Toyota Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 1375

File a complaint to Toyota

Having problems with Toyota?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Toyota customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Toyota reviews & complaints page 51

d.valvankar
Nov 29, 2014

As per my previous complaint dated on 26/03/2014 to Toyota, agency cleared the problem of hard clutch by changing clutch plate with new one (after registering frequent complaints since 2 years). Even after 2 years I am facing a lot of problems in the car which may or may not be manufacturing defects. Some problems are listed below - 1. Suspension problem : The agency attempted to solve the problem 2 times & they said that it totally replaced the shock absorber's by new one from the date of purchases. Still not satisfactory. 2. Three(3) disc of wheel which is damaged even by a small pit hole on road by different sub sequences. They are replaced by new one by agency. Though the problem persists 3. Both front door windows gets jammed : For this problem, the agency replaced the right side assembly with new one. I had to go to agency many times for this problem. 4. Brake cable got jammed : Noisy sound comes whenever I apply brakes. For this problem also I had to go to agency two times & after that they changed cables which then solved the problem. 5. Gear shifting became hard : This problem was solved by doing lubrication. 6. Wheels were vibe-ling even after doing balancing & alignment for two times. 7. Rear door setting was disturbed & now left side front door is not working properly. 8. Pick-up got low. These are some problems, though there are many small things which I might not have listed above. I have all the details of the jobs done till date, which I can produce if needed. Due to my busy schedule I ignored a lot of things. But now I feel the problems are endless. So taking efforts to mail you. I am sorry to say that I was more happy and comfortable with my old Maruti 800. I spend a lot of time to go to service center, may be about 100 times till now. (they never give spare parts which was replaced but mentioned in receipt that it is delivered to customer) So now I would like to demand Toyota for compensation or a new car or it will be great if you could give a new model with no such problems listed above. Hope Toyota takes my problem and demand under serious consideration and fulfill it as soon as possible.

upendrashah
    Oct 27, 2014

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat

Dear Sir I bought Toyota Innova on Sep 14. Theysupplied me accident or damaged vehilce. i found it when i washed the vehicle. The rear bumper is damaged and painted on it. I request to narmada toyota but they are not giving proper reply. So kindly solve it

rajivahuja
      Sep 30, 2014

My toyota Etios Diesel car NO DL 8 CAB 0260 started consuming OIL and by 28700 km within 3 year warranty whole of the engine oil dried up. The dealer Galaxy Toyota Shalimar Bagh Delhi expresses his helpness in helping me in getting the entire DEFECTIVE Engine replaced rather the dealer is pressurising me to accept the repaired engine with some parts replaced, which is NOT acceptable to me as my car has run only 28700 Km.If such is the condition of a New car Engine run only 28700 Km imagine what would be the life of a repaired engine. I would like to appeal the higher authorities of Toyota Kirloskar Motors in getting my complaint No CRQ [protected] DT 20/09/2014 (Lodged at [protected]@toyota-kirloskar.co.in ) resolved by getting the entire Defective Engine REPLACED RAJIV AHUJA # [protected] DL 8 CAB 0260

amitdubeyji
        Sep 25, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

i m, Its very sad to inform you that I have been cheated by one of your renowned dealers which is infact a company owned showroom named RAJPAL TOYOTA HOSHANGABAD ROAD BHOPAL: I deposited my booking amount of RS 30000 on 7th jly 2014 etius cross(PETROL VERSION) red colour, there i was coordinated..they always promise but they not give the delivery of car according to booking slip they deliver the car on 25 august 2014.

Abhinesh Rai
          Sep 15, 2014

Address: Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

I brought a car from Toyota on 24 of April' 14 and after 2 month it has starting problem, after checking at the agency in my hometown (Rajendra Toyota Azamgarh) they told me that Sir battery has to be changed because 4 cells are dead, they have taken my battery and now it is more den 45 days they didn't give me the replacement and when I told to give me a service battery at least, they didn't reply. Now, I got frustrated with this type of irresponsible behaviour. I already complain at toll free no also but even that I am not getting any solution.

Damoder
            from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
            Sep 8, 2014

I am Pallepadu Damoder belonging to Warangal district. I have been using Innova for the past few years and with an interest to purchase a latest vehicle, I have booked for the Innova again at Yashoda Krishna Automobiles (P) ltd, Uppal, Hyderabad and paid an amount of Rs, 50, 000/- towards booking amount on 16.06.2014 bearing the payment instrument no. 000083. Due to certain personal reasons, I gave up the idea of purchasing the vehicle and had intimated the same to the show room personnel where I have booked the car. It had been agreed by them to return my booking amount of Rs. 50, 000/- within a week. It is almost two and a half months till date and I am yet to receive the amount from them. Hence I request you to kindly look into the matter and settle my amount at the earliest.

shriasokarajan
              from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
              Sep 2, 2014

Dated:[protected] To Toyota Kirloskar Motor Private Limited Plot #1, Bidadi Industrial Area, Ramnagar District-562109 Sub: Notice before filing consumer complaint Dear Sir On 10th March, 2014, we have purchased TOYOTA ETIOS LIVA G (M) from your dealer Nandhi Toyota, Motor world private limited, 46/3A, Kudlu gate, 7th Mile, Hosur Road, Bangalore-560068, in the name of Karthik Sree Kannan, A. VIN No. MBJK3ZBT[protected]~0214 Engine no : 3NR D056804 Grey Metallic Exterior Color, Int color : 2 tone Grege, Vehicle Registration No: KA 05 MP 4172 Basic Warranty Coverage from TOYOTA “Toyata Warrants that it will either repair or replace any Toyota supplied part that is found defective in material or workmanship under normal use, except those items ‘what is not covered’, within a period of 36 months or 100, 000 Km, whichever comes first.” You are displaying in your service centre, the recommended tyre for Toyota is Bridge stone tyre and are providing the same for all your cars. However, contrary to your recommendation you have provided MRF tyres for the car I purchased. We were expecting that you will put Bridge stone tyres. The market rating for MRF tyre is very low compared to Bridge Stone tyres. Your service engineers are also telling us that Bridge stone tyres are having good quality. Now three MRF tyres in the vehicle already created problem in the span of 5 months. The vehicle ran only 2600 Km. The tyre problems are informed to your dealer all the times and I have communicated to your voc through email on 30/3/2014, 28/8/2014, 30/8/2014. I am attaching the copies of all the email for your reference. The problems and security issues are clearly mentioned in the email addressed to voc. All the problem arose from the tyres are related to the manufacturing defect in the tyre or the tyre assembly . Because of the security issues related to the tyre assembly, our freedom to drive the vehicle is restricted. Your service centre is not at all serious in solving my recurrent problems. They are not answering any question what we arose in the email. They are not respecting the warranty policy of TOYOTA. They are interested in doing the temporary patching work without bothering about security issues involved in driving the vehicles. You are also not responding to all my three email. Your service centre persons are misguiding us. Your service persons are not recording properly our complaints in record, when we say air depletion from tyre without any disturbance, they are recording it as puncture. In our lost visit they are hammering the wheel in front of me to solve the problem in a temporary manner, as a stop gap arrangement to satisfy the customers and diverting the real safety oriented serious issues. They are very reluctant to replace the manufacturing defect tyres or wheel assembly. These types of attitudes indicate clearly that they are confusing and misguiding, diverting the issues without solving the primary problems, which are manufacturing defects in nature. The deviation of service from professional approach, questioning the quality of the service provided by Toyota service centre. We already requested in the last email, since the MRF tyres are creating problem regularly within a short period of 5 months of purchase, vehicle ran only for 2600 Km and Toyota recommended tyre is Bridgestone tyres, to replace all the manufacturing defect MRF tyres with Bridgestone Tyres. We feel it is appropriate at this junction, by considering the safety of the vehicle and passengers and the recurrent failure in MRF tyres to meet normal expected behavior while running, to make a thorough check in wheel assembly and replace all the MRF tyres with Bridge Stone tyres as recommended by you, if any manufacturing defect is there in wheel assembly, wheel assembly also should be replaced rather than hammering and making temporary solutions . Already I have sent three emails to you, but you never responded to my genuine enquiries. When I asked for technical consultations and safety of the vehicle, none of your service network is responding. It is strange a well reputed company Toyota does not responding for computer genuine enquiries and are not replying. If you call their customer care number, they will promise within half an hour their executive will call or send email to us, but nothing will happen afterwards. All the effort made towards your service centre personals, customer care personal through phone and commumication to VOC through email, are not at all working. Every one will work in a formal and polite way and they will not move an inch from their stand, by telling they are not authorized. I am very sorry to say, in the span of last 5 months, I am not able to find any responsible Toyota Persons, who will listen my problem and solve in a concrete manner. When I am requesting, I want to meet a senior executive persons to hear my problem, all the service personals available here and there will not respond. We are expecting that you will solve our major problem within 15 days from the date of receiving the letter and appropriate reply should be communicated to us in writing . If you are not solving our problems and are not responding to our repeated email communications in written form, we are forced to file a complaint with Consumer Court, since the consumers are protected under the Consumer Protection Act of 1986. Dated[protected] All cost and expenses involed in the consumer complaint, compensation for the mental agony caused due to deficiency in your services, will be beared by you. Yours truly Karthik Sree Kannan A N. Asokarajan Dental Surgeon Retired Scientist, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre Trivandrum, Government of India House address for communication : #417, 7th Main, ISRO LAYOUT, Bangalore-560078. Email address: [protected]@gmail.com Copy To: 1) Nandi Toyota Motor World Pvt. Ltd., 46/3A, Kudlu gate, 7th Mile, Hosur Road, Bangalore-560068 2) Nandi Toyota Motor World Pvt. Ltd., 6/1/, Thalaghattapura, Kanakapura Main Road, Bangalore-560062. Dated[protected]
              Toyota dealer : Nandhi Toyota service centre, Kanakapura road, bangalore replaced all the 5 tyres with Bridgestone tyres. I am totally satisfied with their service and response. Now we are having more confident with toyota service centres. We are appreciating the role of consumercomplaints.in as a bridge between customer and seller. N. Asokarajan Dr. Karthik Sree Kannan

Subruu Subu
                from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala
                Jul 28, 2014

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I am the owner of an Etios Gd model car, purchased at the year of 2012.I have aske d the service centre about the problem of tail lights and head lamps, several times during the time of servicing.The problem is that during rainy season the water gets into the head lights and tail lamps and its contained in there like vessel with water in it. When we approched the service centre they would just remove water from the lamp kit and doesn't do any further steps to avoid.We have asked them so many times to resolve this problem, but still they repeat the same. So i request u to take neccessary action against these people or else we are gonna file a case against the centre and company with proofs in the consumer court.Further details of the car has been furnished below: Frame No:[protected] Engine No: 1219551 Contact no : [protected] City: Thrissur State: Kerala Pin Code: 680005 Selling dealer: Nippon motor corporation pvt ltd, Nippon Toyota, 14/627/6, Guruvayur road, Puzhakkal, Ayyanthole Post, Thrissur-680003 Key No: 68982 If the company avoids this strict actions with proofs would be taken so approach us ASAP.!!

SHRI SAI GROUP
                  Jul 17, 2014

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hey,
                  I am p.D. Gupta & i am leaving in gaurakpur u.P. My complaint the dealer of m/s grand toyata in meerut but i am not agree for this dealer because there managar is mr.Firazuddin are not agree if any work of my vehicle no.Up53bb 2031. So please i have request you as per action of my vehicle.

P.D. Gupta

Lose Weight
                    from Thanesar, Haryana
                    Jul 11, 2014

Address: Ambala, Haryana

I Forward this email on [protected]@toyota-kirloskar.co.in on 3rd July from [protected]@gmail.com. But it was my bad experience with Toyata. You did not reply me or call me regarding this. I was thinking its Global brand and they will try to solve my problem. Dear Sir/Madam, Subject :- Rough Experience With Your Body & Paint Department Globe Ambala. I am Mukesh kumar, I Bought Toyata Etios on date 28 June 2014 & my car Temp. Number is HR99 SS 7562. The main concern is I have taken insurance claim on it, from which I am not satisfied. I am feeling that I have invested my money on garbage. I have invested 8 lakh rupees on it, only for my comfort, but the noises which I am getting in it are terrible. First noise is from AC vents & other is from the same place where I have taken insurance claim (Driver Side back fender/ light). These noises are giving me head ache & I am sorry to say that I am very disappointed with the services of Toyata Ambala staff. I live in Kurukshetra that is 60 KM far away from Ambala dealership, who will invest time and money to go there for the checkup, I am not going to waste my money and time on this because this is not my fault, this is the fault of your workshop person. I request you to send your concern person to my place to check my vehicle. I am requesting you this because I don’t have much time to spend on all this stuff. I am not happy with the car and ready to bear 1 lakh rupess loss if you ready but back it. Because I do not want to keep such a thing with me which gives me head ache. Thanks & Regards, Mukesh Kumar, [protected], [protected]

SHIPIN SHAJAN
                      Jul 7, 2014

Myself shipin shajan got a mail like win a lottery and i responce, so i got a call from anitha sharma (Real or fake ) as per the conversation said she is a officer of rbi and calling from rbi delhi. To transfer the money should pay 65000.And i got a message which include details like state bank of india acct name -rajan singh, a/c [protected], iffc code -sbin0011646, branch - nigdi
                      Got call from [protected] & [protected]
                      Please find this person its a fake
                      This is a serious issue and the govt has to do something about. How do we file a complaint?
                      Kindly niote that emails are being received from the following ids with rbi attachements stating that send your details and collect the money

Toyota company national lottery
                      Po box 1010, liverpool,
                      L70 1nl, united kingdom.
                      Tel, [protected]
                      Www.Toyota.Co.Uk

Dear winner: shipin shajan,

We are very happy to inform you that our senior representative of toyota company national lottery board, agent mark philip will arrive in your country india tomorrow morning to help you in transfer of your winning amount into your local bank account which has been approved to be paid to you from toyota company national lottery board here in london uk.

Agent diplomat mark philip will arrives in india on 04/07/2014. He is our senior diplomat and has been working with us for years.

Beneficiary name: mr. Shipin shajan

The reserve bank of india (R.B.I) have agreed with our conversation to transfer your winning amount into your private account immediately as soon as they received our diplomat mark philip with your bank draft 500, 000 gbp in their office tomorrow morning from our delivery diplomat coming for your winning draft 500, 000 gbp transfer process.

Congratulation once again!

Our delivery officer diplomat mark philip will contact you on your mobile telephone number as soon as he will arrive in india from the office of the reserve bank of india (R.B.I) for the immediate transfer of your winning prize money and you are to send your passport size photograph to him immediately when he arrived.

You are advice to follow all instructions given to you by our diplomat to avoid any mistake in the transfer of your prize 500, 000 gbp from toyota company here in uk. You are advice to take proper care of our diplomat mark philip, because this is his first time of coming to india for this transaction.

Our delivery diplomat is coming with all the original scan copies of your winning documents in the parcel and you are advice to keep your prize documents as a top secret and confidential to avoid double claim.

Note: our diplomat will guide and inform you all the process and make sure your winning prize is transfer into your local bank account before coming back to uk.

Get us inform as soon as he arrived in your country india and even when he finish the transaction with the rbi bank of india inform us immediately.

Below is the email id of agent mark philip where you have to send to him your passport photo or id proof via email: d.[protected]@yahoo.com

Below is his flight information:

Departure date /time: 04/07/2014 -10:15:00 p.M (Uk time)
                      Arrival date /time: 05/07/2014 - 9:30 a.M (India time)

Documents follows in the parcel

1. Your toyota award certificate.
                      2. Your bank deposit certificate of demand draft of £500, 000.00. Gbp.
                      3. Affidavit of claims eligibility
                      4. Insurance certificate

All the above mentioned documents will be submitted to you by agent diplomat mark philip after the successful transfer of your fund with the rbi bank in india, diplomat mark philip will come to your home address to hand over your winning certificate to you after finishing transferring your money into your local bank account from reserve bank of india ( r.B.I).

Note: you are required to re-confirm your banking details to mark philip email address above for confirmation and photograph passport size 4 x 4. He will use it to identify you when he will come to your residence address to deliver your coca cola national lottery certificate and insurance certificate to you after the transfer is done.

You are to keep us updated with your readiness in receiving the special diplomat coming to you along with your award cash prize certificates.

Congratulations!!! Once again,

Director moses
                      Executive co-coordinator
                      Toyota company united kingdom
                      Office number [protected]

Sneha Gogri Visaria
                        Jul 5, 2014

To, Toyota Motors. Myself, Chirag.Visarai, had bought a New Corolla Atlis Invoiced on 12th June 2014 from Millenium Toyota, Aparnna Motors Pvt.Ltd., Bhiwandi, Dist. Thane, Mumbai AND got the delivery for the same on 17th June 2014. Following are the CAR details: Vehicle No/ MHO4Z527 CHASSI NO. CMBJ53REH[protected] ENGINE NO. E2ZRY050625 MANUFACTURED YEAR 2014 On my first family long drive and with just a run of 657 km. the CAR gave me bitter pills, which were least expected from a brand like TOYOTA. On my way back from Mahableshwar to Mumbai the car suddenly stopped showing multiple indicators of RPM, ABP, Oil etc. and the steering, break got jammed. It was my wise presence of mind that as soon as I felt a slow down I took the car on side. This sudden break down could have been a life taking and fatel act with me being on on Highway with my pregnant wife. With lots of struggle I somehow managed to reach DSK Toyota, Pune. Waiting there for hours with a failed diagnose, I had to spent a high price of hiring another private vehicle to get back to my residence. After 7 days of continuous follow up with DAK and Millenium Toyota, we got a diagnosis that the car has come Internal Circuit problem. A BRAND NEW MODEL, JUST LAUNCHED AND BOUGHT AND DISMENTLED is totally a matter of shame and an act of disapproval. One buys a brand new Car for it being well assembled and intact. How can one buy a completely re-opened car? FOR THE SAME, I WANT COMPLETE REPLACEMENT OF THE CAR. Along with guarantee from Toyota for no future issues of any kind, with this regard. The redressel of my grievance must be done within 24 hours with confirmation for corrective actions. Hoping for your immediate corporation for I will not have to hustle to Consumer Forum! Thanking you.

shivendra matanhelia
                          Jul 2, 2014

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I am mr. Shivendra matanhelia.We have a innowa car car number is ch 01 an2778.I fad purchased this car from chandigarh.Now i m living in varanasi.I have taken the apponitment for 11:15 am on 30/06/2014 for 20jul 2014 .I reached 5 min late due to trafic.And dealer is not ready to take my car and after too discussion he was saying i will take your car for service after 1 hour.After that he issued the job card.Means they are just illitrate un mannered person speciialy their supeviser mr gauri tiwari.He dont know how to talk with person.Whole thing is that the dealer of varanasi m#s rajendra toyota staff is not good and not coprative.There servise are also very bad.
                          Kindly tell me if a company like toyata 's were doing all thing then waht we expect from other.Your varanasi dealer managment is bery worst.And i dont thing i will get my car before 6 pm.So as a good brand kindly do neadful for us.
                          Thankyou
                          Shivendra shivbhagwan matanhelia
                          Car num ch 01 an 2778

dachar
                            Jun 25, 2014

Bought a toyota avensis sedan in october of 2004. I have been servicing regulary for the past 9 and a half years . I took my car to service and to replace a radiator on april 10th 2014, the result of which was a damaged engine.I have tried on numerous occasinon to find out the extent of the damage done, but efforts have proven fruitless. As a matter of fact toyota trinidad has sought to rebuild the engine without consent from both my husband and myself. My husband being concerned (His profession being that of an engineer) sought to ask for a report as to the damage done on the engine (As he works for an international company), but nothing has been forthcoming.I went in to speak to a representative who informed me that the engine is being re-built. Imagine when i go in for service to change parts, the old parts are not rebuilt and fitted into my car, rather new parts are replaced, so how come the engine is being rebuilt. I have had absolutely no problem with my vehicle so far except it being a high maintenance vehicle, as over the years the amount of money that i have spent on service i could have probably bought two or three cars. I must confess that after a longstanding relationship with toyota trinidad san- fernando, that i am really disappointed in the service metted out to myself and my husband, for eg. The totol lack of consultation as to the damage done on the vechicle, the decision made to repair the vehicle without first finding out if this meets our approval, and the lack of professionalism, by such a large manganate as toyota. My husband and i have decided that we are not going to accept any liability that this vehicle would cause in the future.

David and charmaine quashie

ganesh1988....
                              Jun 23, 2014

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

hi My name is MILAN PATEL ( GJ 02 BH 3090 ) i am from MEHSANA ( GUJARAT ) I purchase my new INNOVA car before 11 month against MAHINDRA XUV from mehsana. Before 10 days my driver told me that some colour damage happen in our boinet without our fault. i suddenly go to the show room and ask for that colour damage. The service manager analyse the problem and said " this is not our companies fault" and blame me, its happen from your side. Even servise superviser directly give me nagative answer. After that when i been angry, he said me to submit this problem in to the company. After three days he against give me nagative answer and said that " this is not our company faults " then asked one question to him" THEN TELL ME WHATS MY FAULTS". and they didn't give me proper answer. Even after 15 days from the incident i didn't get my satisfied answer from your show room and service management. i like to ask one question to company " HOW CAN YOU CELEBRATE ONE BILLION HAPPY CUSTOMER SARAMONY WITHOUT GIVING A PROPER ANSWER TO ONE CUSTOMER".? I even have mahindra SCORPIO but i would like to say that " WITHOUT ANY FAKE ADVERTISING MAHINDRA HAVE A BETTER CUSTOMER MANAGEMENT AGAINST TOYOTA ". and the service staff even khow that how to answer our valuable customer compare to TOYOTA. So i requasted you to give me proper answer and solve my problem as early as possible. otherwise i have two ways to do (1) go to grahak suraksha and tell to other other customer for not purchase any product of toyota and second thing is (2) i sold my innova after one month and purchase any other car like MAHINDRA XUV. So Its not a challange but its my humbly request to all toyota service member to solve out my problem.
                              colur damage
                              bobby rajan from kerala

yogeshdhage
                                Jun 21, 2014

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra

I had got mail and call from [protected] that custom office have a parcel in my name yogesh s. dhage and require 17500 for their clearance even though custom officer ms.harmita singh talk with me. is the parcel and custom officer name is true.

Gopal Krishna D
                                  Jun 5, 2014

I went to harsh a Toyota service center their I did not get parking space .so valet driver took my vehicle and done accident in their premises.and they kept my vehicle with them for 3 days but they didn't provide any vehicle to me.this kind service they are giving us.

Agarwal 676
                                    Jun 5, 2014

Had purchased an toyota certified innova vehicle KA-03-MN-6435 from nandi toyota bommanhalli Bangalore utrust showroom on 28th march 2014 but even till date 05 june 2014 the vehicle's ownership has still not been transferred to my name, it's highly unethical & unprofessional especially from a brand like toyota & its associates, inspite of regular followups & reminders thethe executives started to avoid calls & answered vaugely, it seems better to have purchased from an road side dealer

mohitkhanna
                                      from Khurja, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Apr 27, 2014

Booked a fortuner but haven't got the car q

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I have booked a vehicle from 36 toyota on 7/2/2014 in the name of khanna trading co. but havent not got it till now .as it is to be deliver within the month the company concern person keep on telling me to wait for 2 days for allocation from 25 of march as directed by him i paid my loan amount to them on 24 march and a downpayment of rs 1lakh in cash .the bank also deducted the first emi of the car .he tells me there...
                                      Managing Partner Essar Crepe Factory
                                      Apr 12, 2014

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

Dear Sir, We were purchased a Toyota Corolla Altis D-4DHL Diesel Car on October 2010 from your Authorized Dealer M/s Nippon Motor Corporation Pvt. Ltd; M.C.Road, Nattakom P.O; Kottayam 686 013, Kerala State. Its Engine No is 1ND1145016, Chasis No. is MBJ53NEE[protected] & Reg. No. is KL-05-AB-7300. For the past three and half years we were done all periodical services in correct time on the above said dealer’s service point. Now the car was run 60000 kilometers. In this period, two times, car/engine was stopped in running time. The first incident was on one year back. At that time – approximate one month – car was on your custody. Now the problem was again raised and car is at Nippon Motor Corporation. The service person said that the Engine control unit was damaged. If rectify that problem, the full payment will tolerate by the customer. The said that total cost approximate Rs:54000/- How did a genuine customer tolerate this? This is not our problem. We are 100% trusted in Toyota. We were also used a Innova from your side (KL-05-Z-1200) and now booked a new Innova from this same Dealer. The first Innova run 2 lakhs kilometers, without any complaint! So we request you to please clear the complaint of our car without any cost. Best Regards Sajimon T.S. Managing Partner, Essar Crepe Factory, Pakkil, Kottayam, Kerala. [protected], [protected]