VLCC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 16, 2024
Complaints 942

File a complaint to VLCC

Having problems with VLCC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VLCC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VLCC reviews & complaints page 37

Anamahmed
Oct 18, 2016

Laser burns

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401197

To whom so ever concerned

This is to notify you that I am going to take strict action against your doctors who's have burnt my skin during the process of laser .

Dr Roshini Shah, convinced me and kept calling me back to back to buy the laser package ..assuring me that it's the best way to get rid of hair .

However as soon as I bought the product she seemed least Interested...
skmdgouse
Oct 7, 2016

No delivery status updates for the Products even after 10 days

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

Ordered products worth INR.500 on 27/9/2016 and till now not received. At least no communication from VLCC regarding the order progress since then. When I tried to track the order on www.vlccpersonalcare.com it says that no orders placed then tried to approach customer care email ids [protected]@vlccpersonalcare.com and [protected]@vlccpersonalcare.com regarding the same. But got delivery failure for the emails. Found these email IDs on [protected]@vlccpersonalcare.com...
snata.patra
Oct 1, 2016

Cheated with global highlights cost

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

HI, I went to vlcc, kharavelnagar, bhubaneswar centre for highlights. I knew that everywhere the cost for global highlights even in metro politian cities is around[protected] at max but not more than that. even I had checked in a website "http://www.mydala.com/coupons/vlcc/elgin-137274" where the price of highlights at vlcc showed max 7800/- for long hair.But here they just charged me 14662/- to be precise. This is too much. even asking for...
snata patra
from Belaguntha, Odisha
Oct 1, 2016

Global highlights on hair

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

HI, I went to vlcc, kharavelnagar, bhubaneswar centre for highlights. I knew that everywhere the cost for global highlights even in metro politian cities is around[protected] at max but not more than that. But here they just charged me 14662/- to be precise. This is too much. even asking for a discount, they denied to cut off even a single penny. Really annoying, the price is 50% more than any centre of any salon . They are charging as per...
saloni piplani
Oct 1, 2016

Regarding the service quality.

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560084

To start with I'm a member of Vlcc since years and it has been worth all the time. And I expected the same from Bangalore Branch also (HBR Layout, Kammanahalli, Vlcc branch to be specific).This isn't the first time I'm facing the problem over there but it has become there new trend now. Today I went for the service again since I can't find any other salon nearby. But this time it was way too much. I booked an appointment still the lady over...
poonamdhawan
Sep 27, 2016

Amount submitted service not provided

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, +91

I have registered at vlcc gomtinagar lucknow for weight loss and tummy tuck for rs. 50000. they asked me to submit the amount in full, i submitted the amount and started getting the sessions and my husband also but after 6 months my husband checked there was not even a inch loss. when i asked them they said mam there is some cm loss in sir's tummy, then me and my husband stopped going there. when i asked them for the amount redemption they...
Bharathi Yeturi
from Kollam, Kerala
Sep 21, 2016

Laser treatment

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

Hi Bharathi,
I took vlcc laster treatment 2 times but there Enid no reduction in the hair growth .
And also these people will tell the price based on working and non work based .different different rates to person .The same happened for me in white field vlcc centre .

When I informed the same they gave the extra session for the same to cover their mistake .

It's blame .that's why I stopped going...
Shradhasingh7
Sep 17, 2016

Overcrowding

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400061

I enrolled last year in June. I could not even complete my sessions as the andheri west branch was always too crowded and could never get an appointment. While enrolling, they convinced me to pay more and take more number of sessions but could not provide sessions o time as there was an over crowding. I tried to avail and redeem my bonus points for facials. I never got a respond on that too. I got so disappointed oriented that I left it in...
Sayani Kar
Sep 17, 2016

Lazer Hair treatment

Address: 400080

I availed a service of lazer Hair removal from my face from VLCC Mulund branch, Mumbai. I was told that 6 sessions will be sufficient. Still they forced me to take 8 sessions for better result. After 8 sessions also, there is no improvement rather more hairs came out. I was charged even 22K, which is a very huge amount for me. Now after 8 sessions they said that I need another 6 maintenance sessions for better results and it...
Venita Solomon
Sep 15, 2016

Slimming package transfer

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I had paid for 10kgs weight loss at VLCC South-ex centre, N Delhi and had to shift to Malviya ngr centre due to some personal problem. Its been more than 5 months but my transfer of package has not been done. In spite of reminders every day. I am just going to the new centre and getting normal sessions and losing no weight. They are experts In asking ppl to tk more services but fail to deliver for what we have actually paid. I need speedy...
kumari poonam
from Champa, Chhattisgarh
Sep 13, 2016

Dermaroller + skin brightening treatment

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492015

I have been advised by vlcc raipur staff about dermaroller + skin brightening treatment while my casual visit to the centre for other services. I paid 82000/- for the same. After 04 dermaroller sessions and 03 brightening facial sessions i am feeling no difference in my face. 82000/- was swiped and when i askd for the invoice and details (What kind of treatment, i am supposed to go till how many days and sessions), they didnot provide me....
Manisha Sukhwani
Sep 13, 2016

Wrong plan pitched and careless money minded staff

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Its most disgusting money making busines setup. i hav bn pitched wrong product, aftr a week of joining i am told by vlcc staff tht as per my bmi i dont need weight loss, hence aftr 10k money which was waste giving to vlcc, i need to put in 25k more for inch loss. dieticians are all timepass.. they hav printout of comon diet plan which they fiv to evry individual. on aaking to chg diet plan if its not working, they don hav brain to apply....
dc2
Sep 8, 2016

VLCC unprofessional behavior and awaiting refund

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

I received a call from Pallavi regarding an offer on laser hair removal by VLCC. She kept calling me about the offer and offered extended help. Offer was avilable till 31st July 2016 and due to my busy schedule I could not make the payment. She said she can send somebody at my place after 8 when I reach home and I can make payment to that guy. I then made online payment of Rs 11500/- on 1st August to avail the offer. When I thought of going...
adgjmptw
Sep 3, 2016

Wastage of money

Address: West Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I am Nishi.I joined vlcc in the month of july but have not got any benefits yet. Moreover when I go for sessions they ask to do activity. If that is so I would have joined gym and dieting instead of vlcc. I invests rs.40000 for this course but I am afraid I may not be able to get the benefits if things are going casually.Due to lack of attention I often feel sick. No food nothing is my diet that has been advised for which I suffer acidity...
revamaheshwari
Jul 29, 2016

Unethical behaviour and fraud done by vlcc kasba kolkata

I have taken package for laser treatment at vlcc, kasba, kolkata. at the time of taking the package itself i had informed mr tarpito banaerjee and angana (who has now left vlcc) that i would require to transfer the package to different city to which they had agreed. i have paid for unlimited sessions at this branch. i had informed mr tarpito banaerjee for the transfer of the package in april 2016. however, the package...
Kahkashan Raza
Jul 24, 2016

Meso scalp with b - line

I m not satisfied with my meso and b - line session. I pay rs 30, 000 for meso scalp and rs 15000 for b - line session.
But now no results i found current my hair continuously falling and b - line is the worst experience in results means 0% results both session. What should i do for this session. Is there any resolution. Or u have any extra service?......
Hina Garg
Jul 7, 2016

Matte look sun screen lotion spf 30

Address: 411028

This is regarding your vlcc product "matte look sun screen lotion spf 30". i bought this product with great expectations but i was highly disappointed and frustrated with the outcome. i bought this with an offer. i got free vlcc anti tan facial kit with this sunscreen lotion. the anti tan facial kit was good but this lotion makes my whole face white. it appears as if i have applied powder on my face. vlcc is trying to sell this product by...
Neil0311
Jun 15, 2016

Vlcc himayatnagar

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

Worst service ever, came here for a bca report. Great got the report but no results in it, when asked we cant see results they said there is no ink in the printer had to take a empty report after paying the fees. Terrible service. Cannot maintain a proper printer i don't understand what about the products and equipments they use for the customers, be careful people....
Brati Acharya
Jun 14, 2016

Not accepting tata sky provide valid vlcc voucher

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700054

I have a valid tatasky provided voucher worth rs 500 in vlcc. I am availing it from last 3 months and each time during payment they denied at first and after some altercation sometimes they accept the voucher according to their wish. On dated 11th june, vlcc kakurgachi denied to accept the voucher and said that their system is not accepting the code as everytime the code provided by tatasky is same, though transaction id is different. While...
Amarjit S.
from Rohtak, Haryana
Jun 11, 2016

Weight loss and beauty packages

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I had paid more than Rs.1.50 Lac to VLCC for various packages for my daughter SARV PREET. After spending such a big amount results are negligible Since last 3 months we. Loss is one km, fat 0.8oo gas, VF increased from 12 to 13. For black and white heads on her face despite package I have to consult outside Dermatologist and incur separate amounts for treatment and clean up. Thus VLCC is failure in wt. Loss and beautytreatment. Will you please...