Complaints 405

File a complaint to Uttam Vastra

Having problems with Uttam Vastra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Uttam Vastra customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Uttam Vastra reviews & complaints page 12

tanya tripathi
Mar 4, 2016

Different order has been placed

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 231223

I had ordered a 2 suits . out of the 2 one is correctly placed but the second is not . i have received a different suit than was ordered . i want to change the order and return the received suit. in the images which i have added : the first one is what i have received and 2nd one is what i had ordered....
latherchiku
Mar 4, 2016

Clothing

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

I have order five product from uttam vastra online shopping website on 14 February and my order no. is 244760 .There policy for delivery is for 15-20 days but till today i.e 04.03.2016 it is not dispatched yet.Can you help me for it....
Pavithrac
Mar 3, 2016

Did not get refund

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

It's been almost 2 months since I requested for a refund from uttam vastra. I purchased two salwar materials worth RS.1498 and I returned the product as I was not satisfied. I mailed them multiple time and I did not receive any response. Also I called them and they told they ill refund in 3 to 4 days. It's so much disappointing for me to do so much to get MY OWN money back. I am going to file a complaint in consumer Court legalltif I am not...
pradeep140481
Mar 3, 2016

Cancel order - refund

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 600040

I have placed the order# 187124 dated 25Jan16 and the order was not delivered to my address.

M/s. Uttam Vastra have initiated the cancellation of the order due to non-confirmation of order through phone. I have not either received any phone call or the ordered product.

Till now, I have not received the refund.

Could you please help me getting back my amount Rs. 4492?

Thanks and regards,...
ans mathew
from Kottayam, Kerala
Mar 3, 2016

Delay in refund

Address: 395010

Its not first time I am getting this message from your side ''[protected]@uttamvastra.in''.
Always your Support Team give assurance of refunding the amount in 3-4 days but its more than a month, no refund till date.
Now its a request to you to reply once your refund the money, I am fed up of hearing fake commitments.
Refund amount is Rs.759/-...
ShamPP
Mar 3, 2016

Three months waiting for refund

Address: 670106

I request someone based in India to initiate case against this company in consumer court. I can give you all the documents required to sue this people/

I placed order worth 3315 INR on January 1st (reference number: 126255). They never send me any product, and from January 15-th on wards I have been asking for refund. Now it has been two months. Now they refunded 719 INR and no news about remaining money.

We...
8792mona
Mar 3, 2016

I am complaining about not returning my dress which i have ordered since 20 days.

Address: 560037

I bought a anarkali dress from uttam vastra.com but it is a deffective piece.so i need to return it. i called the customer care many times and the reply was very bad i was not at all satisfied by what they said.Urgently m leaving this place so i need to return it as soon as possible but still i did'nt get any help or response from uttam vastra.com side.Whenever i called to customer care, the only thing they said to me that within 4/5 business...
ans mathew
from Kottayam, Kerala
Mar 2, 2016

Delay in refund

This is a fraud site, from 30th jan 2016still i didn't get my money back, now i will raise a complain at consumer court with all the details. Every time they replied me "Your request is under process.You will get your refund Asap'. Why should take so much delay in refunding process.I want my money back in this week.Otherwise they will not take any action.I published fraud site details through facebook and take more actions against your online...
puja parija
Mar 2, 2016

Money back

Address: Surat, Gujarat

This is a fraud site, from 30th jan 2016
still i didn't get my money back, now i will
raise a complain at consumer court with
all the details......
tapashidas
Mar 1, 2016

Refund

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700074

This is a fraud site, from 18th jan 2016
still i didn't get my money back, now i will
raise a complain at consumer court with
all the details.....
srivanikamatam
Feb 28, 2016

Ordered item not delivered

Iam pooja kamtam ordered green georgette punjabi suit with order no.251424 on february 16 th, with an amount of rupees.899/- through facebook contact no.[protected], Address.D.no.6-7, opp.spinning mill, sanivarapu peta, eluru-534003 i havent recieved theitem till now or even any information regarding this i have complained you before but no one is responding please resolve the issue as early as possible...
beg
Feb 27, 2016

Replacement of product reminder

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Kindly attention please, I have returned my order on dated 27/2/2016. I want to receive my money on date 29/2/2016 between 10am to 5pm at Era's Lucknow Medical College & Hospital, sarfaraz ganj, hardoi road, Lucknow-226003.

Thanks...
beg
Feb 27, 2016

Replacement of product reminder

Address: 226003

maine 11 Jan ko do suit Ka order Kiya tha wo mughe 18 jan ko mil Gye Us suit Ki lenghth Kam h aur Embroidery Work B Pasand Nhi H.Pls ap mera product Return kar le aur mera money mere account me transfer kar de.maine apni bank details bhej di h....
ans mathew
from Kottayam, Kerala
Feb 26, 2016

Delay in refund

I am facing the problem for this site from last one month...
didn't give my money back till now .Order no:205831.Immediately refund my amount...
Arpita Bal Kar
Feb 25, 2016

Cheap and wrong product delivered

Worst site ever met with.They delivered wrong product.Instead of applied return and refund they are not giving any response.Its been almost one month I have applied for return order but yet no step taken from their side.If calling they are assuring me but still not proceeded even a bit.Now got ti know that they do this type of activity with many people....
Fahmeena afreen
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 23, 2016

Didn't delivered dupatta along with product lenga choli which will shown in image

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

I have purchased lehenga choli.Aramex# [protected]. Product cost 1299 but they didn't delivered dupatta we have try to call customer care but no response worst customer service please try to deliver dupatta which was shown in image try to sort my problem as soon as possible...
Pradeepthi@123
Feb 23, 2016

Lehenga product

I ordered Lehenga and I have received the Product but after checking the material I found that it was a cheap quality material. I placed an return order on 14th Dec, 2015 but no one is responding. They said they will come and take back the product but no one came to pick up till now. Please guys do not believe these kind of bogus companies....
tapashidas
Feb 23, 2016

Refund

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700074

I am facing the problem for this site from last one month...
they have picked the product but didn't give my money back..
i am a student, so i am facing mentally torture for this bad shopping site...
i would like to request to consumer..please solve my problem asap.....
ShamPP
Feb 22, 2016

Took my 3315 inr and refunded 719 inr

Address: 670106

Dear Customers,

These people are fraud. We should take these people to court and urge people to boycott this company.

I placed order worth 3315 INR on January 1st (reference number: 126255). They never send me any product (even tried to fool me by giving false tracking numbers) and from that day on wards I have been asking for refund. Now it has been two months. Now they refunded 719 INR and no news about remaining...
CA Chirag Choudhary
from Anand, Gujarat
Feb 22, 2016

Delay in refund by uttam vastra

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I have placed an order with "Uttam Vastra" (http://uttamvastra.com) vide Order No. 96068 in the name of Tarachand Choudhary amounting Rs.999.00.

As the product was not as per shown on the site, we have decided to return it and as instructed by Uttam Vastra we have returned the goods on 19th January, 2016 vide Tracking No.[protected]Shree Maruti Courier Services Pvt. Ltd.), which was received by them on the next day.br...