Complaints 1447

File a complaint to Parimatch India

Having problems with Parimatch India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parimatch India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Parimatch India reviews & complaints page 60

On 8th May 2023 i made a withdrawal of 10, 000 inr and after 2 hours i got the notification that withdrawal is success but till now on 11th May i didnot got my withdrawal. I am worried that my withdrawal will not come .
I borrowed that money from my friends and i am out of money now I really have only that one to return to my friends...
Steevanconseso
May 11, 2023

Deposit of rs 2000 and 4000

My deposit of 2000 and 4000 which was done on 30/04 and 11/05 respectively not yet credited to parimatch account service person telling billng department and experts working still i did not get my payemnt...
Vignesh Vijay k
May 11, 2023
May 20, 2023
This thread was updated on May 20, 2023

This is to bring in notice that Parimatch has not given my withdrawals of 10,000 INR dated 01/05/2023 At 12:27am and mentioned in

Address: India

My withdrawal not credited till now to my bank...
pardeep07
from Karnal, Haryana
May 10, 2023

3000 fraud

I make a deposit of 3000₹ in date 02/05/2023 and time was 05:44 am
But today date 10/05/2023 no one help me
They fraud with me I show them screen shot and bank statement they say my deposit failed and my amount refund but it's 9 days gone but parimatch not refund my amount
I show them my bank statement
Plz help me
I'm ready to show my bank statement...
anurudh22
May 9, 2023

Withdrawal pending from 26.04.2023 to 06.05.2023

Hello sir Mene 26april 2023 ko 3500 rs. withdrawal kiye hai or 07 may 2023 ko 9000 rs. withdrawal kiye hai jo Aaj Tak mere account me credit nahi huye hai....
Pravin waghamare
May 8, 2023
May 20, 2023
This thread was updated on May 20, 2023

Withdrawal not received my bank account till 20 days

My user id[protected]
Withdrawal -20 Apr 2023, 14:50
Withdrawal
-14000.00 INR successful

I have placed a withdrawal request on 20 th April . status showing success in the app. but i havent recieved money in my bank account. i have customer care 100 times but getting same reply every time. we have accepted your request and sent to our expert our experts are in touch with payment providers. pls wait patiently....
Pravin waghamare
May 8, 2023

Withdrawal not received my bank account

My user id[protected]
Withdrawal -20 Apr 2023, 14:50
Withdrawal
-14000.00 INR successful
This withdrawal not credit till my account....
abhi5454
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
May 8, 2023

Withdrawal pending from 19 th march

I have placed a withdrawal request on 19 th march . status showing success in the app. but i havent recieved money in my bank account. i have customer care 100 times but getting same reply every time. we have accepted your request and sent to our expert our experts are in touch with payment providers. pls wait patiently. we cannot give a time frame, hearing the same reply from last 15 days...
Mitcell
May 8, 2023

Deposit

Deposit not credited...
venkatesh manda
May 7, 2023

Deposited 5000 on 10th January 2023.. no response yet

I made deposit of Rupees 5000 on 10th January 2023, still not credited in my account, I tried 100 times to customer care executives, but there is no result from their end... I am writing this is because others wont trap in this dumb and fake websites......
SaurabhJSau
May 6, 2023

Hoarding money till long amount of time

Address: NA

Money is safe with them, we don't get our money until we have spent full months of asking them 24*7, then too they will do complete nuisance asking various forms of bank statements and inform that their specialist team is working on it.

Better reach out to live media, complaint departments, go your own way and inform boldly the withdrawal issue otherwise the money won't be sent back to you and they will keep it hoarded infinitely...
Nkoder
May 5, 2023

Amount not received In account from one month

Address: Bangalore

I have requested withdrawl on date 10/04/2023 The ammount not yet creditted in bank account, i have called so many times to customer support, they are useless, i need my withdrawal, i waited so much, now I can't...
JohnsonTomiloba
May 5, 2023

Delay of a withdrawal to a card

I’ve been using it for several months already. In general I’m satisfied but I faced a delay of a withdrawal to a card. I was a bit worried because of it and I had to upload additional photos....
GunadhyaMayadev1
May 4, 2023

Account getting blocked!!!!

I've been playing here for a long time and recently I faced a problem of my account getting blocked which caused temporary inconvenience. I hope this issue will be resolved in the future....
HiraBhatavadekar
May 4, 2023

Difficulties of payments

I learned about this bookmaker thanks to my friends. Everything is alright with their payments, but I I faced difficulties on the first try....
Address: https://parimatch-in.com/en/

This is to bring in notice that Parimatch has not given my withdrawals of 17900 INR dated 09/04/2023 and mentioned in my Account as successful, on conversation with them they are only giving false assurance about it that it will be done in * days but that * days had never come. Some of the support team is saying that money has been paid and requested Bank Statement, even after submitting bank statement they are saying we can't help on this....
GunadhyaMayadev
May 3, 2023

Disappointed with the mobile version

I have been using this bookmaker for a while now, but I have to say that I have been disappointed with the mobile version of their website. I have encountered several issues with the functionality of the site, including slow loading times and difficulty placing bets....
RuraDivakar
May 3, 2023

My withdrawal was denied

My withdrawal was denied. I had to take a lot of photos for additional verification. The process takes too long, which is sad....
I have already done 30 mail to parimatch from 28/04/23 but till my 2000 money has not been settled in Parimatch wallet. It is very harassing to me. My money has been deducted from my account to parimatch account. I have already given all my payment details to their customer support team, but till now no money has been credited to my account.
[protected] UTR No.
28April 2023, 09.34 PM...

Deposited issue

I placed an deposited[protected] amount is successfully debited my account from day 1 onwards till today they replied mail only one thing amount will be credited as soon as possible..
Now coming to chat process one agent telling tranction failed amount will refund with in 5 days one agent says payment request sent to billing department i don't what i will do i connect my bank they are saying money successfully transferred to benfishery...