Parimatch India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 31, 2025
Complaints 1724

File a complaint to Parimatch India

Having problems with Parimatch India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parimatch India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Parimatch India reviews & complaints page 64

rajgorrakesh1@gmail.com
Aug 9, 2023

Fraud

Parimatch 100% fraud ho gaya he . company india me ban hone vali he he isliye customer ke deposit fasa rahi he.supportstaff aur email pe ek hi tarike computerized faltu answer de rahe he
7800 ka deposit kiye 7 din ho gaye he abhi tak nahi deposit diya ya nahi refund diya
Sab customer ko request he koi bhi deposit na kare is fraud company me...
Address: C/O A.k patil advocate behind hindi b.ed college Gadag road koppal

I was transferred 150 RS to parimach account but it successfully debited in my account and credited in Reciver account, when immidietly contacted customer support they said your amount is credited to receiver account, we will refund it within 5 days, if I ask now customer support team telling ur account is not credited to their account.. even I sent them proof of transaction utr number...
sureshsahana93
from Durgapur, Maharashtra
Aug 5, 2023

Deposit Not Reflect

Deposit amount not reflect and no refund worst customer support....
I deposit 12000 on 1Aug 23 but in parimatch payment history amount show declined and till now money not credited in my amount...
Today on 4th August I paid total 2500 Rs but still time not deposited

And when I called on +[protected] mobile he said me how much rupees in your bank account is this valid?...
Kpkaruppu
Aug 3, 2023

Cash debit & withdraw not working

I have 18000 rupees in my account suddenly it's shows 3961 rupees I am shocked then check my payment history it's shows depit from sports bonus.i don't know what happend there and I am contact support parimatch they won't reply also my withdrawal not woking....
Mineshl
Aug 2, 2023

Deposit not credited of 2 Lakh

I had deposited 2 Lakh on 30 July 2023, it's August 2 now they have still not credited in my account.

Worst support team now a days. No reply on emails.

I Suggest don't do IMPS to these guys, because they have worst third part payment gateway.

Previous I had lost 2.5 Lakh which was deposited on 19th July 2023.

How I lost?
I made the imps, got the reference...
bharat singh bohra
Aug 1, 2023
Aug 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

Deposit money 5000 Not Refunded

Dear Indians Please Dont Play On Parimatch He Cheated To All Indians And Fake Gambling Customer Support Very Bad Harassment To Indians They Are Destoryed All Indians In Gambling Please Dont Download This App Very Bad App Please Dont Play On This App Parimatch Like A thief I Request To All Players who Harassment By Parimatch Please Contact Me We All Together Case Filled On Against Parimatch Total 30 Complaints Filled On Together Please Touch...
Wanunada
Jul 31, 2023

Clearer bonus conditions

Some promotions and bonuses on Parimatch can have quite complicated terms and conditions. When activating bonuses, it is not always easy to understand what requirements need to be met to get additional benefits. A clearer and more transparent description of the terms and conditions of the promotions would be very helpful....
Sishehara
Jul 31, 2023

Swift Bet Processing

Sometimes there are delays in processing my bets at Parimatch. For example, after placing a bet, it may take some time for it to be confirmed or displayed in the bet history. It would be better if the bet processing was more instantaneous....
X
Xyulelou
Jul 31, 2023

Streamlining interface for convenience

The interface on Parimatch can sometimes be overloaded with information. I sometimes find it difficult to find the sections or functions I need because of the large number of menus and buttons. Simplifying the interface and more logical placement of functions would make using the platform more convenient....
Imrul Shaikh
Jul 30, 2023
Sep 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2023

Deposit problem my account

I have made a deposit but the money has not been added to my account
Contacted customer care many times they just say one sentence your problem will be solved Pari match id[protected]...
Ankit Sharma 143
Jul 29, 2023
Aug 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

14 days passed but not received withdrawal

I have a withdrawal of INR 200000 on 15th july. It has been more than 14 days but I have not received my withdrawal yet.

Everytime I am writing mail and chatting they are giving same reply of having patience. This amount is very important for me.
Please suggest me what to do?
May I raise this issue to the indian government?

Please help me....
Berenisha
Jul 28, 2023

Timely result updates

Sometimes on Parimatch there are difficulties with the speed o[censored]pdating the results. After completing an event, I had to wait for some time before seeing the final results. It would be nice if the results became available more quickly....
Helomi
Jul 28, 2023

Improving Mobile App Interface

The interface of the Parimatch mobile application could be more intuitive. Some functions and sections are not always located in the most convenient places, and sometimes you have to spend time searching for them or mastering them....
SaryanSK
Jul 28, 2023

Payout Efficiency

Sometimes Parimatch has a little problem with processing payouts. Although usually everything goes smoothly, but I have encountered some delays in receiving winnings. It would be good if the payouts were even more prompt and without delays....
Imik
Jul 28, 2023

Bet processing glitches

I've noticed that Parimatch sometimes has some problems with processing my bets. Sometimes the bet is not placed immediately or is displayed with a delay....
Kutanamel
Jul 27, 2023

Decoding bonus requirements

I sometimes find it difficult to understand the terms and requirements for activating and utilizing bonus offers on Parimatch. Some promotions require many conditions to be met, which can be confusing and make it difficult to get the bonuses....
Q
Qurazel
Jul 27, 2023

Swift and seamless payouts

Sometimes Parimatch has problems with processing payouts. Winnings can be delayed or incomplete crediting of funds to my account. I would like the payouts to be made more quickly and without delays....
Q
QangianKO
Jul 27, 2023

Bonus conditions complexity

Parimatch offers a variety of bonus offers, but sometimes their conditions can be quite complicated. It's not always easy to figure out how to get a bonus or what requirements need to be met to activate it. It would be helpful if the information about bonuses was more clear and understandable....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR