Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 4858

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 96

VIJI PKP STUDIOS NETWORK
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
Jan 13, 2019

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641008

I took my two wheeler (Tn45bd4658) yesterday at 5.30 pm at the aditya bajaj kuniyamurthur branch under your company for vehicle service... They said yesterday evening. I called up their phone number at 5 pm last evening and asked if i could take my two wheel drive but they did not repair me and now i'm looking at... I promised you to drive the vehicle tomorrow morning... But today they call their number one but they still say that they can not take their cars for tomorrow and say that i did not speak the same yesterday... I have already complained this branch for a second time... I have been in bajaj for many years in chennai and trichy the service has done they are very customer happy lately only but resumes district kuniyamuttur area located in an aditya bajaj branch only full bajaj company and the vacuum has been to... Please take action as the very humbly beg and i bajaj customer and to ensure the continued tanati to take action...
Feb 24, 2019
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 22, 2019
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Bajaj Auto
I made a big mistake by going to bajaj . The people here do not have the right to speak . It is so tangled by being a local dealer . I accidentally took a bike. Do not take any bike from bajaj. My bike was standing there for the last 10 days. They did not work in that bike. Mo. No. [protected]
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2019
Hi Ajju,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Bajaj Auto
Mai new Bajaj Pulsar 150 liya 16 October 2018 ko ( J K motars hata bazar shivpur Gorakhpur )se aaj tk mere gaadi ka paper nahi Mila hi aur na hi rajistraction huaa hi (R T O ) ME meri problem ko dur kiya jaye nahi to Mai Cort me complaint karunga
Hi Jayprakash,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Pulsar
Pollachi bajaj service centre is very worse ...***** Service they providing ...
Hi Prasanna,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5 You can also write to us at [email protected]

Bajaj Auto

urvisht007
    Jan 12, 2019

Address: 380052

I face some problem in my rear break (Ns 200) 2018 model, so i went to nearest service center which is located (Gallops bajaj service station) near pomo's pizza, 24, drive in rd, abhinav colony, sushil nagar society, memnagar, ahmedabad, gujarat 380052, they said you purchase your bike from amin bajaj so you have to go at your service center. Is that right way to talk???

My bike number is gj01uh7636, pulser ns200 without break i have to ride my bike to amin bajaj, lal darwaja whice is aprox 7.8 km. If something went wrong on road because of breaks who is responsible for that???
    Feb 18, 2019
    Jan 16, 2019

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar

Amarnath Ganesh
      from Pandavapura, Karnataka
      Jan 11, 2019

Address: 560091

Bike reg: ka02 hp 4609

I have been a regular customer to the baja servicing center at hegganhalli cross.
      Everytime i report an issue before the servicing, i get all the issues back within a month.
      Gave my bike for servicing recently and told them couple of problems and within a week am seeing the same issue again and more infact and the very basic thing of brake was not checked.

Very bad service.
      Vandana Bajaj auto service 3rd class service not deliver to time expected time 2 days deal

Mahi5742
        from Ferokh, Kerala
        Jan 11, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Dear sir i have buy bajaj avenger street november 2017, after driven 500km my bike getting tabelt noice issue and oil leakage from engine oil seal, i have informed to bajaj authorized service center they didn't solve this issue, so i have given complaint noisr-456570, then from bajaj company one person came and done rectification, but after 60km driven same tabelt noice and oil leakage issue repeated, and bike horn and self start also getting problem, i need rectification soon, you should what ever but i need rectification other wise i will complaint to consumer court on bajaj company. I'm very seriously saying. Thankyou.
        Feb 15, 2019
        Jan 15, 2019

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Avenger United

Surinder Jimidaar
          from Patiala, Punjab
          Jan 9, 2019

Address: Fazilka, Punjab

Sir i am standing in raja bajaj service station abohar punjab from last 1 hour for service reason and here six service stand but only three machanic giving service remaining three stand are empty and service process going on very slow even service boy taking 20 mintus to drink a cup of tea. No any service supervisor here very poor service my cell no. [protected]
          Feb 11, 2019
          Jan 11, 2019
          Hi Surinder,

Team Pulsar
          I have purchased a new pulsar 150 from dada motors,
          its meter reading is only 3600 km and the rear brake leather is finished and dada motors said that this is not a big concern and also said that complaint to bajaj company. What rubbish is this kind of behavior.
          My avenger 150 street speedometer is not working. No Bajaj service centre is able to replace it. They are charging 2500 for just the speedometer. I'm frustrated for days.
          I have purchased new bike pulsar 150 twin disc last 3month...4to 5 time I going to sarbani Bajaj showroom chandrapur but still mechanic not to good work do my bike ...problem again n again create this bike and so am not satisfied from sarbani Bajaj showroom service center so plz solve my problem ...
          Sir/madam
          With due respect I have taken Two Wheeler loan
          from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited. Vide loan account no-L2WBAN04787686, in the name of Saravanan K, so pls provide loan statemtent in my e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

ajju.meena2425
            Jan 16, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I made a big mistake by going to bajaj . The people here do not have the right to speak . It is so tangled by being a local dealer . I accidentally took a bike. Do not take any bike from bajaj. My bike was standing there for the last 10 days. They did not work in that bike. Its a big problem for me is not less for me. i want any action for this matter. They are insulting me. Definitely not necessary for me Mo. No. [protected]
            Feb 17, 2019
            Jan 17, 2019

Team Pulsar

dk_sify
              Jan 7, 2019

Address: 201306

दिनांक 07/01/18 को मै अपनी बाइक vi15 की service करने राठौर बजाज service station सूरजपुर greater noida mai गया। बाइक वहीं पर सर्विस के लिए छोड़ आया तब मै अपने बाइक लेने गया तो वहां पर एक महिला कर्मचारी ने बहुत ही बतमीजी से बात की payment के साथ 2 पर्सेंट एक्स्ट्रा कार्ड से payment करने पर लेने के लिए बोला मेरे मना करने पर कहा कि आगे से सर्विस के लिए यहां आने की जरूरत नहीं है और जो करना है कर लो ना ही मुझे पक्का बिल दिया गया उसके लिए मना कर दिया की हमारा कॉड नहीं आया है हैं नहीं देंगे । महिला staff be कहा कि जो करना है कर लो हम ऐसे ही करेंगे। और मेरी बाइक की service भी अच्छे से नहीं की self ki complaint thi co भी सही नहीं की ।
              मेरा मानसिक और आर्थिक सोषण किया गया।
              ये सर्विस सेंटर शायद ऑथराइज्ड भी नहीं लग रहा।

Sunnyaugustine
                Jan 7, 2019

dominar bike making noise

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500011

I had purchased an bajaj dominot bike in march2018, after driving the bike for couple of days there was some sounds which was weird for the new bike. I had taken the bike to service center, where i was told as the bike is new it will take some time for the noise to go. My vehicle has gone through with three services and the noise is still on. During my last visit to the showroom, the manager said the disc pads are bad and needs to be changed....
                Vignesh Priyan
                Jan 4, 2019

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 600019

I have purchased ns 160 bike two months back from jaisakthi bajaj, trichy 600019. Till now i have not got my bike rc. When i contact the company to get details, they dont give proper response. Also i have not got my bill for the first service. Every day i call the company to ask about my rc but they say till now it has not come. Other companies give the rc within 2 weeks. But why this company takes two months long. Also they are not giving proper response.
                Hi my name is Govindaraju J S i brought Avenger 220 street 2017 july
                what ever they mention my gmail id is wrong so how can i edit that please help me out this

complaint reg bajaj company - Comment #3316835 - Image #0
                Dear,

Request you to share the two wheeler loan statement which i have not received yet.

My loan number : L2ABAN05237149
                I have complite my loan Accourt no. L2WMAL04144094 of my name Dilip Rabidas and recently paid pending money Rs. 661=00 which is decided by your company executive assured the pay but till this day not found my NOC. Please provide my NOC immediatly.

Dilip Rabidas
                Mob- [protected]
                I purchased pulsar[protected] today[protected]
                Notice excessive smoke, I asked to some senior mechanic in my area they said oil level is not sufficient, with in a month this happen means it's manufacturing default,
                How to I rectify this I don't know please help me even though today only I pay my first EMI
                I want to know about my 3Wheeler loan statement vide loan no- L3WKOL05010650. please send a statement on my email address.
                so please don't ignore my complaint.
                I am waiting for statement

ssbr
                  from Bhongir, Telangana
                  Jan 3, 2019

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523105

On 01/12/2018 i purchased platina 100cces on exchange of old platina valued for rs.15000 at kandukur 523105. The dealer has accepted to delver the new vehicle as detaild below:
                  Cost of the old vehicle 15000
                  Cash collected 50000
                  ...... 1000
                  ... For some reason 1000
                  For deliver the vehicle 200

As per your quotation 57876
                  `
                  Excess amt. Collected 9324
                  =
                  The excess amount collected from me abruptly may please be arranged to refund from your dealer and oblige.
                  Srikhantam sadasiva rao, kandukur
                  Mobile [protected]

Rs.10
                  Jan 03, 2019
                  Updated by ssbr
                  I have already sent two emails in respect of this issue . I am to say here this is the 4th vehicle that have purchased fro Bajaj. I have already sent the photo copies of warranty
                  cards for your verification. As I am 78 years I request your intervention and do the needful.
                  Bajaj discover 125 noc rj15sd4117 thakur nath [protected]

purchase of platina 100cc es on exchange of old platina - reg. - Comment #3316501 - Image #0

Harish Rayala
                    Jan 2, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531173

Good evening, my self hari from visakhapatnam i have purchased a bajaj pulsar ns 200 and it is having number of complaints and this bike was purchased 2 months ago from the date of sale the bike was held up for the complaint with workshop for 40 days and right now even one complaint was also not rectified i was not happy with this bike and service station. And the company higher management was also not responding. I have asked the tsm number but they are not providing me. Please do the needful sir... Ap31et4726
                    Feb 7, 2019
                    Jan 07, 2019
                    Hi Harish, We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
                    Tyre fat rha hai

Sam Deva Asir
                      from Mancheral, Telangana
                      Jan 2, 2019

Unauthorised deduction of money
                      A total sum of rs 4000 was deducted from my savings account without any consent or reason. This is ridiculous and unacceptable. I am providing the details below.
                      (Transfer to [protected] investment intermediar.
                      P[protected]tr for ddr bajaj auto).
                      Rectify it as soon as possible on your side. I demand answers and rectification. Immediately return or credit this amount into my sbi. A/c no.[protected] ifsc sbin0000835
                      Samdevaasir m. [protected] email [protected]@gmail.com
                      I submit my rocrts 24/12/18
                      Not apruvel chase my bank

Animesh Waghmare
                        Jan 2, 2019

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchase a pulsar 200 ns red and matte colors but there is an issue of part replaced but your service station at pagariya auto aurangabad manager is not agree to replaced the same part as well as sticker.
                        Now they asked me to accept my bike without replace of that parts sticker of fuel tank side panel of right side.
                        Now i decided to cancellation of that deal i also inform this by l&t finance.. Keep help me out in this matter.
                        Animesh babasaheb waghmare is owner name. Take initiate as soon as possible.
                        Feb 13, 2019
                        Jan 07, 2019
                        Dear Sir, We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
                        L2WJAI05839564 loan a/c no.
                        Please last 23 dece 18 accident my bike now but till not repair by bajaj showroom. Its horrible for company fiture.
                        Dipali Deore Torawane's reply, Dec 30, 2018
                        Becouse its essential to repair in within few hours other how to costomer faith with you.
                        If thise not manage u its horrible in future.

Raghu Ds
                          Jan 2, 2019

defective bajaj v15

Address: 560085

Hi bajaj team,

I have purchase bajaj v15 bike from popular bajaj showroom at bsk 3rd stage, from the 1 st service i have been informing about the gear shift issue as the gear used to get struck in between. But everytime during the free service which in general your people charge rs.1500 they ignored by stating the compaint has been attended and is rectified. But the issue still existed and during my last 3 rd service i started...
                          Ravibarkha18
                          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                          Jan 2, 2019

P[protected]tr for ddr bajaj-auto
                          What is the reason to deduct this amount from my sbi account on[protected] debited 1642/- from my sbi account... And i dont have any loans also, still i wonder why this amount debited from my account. Please refund my amount.
                          Account no.-[protected] (Sbi)
                          Urla branch raipur.
                          Name - ravi kumar
                          Mob no.[protected]
                          Bank deduction amount ref no-p[protected]tr for ddr bajaj-auto
                          My new pulsar 150 twin disk just complete 3 months
                          it was starting problem iam very frosted this performance ..
                          please set it at least up cumming pulsar bikes ..
                          ur frosted pulsar Customer...
                          Sir mai bajaj ki ek bike li h jiska iterest bahut hi jyda hai mai emi nhi de skta hu meri bike refund le li jaye agar aisa nhi hua to mai bike ki ek b emi de sskta hu

gaurav painuly
                            Jan 1, 2019

Address: 249204

Hello team,
                            This mail is just to tell you about the bajaj product, its agency and service centre pathetic response. I cannot mention all things one bye one over mail so in a nutshell highlighting the main points.. Hope if this mail reaches to some concerned person so i may get some response and the company will get attention towards its product quality and its agency and service centre people...

I purchased bajaj v15 on june 2018 from krishna bajaj gurgaon sector 14, but since then at first my battery got dead about which when i went to agency they denied for replacement and send me to the amaron battery service centre, but anyhow i managed to get it replaced after a long struggle from gurgaon. But then i shifted to my hometown Dehradun.. Still after battery replacement bike self start was not working then i took my bike to nearby arihant bajaj ( rishikesh) agency they told its 60-65watt bulb instaled wrongly by company and then i pay for new 30-35 watt bulb for which i have i paid money but the agency didnot give any receipt and warranty still i was ok but Then again my battery got dead so here when i went to same nearby bajaj agency they people didnot cooperate in any way to fix the issue. As its send time with in 2 months battery got dead... Now i was compelled to go to amaron service center of Dehradun.. But the amaron service centre people are asking for letter head.) mentioned bike details) . Though i submit all credentials including rc, battery card., bike invoice still he was adamant that he need the letter from where i have purchased bike and when i called to my gurgaon agency they denied for letter head.. And here in Dehradun no bajaj agency is giving me its letter head so that i can replace my battery under warranty...

Team its a very pathetic and worst service i have received in my entire life.. I am now repenting why i have purchased this bike... Can it be possible you can give my money back to me and keep this bike with you..

Waiting for your reply.. Promt response will be appreciated. As i am fed up with the bajaj agency people's behaviour. Else i will purchase new battery my own...

Gaurav
                            gaurav.[protected]@gmail.com

Sud75
                              from Kota, Rajasthan
                              Dec 29, 2018

self start not working pulsar 150 twin disc

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301705

I am writing this mail to draw your attention that i purchased bike pulsar 150 twin disc 1 month ago, but i faced a issue in self start,
                              Bike not started when press self start button and automatically speedometer off and bike not started.

Poor battery quality from bajaj, bike not starting, only self start is given no kick is given how i start my bike.
                              Self start not working.

Kindly...
                              9 other people found this review helpful
                              9 found this helpful
                              rksress
                              Dec 28, 2018

avenger 180 street - bike not starting, ignition problem repeatedly

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Dear sir/mam,

I purchased avenger 180 street on march 10, 2018 from swadeshi bajaj, raja garden, new delhi. It worked fine for few months but after five months it started lagging in ignition. I took my bike to service centre, they said battery is ok and perfectly charged and they made it work properly at that time. Now after few days again it stopped while driving and made me stuck on the highway. It didn't start after that...
                              Gokul VG
                              from Avanoor, Kerala
                              Dec 27, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 680666

Hello bajaj team

Wishing you merry christmas and happy newyear in advance
                              I am writing this mail to inform you that i am not having a good time like others. I have bought bajaj dominar 400 from one of your outlet popular bajaj in ernakulam, palarivattom 4months ago. Unfortunately i met with an accident with a car. After the accident i handed over the bike to the service team for fixing the damage. It has been 3months the bike is in the service center without even being fixed. They informed there is a small dent in chassie and fork connection. So they have to change the fork n chassie inorder to fix. I have cleared all the papers needed to change the chase from the rto. But till now they haven't placed the order for the chassie. I frequently go to the showroom and check for the updates. But they are not even being responsible. They said they have ordered the chassie and when it is delivered only they recognized the color they ordered was different.
                              I never expected such a irresponsibility from the service team. After waiting for a long period now only they are saying they have misplaced the order. The sad part is that my bike registration is not yet done. So it is getting worse to worst in every time because of the delay in registration. I have to pay more as fine to rto because of your parties delay. I dont think its a good customer relationship you are building. The worse part is that they are not even showing any responsibility for the order they placed. I have lost all the trust in your popular service team. They are not even telling when chassie will be delivered or when the work will be done. When i handed over the bike they said they will get it done in 2weeks. Now it is being 3 and more months with not even getting the chassie delivered.
                              I really want to know why they showing such irresponsibility for repairing. If they have told me about the delay in repairing before they take in, i could have given to another bajaj authorized dealer in ernakulam. Now it seems i am trapped after buying the bike by paying 1.91 lakhs. I cant even understand why they can't maintain the relationship at the time of purchasing the bike when we come for the service.

Once again i wish you merry christmas and happy newyear. I feeling very sorry to disturb your team in this prosperous and happy occasion but it seems very important. So i request you to consider this situation very seriously and make the enquiries why it is being late. Also kindly do the needful to get the bike repaired. I have done all the things that can be done from my part. Please consider and forward.
                              Feb 4, 2019
                              Jan 02, 2019
                              Hi Gokul,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5
                              Also, you can mail your concern at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Dominar

Syed Siddiq Ahmed
                                Dec 25, 2018

I have taken bike in a loan, and I paying Emi monthly before the date, some how after one month from purchase the vehicle.some one call from bajaj auto finance and they told Our bank account has rejected, so I asked them how pay our emi loan, they told u can pay by vadofone office and I done with the payment before date of emi in vadofone office, after 3 month exicute came at home and they told u have to pay panalty for cheque bounce in the bank from 3 months, and we have paid that amount.

I want to know that why should I pay that panalty which I have not made a mistake, ... I need a 100%sure answer
                                Loan number L2WBAN06179708
                                Last 2 montha before i have given my to the bajaj showroom for paid service. I was not feel comfortable by their serivice. Still my bike doesnt ride well.

Hate bajaj service