Tata Consultancy Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2025
Complaints 1273

File a complaint to Tata Consultancy Services

Having problems with Tata Consultancy Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Consultancy Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Consultancy Services reviews & complaints page 63

SMITHA PILLAI T D
Apr 6, 2009

to activate outgoing calls

hai
I took two connections last month ([protected] & [protected]) and my address verification is already done once.two days before i got a message that my verification is not done yet and my outgoing calls wil be barred.Now I cant do any calls.The person with whom I took connection is not available now.What should I do? please help me...
manoj kumar samantra
Apr 6, 2009

PF not transferred yet after 2 years

this is manoj kumar samantra .i have transferd pf before 2 years.but it is not done yet.
my pevious number is MH/31643/8002.
current pf number is MH/BAN/48475/220312.
it is pending on akrudi rpf office, pune.
no body recevices call [protected].
please do something.

manoj
kolkata...
Anitha Perumal
Apr 1, 2009

Loss of Pan Card

I, Anitha Perumal, lost my PAN Card with number AHMPA8951B, on 09/09/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.
Anitha Perumal,
Assistant System Engineeer,
Tata Consultancy Services,
No:1, Habibullah Road,
T.Nagar,
Chennai - 600 017....
Amol Raghushe
Mar 31, 2009

Not able to convert PostPaid plan to PrePaid

I am user of AirTel services since 5 years as am facing the problems with my Post Paid bill plan I went to AirTel Customer Relationship Center and filed the application for change in plan from Post Paid to PrePaid. I have provided the document which the executive at CRC ask to submitt but after some days as I came to know my plan is not changed I went again to CRC and made the enquiry, the executive there told me that I need to submitte the...
Somnath Bhowmik
Mar 31, 2009

Personal Vehicle taken away for Election Duty

Being a citizen of this democratic country, I don't understand how election commission / police can book and take away someone's personal vehicle (4-wheeler) in the name of election duty. I strongly feel, it is violation of human rights. And election commission / police is doing the same by booking and taking away people's personal vehicles for election purpose. It should be stopped immediately and people who don't want...
Subashri Sadasivan
Mar 19, 2009

Tax Refund not received for year 2008-2009.

I need to receive a sum of Rs.83660 for the assessment year[protected]. Tax return was filed on[protected]. Pan number is ATOPS3916N. Please let me know the refund status....
Sinthu Dinesh
Feb 24, 2009

PF Transfer

I joined Tata Consultancy Services, Bangalore in Oct'2006. The company had sent Form 13 to my previous employer Sanyo BPL Private Limited(SBPL) for transfering my PF amount. SBPL transferred the amount and it is lying with the PF office since two years. Since I was not in town, I was unable to follow up. Few days back, when I called the PF office inn KR Puram, they confirmed that the amount has been transfered...
Gajalakshmi Natarajan
Feb 24, 2009

user id disabled

I hold an sccount in Bhubaneswar.
Once, i entered an incorrect password.. and my user id is disabled.
please make necessary action and remind me...
Hariom Singh
Feb 19, 2009

I have not received my PAN Card

Dear Mam,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in Dec 2008.I have given address of my office but right now my mailing address have been changed.So i think the PAN card dispatched in my old office address and that time i were not present there.So i think it will be returned.
Kindly dispatched the card in my new office address i.e.

Hariom Lovekush Singh
Corporate Messaging
Tata...
Anis C Kothia
from Warangal, Telangana
Feb 18, 2009

Passport Delay

Dear Hyderabad/Secunderabad Passport Officer,

I had applied passport on 17-Nov-2008.My police enquiry also come late in last month only.IT was completed in last month.But Still i did not get my passport.As the Passport authority claim that they will deliver the passport in 45 days.It's 95 days and still website is showing that it is waiting for police report which is already done. Please some body show me the way that...
NAVEEN KUMAR
Dec 10, 2008

how to apply PCC

hi sir
this naveen kumar sir.i want some inforamation about how apply police clearence certifate sir bcz i want to u usa sir.where i have to apply and how get the pcc cerified passport, actually we r belongs to khammam disrict sir where i have to apply and how days will take for completion these process sir please give me all details clearly sir
thanking u sir

redards
K.NAVEEN KUMAR
dhanya tm
Dec 1, 2008

Fine on travelling without ticket

I am working as a software engineer in Chennai. I agree that I missed my ticket at the end of my journey in a bus. And that was my first experience. I was caught by the ticket checker where I got down. I realized that I missed my ticket on the way. I begged them that I had taken ticket and lost it on the way. I agree, that was not a convincing statement and they should not believe in my words. They asked me to pay Rs.500/- as a fine. Well...
SENTHIL KUMAR P
Nov 6, 2008

ATM DEBIT CARD

I opened hdfc account at gujarat, Gandhinagar, and i received temporary temporary atm debit card, using this i witdhrawn money 7000, after that when i withdraw it shows your card is blocked, then after two days again i checked in hdfc atm on 03-11-08 in tcs karappakkam, chennai, my card gone inside the atm, and i gave a compliant still there is no feedback, how can i get atm card, please give knid information to me, my contact number, is...
Sudipta Mandal
Oct 24, 2008

Same amount debited twice with same transaction ID

I had withdrawn an amount of Rs.5300/- on 1st October 2008from an ATM in Kolkata.My a/c is Technopark SBI. The same amount has been debited twice from my a/c. I have written mails to sbi.07617.co.in, but no measure has been taken regarding this. kindly help me get my money back at the earliest.

Sudipta Mandal
ASE(T)
TCS
Ph no. [protected]...
Abbas Anwar Shaikh
Oct 10, 2008

Refund of return file

I was eligible for income tax refund for Assessment Year[protected].On checking the status of refund on Income Tax website it was stated that the Refund cheque returned undelivered by the postal department as the assessee has shifted
on Jan 18, 2008 having SBI Reference Number CMP2200346
. Now what should I do to get bacj refun cheque....
Vaishali chugh
Sep 26, 2008

I m not receving my courier

I have not received my courier till now.It was dispatched on 20 th sept.08 from ITARSI(M.P.) to KOLKATA(West Bengal).Its very urgent courier for me.Buti didnt receive, the service of Madhur is seriously irresponsible and very late delivery.

Even i unable to check my away bill number.Its web site is not working properly.How can i check my status for courier .

Plz reply me ASAP....
Aprajita Ghosh
Sep 9, 2008

IT Refunds 2006-07 not credited

I had filled my ITR Form for the assessment year[protected] in Mumbai. As per Form 16 I was eligible for a IT refund of Rs. 4000.My Pan Card no is AHVPG2845D.But so far I have not received the refund nor any intimation.

Could someone please help me in getting my legitimate IT refund. I am surprised at the behaviour of IT Dept. If a citizen doesnt fill his IT return within a stipulated period, then...
VIRENDER VERMA
Sep 4, 2008

nOT GETTING SOCIETY LETTER FOR PASSPORT

I am Virender Verma and want to apply for a fresh paasport for my wife. I need society letter from my society in which I am living for the last 10 months as a tenant. The agreement is on my name for the flat in which I am living.

I got married in April' 08 adn my wife got shifted to this place in May 2008. As the current address stay is less than 1 year, so I request to my society to issue a letter...
Rachana Singh
Aug 19, 2008

APSRTC bus service in old bpally, hyd

The bus service in old bowenpally is very poor. The place is not at all connected with all the other parts of the cities. The condition of the buses used in this route is extermely poor.
There are no metro or other services other than regular buses.
Huge part of population in bpally use buses for daily travelling and people are highly unsatisfied. Appropriate action should be taken ASAP....
Rachana Singh
Aug 19, 2008

Irregular Bus Service

Route 26/47 from old bowenpally to hitech city is often irregular, the bus is either cancelled or late.

This has been a big problem for the regular commuters. This is the only bus avilable from old bowenpally towards hitech city.

Futher, the frequency of the bus should be increased. Atleast in the morning hours buses should ply at 7, 8, 9 as lot of ppl use this bus.

The current bus...