Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4506

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 72

Satyasridhar
from Panaji, Goa
Sep 10, 2018

email and cot code

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520010

This is satya sridhar. I have receive the mail form these two as a reserve bank of india. Pls check once these are available in rbi.
1. [protected]@finanacier.co.
2. [protected]@financier.com

They send one like as http://gen live. Npage. De/home. Html

They said will transfer the our ownfunds from this link to my disgnated bank account.in this transaction the...
ams_a35
Sep 10, 2018

received fraud call from bank

Address: 560009

Dear team
This is aravind kumar a calling from bangalore, today (10.09.2018) around 9:30 am i received a call from a guy called ravishankar ([protected]) saying that he is a manager from sbi bank my card has been blocked need your cad details. I disconnected the call.

This is from necessary and required action to be taken against the fraud persons who keep on cheating the innocent public.

As it is very...
Gorgeous Gunja
from Narwana, Haryana
Sep 8, 2018

unnecessary amount deduction from obc sirsa branch

Address: Sirsa, Haryana

My name is manisha and i am an account holder at obc bank. Branch sirsa. I am current going through a very bad customer service experience. I am constantly visiting sirsa obc branch for my problem but there is no satisfactory solution provided by staff.
Sir on 12 march rs10000 were deducted from my bank account and when i concerned the same from bank they reverted that its mistakenly debited from your account...
Naveen Kapur
Sep 8, 2018

complaint against the owner of unlicensed deadly dogs

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I wish to inform you that 2 deadly dogs have been kept by a person at 24/69a, ground floor, tilak nagar, new delhi, 110018 without license from the appropriate authorities. The dogs have bitten several people. The owner of the dogs is not inclined in listening to the complaints of the people in the neighborhood. I may add here that he is in the business of selling deadly dogs.
You are requested to take stern action against the owner...
Verma Alok
Sep 7, 2018

regarding declined payment from atm

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Myself alok verma s/o shri ashok verma having account in bari brahmana branch of jammu. My account number is [protected]. On dated 23.08.2018 i attempted to withdraw rupees 10000 from obc bank atm of shahganj branch in up. Processing started in machine but before cash could be dispensed machine became out of service. Balance deducted from my account but cash not dispensed. I logged a complaint in pnb customer...
Radha Rani Pandey
Sep 6, 2018

not accepting one rupee coins

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 711204

I went to a nearby shop to buy some snacks. And when i gave him the money he did nt take the one ruppee coins. I then told him that its a legal tender and no one has to right to decline it. But he still refused it. I then told him that i will complain about it in rbi and he said be to do so.
I really want some action to be taken orelse the rbi should remove one ruppee coin as a legal tender....
arun mishra 777
Sep 5, 2018

fraud deduction done by axis bank from my saving account

I am writing my whole incident kindly go through on it line by line:

1) on 1st sept 2018 axis bank done a fraud deduction without my authorisation of rs. 12634.58/-.
2) after knowing about above deduction i immediately gone to axis bank branch at veera desai, andheri west mumbai and given a written complaint against above mentioned fraud happened with me.
3) axis bank veera desai gave me a complaint no. [protected].br...
Dinesh chakma
from Barpeta, Assam
Sep 5, 2018

verification of lottery winning of amount

Sir i am samrat saha from tripura and get me a message from mr. Ajay mishra foreign remittance transfer manager, fund verification/foreign remittance dept. Reserve bank of india., that i have won won ₹ 1 crore60 lakhs from england petroleum london w44hp and asked me to deposit ₹24500/- for processing fees and also given me by whom to deposited. Name-shivbalam kevat. A/c no.[protected] ifsc code no. Sbi no011807. Bank name - sbi branch...
Dharmendra Madheshia
Sep 4, 2018

axis bank credit card se paise nikalna

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Mere credit card se mere hi dost ne fraud karke paisa nikal liya hai... Emi bnakar.. Mujhe ab bill jyada aa rahi hai... Pls inqury karke btaye.. Thanks.. Mera asix bank me saving account bhi hai... Card ki detais mai bta dunga.. Pls help me.. Noida me office ke time paytm se apne asix account me paise transfer karke mere credit card se paise nikal leta tha... Aapko jo details chahiye mai sab de dunga.....
Rdx Adarsh mishra
Sep 4, 2018

blackmailing

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 210209

Rbi send a mail and inform winner price in british country. This site winner 4.3 cr rupee winning this time and blackmail other parsons peoples and government is not working for privacy in india. So today black by rbi india. I am calling by rbi adviser and given some infomation in rbi site. And added account no and no tranferd money in india. So please......
Mohd kamar
Sep 4, 2018

I received a email

Address: Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244927

Assigned and the security covering your fund from the source the assigned transfer department don’t have any right to deduct from your fund because it’s made to
Reach your account in complete value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.
Also reconfirm your details - for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below...
payalbrijmohanmehra
Sep 2, 2018

litigated land nibr compound ctc 669 and 670 & 671

Address: 400072

To, the directors of rbi. Chief general manager subject : litigation on land parcel cts 669, 670 &671. Andheri east. Sakinaka. Opp vaishali restaurant.
Case against nibr now nibr corporate park harmesh arora and anil arora & anil arora taking loan against the land parcel from various banks. As i, mr. Brij mohan mehra has filed a court case s/2115/2010 (High court), notice of motion nms/2193/2010. Also a criminal case in mumbai...
Address: 492109

Apes paynearby se customer ka withdrawal failed hokar ac se kat gaya hai jo bank me complant karne par 1mah ho gaya koi reply nahi aaya hai
Date[protected]
Cst - ac no [protected]
Adhar no[protected]
Tax id - [protected]
Tax id =[protected]
Failde amunt - 10000 ru
Cstumer bank - chhattisgarh gramin bank branch kopra gariyaband

Aur bank me bhi complant kiya tha par...
megumi123
Aug 31, 2018

e-mail from rbi.bank99@gmail.com

Address: 560061
Website: I have recieved this mail from dear7651@outlook.com and would like to know what it represents from R

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001, NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2017 /2018 Email: [protected]@outlook.com
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2017/2018
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 75LAKHS = 500, 000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI)...
g thribu
Aug 31, 2018

apy voluntary withdrawal amount not credited.

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

This is M.thiripura, 13/22A3, ramanparampu, thuckalay p.o, Kumari dist-629175.

Reg, apy voluntary withdrawal application was submitted on 13/07/2018, at branch.still 48 days completed the amt not credited.
So please advise where is my application or how many days will take this process asap.
Indian overseas bank
Pamanabapuram branch.
AC nr-[protected].
IFSC -IOBA0000177..br...
anuj kumar dcb
from Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 31, 2018

about fraud of bajaj finserv company

i am anuj kumar from district muzaffarnagar o[censored].p. i have applied home loan from bajaj finserv through their website online. after applying the loan through their website their reprensantative someone mr. kunaal jain call me and told the formalities procedure and document required to fulfill the home loan. i have applied a loan of rs 23 lakh through a form they send for home loan on date 16 august and send my document....
rkkarmakar
Aug 30, 2018

true mail or fake mail

Address: Bankura, West Bengal, 722101

I am rahul karmakar. I am from west bengal. My contact number is [protected]. I have received the following messages for winning the prize money. Please confirm me is it true/fake mail.

Rbi foreign remittance department
Online banking unit6, sansand marg, -110001
New delhi, india.
Our ref: cub/hog/oxd1/2017
Payment file: rbi/id1033/2017/2018
Payment amount: 4. Crore,...
Arbaaj Khan
Aug 29, 2018

janpat ka adhaar gair janpat ka niradhar

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Aapse apechcha ki jati hai tatha samman ko drashtigat rakhte huye apko sadar karana chahta hu. Kanpur nagar ka bank of baroda shakha - bakar ganj kanpur ki shakha ne gair janpat ke adhar ko niradhar karte huye khata kholne se inkaar karte huye wapas kar diyaa jiske kram me niradhaar kiye jane par aapse salah pramas hetu shikayat panjikrat karaayi ja rahi hai....
Dr Ausaf Ahmad
Aug 29, 2018

regarding a fraud/ forgery of rs. 40, 000/- in my saving bank account

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I regret to inform you that on 21.08.2018 i have received two phone calls from two different numbers (+91-[protected] &+91-[protected]) at 14:22 pm & 14:31 pm respectively to my mobile number, [protected], who requested me to pay rs. 25/- only for the registration onwww.naukrisolution.net. during call, i go through the google and search this website, and after few steps, i have received two different sms of the transaction of rs. 20, 000/- each...
Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

I am sai ram engineering college chennai student and done college fees transaction through tech process.
But till today, this payment not reached our college account and they are following due payment pending from me.

This is for your info, all correspondence sbi account no, transactions date & amount, also rejected information attached for your immediate reference.

Request...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR