Search results: 1921 matching "reliance trends"

Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Customer Care Service available
Reliance Trends — reversal amount not credited to my account after 10 days (complaint)
Venkatesan Gopi Gopi
I have purchased cloth cost of rs.2103/[protected]@reliance trend. Tiruvallur branch on 22.12.2019. Amount of rs.2103/sw...
ganesh karambalkar
from Kudligi, Karnataka
We had purchased dresses at reliance trends gulbarga on[protected]. I am having message of debited transaction which was made while shopping. The message as following 'thank you for using kagb debit card ending x3878 for rs. 2100. 02 at reliance gulbarga ka in on[protected]:12:28 avail. Bal: rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — misbehave from reliance trends (complaint)
manojamanvani
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
bareilly civil lines reliance trends showroom mein kisi customer ki koi value nahin hai even sbi rewardz customers ki bhi nahi Kal ham aapke showroom mein kuch shopping karne gaye the aur hamare sbi rewardz points redeem karne se mana kar diya aur misbehave bhi kiya Reliance jaisi company ki aisi service ham expect nahin karte For yours reference video and card ki copy attach kar rahe hain Thanks Santosh walia [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — regarding negligence of alterations (complaint)
Dhivya Balakumar
I have purchased two kurtas from trends in omr marina mall, chennai. Alternation needs to be done since the time was aro...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — declined a replacement/return (complaint)
Shini TR
from Tirur, Kerala
I had bought a top (Brand:ashima) from reliance trends, (Thrissur west fort outlet). After the first wash, it shrunk in size, making it unfit to wear. I approached the trends personnel and addressed the issue but they did not initiate a replacement or return of the defective product. This is ridiculous...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — lee cooper t shirt (complaint)
from Edakkulam, Kerala
Jan 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2022
Bought a lee cooper t shirt from trends (Mall of travancore trivandrum). Color of t shirt washed out in the first wash a...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — poor quality of customer service (complaint)
Varun K Varma
from Gauribidanur, Karnataka
I had purchased kids wear from relience trends, palakkad, kerala store on 22/12/2019. Issues i felt from my experience o...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — arrogance of billing staff (complaint)
shilpasudesh
from Coondapoor, Karnataka
I would like to brief the bitter experience i had at your manipal store today. After billing i tendered my debut card. I...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — false marketing and poor customer service (complaint)
Bryan C Mathew
When i had gone for billing reliance trends denied me the offer. They had a sign validating the offer which was then denied to me. They soon removed the sign when i went to take a picture of the same sign. Later i found out numerous other customers had a similar experience. This is false marketing and very poor customer service from reliance trends this is not what we expect from such a popular brand...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — appreciating the staff of kopargaon reliance trends... (complaint)
Puneet Budakoti
Me and my wife went to reliance trends kopargaon maharastra, my wife lost her gold bracelet over there, the all staff of kopargaon reliance store were helped us they are very polite and supportive specially mr. Sunil they helped us to provide cctv footage which was very helpful for me to find the bracelet...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — amount not credited for a void sale transaction (complaint)
induvnair01
I have purchased from reliance trends keston road branch worth rupees 1097 however the sales person wrongly entered an amount 1907 from my debit card and my money was deducted. He then did a void sale and informed me that the amount will be credited. Again i have paid the actual amount using the same card...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — staff leering/staring (complaint)
Banerisha07
Me and my friend went to minaxi mall, bannerghata trends last evening on the 13th of december. While we were going thoug...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — worst customer service ever (complaint)
MuthuSaravanan Thiyagarajan
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
I have entered to reliance trends - vishal de mall madurai around 9:20pm to shop apparels for my wife birthday which is next day (14-dec). We have selected around 4-5 apparels and pending to trail before billing. Your billing person told us to make it quick since billing closes at 9:30pm. We also urging to trail these items which we have sortlisted...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — defective product sold (complaint)
Ramsre

I have purchased jacket few days ago but when i went to wash it i saw there was damaged inside ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — regarding dealing by your employee (complaint)
Vipin Kataria
I have complaint against your staff and manager of your store mr. Rajneesh. Today at 9.10 pm when i...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — not enough staff and counters at the outlets (complaint)
Animesh Kulshrestha
The counters at the trends outlet sanjay place agra is simply just not enough everytime i am here with my family i cant ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — valid discount coupon not redeemed (complaint)
snath1985
from Punalur, Kerala
I went to a reliance trends store at kodungalloor, thrissur district, kerala. I had valid discount coupons which are supposed give me discount for purchase above 1000. But the store guy said it is a factory outlet and cannot give me discount. in the coupon it is clearly written that it is valid on all reliance trends stores...
Star orissa
from Balasore, Odisha
leather jacket from reliance trends of your brand. I used it 3-4 times last year. Now 2 days back i checked that the coating has came off. I purchased a branded one because it lasts more, but your product is not worth a footpath item. The cheap roadside products last way too long than yours. Now tell me what to do now...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — sifarish at billing counter (complaint)
Harmandeep55
I visited your trends store in zira distt firozepur... Their is different thing that i see during billing my clothes. Em...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — alterations delivery (complaint)
Vijay Kumar Timmuluru
shopping at gajuwaka reliance trends. I given only one trouser for alternations. Mr. Sunil gokarla store manager and sai. K straight away said that alterations trouser delivery will be tomorrow. If some one coming from far distance like steel plant. Imagine what pain he will take. If they said 2 to 3 hours...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — security personnel (complaint)
nazib nazar
from Kottayam, Kerala
Security personnel in the store has been talking bad against me.. He does not want to do his job.. All he wants to dois ...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — money not refunded on google pay (complaint)
Ujjawal Ojha
November from a nearby reliance trends shop at Aurobindo mall, Salkia. For which I tried to pay from Gpay app after a request of payment from the shop. The money was debited from my account but due to server error purchase confirmation was failed. I paid the money in cash. But ₹1204 was already debited from my account, which they said would be credited back to my account within 5-7 working days, but no such thing happened...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — additional charge for carry bag (complaint)
Raitripuresh
I shopped at Reliance Trends, Radhika branch, Hyderabad where I was charged 7 rupees for carry bag. While talking about consumer forum & rights of customers they told we r charging, so that customer won't purchase these carry bags &it's a way to save our environment. If these people are more concerned about environment they might have not purchased so much carry bags, as all paper bags r made of paper and paper made from trees so which environment they are talking about ...
Serampore
Sitala mandir towards reliance trends...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Trends
Reliance Trends — rude behavior of manager mr. kamalakanta panda (complaint)
Spandita Panda
As i m regular customer of reliance trend balasore store, previous manager mr. Sanjay kumar panda 's was so good n very ...