The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 6, 2024
Complaints 2915

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints page 24

This is really so unprofessional of a courier service whose name is Professional Couriers...
I was expecting an important package since morning of 24.11.2021. When I called the branch they assured that it will reach by 4:30. Tracking ID is CCU20821288
Then I checked the website to track the shipment again and it said the package has been delivered around 12 pm and has been acknowledged and signed. This is so ridiculous tat I...
N ROHITH BABU
Nov 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2021

Package delivery

I didn't get the package for a month. And the customer team response is not sensible and very rude. When I am trying to reach them they don't even answer also....
Murali R B
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
Nov 24, 2021

Service delivered at your office

There is not even a computer in the office at irinjalakuda to track the consignment. Some employees are arrogant. You won't sustain for long.. A lot of newcomers are in the field. Try to improve. Survival is only for the fittest. Even dinosaurs faced extinction....
janaga rathinam
Nov 23, 2021

Delivery is Very delay

Address: modachur, Gobichettipalayam

Courier Reached at 19.11.2021 at Gobichettipalayam Office. But, They Delivered today 23.11.2021.Not Delivered on time. They are doing careless Job....
Shailesh Samadani
Nov 22, 2021

IXM49479979 tracking no of my courier which was sent from Madurai to Delhi. It has not delivered so far but tracking and sign shows it has been delivered. Please check this matter on priority. I am getting a delays in other process....
Chavan chethan rao
Nov 21, 2021

Courier delivery delay

Address: bangalore

Pathetic and hopeless customer service, nobody is even acting on the complaints, it's been more than 15 days still the parcel is not delivered.

I have been writing the mails, the concern team is not at all responding ??

And the numbers provided are not at all working !!...
Archana Kandlur
Nov 20, 2021

My parcel is on hold from last 3 days

Address: Jogeshwari east

Trying to track VPL[protected]
Couriered through professional service, jogeshwari east on 15th Nov to Jaipur. Its been 5 days now..my parcel is on hold from 17th at Jaipur.. Yet to reach the given address. No one is picking the jaipur courier contact numbers.
please sort out my problem
Thanks & Regards...
Koushik Kotra
Nov 19, 2021

Not delivering my courier

The delivery person has asked for extra money for delivering. Now he is not even picking up my call. It's been 3 weeks. I don't even know where my courier is. Please help.

Consignment number: CJB[protected]...
gauravdhingra54
Nov 17, 2021

I have not received my courier

Address: 9/6119, Guru Harkishan Galli, Near Gandhi Nagar Police Station, Delhi, 110031

Hii My Name is Gaurav Dhingra courier man delivery 25/10/2021 but I have not received my home courier man not received my phone Courier man Name Vinod Shu Mohalla phone number [protected] My Consignment Number VLP[protected] is status delivered how is possible take action delivery man and please urgent delivery courier...
MLA_aham1592
Nov 16, 2021

Asking extra money while delivering

Address: Villianur, Puducherry -605110

I have located in Odiampet, Villianur Panchayat, Puducherry. Recently I have received a courier, the courier person is asking for more money while delivering.

Courier number: IXM2151699

Thanks,...
Nitiksha Matalia
Nov 16, 2021

Parcel not received yet

I have still not received the parcel. Tracking number are as follows:
VPL[protected]

This is highly unprofessional service, wherein the parcel is received at Kolkata on 13th itself but still not received at place. I need my parcel urgently.
Kindly look into the matter on priority or escalate it to senior management urgently. Further, the customer...
Sudhir3030
Nov 15, 2021

Document missing from location

Address: Lohagaon ,Pune -411047

1 Document couriered from Mumbai on 10 th, in tracking it shows dispatched to sanaswadi Pune on 11 th,
today after calling sanaswadi courier, they said till date not recvd such documents
Now can u help to find 1 document which is missing from 4 days ( Mumbai to pune ) l
Docket no - VPL[protected]

sudhir...
Snekha Praveen
Nov 14, 2021

Parcel not delivered at home even in a state capital

Booked a parcel two weeks ago and it was promised that it will be door delivered. The amount was charged for door delivery too. It is actually around ₹200/- higher than other private couriers for the same service. But the parcel was not delivered at home and was asked to be collected without any reason. Even when the receiver attempted to collect, there was no professional handling and help. THE PARCEL IS STILL NOT DELIVERED.
Anil Anapa
Nov 13, 2021

Delivery denied and returned without even informed

My consignment no is.MAA[protected].

If you look at the tracking details, it was sent back within 6hrs though I am willing to pickup the delivery.

Called numerous times but no response from the people.
Professional couriers is full o[censored]nprofessional people.

Doesn't care on customers. You will have only 1% chance to get your delivery. This is my own experience from multiple instances...
Address: UPLUS Technology India Private Limited, No 109/50,KRS Building,Mannur Village, Valarpuram Post,Sriperumbudur,Chennai - 602105

Dear TPC team,

We are operating for more than 5 years in the below address and the local TPC partner is relucatant to do the delivery of the consignments received for below address which is located only 5kms from their courier office. They are asking us to personally visit and collect the parcel and if not, asking us to inform the sender to avoid using Professional courier.
This will directly affect the current business...
saransingh2883
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Nov 10, 2021

Courier missing or not delivered

Lr number . Maa[protected] booking date 03/11/2021 today date 10/11/2021 still not delivered los month my salary bill send this courier, company as give befor 7/11/2021 sabit only give salary .We flow custamer care not praper respans...
rohitrang
Nov 10, 2021

Delivery guy was very rude on delivery

Address: Bengaluru, Nagasandra

The delivery guy is asking us to come to other location for pick-up which is 2km away from delivery address. If we resist he will use abusive language and tell he will take back the products back. Today(10-Nov-2021) again it happen.
Consigment No :HRD[protected]...
Ajosh Gopi
Nov 9, 2021

Shipment (In Transit)

A shipment was made on October 26, 2021 from Bhubaneshwar with a expected Delivery date of November 1 from Bhubaneshwar to Chennai. Today its November 9, 2021 and the shipment is still stuck with Vishakhapatnam "In Transit" Mode.

There is not even a single person to pick up my call and give an update from Vishakhapatnam. I am worried if my shipment is in good shape. In process or stolen. No Clue. All that I know is the track...
Rahemath
from Raichur, Karnataka
Nov 8, 2021

Bad service on booking RCR15580144

Address: Raichur karnataka

POD NO RCR15580144
BOOKED ON 04/11/2021
FROM KARNATAKA RAICHUR TO KARNATAKA BELGUM,

Captioned POD is by mistake went to Mumbai kurla Maharashtra office by mistake i don't know what is the problem with professional corrier department, we have sent the parcel from Raichur to Belgum karnataka address they ppl r sent to Mumbai kurla office,

I discussed with the local Profesional corrier Manager he...
Asimananda mund
Nov 8, 2021

Laptop damaged during shipping

Address: Arakabahali Pada, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi, Odisha

I had shipped my office laptop from Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi to Chennai using professional courier. The laptop was in the bag and it was wrapped by professional courier team as per their process . While delivering it was broken. The screen was damaged . Consignment number BBI10515774. How to take action on this courier company please help....