Paytm Mobile Solutions — I transfer 1500 to my bank account but not credited show pending

Address: 670741

I was transfer 1500 to my bank account but showing pending. Transactions id is [protected]. Yesterday also i tried to transfer money to my bank account but showing the same after that it was returned to my paytm wallet. Now at last timeof transaction I received a message, (my bank is over loaded if the transition is failing the amount will be credited to my paytm wallet.) plz do the needful
Dec 29, 2016
Updated by Hithesh A
I add 2000 to my paytm and tranfer to my sbi account still its not credited to my sbi account. But debited from paytm wallet. Showing pending, please do the needful. It happened at today 10:37am
Now I checked my paytm shows same pending only.
Dec 30, 2016
Updated by Hithesh A
Transter 1500 to my sbi account at around 8:30 still its not credited to my account showing pending. But debited from my paytm wallet. Yesterday also tried to transfer the same but the same problem was happened and after a long time it was back to my paytm wallet. So
I kindly requested to do the needfu.
Dec 30, 2016
Updated by Hithesh A
I transferd 1500 to my bank account but showing pending. Transactions id is [protected]. I transferred at today 9:22pm and tranfer to bank of baroda bank. Ineed to success this transaction or want to return to my paytm wallet. Here declared my complaint to paytm, for doing need full for me.
Dec 31, 2016
Updated by Hithesh A
Sent money to bank account showing pending but debitted from paytm wallet. Yesterday also i tried to transfer money to my bank account, that is also shown the same and after some time it returns to my paytm wallet. Now i transfer 1500 to my bank transactions id is [protected]
I dont want to return to my paytm wallet
Need to send the bank account.

Add a Comment

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information