Complaints 6841

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 275

Vipull chavda
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Repeatedly ECS issue

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 382480

Dear Sir/Madam.

Please find the attached snapshot of LOAN ACCOUNTS which I have bought through the BAJAJ EMI CARD. Some of them completed and some of currently going on.

So problem is that My first loan - 4180CD16018167 which named as 1st & 1st EMI DETAILS in snapshot. There is clearly wrong account number displayed in your BAJAJ MOBILE APPLICATION. But I did not get any trouble for this LOAN. and I have successfully...
+8 photos
padma padma

Your company staffs unethical behaviour Regs.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, loan no :403DPF22304

I am R.PADMA My Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com bajaj finserve regular customer, i purchased friedge then one mobile set. Every month the fridge payment is 2nd day deduct in our acount regularly. But my mobile payment is not going in our account regularly. but i had to pay through Axis Bank and collection person.

In this month money transaction is going very bad position. So i have request some days...
Dear concerned,

This is regarding my EMI card being blocked permanently without any prior notice and inspite of no EMI bounce & available credit balance. My last purchase with the same EMI card was on September 2016 of rs 10000 approx. I tried to use the card to purchase a mobile on 29th november 2016 but the BFL executive told that my card was blocked. Next i called the customer care centre and the automated voice told me...

Personal loan amount and ROI

Address:Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, 484224

Dear Sir/mam

This is Suraj Sharma. My loan account number is 6E2RPL26089813. I applied for personal loan in Bajaj finsrve ltd. The Amount approved for loan is Rs 98000, but the credited amount is Rs 89011 to ref no[protected], BAJAJ FINSERV[protected] on date of 11/08/16 my Account No. : [protected], RTGS/NEFT IFSC: HDFC0004135, MICR:[protected]

Here are some charges like processing fee Rs 2940,
sushil_ait

Promotional offer not delivered, feeling cheated

I applied for a flexi personal loan from Bajaj, They promised a promotional offer(airline voucher worth 5000) but they did not deliver it, it has been 2-3 months since the loan has been disbursed.

I complained multiple times but they are saying that I am not eligible for the offer, I even sent them the emails which has mentioned the offer.
I even sent them a legal notice but nobody replied.

What action...
tv_ravinder

Re issue of EMI CARD

Address:500003

I am one of your existing customer and i have taken many times loan fron your company i never be defaulter till that date why card is blcked and i want bring you notice i lost my card please re issue my card, i want to kew tha, resson why My card is blocked why i dont kew why its is blocked we want kew card no [protected], please send t the details

ravindeer...
ShilMorani
from Mahroni, Uttar Pradesh

Change of account details

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I have requested to change my acc details for particular product loan acc no 4190CD[protected] Rs 3389 /- emi) on 30 oct 2016 but till today's date ie 27 nov 2016 I have got no update about it.
Plz look into the matter and change account details for this particular product only asap.And plz reply waiting for your reply.
SHILPA MORANI
shilpa.[protected]@gmail.com...
Krishnakumar1983

Complaining for not received emi card

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

I had applied for Bajaj Finance EMI Card . I had filed the online application form where it is said that i am eligible for theLimit of Rs. 45, 000/-. In order to avail this loan i have to buy an EMI Card for which i had to Pay Rs. 399. I had made a payment of Rs.399 via Dedit Card from Axis Bank on 15/08/2016 to purchase EMI Card from Bajaj Finance. My Transaction ref No. ECOM PUR/Bajaj Auto Fi/SBIPG/140816/18:52

I want to...
Hap PY MisHrA
from Amritsar, Punjab

No response

Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

Hello Sir, I have Bajaj Finserv EMI Card but when i am trying to purchase on Amazon a message from Bajaj comes in which they said pkease submit your fresh NACH, and i have submitted it on 26 OCt. 2016 in Bajaj Finserv Branch in Bathinda and they told me that they will update it in 14 days but still my card is not updated and when i am trying it Amazon for Purchase the message comes from Bajaj Finserv end.
Mobile No. [protected]br...
Nanda Kishore Peddi
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Auto Debiting from my account after clearing loan amount

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Very Very Bad customer response.
Autodebiting inactive fee of Rs 99/- per year after using their service.
But while taking the loan, didnt initimate about this.
There are charging by auto-debiting from my bank account. This is ridiculous.

When tried to message to their [protected]@bajajfinserv.in account, no response.
When tried to call customer service, after 10 minutes of waiting, there were disconnecting...
aarthy2016

Ecs received by company even torturing to receive same ecs

Address:600059

I took two product 1) samsung mobile, 2) whirl pool air conditioner... On 31/08/2016 both i took by emi from bajaj finance (Bajaj finserv) the loan account number for both product which bajaj finance given as follows (1) 4030cd27100775. (2) 4030cd27100694.
For samsung mobile the total purchase cost was rs.9, 400/- my emi per month is rs.940/- divided by 10 months for that product fully loan from total purchase cost no advance payment....
narayananrenganathan

Repayment schedule required for CD SF ID 53357598

Address:620017

Kindly send the repayment schedule in respect of above consumer durable account . So far any intimation regarding repayment of loan my EMI starts with 2nd december 2016 as stated in oral by showroom counterstaff Any email or written communication regarding the above loan. Please send repayment schedule by return registered email. or confirm over phone through cel as registered number. Thank you for early action.
R.Narayanan...
sid1306
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

Extended warranty fraud

Address:401107

I purchased an refrigerators from vijay sales on 8/11/2016
but last week i received an message from bajaj finserv that i have also applied for an extended warranty but i never applied for such loan and nor my seller told me about that..
please cancel my extended loan as im not able to pay th eloan amount
and the seller is not told me anything about this loan
lan id 577EWC30711411...
Chakrapani Revuru

Irritating calls

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

Dear Bajaj Finance team,
I am receiving regular phone calls from bajaj finance service from various executives regarding to take Gold loan/overdraft. I am not interested to take any such loan . So please stop the same immediately, i have informed many times but your people always distrubing me. if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no [protected]....
rajimadhumaran

About customer care executive in tamilnadu

Address:600015

Sir my name is raja lakshmi am purchase apple mobile through your bajaj finserv in univer cell ltd. On oct 2015. My emi period is 15 months. My emi tenure completed in jan 2017. Am pay reguraly ur ecs amount at every month 5 date. Ths month my salary credit at[protected] at 4 pm. Ur not deduct ecs from my account. Next day also i have fund in my bank account. But u dont deduct the emi. But u deduct the penalty charge. Next day am with draw...
Sampath Panda

Cheating

Address:700091

Misspelling and wrong information by bajaj finance.i needed a loan of 1 lakh and agreed for a flexiloan of 3 lakhs from bajaj finance.the executive told me processing fee will be charged on the amt used by me and so as no processing fee will be charged on unused amt told me to take 10 lakhs flexiloan for which I agreed.when amt credited I was shocked to find 59000 rs charged as processing fee and insurance which I was not aware....
kripa shankar jha

Bajaj card reissue

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

I had made a payment of rs. 349/- to purchase an emi card from bajaj. And i am continuosly following for the same. I gota a call from from courier office to receive your courier i was at out of station at that moment.
The card is returned now showing your card is i under block.
My registered mobile number [protected], and also kindly update my new number [protected]
"

And when i try to...
suresh_slm

Deductions from my account

Address:636003

Respected sir/madam,

With this mail i attached my bank statements for your reference. i got deduction on 12th feb and message is 12 feb 2016 to transferp[protected]tr for ddr bajaj-autotransfer to [protected] 3, 334.00, may i know the reason for the deduction?

No loans are running in my account but why your deduct the payment of 3, 334.00 and keep on deducting cheque bouncing charges from my account?
amey217

Express loan SF53838892.

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400063

I had got approval for my loan SF53838892. form bajan finserv lending on 9 th nov all documnatetion everything was done online i am calling them and mailing them further formaltiy of disbursment but i havent got reply for anything more than 100 call and 20 mail i have done
no consumer resposibilty they show i am in mental stress coz of this
amey karambelker...
acbernard

Fonesafe - insurance for mobile (sr no 403dfs24761791)

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

I had purchased a mobile phone through the emi card and they have been taking rs 250 apart from the emi for a product called fonesafe. I have tried calling their customer care no to cancel this as i was told when i wanted to cancel it earlier that cancellation will take place only between the 15th and 25th of each month. I am trying desperately to get this product cancelled and yet to no avail. Each time i call i have...