Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 24, 2025
Complaints 3528

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 51

Jayprkash Kumar
Jul 18, 2020

Refund complaint

Address: Mankoli naka Bhiwandi 421302

I have place the order amazon after that i have return the item after return process amazon proceed the refund in my original refund method amazon also share refund ref. No. Regarding the payment of rs. 2041 with ref

No. 30005401850173102412937
But bank denied the refund so plz check out the concern and take action on that...
Nickky#1789
Jul 18, 2020

order refund 2999

Address: Polasanipalli,bhimadole,westgodavari,Ap

Account no : [protected]
Name : gopisetti hemanth venkat nagendra kumar
Reference no for refund :[protected]
Refund initiated by amazon on : 5/7/2000
Amount reflect on account: 9/7/2000
Order i'd amazon :[protected]

Sir my name is hemanth kumar i made a amazon online order and return to it and asked for the refund of 2999, and it was successfully processed by amazon to my bank...
Nickky#1789
Jul 18, 2020

Amazon order refund of 2999

Address: Polasanipalli,bhimadole,westgodavari,Ap

Holder name : gopisetti hemanth venkat nagendra kumar
Bank account no: [protected]
Reference no for refund :[protected]
Refund initiated date by amazon: 5/7/2020
Refund amount reflect on bank on : 9/7/2020
Amazon order i'd:[protected]
Bank ifsc : ubin0537128, polasanipalli

Sir i had order a product from amazon and placed the return and i contacted the amazon to refund the...
Nishank Kadukar
Jul 17, 2020

I have not received my refund which was initiated by Amazon.

Address: 107/19, MES Colony,, St. Anthony Street, Kalina, Santa Cruz (E).

I had ordered an item from amazon.
Order details: bmb arc-400 amps metal inverter welding machine
Order date: 26th october 2019
Order #:[protected]
Order total: rs. 15999
This item was damaged so i returned it immediately after i got refund on the amazon pay but i had given details of my bank account for refund. Then i got my refund in the amazon account. After that amazon customer care told me...
piyalimajumder116@gmail.com
Jul 17, 2020

Complain for my refund status

My self rajesh majumder, i orderd a product (Slim feet belt, worth rs-289/-) from amazon on 7th july2020. Unfortunately i ordered a small size belt but i need a big size belt so i cancelled my ordered on 7th july 2020. I claimed for refund to amazon so amazon sent me a message for initiating refund that they had initiated my refund on 14th july 2020 at 11.57pm. But yet i didn't get any messages from my bank that for any transaction for rs-289/-...
Shubham547
Jul 17, 2020

Amazon refunded amount but or showing in account

Dear all,

I have received some of amount from Amazon with 2 transaction but amount not showing in my union bank account. Also I have bellow mentioned the transaction I'd kindly please check and resolved asap...

Refund Reference #
BTO13I0P0000KBQUT268

Refund Reference # BPFJ38CZ0000KBMM5AKL

Shubham
@
@khushalpal123
Jul 17, 2020

Payment refund issue

Address: Amazon mumbai

My name is khushal pal.I order a product (mobile phone -redmi note 9 pro worth rs.13998/-) from amazon on 7th july 2020.But my product is cancelled.I claimed for refund to amazon to amazon send me a message for initiating refund that they had initiated my refund on 14 july 2020'but yet i didnot get any massage from bank that for any transaction for rs.13998/- I called to amazon and they provide me a refrence no.(30005401910189123268312) for...
sonaji chavan
Jul 17, 2020

Samsung Galaxy M31 refund issue

I ordered this mobile handset on amazon. com on July 02, 2020. But due to COID pendamic, deilvery got cancelled and refund initiated from amazon.com which is not yet credited to my account. I used my debit card to pay before delivery. I got to know from amazon customer service that refund initiated on July 05, 2020.

Order ID : [protected]...
Maharanan Lal khairwar
Jul 17, 2020

Mera product bich raste mein hi cancel ho Gaya

Address: Manohar Lal koniyapath Janjgir Champa Chhattisgarh 495660

Mera refund Abhi tak nahin aaya hai mera phone jaldi se bhej dijiye...
Balajisivagnanam
Jul 17, 2020

Debited amount not withdrawal from ATM

We tried to withdrawl money of Rs.7000 from union bank ATM(ATM No. COBA062401) at delhi on 15.07.2020. At that time I received debited msg only.. money not came from ATM.. Kindly make an enquiry on this issue and refund my money as soon as possible....
Lr Ashish
Jul 16, 2020

refund payment problem

Address: Parmeshwarpur,Atraulia,Azamgarh,223223

My name is ashish and i had ordered mobile of rs.13998 redmi note 9 pro in amazon on 30/06/2020 and after 07/07/2020 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on 07/07/2020
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
3005430005401910182121383910 and told me to fill charge dispute form but union bank of india doesn't have such policy. So
Please kindly...
Lr Ashish
Jul 16, 2020

Refund payment

Address: Parmeshwarpur,Atraulia,Azamgarh,223223

My name is ashish and i had ordered mobile of rs. Amount redmi note 9 pro in amazon on 30/06/2020 and after 07/07/2020 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on 07/07/2020
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
3005430005401910182121383910 and told me to fill charge dispute form but union bank of india doesn't have such policy. So
Please...
Eashita Banerjee
Jul 15, 2020

Fund transfer problem

I was trying to transfer 40, 000 on 10th july night to another account but the transaction showed as failed and still the money got deducted from my account. Even the money did not reach to the one whom i was sending. It might have got stuck. Please refund me the money and let me know the status of the refund....
Likhith Shekar
Jul 15, 2020

amount status

Greetings sir/ma'am,
Myself likhith h s, i had ordered a product on amazon on the 10th march, 2020. Due to unsatisfactory product received, i had returned the same and the refund was initiated on the 14th march, 2020. The money has not been credited to my account yet. Upon contacting amazon customer service, i was informed that the amount had been sent to the account. The reference number for the same is as follows:
#[protected]br...
sonia narang
Jul 13, 2020

Transaction failed

Address: union bank of india sector 12 ,huda panipat

My payment transaction failled but payment deduct (230) my account... Plz refund in my account...
Hamza Sainudeen
Jul 12, 2020

i still didn't get the amazon refunded money

Address: Ponnurunni Branch,Vylopilly Rd,Thammanam,Kochi,Kerala 682032

My name is ismail sainudeen and i had ordered a fancy light of rs.499 (Whiteray hanging pendant fancy wall light lamp for outdoor, indoor decoration bulb not included (Brown, square) in amazon on june 23 2020 and after july 2 2020 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on july 9 2020 amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get my money. Amazon sent this reference number 30005401850175211591659 and told me to fill...
Sir, i have ordered my garnier men anti pollution double action face wash which is worth of ₹316 and after ordering this through amazon i have cancelled this order and my reference number is #30005401810180190966855 after that the amazon has already initiated the process of my refund and in my amazon account they have showing that my expected date for creditting money in my account is 03/06/2020.
But the expected amounts is not...
Complaint no. (1-[protected] at 12.05 pm 0n 6 july, 2020.
Debit of rs.9991.00. This amount was debited in fraudulent transaction made to unknown person/beneficiary/account at unknown destination involving my debit card which was immediately blocked. It amounts to cyber crime.
It is requested to find out the details of beneficiary, account number to which
It was credited and the place. It is also requested that this amount...
Jul 3, 2020

Online payment ishue

Address: reotipur

My dauter online payment transfer my account [protected] but dauter account deduct amount and not received my account..5000 money and 27th june2020......
ritesh singh choudhary
Jun 30, 2020

my money is not received to my account

Address: Vill-kandra post-kura Thana-pindrajora District-bokaro jharkhand pincode 827013

Maib branch

Subject charge dispute refund never processed

Dear sir, mam

A refund of 4970. Rupees was successfully processed on 16 december 2019to my account. This amount should have been credited to my union bank account by now, but i have not received the refund till now. My refund reference no is[protected]

I have called the union bank of india customer service and also emailed...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR