PepsiCo India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 2, 2024
Complaints 953

File a complaint to PepsiCo India

Having problems with PepsiCo India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PepsiCo India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PepsiCo India reviews & complaints page 25

Chinmoy T
from Silchar, Assam
May 27, 2018

overpricing by dealer and shops

I am a consumer of your products from jorhat, assam. Recently, whenever i am buying a 300 ml bottle, they charge me rs 20, regardless of numerous complaints from the customers, saying that the dealer has been instructed to sell at that price. Also they charge rs 45 for a 750ml bottle.

Please kindly look into this matter and resolve it quickly or i am taking this matter to the consumer court.

Also note...
Rgv512
May 17, 2018

unprofessional behaviour

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180001

We have never seen such irresponsible behaviour from such a big brand.
Its been 4 years since company is assuring us of changing the faulty fridge. But clearly because of some personal benifits local company associates is selling the company’s official fridges and even after 100’s of requests and compaints no action has been taken..
Pepsico is loosing its credibility and its is getting very difficult to sell its products...
Udupi Ruchi
from Hospet, Karnataka
May 16, 2018

pepsi products and refrigerator

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570024

We have started a hotel near ramaswamy circle in mysore, i have approached your distributor danraj from vv enterprises for a refrigerator and pepsi products. But he says there is no refrigerator available for a month time.
It's too long to wait as this is summer and our customers demand cold products, please look into this orlese i have to go with other suppliers in the market.
Please reciprocate asap.
sho1007
May 29, 2018

refrigerator cooling not proper

Refrigerator No. UP57133 is not cooling.
sometime gas leakage, sometimes compress down,
The problem occurring repetitively
earlier also complaints were made
problem is not being resolver fully
also the given helpline no. does not picked
Location Avdhesh General Store,
Bhrampura Market, Near Kala Kendra School,
Alamgiri Ganj, Bareilly
Mobile [protected],
Alternate [protected]...
nabob
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
May 12, 2018

pepsi fridge repair needed

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500036

We have supermarket in hyderabad (Malakpet), our pepsi fridge is not working. Please help to send assistance to fix the repair. It would be helpfull. We also sent mail to your customer care

Please provide contact details of your repair person. So, we can lodge complain accordingly

Asset no : 37436
Raghavendra kirana stores
Owner - ramana
Hyderabad...
Navneet Sidana
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
May 6, 2018

about taste

Address: 335001

I have purchased 2 tropicana mosmi 1ltr drink yesterday..
I wanna say the taste is bitter...
& it cannot drink... Just bz of bitter taste
My family members also have tasted it... But just kind of pathetic taste one of my family member is vomiting
Real juice mosmi 's flavour is good but tropicana made us disappointed...
My money got wasted and mood got spoiled...
Abhijyot Sahay
from Imphal, Manipur
May 6, 2018

pepsi 200ml glass cold drinks

Address: 800001

I had pepsi 200ml cold drinks of glass bottle in rajdhani hotel patna near railway station gst number 10aekpd1492d1z5 and in it i found dirt in the bottle and they told me that it is mistake of company not them so directly contacting you if not appropriate actions taken within reasonable time of 15 days then will file suit in consumer court patna, bihar....
Onkar Satte
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
May 1, 2018

regarding kurkure solid masti

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

To whomsoever it may concern,
I recently purchased a packet of kurkure from a normal retailer only to find this weird piece of i don't know what, in the packet. I took it to a physician who said it is not under or over cooked, but a very bad piece of food and to not consume it. I'm bringing this to your notice because i'm sorry this is not tolerable.
I get that kurkure is a big company, but considering it is junk food anyway,...
hannan bakers
from Mannarakkat, Kerala
Apr 28, 2018

pepsi cooler not working

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695020

I am from kerala. The cooler that provided by the pepsi company for my bakery shop causes headache for me for the last 3 months. I complained 3 times to the company's toll free number. A technitian arrived and refilled the coolant for 2 times. But still the problem is not solved. Cooling effect gradually decreases and then a sudden death occurs. Inside lights are working, but no cooling. How can i get a new cooler for my shop, as the summer...
victor madhuram
from Manjeri, Kerala
Apr 27, 2018

pepsi fridge service and new fridge requirement

Address: 600048

We are running a super market under the name: annai super market.
Present fridge is not working and need a service urgently as it summer season
Below the address and lookinng ahead your response quickly in this regard

Victor madhuram
Sri annai super market
2/132, eb colony, mudichur main road,
Muidchur, chennai-600048
Mobile:[protected]...
gtkd
Apr 23, 2018

foreign object found in juice

I wish to register a complaint against tropicana juice as i found a black colour foreign object in my juice's tetra pack. I have written out my experience below along with mentioning the batch number of the juice packet.

Item: tropicana guava delight 1l juice (Tetra-pack)
Batch number: de8039aa1 07
Manufacturing date: 08/02/18
Best before: 07/08/18

I have been drinking tropicana juice for...
Jiveshmgc
from Karnal, Haryana
Apr 17, 2018

I am complaining about your 200ml glass bottle

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I am complaining about your 200ml glass bottle. I have got your filling pipe inside your latest 200ml glass dew bottle. I am also uploading a photograph with this message. I am owner of malhotra g cafeteria inside karan taal park karnal haryana or i[censored] dont do any thing then i am gonna share this photo to everybody in my contacts. Your reputation is in your hand. And the boy who supplied ur products to me is mohit bhandari...
Visweswar reddy
from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 16, 2018

we need pepsi refrigerator

Sir, we are from sri mithra food court, gandimaisamma, medchel dist. We r running food court from last 18 months, we want to sell our products{like pepsi maintain dewmerinda, alice, 7 up etc}. So please provide local distributor phone number,
So please provide refrigerator.
Thanking you sir.
Adress,
Visweswar reddy
Sri mithra food court
Gandimaisamma
Medchel
Telangana...
Manish Goyal
Apr 15, 2018

expiry tropicana products not replaced by company

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160019

I am Shopkeeper in Chandigarh. Company sold us Juice bottle 1litre wholesale pack for sale to customers. When we open packs i found company sold us expiry product. All box expired. In between distributor changed. New distributor refuse to change expiry product. Even i requested Area Manager also regarding this matter. He also shown no interest for this. If branded Products not replaceable. And company appoint distributors. Then always distributor...
Dishant Dave
Apr 11, 2018

pepsi marketing campaign

Hi this is more out of curiosity, just wanted to know why didn't you'll capitalize on the famous bollywood song "chalti hai kya 9 se 12". It has this line in it's lyrics "tu meri hai pepsi cola mai tera hoon coca cola". It can be a good marketing campaign given coke has started the new relationship focused bottle like bhai maa etc. You'll can actually run a valentine camping jointly with coke saying let's go bollywood cause "tu meri hai pepsicola...
Sharath9738
from Mudigere, Karnataka
Apr 6, 2018

regarding cooler

Address: 570001

I am selling your product since from 10 years. We having a complaint regarding with refrigerator. It has been not solved by your team since from 3years. Your refrigerator service department has said cooler should be replaced. So we have submitted all the documents to representative nearly 3 times and your representative is telling this week or this month he is postponing. So please solve problem regarding with this....
klsantoshn s
Apr 6, 2018

insight waste from oats packet

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682016

Hello.

O this is t inform you that i received something unusual & disturbing from quaker oats pack.

I bought ur product on last monday 19th march from reliance super market at oberon mall cochin... We found a piece of insect waste inside the packet and i have also attached the photo of the same...
Myself being a working professional and bachelor, people like us depends on your product.

And...
Chandan Dhir
Mar 31, 2018

pepsi refrigerator cooling and internally water leakage issue

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144040

Dearnsir/madam

I had been complained for last 3 days regarding my pepsi refrigerator with asset no is 44746 and complaint no[protected]

Your customer representative told me that the technician will visit at your place within 3 working days

But no one visit at my place please do something for my complaint and resolve my problem as soon as possible

Thank you...
Gajendra shekhawat
from Basi, Rajasthan
Apr 16, 2018

about freegar

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333704

Respected sir I have general stor in mandawa heritage city every smoll shop parvide double frees but I sall last 2 year only pepsi brand
But Freegar problem .just I want Freez or complaint ko kitani badi karu jab bat freez ki h to
Last 3month just dealer saying freez coming and coming but where. Kindly you are solve my problam.
Pleas frees for my shop
Shop name .jodhpur safa house
Mandawa dist.jhunjhunubr...
Singhal12998
from Nilokheri, Haryana
Mar 28, 2018

regarding fridge

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

Recently we have received fridge from pepsi company but he is not working we had make complaint several times to dealer but every time he say that call to company and whenever i try it shows busy please stay on the line. Jb aap fon hi nhi pick krte to is customer facility ka kya faayda hua. Band krdo is facility ko aapki cost bachegi or fr pepsi k products or saste ho jaayenge and the asset number is 60429...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR