Toyota Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 1375

File a complaint to Toyota

Having problems with Toyota?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Toyota customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Toyota reviews & complaints page 53

kcsteel
from Patiala, Punjab
Oct 5, 2013

REGARDING ACCIDENTAL SERVICE

Address: Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab

THIS IS TO STATE THAT MY CAR NO.PB23 J-1975 UNDER THE REGISTRATION NAME OF PRADEEP GUPTA HAS GONE FOR A ACCIDENTAL REPAIR TO RADIANT TOYATA LUDHIANA FURTHER THIS IS THE FIRST CLAIM OF MY CAR AND ALL THE SERVICES ARE DONE FROM COMPANY ITSELF . FIRST OFF ALL THEY DENIED THE CLAIM OF THE CAR BONUT AND ASKED ME TO PAINT IT ON MY COST WHICH THEY TELL ME AROUND 5800 AND I IMMIDIATELY REFUSED THAN THEY ASKED ME TO GET IT PAINT FOR 3000 ONLY MEANS...
samminist
Sep 21, 2013

My vehicle no. TN01AC 0141,CAMRY, MODEL CODE. ACCEPT40R-AEANKW .I GAVE MY CAR TO RADIANT TOYOTA NH95,FEROZEPUR ROAD LUDHIANA ON 12/09/13 FOR TWO REASON TO CHANGE WINDSHIELD GLASS'REPLACE AND SOME NOISE IN SIDE THE DASH BOARD, THEY HAVE ME MY CAR ON 19/09/13.WITH SCRATCHES ALL OVER THE BODY AND DASH BOARD SCRATCHES ,PEELING 3 PLACES ,while I am asking about this to service advisor they did compont polish scratches places but not satisfied manner and they never give proper response for dash board damages and ignore about it. Dash board damages not tolerable But they want to hide their mistakes and not doing anything for dash board damages. This is my bad and worst experience with toyota service, what should I do, how can solved my dash board damages

rkassociatesalld
    Aug 20, 2013

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

REMINDER COMPLAINT ALREADY REGISTERED WITH YOU My vehicle ( Innova UP70AU 7355 ) was damaged on 15.06.13 & was taken to Innova service centre ( Rajendra Toyota , Jhunsi, Allahabad ) on the same day. The surveyor surveyed the vehicle on 18.06.13. The vehicle was left at the service centre with the assurance that it will be repaired & delivered in the next 12 to 14 days , as there was no denting required and at all places new spare parts were to be applied /replaced ( as per service engineer ) Moreover it is placed in the open area where the rain water might have damaged the upholstery & seat covers. False statement were recorded during several visits. Finally the vehicle was handed over to us on 30.07.13 and after the payment of Rs.162000/=. Following defects were observed during our tour to IOCL sites. 1. As the main front glass was changed , we found that water is continuously coming inside the vehicle from left top corner, thus fixing of glass is not done properly. 2. After receiving the vehicle we found that the A.C.is not working when the vehicle is on standing mode and even when it’s speed is 20 to 30 kms 3. Front right mirror at the driver seat was to be fixed again as it got cracked while fixing, during the vehicle repair period at service centre and till now it has not been made available in stock , as per engineer 4. As the Vehicle was standing in open area and it was raining heavily, the seats and carpet got wet and thus has developed an intolerable smell in the vehicle. 5. DURING ACCIDENT THE MAIN DRIVER SEAT LOCK WAS DAMAGED and WITHOUT ASKING US ,THE LOCK FOR THE SAME DOOR WAS CHANGED CREATING A NEW KEY ALONG WITH THE OLD ONE. ( Payment for the same has been charged ) . ON ASKING THE REASON WE WERE GIVEN A STATEMENT THAT THE WHOLE SET OF LOCK/KEY WILL BE CHANGED FOR Rs. 90000/= AND WILL TAKE AT LEAST 25 DAYS FOR THE ENGINEER TO COME FROM BANGLORE FOR THE JOB……… On confirmation from other Toyota agency , we found that the whole set will be changed with new one in 1 hour for Rs 12500/ = only. We had given our full trust on Rajendra Toyota Jhunsi, Allahabad but unfortunately it is creating a very big BLACK SPOT on Toyota’s Name and Brand. Further, we had spoken to the service engineer of Rajendra Toyota , Jhunsi, and they are simply avoiding our reference and are not willing to entertain our complain. Highly irresponsible behavior has been observed and it seems that Rs. 16.0 lacs ( cost of vehicle ) doesn’t make any value for them, as for them it is a matter of Rs. 16/ only. No service feed back statement has been asked from us from Banglore office and Rajendra Toyota Jhunsi ,Allahabad. We can provide full proofs with photographs to you, if REQUIRED .

TOYOTA INNOVA — carr servicing

my car TOYOTA INNOVA register no JH10Q 5758 is currently under warranty period .it was sent for servicing to BEBBCO TOYOTA 6th phase adityapur industrial area,, gamharia ,adityapur singhbhum saraikela ,kharswan,jharkhand 831013.despite repeated requests the front shock absorber was not changed.

service centre - Comment #1851110 - Image #0

Vivek Gupta
      Aug 20, 2013

I bought Toyota Etios Liva (GDSP) from M/s Cosmic Motors Pvt. Ltd., Saket, New Delhi named as Grace Toyota on 26th March 2013. I would like to share my painful experience in whole sales process which left bitter memories in my mind for whole life. 1. Promise: No need to worry about finance. All the pains will be taken by us. Reality: Actually, no support was given. Even to collect the papers I was forced to visit show room. To purchase the Stamp papers, roamed here and there whereas stamp papers were available in court, just opposite to the showroom. 2. Promise: No processing fee will be charged for finance from SBI. Reality: Bank charged the processing fee. When I made it to the knowledge to the sales team over phone, they said, no problem it will adjusted. Later at the time of delivery they replied, “We got waived main processing fee. You need to pay small amount of processing fee.” Whereas, at the time of availing the loan, SBI is charging Rs.500/- as processing fee. 3. Promise: You will be given Dec-2012 model resulting good discount. Reality: June-2012 model was delivered. When I objected, it was replied “now nothing is possible and you need to take delivery of this car.” 4. Promise: Music system of your old car will be installed in the new car. Reality: At the time of delivery, sales team denied to full fill the above promise giving the logic that it will lead to violation of warranty clause. 5. Tire condition: While inspecting the car, one tire of the car was found damaged. On pointing this issue, again same kind of reply “Now nothing can be done. It is brand new tire. Might be damaged during transit from yard to showroom. Changing the tire will void the warranty on the tire and we will not be responsible for the problem in future.” On making unrest, tire was changed. Still, I feel from the condition of all tires, that used tires has been supplied with the car. 6. Car condition at the time of delivery: It is normal practice that car is decorated at the time of delivery. But, I am sorry to inform you that, car was not even properly cleaned. What to expect for decoration etc. Tires were also very dirty. Again on raising objection, it was not taken care and car was delivered in the same dirty condition. 7. Accessories: Before one day of delivery, I was informed over phone that, whatever accessories I want to get fitted in the car should be told one day in advance. I got surprised, that without knowing, kind of accessories available, their quality and price how customer can decide. On the date of delivery, when I asked them to discuss about accessories, I was simply refused with the statement “Now it is not possible”. Moreover, at the time of delivery, out of four essential accessories, only two were fitted (not properly) in the car. Bumper corners were given to me after one week with statement that, I should get it fixed myself. About, fourth accessory, still I don’t know, when it will be provided. Looking after the need, I procured and got fitted in the car. 8. Smile Pack: Toyota offers Smile Pack which leads in the savings at the time of servicing the car. No one from sales team informed me about this facility. I have come to know about it from brochures about its existence, then, sales team flatly replied that is will not be useful for me as their service centre is 50-60 km. far from my residence and smile pack is applicable only at the specific dealer point from where vehicle has been bought. Till date I am not aware about features of smile pack. In view of above, it is evident that I have been cheated by sales team of Grace Toyota. I am in fix, whether in future, I shall procure another vehicle from Toyota or not; I shall advice others to procure vehicle from Toyota or not. I am 100% sure that other customers must have come across same kind o[censored]nethical sales process by Grace Toyota. I expect that, Toyota will take corrective actions, so that Toyota can retain its customers and improve brand image. I already communicated all the above concerns through Toyota website, email and by post also but no action has been taken by Toyota to resolve the grievances. Vivek Gupta [protected]@gmail.com

angeshbhandari
        Aug 9, 2013

Address: Punjab

I HAVE PURCHASED NEW TOYOTA ETIOS FROM DEALER CHADHA SUPER CARS (P) LTD. LUDHIANA UNDER INVOICE NO.- INV[protected] ON 4TH AUG'2013. WHEN I WAS DRIVING MY CAR FROM SHOWROOM TO HOME I ANALYSED THAT ROOF HANDLE OF REAR DRIVER SEAT WAS DAMAGED, I CALLED THE GM-SALES MANMEET KAUR (CHADHA SUPER CARS (P) LTD. & INFORMED HER. ON HER ASSURANCE THAT THEY WILL REPLACE THE SAME I TAKE THE CAR HOME. WHEN I VISITED THEM ON 8TH AUG'2013 TO GET IT REPLACED THEIR SERVICE TEAM DENIED TO REPLACE THE SAME BY STATING THAT THEY WILL MAIL THE SAME TO COMPANY & CONFIRM ME LATER.
        TOO MY SURPRISED WHEN I WAS DRIVING MY CAR FROM THEIR SHOWROOM TO HOME ON 8TH AUG MY CAR GOT STOPPED ON RED LIGHT AT BHARAT NAGAR CHOWK-LUDHIANA. AFTER LOTS OF TRIES IT DON'T GET STARTED. PEOPLE AROUND THERE WERE LAUGHING AT ME ON SEEING ME NEW RED RIBBONED CAR STOPPED IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROAD. SOME WERE SHOUTING AT ME AS CAR WAS IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROAD. WITH NO FAULT OF MINE I WAS FACING TO PUBLIC'S HARSH COMMENTS. WHEN I CALLED TOYOTA HELPLINE NO. MY CALL WAS NOT ATTENDED FOR 20 MINUTES AND WHEN HELPLINE TEAM ATTENDED MY CALL DESPITE OF CONVEYING THEM THAT I AM STANDING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROAD & NEED ASSISTANCE ON URGENT BASIS THEY ASKING ME IRRELEVANT QUESTIONS LIKE COLOR OF THE CAR, KILOMETERS DRIVEN ETC. PARALLELY I CALLED TO RADIANT TOYOTA-LUDHIANA SERVICE TEAM FOR THE HELP & STATED THEM I HAD PURCHASED THE CAR FROM THEIR SHOWROOM ONLY 3 DAYS BACK BUT RATHER THAT GIVING ME IMMEDIATE SUPPORT THEY REFUSE & STATED THAT ONLY HELPLINE TEAM WILL HELP ME AS DEALERSHIP WILL CHARGE YOU IN GIVING ASSISTANCE.
        WHEN HELPLINE VEHICLE REACHED THEY WERE ALSO NOT ABLE TO LOCATE THE PROBLEM & GAVE ME VEHICLE REPORT CUM JOB CARD (JOB CARD NO.-61249). THEY STATED ME THAT THEY WILL TOW THE VEHICLE TO CHADHA SUPER CARS (P) LTD. NOW MY CAR IS LYING AT DEALERSHIP (CHADHA SUPER CARS (P) LTD.-LUDHIANA.
        I NEED YOUR ASSISTANCE IN GETTING IMMEDIATE RESOLUTION & PENALTY FROM TOYOTA ON THE HARASSMENT THAT HAS BEEN FACED BY ME WITH NO FAULT OF MINE.

rajkumar ghanghas
          Aug 4, 2013

Address: Haryana

I am a owner of etios liva(HR-16K8788).i purchased new car from pee eem(toyota agency) chandigarh from starting, when ever i go for drive,i have to face short comings of this car's bad shock-absorbers, shockers are so soft when 2or more people sit it start touching on low speed brakers and noise of shocker come from rear. i complaint for this to nearby agency satyam toyota Rohtak.same is the case with front shockers ,front shockers are replaced free of cost but charging for rear shockers.WHY? this is fault of company technology. we have already paid for new car new technology product. Why should we pay again for company faulty technology.so kindly replace my rear shockers at companies expense.
          When I replaced front shocker as per the advice of engineer of Toyota company , at that time he assured that the same problem will not happen in future but after few days the same problem occurred. I have to go for working everyday , with this condition of vehicle I am not able to drive.i approached several times to the dealer , everytime deales has not given satisfactory solution so now I feel that Toyota company has cheated me and now I am wondering here and there for the solution but nothing has happened. I think it was my worst decision to choose Etios liva from all the available options……………..

techkrft
            Jul 12, 2013

106,Shree Panchvati CHS Ltd,
            Off-Yari Road, Versova,
            Andheri (W),
            Mumbai-400061
            Dt: 13.07.2013

SUB: COMPLAINT AGAINST SUB-STANDARD DESIGN
            CAR REGISTRATION NO: MH 02 CD 4304
            E.NO: 3 NRV 043194
            CH. NO: MBJK 32 BT[protected]
            MODEL: TOYOTA ETIOS LIVA – G
            MFG DT: 09/2011
            REG DT: 21/10/2011
            I have purchased the Toyota Liva in October 2011 from Millennium Toyota Vile Parle (W), Mumbai. I would like to bring to your attention the poor engineering and body design of this car. There is water coming into the car from the bottom of hind seat when the car is parked or being driven during the heavy rains in the city. The entire carpet lining is wet and water is floating above it and foul smelling. It is appalling to see this happen.
            Prior to this car I owned a Hyundai Santro for five years and never did I face such an issue. I did not know that Japanese Toyota car design is inferior to Hundai.
            The reason for me purchasing a Toyota car was because the Sales Man convinced me of its better engineering and body design which is sadly not the case. I would urge you to look into this matter as not only it reflects poorly on the company but the high level of inconvenience caused to the owners of the vehicle.
            Kindly look into this matter as it is very serious and grave issue.

Miss Riddhima Saxena.

c.c: Millennium Toyota,
            CTS 399. Cosmos, Near Golden Tobacco Factory,
            S.V. Road, Vile Parle (W), Mumbai – 400056.

rina patel
              Jul 11, 2013

India's Central Bank Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
              Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
              Foreign Remittance Department.
              New Delhi: 110 001, India,
              6,Sansad Marg.
              Email: [protected]@rocketmail.com

Dear Esteem Custome:( Rina Bhikhabhai Patel)

Greetings to you from the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Delhi Branch!!!
              This mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth (500,000.00 GBP) on your name with the certified documents from the TOYOTA AUTOMOBILE COMPANY UKby Diplomat (DR JEFF JOHN ) this fund was received here in our department for the registration which is required by the government of India.
              As per the protocol of the (Reserve Bank of India) we do not issue the draft which exceeds more than 100 LAKH on any individual name so we have to transfer the whole Prize directly into your account. We have to legally register your winning draft with the endorsement from the regional director which will authorize us to transfer to your account if you meet up with registration/Conversion fees below.

Registration/Conversion Rs.5,120/-
              Endorsement Fee of Rs.4,850/-
              Attention Fee of Rs.3,180/-
              Insurance Fee of Rs.2,950/-
              Security Fee of Rs.2,00/-
              Total Charges Rs. 18,500 (EITHEN THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED INDIA RUPEES ONLY.)

You are to get back to us on this mail to enable us inform you how to make the payment.
              Upon payment you are to send the scan copy of the deposit slip along with your Identity proof to this office to enable us process for the transfer. Note: The whole processing will take only three working hours if you can meet up with our requirements, and the fees cannot be deducted from Deposited cheque until the conversion process is completed we do not have a right to transfer bristish pounds into India Rupees account without the conversion been completed.
              .Please do provide your account details to enable us make the transfer to your account here in the Reserve Bank of India New Delhi Branch
              Account Holder Name...............................................
              Your Bank Name……………………………………
              .Names on Account……………………………………
              Account Number………………………………….
              .Bank Address……………………………………….
              Pan Number (If available)…………………………

Total Charges................................
              NOTE: You have only 2 working days to claim this price from our office,You are to contact your diplomat for the transfer. (DR JEFF JOHN)
              Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our Internet banking services shall be render to you.To This Effect,We Require Urgent Feedback,Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you As Soon As Possible

Your Faithfully,
              Mrs Soniya Sharma
              Transfer Manager,
              Funds Verification and Transfer Unit
              RBI
              (Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)

Dr. D. SUBBARAO.
              RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
              GOVERNOR.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Your’s faithfully,
              Dr D. Subbarao

rina patel
                Jul 11, 2013

i got a mail from the [protected]@rocketmail.com that you won 500,000 dollars and pay 18500 rupees to the rbi for transfering the money within 2 days. is this Right mail id or what i should do next please tell me as early as possible

cobourne89
                  Jun 25, 2013

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I Iqbal Masood Farooqi from New Delhi, India contacted your certified dealer Spirited Auto Cars (I) Limited, Plot No. F-7, Blockb-1, Mohan Cooperative, Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, Delhi-110044 as we were interested in purchasing one of your products namely, ETIOS V model. We were more than satisfied on hearing from them at the earliest and were able to get a test drive within 2 days of contact.
                  We were reasonably happy with the car and wished to purchase the EITOS V from the aforementioned dealer and therefore placed an order with the dealer's representative Mr. Shehneel Nishat for the BLACK color variant and made the downpayment of Rs. 50000 promptly. We were promised delivery within 15 days.
                  But I am so disappointed to inform you that the dealer has not been able to make good his commitments not only that we have been subjected to constant ridicule and ignorance at the hands of the said dealership. When the car was not delivered to us on the said date of 17th June 2013 we contacted the representative but we were shocked to see none of our calls were ever returned. After persistent trying the dealer picked up to report that our car was received from the manufacturing plant but it was much lower model. We were even asked to purchase the lower model which is very unprofessional and even unlawful to begin with. We were adamant that we will not purchase the lower model and agreed to wait. We were promised delivery on 25th June. But again just before the delivery date when we tried contacting our calls were again not returned and as you may guess we did not get the delivery on 25th June. After all this we decided to go to the manager of the dealer's representative. He promised to tell us a concrete date of delivery within a day but sadly as we expected the manager did not make good his commitments.
                  After this month long ordeal we have decided to lodge a complaint with you. This kind o[censored]nprofessional behaviour does is not expected from such a Multi-National like Toyota. This kind of falsehood and misrepresentation on a continuous basis provides reasonable grounds for legal action. But we prefer to keep matters within hand. So I request you to look into this matter at the earliest and unlike one of your dealers reply to this complaint at the earliest.
                  Yours Faithfully,
                  Iqbal Masood Farooqi,
                  Terrace-Floor, Aiwan-e-Ghalib,
                  Mata Sundari Lane,
                  Delhi-110002.
                  Contact no. [protected]

nishat industries — not delivery

as i courier the letter still no responce from reciver so check the reseiver so u check it did he are she get it svc C02304735

TOYOTA — problem of getting vehicle from dealers

I booked a Toyota inova under name of J.K.Paints & Ressins pvt.ltd. on dated[protected] threw Rajkot dealer Infinium Toyota.

While booking they committed me that I will get vehicle deliver within month . Also they mansion same on order booking form which I am attaching to you.

I contact dealer for same after 4mounths I am not getting any response from him.

Since last few mounths I trying to get response from your Customer Relations (My id is TCM [protected])
                  but I am not getting feedback for same.

Also I call Mr.Ankur Shah who is vice president of infinium. He asked me to call Mr.Mukesh who is general manager of infinium Rajkot.

I am not getting any conformation regarding same.

also i am not getting any response from toyota company after sending so many mails.

Innova/a.c. is not working.

Last week I sent my innova to your service center because a.c. was not working. They clean it and after one week it is not working

umeshjsr
                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                    Jun 25, 2013

Address: Seraikela-Kharsawan, Jharkhand

my innova N0. jh05r 5480 service done by BEBBCO TOYOTA JAMSHEDPUR on 20/06/13 the complain which i have given below

1) As per my request to change the right side front liner ( shield fndr fr rh) and the air filter but when taken delevery checked the air filter not changed that is old but already billed of new .when claimed first mr. Ravi said no sir this is new I opposed then they given new and said by mistake done
                    In air filter vessal lot of dust when I opposed " kya yaar ye tumne service ki hai ya mujhey bewkuf banaya hai " then thy cleaned with a old cloth
                    pls let me confirm in servicing or on request why they not given proper service

2 ) vechile not washed properly when claimed reply found "USKA ALAG CHARGE DENA PADTA HAI"

3) Request given for fix a bolt at front guard where bolt misplaced , Reply found " BOLT HAMARE PAS NAHIN HAI MARKET MAIN 10 RUPAYE ME MIL JAYEGA LAGWA LIGEYE"

TOYOTA INNOVA — claim form forward

sir my car is ready to deliver. but i am till waiting for iffco tokkio ins company claim form forward to service centre. pl do your service in best and quickly.thanks

Vijay . Anil . Nebhnani
                      May 4, 2013

Toyota which used to be the best in customer care and service , now it's the opposite , . I just got my car serviced via job order no GSJ13-05136 dated 4/5/13 , but the quality of service is so bad that I have no words , and when I pointed out to the superviser ,after paying the bill amt , for the cleanning work not done properly then I get an reply that now the person is not available .., and when you put an word of dissatisfaction on the feedback he has an nerves to say that the work is done properly so donot comment negative feedback...
                      Sorry to say but truth will not change .. Before when we used to do servicing ofToyota the service used to be so good that the car used to look like new, but now there is hardly any good staff who can take responsibility of the quality of work.. ..
                      Poooooor service quality

Rajiv_Simhasan
                        Apr 30, 2013

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

My family bought a Etios VD model on listening to me,as i convinced them Toyota cars are quite efficient .Its been just 7 months and the vehicle is on its second service for 10000kms. There was a small accident where the front bumper slightly had a dent ,so we took the vehicle to the service station and then we were told to leave the vehicle for them to take a look.
                        They called us the after 2 days and told that they have to replace the radiator and condensor parts,my father was not convinced with this and we were told to pay for that,luckily we had a insurance of toyota and got around 50 percent claim on Rs.34000.
                        We were asked to take it back,they told everything is perfect and you wont face anymore problem.Just when we were driving back home from SHODHA TOYOTA HUBLI, noticed the indicator saying that the engine is being overheated(got to know the symbol after checking it on the manual provided).
                        We’d gone about 15kms from city towards bagalkot and then I stopped the vehicle and called them up.They asked us to come back and let them have a look.They did some checking and the worst thing was they couldn’t find the problem.Almost they took a week to fix the bumper and condensor,still they asked us to leave the vehicle again for some days and they let their experts have a look at it.
                        We took a bus back,Everyone was worried as this was the first family car,and its hasn’t been a year we bought it.I called them tomorrow to know what was he problem now,they were like still the search for the problem is going on sir,we will let you know asap.N when i called for the next time,they told that we suspect the problem is with the coolant as its not going through all the engine compartments.They never called me back to whats the progress with the problem,i gave their my email-id as they told they will be sending pictures of every processes you’re car gets to,they never did.Now when i call them, i was told the engine block has a small opening in its head and the amount to repair is going to around a one lac.We are worried about the car service seriously.I’m completely pissed off and my dad is thinking of going to consumers forum.
                        Now its been exactly 15days to today,our car is off the road and my dad gets to take the bus everyday.I had never ever thought that toyota had this kinda service,I myself a mechanical engineer student in bangalore.I visited your plant in bidadi and proposed my dad to go for toyota.
                        pls. Contact the people responsible for the service station,SHODHA TOYOTA HUBLI and let us know soon.Need your response regarding this.our car number is KA29M7518.Do maintian your Q service tag,just claiming never justifies it.
                        Rajiv simhasan

ROYALMANIK
                          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                          Apr 10, 2013

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

INDORE city dealer -RAJPAL TOYOTA using unfair technique while giving after sale service of innova model of toyota innova.The vehicle got serviced 4 days before and a round trip of 160 kms taken.
                          The vehicle had a problem in locking system and the dealer has given a quotation of 14000/- saying that there is clutch plate replacement.
                          The work man at work shop saying that i have checked everything and you will have to pay 14000/-bucks.
                          No responsible person available at showroom and service centre.

Binod Beriwal
                            Apr 5, 2013

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I Binod Beriwal from Bhubaneswar owner of Innova bearing no. OR02AS 0567 had given my car to Aspirit Toyota NH5, 2514, Pratap Nagri, Cuttack on 19th march 2013 for paint repair(job type PNTREP99) and was promised the dly. date and time on 31st march 2013 18:00. But till date the promised date hasnt arrived. I called them on 31st March for more than 6 times in different nos.which were given to me by the service dept. but being a lucky man i am, 7th time the phone was answered and assuring me that the car would be delivered on 2nd april. calling rhem again on 2nd april my calls went unanswered as usual. picking up my phn after calling n no. of times i was again ensured of getting my car on 4th april which again went in vein. The same procedure was repeated on 4th april an 5th april respectively. And till today i havent recieved my car with the same repitation o[censored]nanswered phn calls.
                            I am mentally harassed by the sevice depar,
                            Your action will be highly appreciated in this matter.
                            Binod Beriwal
                            My Job Order No. : BPJ13-00465
                            Phn nos. of the service dept. given to me are as follows:

TOYOTA INNOVA — not deliver my car in right time

im mukul agarwal, i am booking new toyotainnova vx at grand toyota meerut date of booking 7 march 2011
                            i m paid full payment of car in march the dealer promise to deliver my car in 4 apr..2011 but still not deliver
                            dealer sales executive mr...subodh promise me at deliver my car to 22 apr..2011 but not deliver i m going
                            to showroom to meet mr..vivek md..of grand toyota he promise me to car deliver my car to 4 to 5 dayas
                            but car is no deliver at 1 may 2011. mr . subodh and pankaj ask me to deliver my car in sunday but not deliver
                            ur toyotas cometment is very bad ur dealer the toyota innovavx is deliver extra premium 80000to any person please deliver my car but not deliver the car so you have close the company toyota
                            my phone no is [protected].my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                            toyota is a name but i am not sure
                            Dear Mr. Binod,

The inconvenience caused to your good-self is highly regretted and matter taken up on Top Priority.

Our Customer Relations department have taken up your concern and will be contacting you directly towards earliest resolution of your concern.

Thanks and Regards.

B.N.Pattanayak
                            Head of Customer Relations
                            Espirit Toyota
                            Odisha.
                            [protected]@fieldtoyota.com

rsaha
                              Mar 27, 2013

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I gave my Toyota Innova car(Reg. No.-UP-85-AA-100) to SUNNY TOYOTA, AGRA,(U.P.) on 04/03/2013 for B&P repair left hand side paint job(customer ID[protected],Ref. doc no.-BPJ[protected], on 21/3/13 when I went for the delivery I saw the paint job and finishing job there were lots of small bumps and small scratches and the paint was not matching(Silver grey) also I was totally shocked and never expected this type of work from your reputed company.When I asked them the answer they gave me that "the heat paint booth is not working so they did it manually and if I want proper finish I should come after 08/04/2013 again"atleast they should have informed me if something is not working in paint device for 17 days the vehicle was in their center which was total waste now again I have to go after 8th April as a customer I am not satisfied and very much disturbed.
                              Please look into the matter as they are ruining company name and our trust.
                              Rupon Saha

smschhota
                                Mar 24, 2013

Address: Surat, Gujarat

complaint about fraud insurance claim of vehicle reg. no. GJ-05-CS-4858

MOHMED AHMED PATEL TADKESHWAR, DIST :SURAT
                                POLICY NO.: [protected]P[protected]
                                CUSTOMER ID NO: [protected]
                                VEHICLE REG.NO. : GJ-05-CS-4858

This is mohmed ahmed patel. i bought a demo car from nanavati toyota ,hazira. which had some accidental damages. as per our talk to mr. mihir nanavati ( manager of nanavati toyota ). he told me to complete this car. they did completely but company did misuse to our insurance policy without asking me they claim insurance policy...
                                i m attaching bill of insurance claim in which you can see the mark. they had repair COVER RR BUMPER (a-52159-0u912*) instead of replace it. they only did paint and stick it with glue also the bumper lock are broken as before, which is come out again which u can see it..after completion of car work the same COVER RR BUMPER (a-52159-0u912*) is there.. so this is not a right way of claim. also MIRROR (a-87910-0d500), COVER OTR MIR,RH L/C (a-87915-0d908) which was not damage.. i captured pics of car before giving them into repair. it was light scratch damage .

its showing the bill. 29094.00 rupees.. as per my opinion its should be damage repair maximum 3-5 k only.
                                i just want to say just take your mind on yellow mark .
                                i need immediate action and swift answer from all of you please.

warm regard

note: i already complaint to insurance company.. take immediate action as soon as possible.

i m attaching that bill .. check it out.

MEETA BHATIA
                                  Mar 18, 2013

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I HAVE TAKEN ETIOS LIVA GD MODEL ON 23RD OF DEC 2012 JUST APPROX 3 MONTHS AND WHILE TAKING IT I SAID THAT IT ALL 5 WHEELS ARE OF GOOD YEAR COMPANY WHICH I HAD WORST EXPERINCE WITH MY PREVIOUS CAR OF GETZ HYUNDAI. THE SAME HAPPENED THIS TIME ALSO . A WEEK BACK FROM TODAY, RIGHT BACK WHEEL ( TUBELESS) GOT PUNCHERED AND WHEN IT WAS COMPLAINED IN TOYOTA DEALER ( SUNNY TOYOTA) IN KANPUR ROAD THEY TRANSFERED IT TO GOOD YEAR SERVICE STATION IN LUCKNOW. COMPANY MANAGER MR NAVEEN SAID IT CAN NOT BE REPLACED AS IT IS DAMAGED DUE TO SOME SHARP STONE AND THIS DOES NOT COME IN WARRANTY. SIR WHIRE DRIVING A CAR , ITS VERY DIFFICULT TO FIND OUT THE STONE SHARPNESS AND THE TYRE QUALITY IS A BIG QUESTION MARK AS I WAS SUFFERER EARLIER ALSO.
                                  YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEE IT AND DO THE NEEDFULL.

SUNIL BHATIA
                                  K-884 AASHIYANA KANPUR ROAD
                                  LUCKNOW-226012

TOYOTA — application status

hi
                                  suresh varma this side
                                  how can get sbi railway card status
                                  application form no-CO0000301

Suresh varma

drarijitaudhya
                                    Mar 12, 2013

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

We booked an Etios liva G version on 7th Feb 2013. We were promised that the vehicle will be delivered in March 2013. We never asked for an upgraded version. But on 8th March we got a call from the dealer telling us that they will provide us an upgraded version of the vehicle. When we asked regarding the price they said as yet they did not have any information about increased price but if we pay the amount after the budget list of price we would have to pay the price as per the list. So we said we would give the amount on 12th itself. But they did not collect the money and now are insisting that they will only take the amount after they get the revised list of prices, obviously a higher amount.

param10
                                      Mar 12, 2013

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

My sele Dr. paras joshi. I am asst. professor in law college. I was buying toyota innova car in 2011. In my car one tyre is dammaged piece. Thus, we were complaint to our dealers. But he didn't proper reply. Our tyre warranty period is three years, but company is not ready to changed dammaged piece of tyre.