Good Evening
call before 10 in morning or after 4:30 in evening
latest workorder no :[protected]
last workorder no.:[protected]
Imei no. : [protected]
contact no [protected]
please do not greet like this to all customers because everyone has some hopes while buying any product and your company has not fulfilled any expectations of customers which i realised late but please don't act as you are not knowing anything about my phone i have even sent my DOA no with my mail at your customer care mail which is not at all caring please try to maintain your standard in the eyes of customer so that you can go for long run business. Let me see after seeing this how fast my phone gets replaced.
Thank you and have a nice day
call before 10 in morning or after 4:30 in evening
latest workorder no :[protected]
last workorder no.:[protected]
Imei no. : [protected]
contact no [protected]
please do not greet like this to all customers because everyone has some hopes while buying any product and your company has not fulfilled any expectations of customers which i realised late but please don't act as you are not knowing anything about my phone i have even sent my DOA no with my mail at your customer care mail which is not at all caring please try to maintain your standard in the eyes of customer so that you can go for long run business. Let me see after seeing this how fast my phone gets replaced.
Thank you and have a nice day
Xolo Customer Care's response, May 5, 2016
Dear Jitendra,
Greetings of the Day!
As per our telephonic conversation, you have informed us that Snapdeal is providing the same device in replacement.
In case, if they didn’t providing any replacement for your device, so that we can assist you in best possible manner.
For any further query or feedback, please contact us at care@xolo.in
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
Greetings of the Day!
As per our telephonic conversation, you have informed us that Snapdeal is providing the same device in replacement.
In case, if they didn’t providing any replacement for your device, so that we can assist you in best possible manner.
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
This is to inform that I have bought Xolo black 1 x but after some time battery got damaged and is discharged every 10/mins..plzz tell ne what should I do as ng phone is still in warranty
Xolo Customer Care's response, May 5, 2016
Greetings of the Day!
This is in reference to your concern dated 05/05/2016, regarding your XOLO BLACK 1X.
We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention.
To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you.
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
Greetings of the Day!
This is in reference to your concern dated 05/05/2016, regarding your XOLO BLACK 1X.
We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention.
To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you.
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
Complaint about crack in back panel purchased on 16.03.2016. Please replace the same at the earliest
Xolo Customer Care's response, May 10, 2016
Dear Mr. Malik,
Greetings of the Day!
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
Greetings of the Day!
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
My phone is 1 month.it is xolo black.the phone screen is white it can't be turn on and of.what is the warrenty for
Xolo Customer Care's response, May 10, 2016
Dear Mr. Sawma,
Greetings of the Day!
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
Greetings of the Day!
Satyaveer Yadav
XOLO Care
www.xolo.in
Xolo — xolo a500 club red autorestart problem
my phone xolo a500 club red autorestart problem any solution pls help me sirprofile pic
mere mobile ke what's app ki profile pic change nahi ho rhi aur service center walo se bhi ye problem theek nahi ho rhi me service center kai bar visit kar chuka hu lekin meri problem theek nahi ho rhiCustomer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
91%
Greetings of the Day!
This is in reference to your email dated 02.05.2016, regarding your XOLO Smartphone.
To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number, IMEI number and Work order number with suitable timing to call you.
Satyaveer yadav
www.xolo.in
care@xolo.in