Search results: 25000 matching "bank"

Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
Customer Care Service available
HDFC Bank — Unblock my Account (complaint)
Nirbhay05
from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 1, 2024
My account number is [protected] is blocked due to welcome letter undelivered, that's why I am enable to use my account....
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Request to remove Lien Mark from Salary Account. (complaint)
akhild1982
from PUNE, Maharashtra
Feb 29, 2024
Mar 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2024
billed through my mobile banking app and it populated that you have insufficient funds in your account, hence I called up ICICI Bank Customer Care Number 1800 1080 and have been advised that they have marked my account as Lien Account against the pending dues and its interest against my Salary OD account...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Net Issue ( Complaint No.29022024B876593 (complaint)
rajkumar1960
Feb 29, 2024

Very Sorry stage which happened today which was done by your representative.
I got the phone...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank — Debit block (complaint)
neyaz khan
from Rafiganj, Bihar
Feb 29, 2024
This bank blocked everyone account for our benefit of bank I am talking about Kotak mahindra bank, jasola vihar branch, In this bank every employee is rudely talking like he/she is a boss of this bank (lgta hai unke bap ka bank hai aise bate krte hai+ spl tag to Monika), our account is freeze from last Days, I am requesting from to unfreeze it but bank holder called me to close our account, how to close, our credit will be down due to this bank, and get bouncing charge Kindly I request you RBI BANK, KINDLY CLOSE THIS TYPE OF FRAUD BANK...
Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of India
Bank Of India — MSME Loan MSME2324MUKY00238621 on date-19 Feb 2024.--Reject-Women Enterprises (complaint)
RadhikaRajput
Feb 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 29, 2024
Rani Raghuvansh of Bank of India Vijay Nagar Branch (Bank Code-BKID8810)--MSME Login on date vide application No. MSME2324MUKY00238621 on date-19 Feb 2024. Our Firm Name M/s Arya Radhika Electrical, Propiter Mrs Radhika Rajput, Women Entrepreneur. I reach the Zonal office of Bank of India Indore and meet Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Credit Card fraud transactions of Rs 75885 (complaint)
jai prakash Jharkhand
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Feb 29, 2024
Mar 22, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2024
Pandey user of ICICI Bank Credit card no [protected] on 26 Jan 2024 my moblie was cloned by someone and transactions done of Rs 75885 from my credit card. And at the same time, I got call from ICICI Customer care about this transaction was not done by me and already file the complaints on 29 Jan 2024 to ICICI Bank over the phone and my nearest branch Lalpur Ranchi about the same...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — ICICI Bank What is ECSRTNCHG charges (complaint)
PriyaMuduli
Feb 28, 2024
Mar 10, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2024
Please explain what is ECSRTNCHG. Today 590 is been deducted from my account. Please get in touch with me ASAP. To whom ...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — ICICI fraud debit of rs 826 by icici bank (complaint)
ttarun017
Feb 28, 2024
Mar 10, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2024
I am tarun kumar, an amount of rs 826.00 has been deducted from my account in the name of dp chgs till jan-24 on 27 feb ...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — I have lossed money. From the automatically cut (complaint)
More Praveen Kumar
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 28, 2024
Aug 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2024
FI Txn @ CSP outlet[protected]

AT 10521 DAU, RURAL B
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Cant Operate Bank Account (complaint)
Vinod2808
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Feb 27, 2024
While trying to check my account, I am getting this message
Sorry! We have temporarily restricted this transaction...
Verified
Verified Company
Standard Chartered Bank
Standard Chartered Bank — Harassment calls from SC to my Parents (complaint)
unicobib
from Bishnupur, West Bengal
Feb 27, 2024
Aug 2, 2024
Standard Chartered Bank while opening the account I supposed to provide one nominee's phone number so I given my father's contact number([protected]). Few years ago I closed my account with Standard Chartered Bank. Now those guys call my father almost every day 3-4 times to take credit card. My father told them that you are calling to a wrong number but still they are calling...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Ecsrtnchgs 070224 _sr[protected] (complaint)
KumarPandit80
Feb 27, 2024
Mar 2, 2024
connected to my ICICI bank. Also, I have enough fund in my account nothing gets deducted and when funds become low, ecsrtn charges are taken by icici. Email: [protected]@gmail. com Phone: [protected] Rakesh Kumar...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI]
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Courier bill of entry not reflecting in idpms (complaint)
Jdhl2024
Feb 27, 2024
Aug 2, 2024
following it up with axis bank reg one of the import supplier payment for which we submitted the docs 3 weeks ago & also taken the usd rates to process the payment. The payment was kept on hold due to the boe is not reflecting in the idpms. We have took it up with our cha & they have shared the screen shot of ice gate where the boe is reflecting (Attached for your ref)...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Unidentified Transaction in account (complaint)
utpal_das
Feb 27, 2024
Aug 2, 2024
I see an unidentified transaction on my bank statement on 16th Feb 2024, and the debited amount is 10000 Rs. Description : FI Txn @ CSP outlet [protected] AEPS OFFUS Issuer WDL TXN Please let me know what is the background of the transaction, I have not authorized any autopay with this account...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Unable to close my Account (complaint)
Tejal25
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Feb 27, 2024
Mar 14, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2024
I had opened my account in axis bank in September start, their employee forcefully convinced us to open the account, now I am not able to maintain the account so I went to bank 2 times trying to close it as I've been getting charged 700 rs per month and I'm not able to afford it, they deny and say they are unable to close it as it's some liberty account, I told them to close it and take extra charges if they want but they are denying it and asking me to come back in April end, I don't want to pay more charges please help me close my account in this bank...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Electricity bill payment by payzapp (complaint)
Musa12
Feb 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2024
My electricity bill payment debited on 23 Feb 2024 but bill is pending no electricity bill receipt pending not pay my bi...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Account freezed[protected] (complaint)
Lokender Sadana
Feb 27, 2024
Mar 2, 2024
now I have provided bank the required documents or information. demanded and I will be obliged to provide you with any information or documents required in future. Now it's a humble request to you to kindly update me with the status of my account and unfreeze the same on priority and transfer the amount freezed to the Bank account details I have provided in Ac Closure Form...
Verified
Verified Company
Payzapp
Payzapp — Electricity bill payment (complaint)
Haroon Rashid Khan
Feb 26, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2024
Electricity bill payment debited 525 rupees but bill is pending for pdd electricity bill payment debited
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Electricity bill payment (complaint)
Haroon Rashid Khan
Feb 26, 2024
My electricity bill payment debited in my ac but bill is pending for the service of my electricity bill
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — ECS Charge (complaint)
AmanKumar90500
from Jind, Haryana
Feb 26, 2024
Mar 14, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2024
Please Refund my all money debited from account 18 thousand and previous month all salary debit from account. Please sol...
Verified
Verified Company
IDFC Bank
IDFC Bank — Passbook Update Printer Not Working (complaint)
Laptop India Corporation
Feb 26, 2024
pass book provided by bank. Every time observed since 5 months, when ever a office boy is sent to update the passbook, the officer informs that printer is not working to my person. Such a hughe corporate has a issue repaiting a printer since 5 months, is not acceptable...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Dob update request (complaint)
from Kandanur, Tamil Nadu
Feb 26, 2024
Aug 2, 2024
cenot use SBI mobile banking I cenot SBI debite card over please change my DOB...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Fraud (complaint)
Feb 25, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 25, 2024
through an RBI (Reserve Bank of India) site if I did not comply with their demands and also blackmail me that if I am not giving them money then they misuse my documents It has become abundantly clear that this entire process was a fraudulent scheme aimed at extorting money from unsuspecting individuals like myself...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Deduction of amount without prior notice (complaint)
Gagan Raj S L
Feb 24, 2024
expected from a reputed bank. Total disappointment. Even while withdrawing huge amount also they have charged and even also. Why twice?...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Limited
ICICI Limited — ICICI Bank Icici bajaj scooter bond -two (complaint)
Rk9271
Feb 24, 2024
Mar 2, 2024
I am Rajendra Gupta, the bond holder No.0025-445 of ICICI Bajaj Scooter Bonds-Two, Bond Certificate No.25446 alloted on ...