Adidas — bad quality product

Address: Unity One Rohini Bhagawan Mahavir Marg Rohini West Metro Station, Sector 10, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi 110085, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

HI Team,

I'm a regular user of Adidas products for the past 7 years and very much satisfied with the products i've been using till now and also have recommended the products to my friends and other family members. But last time purchase have put me in deep trouble and in dilemma whether to continue with adidas or move on to any other international products.

I bought Men Wear Jacket Black colour worth of Rs-7999/- on 31st -December-2108 in your exclusive Unity One Mall Rohini Sector 10 New Delhi. As i like the quality and comfort, am impressed to use your products. I have only been wearing it since the past 1.5 months. I hardly used to wear 3- 4 time and it got teared from right arm this was strange because i haven't wear this for any harsh place, since this is unnatural
is already torn off and not in the condition to be worn again.

Please, replace this defective piece with the new one as my faith is hampering due to such a low quality product from the well known brand.

I would request you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful.
I am attaching it’s picture too.
I want to continue as a fan of adidas and therefore request that this matter be resolved.
I am based out of Delhi and my mobile is [protected]
Expecting to get a reply and a solution to this.

Umesh Kumar

Add a Comment

Adidas
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Adidas Phone
    +91 12 4456 9100
    Adidas Address
    Unitech Commercial Tower-II 5th Floor, Sector-45, Block-B Greenwood City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Adidas contact information