Search results: 3065 matching "skoda"

Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Customer Care Service available
Skoda India — Inferior quality of Rear View Camera (complaint)
Kritivasan
from Neelankarai, Tamil Nadu
Jan 5, 2023
I had purchased a Skoda Kushaq in 1st week of Dec 22 & I noticed the quality of the rear view camera image to be sub standard especially when you are trying reverse the car on a rainy night. It was noticed that the imaged is fully blurred & the view is distorted. I have sent a lot of emails to Skoda India & their dealer in Chennai to address this issue alongwith other compliants, but no action is taken seriously...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda IndiaSkoda KUSHAQ- Clutch Failure (complaint)
Santaji Gaikwad
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
Jan 1, 2023
Jul 8, 2024
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2024
I bought Skoda Kushaq in April 2022 from Shrine Auto pvt ltd, Kolhapur. On 30th dec 2022 the car suddenly stopped & was not moving forward in any Gear. Then I called the showroom executive Shrine Auto, Kolhapur & told him the incident. Then with his help, the car was moved to the Workshop. Then I got informed by the workshop expert that the Clutch Plate issue has been detected...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Clutch failure at 22000 kms in KUSHAQ (complaint)
Raj wala
Dec 21, 2022
I brought Skoda KUSHAQ ambition in Nov 21, from stellar Skoda Ahmedabad . the car broke down today after 21000 . The clutch went in and was so loose that it couldn’t take up the gear and the car stopped moving at all . I called the customer service and they took 1 hour to call back and send some assistance ...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Car clutch failure . Skoda KUSHAQ (complaint)
Raj wala
Dec 21, 2022
I brought Skoda ambition in Nov 21, from stellar Skoda Ahmedabad . the car broke down today after 21000 . The clutch went in and was so loose that it couldn’t take up the gear and the car stopped moving at all . I called the customer service and they took 1 hour to call back and send some assistance ...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Damage occur to my vehicle during servicing (complaint)
Pratik2912
Dec 21, 2022
Ganesh Bawankar, I owned Skoda rapid 1. 5 TDI style model with registration number MH49BB2964. I have done Matt vinyl coating to vehicle after market to protect paint. I have given my vehicle for servicing on December 19th, 2022 to skoda service centre Akoya skoda in pune...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Dan car sold with incorrect invoice date without informing the customer (complaint)
Iqbalsinghpuller
Dec 11, 2022
I have already raised a case with Skoda India, case ID 1062448 I bought skoda rapid Ambition 1. 6mpi MT from Akoya skoda and took delivery on 11th Aug 2019. Now I recently got to know that your system shows the registration invoice for 29th June 2019. There was a similar issue I reported when in the Past my car was showing under someone else’s name but it was corrected after it was raised...
mankan
Nov 11, 2022
I had booked a skoda kushaq with brite autowheels meerut on 27thsept 2022 and paid inr 35000/-as booking amount on promise by dealer that the vehicle will be delivered before diwali. But when i inquired about delivery date a few days later, i was told that they will not be able to deliver the vehicle on promised date and nor were they able to provide any definite timeline for delivery as they were not sure as to when will they receive the vehicle from their plant...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Fuel injector issue rapid 2013 (complaint)
Sugin george
Nov 7, 2022
Skoda knows very well about that. Please replace injector free of cost or with least amount for that particular model. So that a common man can maintain it. Thank you...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda IndiaSkoda Fuel injector failure (complaint)
kri79
Oct 28, 2022
Iam owning Skoda rapid 1. 5AT 2015 model, suddenly is see engine light glowing and speed reduced. I checked at Skoda in Chennai and they advised to charge fuel injector, looking at the issue its default issue in skoda before 2015 This should be replaced free of cost as its manufacturing defect ?...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Car not delivered after payment ddoen a month back (complaint)
Harinderpilkhwal
Oct 18, 2022
The sales team here from DPM skoda Dehradun is informing me that RC cannot be given to me as car is on leasing compnay name !! Iam a employee of Scheider electric india . They have still not given me car even after payment is done on 24 September 2022. First they commited delivery before Dusshera and now Before deepawali ...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Regarding Wrong commitment and non Delivery (complaint)
Oct 16, 2022
Nisha, I have booked for Skoda Kushaq Ambition Classic 1. 0 MT on date 22 September 2022 with dealer - Eminent Skoda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India As the upcoming festival Diwali is an auspicious one we have asked the dealer beforehand to deliver the car by 20th Oct 2022 and then only we will take further for booking the car...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda IndiaSkoda rapid UP32LX4925 (complaint)
Oct 14, 2022
I called several times dealer regarding mileage issue and alignment and wheel balancing but they are not responding .
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Notice against defective car (complaint)
Aman kyal
from Cuttack, Odisha
Oct 13, 2022
TheChairman/Managing Director, Skoda Auto (Volkswagen) India Pvt. Ltd. E-1, MIDC Industrial Area, Phase- III, Village Nigoje, Mhalunge, Kharabwadi, Chakan, Taluka Khed, Pune- 410501 (Maharashtra) Sub: Notice against defective car and deficiency ofservicesprovided by you...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Jack Failure (complaint)
Oct 8, 2022
Am I Delivery Skoda Kushaq 14 th April 2022 at S7 cars Salem, Tamilnadu. After one month My Car was suddenly puncher while Driving. Then I remove my tools and Jack. Am operating that Jack it's not working and my Car wasn't Jackup. So Am suffering many troubled. That movement. Am I approach and Handover S7cars Showroom still Theyqq r not Response...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Kushaq 1.0 AC Performance Issue (complaint)
Deepan Prasanth
It's been a year I bought Skoda Kushaq 1. 0 and driven 5k KMS so far. Air conditioning system does not given enough cooling even though temperature is set to 16C. Don't like to use the vehicle because ineffective AC unit...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Scam to sale car (complaint)
snefypatel
from Anand, Gujarat
The demo car was shown by Skoda and its features were different at the time of delivery. Complained about this to Skoda's customer care 3 times but till now no phone has come from dealer side. The company also looks at its dealer and does not reply. This is a big scam to sell cars...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Not received the rc book (complaint)
Sanjit1994
from Howrah, West Bengal
I have contaced to many time to skoda showroom which is located in mullick bazar in kolkata that when my rc book will come it about 1 year 5 months ago i didn't get any call from skoda mullick bazar showroom...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Company has defrauded us by stating wrong manufacture date (complaint)
Payalbajaj955
from Bilaspur, Uttar Pradesh
So in year 2020 we bought a car skoda rapid from a dealer of skoda in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh and at that time they stated to us in the billing and everything that the car manufacturer date is in 2019 but now in 2022 we came to know that ot was manufactured in 2017 which has made us suffer loss and felt like cheated by the very popular brand skoda ...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Booking amount not refunded (complaint)
dineshvaradaraj
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Sep 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2022
Coimbatore(tamilnadu), I have booked Skoda kushaq peace variant at SGA cars, (Skoda dealer), Coimbatore(tamilnadu)on[protected]. On[protected] i officially sent mail to SGA cars to cancel the car booking of the Skoda kushaq peace variant, as vehicle is not available in dealer end...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — JMD Skoda tyre replacement under warranty (complaint)
Santosh Pye
The skoda tyre got damaged on a clean road and it’s under warranty. We aren’t getting proper support from skoda staff while we are following up since last 2 weeks...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — REF Extended warranty for my Superb MH 01 DB 9060 (complaint)
Rustom Vakil
owned multiple VW & Skodas over the years but never have I ever received such a shocking answer. Surely I could have been informed earlier. My insurance is due for renewal & I am receiving quotes & reminders 2 months in advance. I DO NOT Expect this service fro your company. My mbl number is [protected] and email is rustom...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda
Skoda — Global Motorcord LLP making delay in car delivery (complaint)
Anoka86
I have booked 1 slavia car from Skoda showroom Global motorcorp LLP situated at Diamond Prestige 41A AJC Bose road, kolkata 100017. The showroom's stuff r so rude when they respond and also after making full payment they r making delay in delivery. After sharing the documents also they r asking same documents again and again, instead of following up with RTO, they are asking me if I know anyone from RTO when our car no is already booked from RTO and we got the msg from RTO already...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Scam calls from fake skoda road side assistance (complaint)
Ishan1992
assistance wing of Skoda India. They claim that a roadside assistance card has been made in my name, and will be delivered to my registered address following which I need to pay ₹4000 via QR code or a link that the delivery man will provide. I’ve confirmed with my dealership that no such cards are being provided by Skoda and that these are scammers...
Bakulsurati
am BS purchased new Skoda – Kushaq Style). Delivery taken on August 04, 2022. I have a complaint about your mobile application (mySkoda). I cannot able to download your application my apple mobile 8 plus and as well Galaxy note 8 too. I have wrote a emails to customer care but until no reply (04 and 15 August 2022) Kindly do the needful soon...
Verified
Verified Company
Skoda India
Skoda India — Car damaged due to the negligence of Service Center Personal (complaint)
Amil George
mother who drives a skoda octavia May 2018 model. We have in total driven ~18k km till date as per the odometer reading. We are appalled by the negligence of the Skoda authorized service center technicians in Kerala. We seem to have damaged the engine thermostat of the car due to their negligence...