities (Encroachment on the Public Land, Violation of the Environmental Pollution Norms, Violation of the Norms of the Residential Areas and Breach of the M.C.D. Acts) practiced regularly adjacent to the Arya Samaj Mandir, Double Storey, Kalkaji, which comes under your jurisdiction.

Sir, despite repeated complaints lodged...
divya gupta
Jun 15, 2009

COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE AND OVER-FLOWING SEWER LINE OF MCD

COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE OF SEWER OF MCD

The Commissioner
Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Subject:- COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE AND OVER-FLOWING
SEWER LINE OF MCD

With the mode of this e-mail, i wana put your attention towards the problem whatever me & my family members are facing due to the blockage...
Sunil Garg
Jun 12, 2009

ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION AT FLAT NO.153/1,POCKET D-12,SECTOR-07,ROHINI,DELHI-85

Illegal construction has been done in the above referred flat. The following are the details :-
1. An extra floor has been constructed over the single storey flat leading danger to the person living below and obstructing the way to roof. The foundation is not so strong to carry the weight of extra floor.
2. Another 3rd floor is being constructed, half has been built up over illegally constructed 2nd floor.
3. Water tank...
Neelima Batra
Jun 11, 2009

Stray dogs menace

MCD

Stray Dogs menace

Subject: Stray Dogs menace

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 5 stray dogs are there at my building stairs. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten my leg.
We request the MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad...
29 Comments
Neeraj Sharma
Jun 9, 2009

no drain in street

Hello All,

Can you imagin one street without drain ?

yes it happne in jaiprakash nagar (behind bhajanpura), there is one street in H Block, Jaiprakash Nagar without drain, the street number is 8, there is big problem for drain water, in season of monsoon the whole street is block from water you understand if there is no any drain for rain and house used water !

if any responsible person or MCD...
LUV KUMAR
Jun 6, 2009

Harrassment in Mutation of Flat Purchased

I had purchased the flat no. C-51, Ratnakar CGHS Ltd, Plot 21, Sec-4, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 in July 2007; and applied for mutation of the same in my name on 07.07.2008 with all necessary papers.

The Nazafgarh MCD office has not done the mutation yet despite reminders.
Visits to the MCD Nazafgarh have bore no fruits. The touts hovering there offer to get the job done for money.

Will the authorities...
VINEET SINGHAL
Jun 4, 2009

DAMAGE OF RAMP OUTSIDE MY HOUSE BY M C D OFFICIALS

MY HOUSE IS AT PITAM PURA SU BLOCK HOUSE NO 57 AND THE WORKERS OF M C D BREAK THE FRONT RAMP OF MY HOUSE 10 DAYS BACK AND TOLD THAT THEY ARE BREAKING IT IN ORDER TO REMOVE THE WASTE CEMENTED PIPE AND RECONSTRUCT THE FRESH NALIS IN PLACE OF CEMENTED PIPE. THE BROKE THE SAME AND TILL NOW NO CONSTRUCTION IS STARTED AND ALSO THE MALBA OUTSIDE MY HOUSE IS STILL LYING AS IT IS AND DUE TO THIS MY WIFE FALLS IN NIGHT AND HURTED IN HER LEFT LEG. M...
arun sehrawat
Jun 1, 2009

blocked drainage system

through this i want to inform you about the blocked drainage outside my plot, i.e khansra no-5/18., vill bakkarwala, delhi 110041.now the road full of dirty water infront of my plot.it is damaging the road too.it also increasing the risk of malaria in the vicinity.still there is no action taken by MCD.please pay heed to my complaint....

I am the resident of 10/E-block Gali no-7 Subash Vihar North Gonda Near Yamuna Vihar East Delhi.
I have posted online request on 22/10/08 about lots of garbage in the street no 6 & 7 thereafter oral request made.but still no cleaning of street get it done by sweeper on daily and not even once in a month.Garbage of drains are spreading in front of my house.The unhealthey sorrounding may cause health problem.br...
Rakesh Bora
May 27, 2009

Illegal factories in Tughlakabad extension

I am resident of Tughlakabad extension, Delhi-19 which is a residential area but illegally running
factories in tughlakabad extension has made this place a Mess, resident public of tughlakabad
extension are suffering because of noice, crowd, pollution and traffice produced by these factories, while last sealing by Delhi Government few factories got sealed but many are still there, I on
behaf...
22 Comments
Ajitr Mishra
May 17, 2009

Monkeys attacking the house of residents of Durga Vihar,

I am resident of A- 54 Durga Vihar, Near Sainik Farms New Delhi -110062. We are facing a great deal of problem with regards to Monkey. Our children are in great danger and cannot be left in the balcony to play.

As soon as we open the balcony doors, the monkey attacks us and takes whatever it gets in hand from our house.

Always...
rahul kalra
May 12, 2009

COMPLAINT AGAINST ENCROACHMENT IN OUR STREET

Respectfully, I wish to inform you, being a public servant that my neighbour resident of WZ E-14, Ramdutt Enclacve, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi110059, had built a mild steel jaal on street by which more than 80% of area were encroached by them. Resultantly the hindrance were reserved by passing through the street.
I the undersigned is requesting you to do the needful for the removal ofsteel jaal at the earliest and oblige.
NEERAJ YADAV
May 11, 2009

bad responce from mcd and delhi police control room

Respected Sir/Madam

This is to bring to your kind notice that an illegal & unauthorized construction is taking place in the property no. 4456/1 (part) II floor Gali Ch. Nihal Singh Pahari Dhiraj Sadar Bazar Delhi-6 further to note that the building is in dangerous condition and any new construction in this building will damage this building and the surrounding buildings as well. Keeping that in view I filed a case in the...
ANIL GAUR
May 11, 2009

ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION & CUTTING OF TREE

In E Block New Rajinder Nagar New Delhi-110060 a house is being constructed on E-195 New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi -110060 after cutting a jamun tree without any clearance from the concerned authorities.

First the top half of the tree was cut while retaining the trunk and the construction work revolved around the trunk. Once the construction hid the half trunk, than the trunk was removed.

Now the house has been...
aware
May 2, 2009

lack of maintaince of shastri park asaf ali road

res. sir,
this park is the only park for the morning walkers &children of bazar sita ram and adjoing area, but the park is in worst condition in absence of maintainence.due to the garbage and drug addictors it is difficult for people specially for ladies and children to move into the park.bad smell in the park destroy the atmosphere for which people come in the park.if related officers can do something for the betterment of this...
DIWAKAR DUBEY
Apr 30, 2009

Unauthorised construction

I woud like to inform you that our neighbour is altering the standard plan of the severage as installed by DDA. This alteration will result in difficulties for the other flat owners since the alteration will result in obstruction of flow in the planned severage systems and will also blcok the waste water flow.

You are requested to kinldy take immediate steps to stop the above explained activities....
220 Comments
jkahuja
Apr 27, 2009

nallis are blocked

MCD Complaints - drain blockage
View all MCD complaints

MCD
Posted:[protected] by Suresh Kumar Send email

blockage

I, resident of 2/100 geeta colony east delhi, east Delhi have been facing this problem since Dipawali. The drain nallis is completely clogged and in front of my house which produce dirty smell, mosquitoes and other insects.Every...
abhis24
Apr 25, 2009

helpless officers

this is to inform u about the improper drainage work at 40/14 shakti nagar, first floor, delhi. i had inform about the same to mr gurbak singh, JE (mr vineet goel), rakesh ji, kanwar pal, soo many time.

dairy no.
353 dated 2-4-09
374 dated 22-4-09

i have inform about this to nigam parshad Reenu Gupta. but all these officers are seem to be helpless.
so i kindly request u to arrange one responsible...
harikishan
Apr 21, 2009

complaints

khanpur, illegal construction
i am a resident of khanpur H No:C-195 J.J.Colony Khanpur Sec II New Delhi-110062 for a few day i have been noticing an illegal constructiön going on at f C-260 J.J.Colony Khanpur Sec-II New Delhi-110062, the house is in the name of Mrs. Neha Khanna, they are illegaly casting roof in shadow of construction going on at the residence next to them, at their 1st, 2nd 3rd, 4th, 5th floor....
37 Comments