Provogue India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 881

File a complaint to Provogue India

Having problems with Provogue India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Provogue India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Provogue India reviews & complaints page 13

Nawaz ahmad
Jun 20, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053
Website: www.provogue.com/complaintsform/index?order_tracking=1

Provogue — ICICI offer Bag not received. Order No:[protected]

Hi, I ordered provogue Bag on 19th May 2016 and made the payment through ICICI net banking and the transactions was successful and my Order No#[protected] Since then I have been trying to check the status of my order on the online portal and it keeps on showing the status as "Processing" since last 5 weeks. There is no update about the correct status of my order. And also when i am trying their customer care number even they are not responding the call.
Provogue India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Naveen Agg
    Jun 17, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have ordered provogue Leatherette Sling Bag- Brown unisex through ICICI privilege banking order id is[protected], i booked this on 18/05/2016 and still i d'nt received the Leatherette Sling Bag i made advanced payment through my debit card, please let me known the status, please track my order so that i can get my details and get my product

so, please track the details so that if not i can get my amount back ASAP.

Naveen Aggarwal
    Mb. [protected]

akki 123
      Jun 16, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 500061

I have ordered provogue watch through ICICI privilege banking order id is[protected], i booked this on 20/05/2016 and still i dint recevied the watch i made advanced payment through my credit card, please let me known the status, please track my order so that i can get my details and get my product

so, please tarck the details so that if not i can get my amount

seetha_r
        Jun 16, 2016

Order number:[protected]

I have ordered and received a provogue wallet in month of may.
        I have ordered a brown wallet. But what they had delivered was a black wallet. I returned the product within few days of arrival. Still my money has not been refunded back. I paid 399 rupees. I have decided not to buy any more products in provogue. I will also suggest the people i know to do the same since they are not responsible. I tried many times calling the customer care but there was not any response.

mahesha_latha
          Jun 13, 2016

Address: 562109

I ordered a Provogue Watch through HDFC on 06th June & my order number is[protected]. I received the order on 11th june in an empty box.. When i called to customer care no [protected] They took the complaint request & forwarded my call for the concerned team..!!!But when transferred call there was no response from there end, & many a times I tried calling for the mentioned number but there was no response.

I need to resolve this issue within 24 hrs or else I will file a case again your company to consumer court.

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your account details, contact details and issue details. Please mention Ref ID:TTU[protected] in the subject line for me to track your mail and assist you better.

-Bejoy
          HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

nitinkhanna.mi
            Jun 10, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have ordered Provogue watch on 24 may 2016, and it says that it will be delivered to me in 28 working days.

But when i see status it says no information available.

Order no[protected]

Let me know the status.

Kindly let me know the status of this, this is what i am looking for at the moment nothing else is required.
            Nitin Khanna
            Chandigarh

Nitin

Sukruta Patil
              Jun 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400024

I had ordered for a leather sling bag (dark brown) using ICICI promo code on 18th May, 2016 and had made advance payment through ICICI debit card. The order was placed successfully as I got a mail from Provogue stating the same. Since then I have been tracking the order but it is mentioned there that the order is being processed and hence yet not dispatched. I stay in metro city so the order should have been delivered by now as its been more than 20 days. Kindly look into the matter.

Sukruta Patil

sudhanshu27391
                Jun 2, 2016

Address: 110092

My order no. Is[protected] and courier docket no. Is mumpvgp782103. My order is showing complete on provogue.com website but i am not able to track it. And, when i contacted the courier company gojavas they are saying that this docket no. Is wrong and we are not able to track it.

So, how the comapany website is showing complete in status column.

I want to know the real status of my order.

We'd like to inform you that we're unable to fetch any details from the tracking id shared by you. Request you to please share the correct tracking details with us at [protected]@gojavas.com, so that we may assist you further.

Team gojavas
                I have ordered a travel bag with order no[protected] on 23rd july, 2016 on provogue website by paying rs.299/- from axis netbanking but till now provogue website shows processing and no tracking information available. So, please take a look in the issue.

Abhijit Ghosh.
                [protected]@rediffmail.com
                I have ordered a Combo travel bag with order no[protected] on 29th june, 2018 on provogue website by paying rs.799/- from credit card but till now provogue website shows processing and no tracking information available. So, please take a look in the issue.

Manohar
                I have ordered a Combo travel bag with order no[protected] on 29th june, 2018 on provogue website by paying rs.799/- from credit card but till now provogue website shows processing and no tracking information available. So, please take a look in the issue.

Manohar

GauravT
                  May 30, 2016

Address: 400 053

My order number;[protected]
                  Name - gaurav tripathi
                  Booking date - 18 may.

My order no is still unable in track. Order no:[protected] no one response on call center why?..

It's all are fraud?

I tried various times but waited more than 15 min and no executive response. What is the matter? I booked product only behalf of icici, i don't think icici will do any kind of cheating with customers..

It seems i cheated by both icici and provogue there are no any representative for customer care.

Provide me current status or refund me...

Gaurav tripathi
                  Sep 23, 2016
                  Updated by GauravT
                  WORST PRODUCT NOT ORIGINAL AS SEEN.. BAD QUALITY IS REXIN BAG

pranjal9989
                    May 26, 2016

I have ordered provogue smart round dial andbrown belt gents watch having order no. Order #[protected] worth rs. 2499/- through hdfc offer but i have doubt that the product was not original because when i recieved the product it was not properly packed and watch belt also breaked with in a few days. Kindly request you to provide me its original copy. Otherwise, i am going to file a complaint against provogue in near by police station for this sack.

sv patel
                      May 24, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380016

I have purchased watch with icici bank offer of provogue site order #[protected] on 23th-may-2016 and made the payment online. Payment is deducted from my account. But after 2 hour i got massage your pay ment is not done. How it possible already pay ment is done i have that massge also. I am getting no response from provogue customer care.

Order no:[protected]

ramvr
                        May 17, 2016

Address: 400053

I got an offer through HDFC for provogue watch and I ordered a Provogue watch. For that, Provogue had deducted a 299/-. I placed my order on April 10th 2016. But, i have not received my watch till date. It has been more than a month now. When contacted the customer care, they are not responding properly. Written a complaint to Provogue. Still no action from Provogue end.

My details as below:
                        Order no:[protected]
                        Order placed : April 10, 2016
                        Product : Smart Gents Round Roman Dial Watch

Please do the needful to get my order or refund
                        I have order for SMART GENTS VJP DIAL WATCH and paid Rs. 299/- on November 13, 2015. I have not received my order. I am trying to contact their customer care, but no one is picking call.

Provogue India — Not dispatched my order

I have purchas my order 26/11/2015, but not my address deliver. and no status updat.

Provogue India — 195176441

Where is my order #[protected]. I am tracking it on regular base and there is now updated on my orders. Kindly updated me at [protected]@gmail.com

Provogue India — Provogue watch, but item not delivere till date

I have placed a order no.[protected] dated 15 Nov 2015 for provogue watch, but item not delivere till date. Customer care phone didn’t picked and not any response. Gajendra J Lad mobile:[protected]

Product is not delivered even though the amount has been taken - Comment #2389457 - Image #0

Provogue India — Non Receipt of SMART GENTS VJP DIAL WATCH

I have order for SMART GENTS VJP DIAL WATCH and paid Rs. 299/- on November 13, 2015. I have received my order. I am trying to contact their customer care, but no one is picking call.

Provogue India — Not recieved the product

Hi ive ordered product from your website and order no:68511363 awb:68511363 and im unable to track my order. it is almost more than 14 days i havent recieved my order

Provogue India — Watch not received and status is 'LOST'

Hello Team, I had ordered a Provogue watch in ICICI bank offer. The order no is[protected]. It has been more than 20 days now and i haven't received it. The status is showing 'LOST'. Please resolve this issue and deliver it soon.

Provogue — Till now i didnt receive my product.

I have order a provogue watch through icici bank refere code on 08/08/15 and through net banking payement done till now i dint recive product and in one pic shows completed in other one not completed as per tracking detiles.

Product is not delivered even though the amount has been taken - Comment #2397112 - Image #0
                        Product is not delivered even though the amount has been taken - Comment #2397112 - Image #1

Provogue — Watch not delivered

I place an order on aug 3rd by using icici promocode my order not yet delivered... My order number[protected]

Provogue — PROVOGUE ICICI offer watch not received till date ORDER NO 147446296

I have not received the above order placed on 05 August 2015, till date. Upon tracking online the status displayed is "order completed" No response from the company on phone or email. Please help.

Provogue — Regarding Order#-2015000562 not dispatched yet

Hi i ordered a provogue watch on Aug9 but it has not been dispatched yet. I wrote a mail to [protected]@provogue.com and tried calling customer care but no response yet. Can you please check this?

Product is not delivered even though the amount has been taken - Comment #2398530 - Image #0

Provogue — Damaged watch delivery and customer care not responding

I had received the ordered watch on 31/07/2015 of order no.[protected]. The watch damaged, and i am trying to contact provogue customer care but all nos. are not reachable and complain no.[protected] is not exist as per voice reply.

Provogue — Provogue watch not received.....Order no.197486286

I have order ICICI offer by provogue watch online on 21st July 2015 till I am not getting any information from them.

Provogue — watch not delivered

Watch ordered as per order number Order #[protected] is not delivered, tracking system is showing it as complete. Please track and get it delivered.

Provogue India — cancelling product

in provouge.com site there is no option to cancel the product. The worst site I had ever seen.

Product is not delivered even though the amount has been taken - Comment #2406928 - Image #0
                        15 Comments

Bharat yadav1984
                          May 17, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

HEllo sir,

Recently I have purchased 2 watches from provogue site and the got delivered on[protected] and[protected]. Order no. #[protected] and #[protected]. The experience with both watches was very pathetic. These even don't look original. Still whenever I tried to wear them, it just deteched fro strep. Very very cheap quality .I can not except this kind of thing from brand like provogue. I called the customer care several times no body picks the call. I tried return no. No respond I got. What should I do. Please resolve my issue.
                          I have written several mails. Tried to customer care of provogue. ..but may be custmore care of provogue is a big fake...no body attends ur call...and after waiting of 6-7 minutes call drops automatically. ...
                          Please resolve my issue...
                          Bharat yadav
                          Dec 05, 2015
                          Ashwini C Patil 's response
                          still no update order no[protected]
                          Order no..[protected]
                          Fake website
                          still no update order no[protected]

Provogue India — Product not delivered.

I am vijay maurya My mob.[protected] My order no.[protected] I payed 299 rupees but not deliver my product. So please solve my complant. Thanks sir

Fake watch and customer care - Comment #2388599 - Image #0

Provogue India — Watch not delivered

I have ordered a watch through provogue website. It still shows under dispatch. And the customer service team don't pick the call. There is no option to cancel the order. Ease refund my money.

Provogue India — No tracking details for a week

I ordered a watch from provogue under HDFC offer and its been a week no update the status still shows under dispatch . no way to contact no response to the mail sent

Provogue India — Order confirmation not done

I had placed an order online... 3 days its still not confirmed... Payment has already been taken but not been dispatched... I think they are not doing customer satisfaction

Provogue India — Delivery of prodeuct

I had ordered for trouser which i returned to provogue because which was tottaly diffrerent from my order . i already paid for order but no response from provogue

Provogue — Provogue watch Undelivered

I ordered Ladies Provogue watch at August 5th 2015, order Id :[protected]. Its been more than 21 days I dint receive it stil.Process it ASAP

Provogue India — Ordered a watch in their portal. still now no response from a month

I ordered a watch of ORDER ID:[protected] on 4th of august and also I paid on the same day using credit card. Till now I didn't get any response from them. I mailed them also.

Fake watch and customer care - Comment #2398074 - Image #0

Provogue India — not received gift

Tracking no.AXSELFNNO6959 Order no.[protected] shipment PROV304870 SKU NO. 101370-BL-309-F

Provogue — Order not dispatched

Hi, My order[protected] status is showing it is not dispatched. It is order of 13th July 2015 & till now it is not dispatched. Kindly look into this matter.

Provogue — Order No.192482392

Order is book on 01.07.2015 till date the Order is not Despatch

Provogue India — Product not delivered

I have ordered a watch WATCH -103639-BK-022-F BLACK #[protected] on 8th June, till now i haven't received my order and the status is showing completed.i havent seen such a worst service.

Provogue — Order not delivered yet

Placed an order with no.[protected] On 8 march 15 . Have not received it yet. Nobody answers the mails or helpline. Am thinking of sending a notice through the consumer court. Dr Meha Malhotra

Fake watch and customer care - Comment #2410192 - Image #0

Provogue — order

I ordered a Provogue watch as part of an ICICI mobile banking offer. From yesterday, my 3 order status is complete and I got mail from provogue "your order has been dispatched" and still delhivery courier company didint received my order.

Fake watch and customer care - Comment #2410956 - Image #0

order not deliver yet

hi, i have ordered a watch under 299/- scheme with icici bank, i have placed an order on 31 oct and have not received yet, and there are no updates regarding a delivery too. plzzz cum to an rescue. my order no[protected].

Delivery of order

Hi, I ordered one sling bag from prorogue India site through ICICI bank on 18 may 2016 order no is[protected] it says order will be delivered within 28 days, today's date is 15 June 2016 but I have not received my order yet there is no status update when tracking order, customer care no always show busy.
                          Kindly look into the matter.

Priya
                          18 Comments

Rahul_88
                            May 16, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700091

I ordered watch on provogue as HDFC order on 05/10/2016 but did not received product till now, it is showing completed in tracking.So, I had ordered for a product and paid the shipping charges amount as 299.0 INR through my debit card. After successful payment, I got an acknowledgement for order receiving date and they had mentioned the 28 working days after successful payment. I want to know how the order get completed without me receiving the product. I want to know when i will get my product delivered. They are just showing completed without even delivering the product.

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your account/card details, transaction details and registered contact details. Kindly mention the ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. We will take it up on priority.

-Bejoy
                            HDFC Bank Customer Assistance.

Provogue India — Offer item not received

Where is Hdfc offer watch I'm book 17 Nov today 14 Dec item not received till booking no[protected]

Provogue India — Cancel my order

Dear customer care. Plaese cancel my order as soon as possible and refund my amount into my bank acc.. Order nu.[protected] Muthun jadhav. [protected]

Provogue India — I ordered 2 Provegue watches with order no's 144170556,134155746 with HDFC Free gift Still i did not get it

I ordered 2 Provegue watches with order no's[protected],[protected] with HDFC Free gift, Still i did not get it. please Dispatch my watches, or otherwise reverse the amount.

Provogue India — Order #174554444

Hi Team Order #[protected] still not received. Order date 18th November.. Please check and reply. Regards Jothilingam

Provogue India — Order not received

On 30th july i have placed order n paid through icici, till now there is no update, , still the tracking status shows some number instead of status.

Did not received watch but showing order as complete in tracking - Comment #2397597 - Image #0
                            Did not received watch but showing order as complete in tracking - Comment #2397597 - Image #1

Provogue — Order not yet received

Hi i have ordered provogue watch through icici offer on august 9th 2015. My order number is[protected]. Status its showing is under dispatch. Amount also has been deducted from my account.

Provogue — Provogue - Provogue watch under ICICI offer is not working

My provogue watch is not working . i dont know about this company but hadnt expected this from icici who gave this offer. they have even blurred the address of shop on the paper, using the rain water. [protected]

Did not received watch but showing order as complete in tracking - Comment #2402875 - Image #0

Provogue — Order #144126791

I was placed an order to Provogue online on dated 20th june for Watch, but the same is not received yet. Kindly let me know the expected date of delivery . My contact no - [protected]/ Vikas.

Provogue — misplace the promo offer code

Please reissue the promo code for provougue travel bag for axis bank saving bank account holder Mrs. Padmini Dhakar of Bhilwara with registered Phone number- [protected]

Provogue India — late delivery and no response

i orderd travel bag last 20 days ..no response...order id[protected]...please give them strict order ..if not providing services on time then they should close their company

Provogue watch that I got yesterday is not WORKING!!!!!!!!

I got a watch yesterday from Provogue, it is not working. VERY POOR BRAND!!! I will never get any things from this company.

replacement of watch

Today I received my watch but this watch is defective. So please replace this watch immediately. My order number is[protected] Invoice number 6C[protected] Manish Garg [protected]
                            13 Comments

BenJerald
                              from Kochi, Kerala
                              May 12, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 053

Order number:[protected]
                              When i saw the offer from hdfc that i am getting a watch worth rs 2499 for free, i thought it was something good a bank can provide to its loyal customer as a gift. And when i picked the same i was forced to pay rs.299 as shipping charges (In fact 299 was the worst shipping charges i have paid till now). Then i thought let it be anyway they are proving me a watch worth rs 2499. After all that when i recieved the very valuable watch worth rs.2499 i shoul say i felt like i am the worst stupid to this item paying rs.299. This is dont even have a value of rs.200. Very nice bussiness trick provogue and hdfc. And as a customer i lost the morale about the company and its products though. There is something named 'word of the mouth" and i believe thats the best advertisement method ever. From now on as a cheated customer i will be forced to provide very nice reviews only about your products.
                              Once again,
                              Very wise business trick. Move on provogue
                              totally dissatisfied with this shopping

Provogue India — Hdfc offer 2015

Hello I'm booking Hdfc offer watch in 17 Nov i paid shipping amount rs.299.00 but item not received I have no track number how can I receive my item and track number and sent me the booking number.

Provogue India — Abount not delivering the material

Hi, i have purchase one watch as given by offer in hdfc bank. My order no is[protected]. Already 7 to 10days crosses but till now no responding by mail or by customer care no. There is no responding at all by them.

Provogue India — Order not received but showing completed

I have order online. order is showing completed but not delivered

Provogue India — Service

I order for a watch with order #[protected]. But still I have not yet received either watch or confirmation. Pls resolve it.

Provogue India — Non delivery of product

M nt gonno buy anything from this company again. I m unable to track the order for which i had paid through icici debit This was the first n d last tym i wasted rs600 on this brand.

Provogue — Watch not working.

A new ladies watch purchase from provogue but it is not working after 15 days. it stop working from[protected]. I have one year warenty for this product.

Provogue — Order not yet delivered and no response for emails and phone number do not work

Order[protected] was booked nearly 2 months back and requested change in address for delivery, yet no reply on any complaints raised to provogue ecommerce.

Provogue — Item ordered not received

Ordered one watch on Aug 3, 2015 vide order no[protected] but still not received the watch. Please do the needful.

Provogue — No product detail

[protected] this my order no. I have placed it on 6 august but no shippment is recieved yet .. No response from coustmer care... Payment have been done..already.. Product is not dispatched yet... Kindly plz reveart

Fake offers: quality not met - Comment #2398028 - Image #0

Provogue — My Order is not yet received

My Order Nymber[protected].I have order watch but still i have not received anything from them.I have paid for the same.

Provogue — Employees behaviour is not good

I request for my complin but he all are not respons

Provogue Watch — Code is wrong of provogue watch

Code is wrong so i not oder the watch

Fake offers: quality not met - Comment #2401092 - Image #0

Provogue — Defected Provogue watch

i got the provogue watch, and it is defected. i want replacement/moneyback for the same.

Provogue — order not deleivered

I hv ordered a travel bag using axis bank promo code on 30th june 2015 but i havnt received my order yet but my account says order complete My order no is[protected]

Fake offers: quality not met - Comment #2402713 - Image #0

Provogue — Order #176138030 Not recived

Hi team My Shipment #PROV297247 for Order #[protected] not yet recived.please let me know about status. Javaa shipment # mumpvgp448587 Thanks Navin contact: [protected]
                              16 Comments

Neil4587
                                May 8, 2016

I got a promotional offer on my ICICI bank account for prologue free accessories and I had to only pay for shipping charges of the product. So, I had ordered for a product and paid the shipping charges amount as 399.0 INR through my debit card. After successful payment, I got an acknowledgement for order receiving date and they had mentioned the 28 working days after successful payment. I had ordered it on 10th April 2016 and today is 8th May 2016. Today I had checked the status of the product and I found it "In processes" state and when I clicked on the bottom link to check the courier service information then it show there is no update for courier still today.

So, finally I'm going to drop you an email regarding this online fraud. Please look into this matter and help me to come out from this situation. If they are not ready to deliver the product then I need my money back and I also would like to file a complaint against my ICICI bank as well for allowing such fake offers under their roof. I'm also going to attach some snapshots for more detailed information. Please check it.
                                Dec 8, 2017
                                Dear support team, Thanks for your support, after your valuable support I got my bag from Provogue India. I could not receive it without your support. Thank you so much.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a39kd1) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Provogue India — Offers item

Where's my order item

Provogue India — Duplicate Watch provided through HDFC 2015 code

I jivan Waghmode applied for Watch trough HDFC net banking and received duplicate watch

Provogue Watch Not Received — Provogue watch not received

I ORDERED TWO PROROGUE WATCHES. MY ODER Nos are[protected] and[protected]. I HAVEN'T RECEIVED IT TILL TODAY. the amount of Rs:299/- Debited my HDFC Bank a.c. for each order. Please send watch asap or give back my money..

Provogue India — Product not received of ORDER #140337526

I order watch from Provogue India on 17 Nov.2015 but still I don't receive product When I try to track but They give message that this product under dispatch from 5 to 6 days

Provogue India — Watch as free gift , not delivered

order #[protected], booked on 18th nov, still not delivered

Provogue India — Provogue Service

I Ordered for a watch with Order No#[protected] On 13/11/2015. but I not yet received either order confirmation or watch till date.

Provogue — Watch Ordered have not received delivery; Order No.:129666047

I ordered a Gents watch on 25th August 2015 for a watch and its more then 21 days and I have not received the delivery whereas the payment was made already.

Provogue — got different watch from what i have ordered.

I have order the watch which shown on website through ICICI bank. But got different watch and with damaged box. Worst offer from ICICI bank. For benefit of bank don't play silly tricks.

Provogue India — not received gift travel bag

Tracking no AXSELFNNO6959 Order no[protected] Invoice no. 6c[protected] Gift SKU code 101070-BL-309-F add.mukina bano milan tent house ke pas didwana 341303 mob.[protected]

Provogue — Order No. 125753205 has not been Delivered

The above mentioned order is not delivered but i received a msg that the parcel is delivered.

Provogue — same complaint about not delievered the item

Order No.[protected] Shipping Provider: Javas Tracking No: MUMPVGP456507

Provogue — ICICI Provogue watch offer .. No watch received no response to complaints

[protected] order I'd. After multiple emails and call no response. This is pathetic behavior by ICICI and Provogue. Other troubled customers let's join hands to file case on Provogue for fraud and ICICI for miss guiding its customers.

Provogue — Order status cancelled without any information

I have purchased a provogue watch with ICICI bank credit card promo code on 29th April. But without any information noe it is showing the oreder status in cancelled. My order numbner was [protected].

Online shopping fraud - Comment #2410404 - Image #0

I want to cancel my order

Please cancel my order. I have done the payment by Credit card. Order No.:[protected]
                                Provogue you are fake. I got a promotional offer on Eureka forbes. I Ordered a watch. My order id was[protected]. I got a confirmatio message. "Dear Customer,
                                Thank you for placing your order with us. You will receive your order #[protected] within 7 to 10 working days from the date of order placement.".

But I have not received my order yet. I tried on your customer care numbers which are fake. I sent mail on customer care email id but no response. Please let me know why are you doing this online fraud?
                                16 Comments

bhush21
                                  Apr 30, 2016

Address: 110059

Provogue India — Defective offer watch

I had ordered Prorogue watch by HDFC bank offers, i received the product on[protected], Invoice no-6C[protected].Order.No[protected] but it was defected/ damaged,

Its my request to replace my damaged product as soon as possible.
                                  --
                                  Thanks & Regasrds,
                                  Bhushan Kumar Jaiswal
                                  BHUSHAN LOGISTICS
                                  K-17/S-4, R.K. Complex,
                                  Old Rangpuri Road, Mahipal Pur
                                  New Delhi 110037
                                  India,

Mob.[protected]
                                  Tel.[protected]
                                  Fax +[protected]
                                  Email [protected]@gmail.com

Muppalla Ravi
                                    Apr 22, 2016

Provogue — ICICI offer watch not received. Order No:[protected]

Hi, I ordered provogue watch on 6 Apr 2016 and made the payment through at the payment gateway citrus pay that the transactions was successful and my Order No#[protected] Since then I have been trying to check the status of my order on the online portal and it keeps on showing the status as "PROCESSING" since last 3 weeks. There is no update about the correct status of my order. Very poor service.!!
                                    Dec 28, 2015
                                    Rupinder Kaur Sidhu's response
                                    Provogue is worst site. None of their phone number is working. They have shown order completed. But that AWB or shipping number don't exist. They even don't reply mails. Fraud people. Bad experience with HDFC.
                                    It has been 1 month I have not received it yet

ramv082
                                      Apr 17, 2016

There is no words in english to spell on behalf of provogue products. Such a stupid products they are selling and one of the sponsor hdfc is an supporter, recently hdfc given an offer of provogue watch and we have received it a cost o f 299/- it is not worked at least 3days. It is better to buy a watch on platform side such a waste products they are. Do you think the customers are fools. Better to complaint at consumer court to sell such a products. Be shame to fool customer, any how at one time provogue has to face this result.

rames96
                                        Apr 15, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

I've received a watch which i bought under icicicredit card offer.. invoice number 6c[protected] dated 21.3.2016... watch was defective. quality was very ordinary...always running slowly...sent complaint vide the provided email id [protected]@provogue.net...but mail was returned saying that the id was wrong...called them over phone...not responding...

I request for a watch replacement
                                        So poor.
                                        I have ordered watch with HDFC offer on Provogue on 28th of November 2015 and it's not delivered yet.

Defective watch sent.. No response - Comment #2377421 - Image #0