Complaints 1248

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 37

Saravanan9500
Dec 14, 2020

IR id cancellation and refund

Address: 3/526 a22 mgr nagar paramakudi 623707

My upline greating my account.my ir id IN731310 m.saravana please hwlp my ir id cancellation and refund i am join 27.11.2020...
Pavihari
Dec 10, 2020

Business fraud

Address: No.13/123,Panikkankudieruppu, Thengamputhoor Post.

My name is G.Hariharan.I was told I could work online. They asked me to pay Rs 4 lakh for it. I also paid Rs 4 lakh. They then asked you to join your family in this business. For that I paid Rs 1.20 lakh in my mother's name (G. Leela) and Rs 1.20 lakh in my brother's name (G. Senthilkumar). He did not tell me anything about this business.I was well deceived.I request you to cancel this business immediately and return...
Perumal R
Dec 9, 2020

I was Cheated by the company QNET and VIHAAN) by losing 3Lakhs

Address: No:51/68, Periyar Nagar, Padikuppam Road, Thirumangalam, Anna Nagar West, Chennai - 600040

I lost my money in this company. They didn't mention their company name till i entered in their business. They fooled me by saying this was a network marketing. The work was - Reducing the amount o[censored]nwanted spents in 1000's of company they said. But when i sent my money and entered to the business, the entire thing was not what they said, now the are saying to choose right partner for me to maintain my business to take care if im not work,...
DKS_sasi
Dec 8, 2020

Request for a refund amount

I have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper/incorrect/incomplete knowledge of this company and its investment. I have been mis-leaded by Qnet executives.
Without my knowledge they have purchased some product from your site and trust me they have not told anything about those products.
During our meeting they had told nothing about qnet products.they told me that you will give so and...
Ss
ßmärt Muthu
Dec 7, 2020

Refund money

Address: 51,vinayagar kovil street pondicherry

In734459
This is Jayasri Karthik
I need my money to back
I am not interest inthis compy fully cheated only process plz be quick and report my money
This is medical emergency
I have already complained this prb but not solved but again i complained this so plz do somthing
Dennis Kpegah
Dec 6, 2020

Refund and cancellation of account

Hello, my name is Kpegah Exornam.I live in Ghana and I was conned to come and do a lucrative business in Burkina Faso. I was asked to deposit an amount which I did by a friend by name Gagodo Emmanuel. I was then asked to sign a some filled form which I did blindly. I didn't have the slightest idea what I was getting into. I was then told the following day that I have been registered for some Qnet job and I have to bring in some people if...

l have been made to invest in Qnet investment by giving improper knowledge of this company and its investment.

I have been mis-Ieaded by your executives (Mr. Aravind and Mr. Kannan)
Without my knowledge they have purchased some product from your site and I trust me they have not told anything about those products.

During our meeting they had told nothing about qnet products....

QNET IR told me that it is an online business No mlm and no any chain system that he told clearly to me. . But after received my money (5 lakh)they made me part of this MLM or chain system. After few months i came to know that it is MLM and chain system. He lied and made me fool. After passing few months when i asked he tried to make me fool again and now not even picking the call. Now my family is struggling. Last year my brother passed...
vivek1493
Dec 1, 2020

IR membership cancellation and return/refund request for ID IN609777

I am Vivekanandan (IN609777), One day one of my ex. Colleague called me and said, he is doing great business and its running very well like that. After that of call, he called me back after a week and asked do you have any idea about doing business, i said yes. After that, he said we need a partner to do the business in your area like that. I just asked, what is the business and what i should do, he said nothing...
Vengat mech
Dec 1, 2020

About refund policy

I am vengatesan, my IR ID is IN354789.My friend said that he would give me a business opportunity. We met his senior and he did not explain about the business . They told me to arrange RS. 4, 00, 000 money. I have only Rs. 2, 70, 000 could be arranged. Well they said you can start a business with this money.Then he said this is qnet network marketing business.They bought Silver Vacation Club M'ship + Digital Members' Brochure & Resort Directory...
Sabarish717
Nov 30, 2020

IRship cancellation and refund money

Dear sir /madam,

I have been made to invest in QNET investment by giving improper/ incorrect knowledge of this company and its investment, I have been mis-leaded by your executive.

Without my knowledge they have purchased some products from your site and trust me they have not told anything about those products they told me that you will give so and so amount and you will become our business partner.
Tamilvelan Thirunavukkarasu
Nov 27, 2020

IR Ship cancellation and product refund

Address: 6/25 , South Street, paravakkottai post, mannargudi, thiruvarur

I am Tamilvelan I am from Tamilnadu India my qnet IR id is IN578231 my friend name is Babu he is my upline his ir id is IN510142 he approach me month before he said i will give a business opportunity it is very rare opportunity i am believe his words and one day he suddenly call and said i arrange the interview with my senior came and attend faster then I will come and attend the interview in the place of one 3star hotel he interviewed me...
+8 photos
Nov 26, 2020

Money Fraud

I was informed by my fiancee and was taken to their HSR layout Qnet office with my fiancee. We were very reluctant to attend the meeting on how to earn money via network business as we presumed there would be some kind of trap and investments. We are called on a daily basis and were literally harassed on the phone to take up this booming business.

Finally, by force of my fiancee friend namely Jayasree we were led to the office...
Tamilvelan Thirunavukkarasu
Nov 26, 2020

Tripsavr basic refund

Address: 6/25 , South Street, paravakkottai post, mannargudi, thiruvarur

I am Tamilvelan I am from Tamilnadu India my qnet IR id is IN578231 my friend name is Babu he is my upline he approach me month before he said i will give a business opportunity it is very rare opportunity i am believe his words and one day he suddenly call and said i arrange the interview with my senior came and attend faster then I will come and attend the interview in the place of one 3star hotel he interviewed me about my self and my...
Srinivelu
Nov 21, 2020

Vacation packages

Address: Vihaan direct selling India Pvt ltd , regular center ground floor E1 block( beech ), manyata embassy business park , outer ring road Bangalore- 560045

2 years before My friend told me I'm doing one business in part time, we are looking good partner.if you want start own business let me joint, I was asked which type business??, But he is not told about business, he told me you must ready 3 lakhs money before business you can't understand this business, once started then only you can understand. Then I was asked monthly can get income minimum 8 thousand ?? Bcoz right now I don't have money...
Puspha anandhan
Nov 19, 2020

Cheated company

I am Anandhan kuppan IN282555 from Chennai.I invest amount 1, 65, 000 from ocean Chennai.my grand upline Mr.Suresh kumar chennai.I gave a money 1, 65, 000 for my sign up.but he without my knowledge to buy a vacation package at rupees 1, 39, 530 and did not give any agreement or document.but now he went to another network marketing.so he's ID was terminated by qnet.so am asking about my investment but he not responding...
pallavi.fille1
Nov 16, 2020

Just got Rs. 60,000 from invested money Rs. 80,000

I invested Rs. 80, 000 in QNET on my friend's request but from last 2 years I got nothing
Anyhow after emailing consumer complaints team I got Rs. 60, 000 back but still Rs. 20, 000 is remaining. So please consumer complaints Im really thankful to you that I got 60, 000 back please help me again to get my hard earned money Rs. 20, 000 please do it as soon as possible....
office.saravananga
Nov 15, 2020

This company totally cheated me, they refuse my money 4 lakhs

Address: Qnet and vihaan directs selling (India) pvt Ltd, No 248 khata no 376 , byrathi village , bidara hall hobil, Bangalore urban 562149, karnataka

Iam saravanan.G my IR ID NO: IN690552
This is my wife V.VIJAYA her IR ID NO:IN331158

My friend sighned me in QNET. they told some rules and regulation but this principles are not related to QNET . they cheated me and i
invested 4, 00, 000 rs without my knowledge they purchased things and packages. But I resent their product properly but they refused given my full amount, they told me that "I will send only 160000"...
office.saravananga
Nov 15, 2020

They are not given refund, they cheated me

They are not given refund, they cheated me...
DKS_sasi
Nov 12, 2020

Request for a refund

Address: Shop No 5 Plot No 161 SAI Krupa Bldg Sainath Seva Chs, Scheme No 57, Wadala, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400031

Greeting for the day!

My name is D.K.Sasidharan I have been made to invest in Qnet investment INR 2, 46, 948 on[protected] and I received around INR 11, 000 before few months.
My Mother will going for knee replacement surgery, so financially I struggled. Hence due to this reason I decided to quit from Qnet.
So I request you to get back my money (at least 50%) it will be useful for my mother...

Recent comments about QNET services