VGN Jewellers Complaints & Reviews
Address: Mulund RMALL Mumbai |
I had opted for the monthly investment scheme with VGN JEWELLERS
10000 per month for years
The plan for matured in March 21
During our visit to the shop it was informed that we will get the money soon however have not got it
Today amount is 260000...
10000 per month for years
The plan for matured in March 21
During our visit to the shop it was informed that we will get the money soon however have not got it
Today amount is 260000...
Address: Kalyan East |
I have invested money in VGN jewelers in kalyan East branch. There are 2 Different investment schemes on my and my mother name.
Every month we invested 4, 500/- for 24 months each. But, suddenly we get this shocking news and our money is stuck in with VGN jewelers owner..
Please help us. 🙏🙏🙏...
I have invested money in VGN jewelers in kalyan East branch. There are 2 Different investment schemes on my and my mother name.
Every month we invested 4, 500/- for 24 months each. But, suddenly we get this shocking news and our money is stuck in with VGN jewelers owner..
Please help us. 🙏🙏🙏...
Address: Kalyan |
I Sophia annd my father Alexander had invested 5000 for 2 years but after majority didn't got the amount or gold as per the Scheme...
Address: R Mall, Mulund (W) |
My Wife Is Invested in VGN jewellers for monthly plan 2000/- for 24 months is matured in 2020 but not received any maturity amount and shop is closed.there are no source to contact to them.
We put our hard money.please help on this...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
I invested 97000 INR via MIS scheme. That money got forfeited. Required documents can be submitted when asked for. Please help to recover the amount....
We have invested 10500 pm over 3 years but after covid we haven't received any money...
We had invested in the gold scheme of VGN jewellers. The said scheme matured in 2020. Due to lock down restrictions we were informed the gold is not getting delivered and the same can be exchanged once the shop reopen after lockdown restrictions. The said amount was not given back and they converted into a fixed deposit stating that interest will be provided on the same till the time the shop open. Today given to understand it was a fraud...
Address: It is in Kalyan |
2-3 years back we were investing monthly in VGN jewellers but we didn't get the money at the end of the scheme. The agent is also not taking any responsibility.
Many people from kalyan got scammed from this scheme....
4.5 lac invested in FD for Treatment for Kidney transplant. All money lost any possibility to get it back? Pray for us to get money back...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Hi invested money for two years and the maturity period is over but now since the showroom is closed. I have no clue where and from whom to ask the refund. Just like others it was hard earned money...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Address: Mulund Mumbai |
I have deposited the some fix amount in monthly scheme for three years after completing this time I am not getting back my collected money I have repeatedly done inquiry about the same but not getting back any update on this...
Address: Ulhasnagar thane |
5 year back we have invested 50000 in vgn jewellers ulhasnagar branch. In covid time they went in loss and unable to return customers money.
Now after arresting owners and all drama all branches are closed.
Now where we need to go n ask about our money.
We really need help to know the procedure of getting our money back.
Kindly help...
Now after arresting owners and all drama all branches are closed.
Now where we need to go n ask about our money.
We really need help to know the procedure of getting our money back.
Kindly help...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Address: Kalyan West 421301 |
We have 3 FD's with Rs. 50, 000 each.
Total amount of 1.5 lacs.
Need our FD amount back asap....
Total amount of 1.5 lacs.
Need our FD amount back asap....
Address: Kalyan West 421301 |
We have 3 FD's with amount of 50, 000 each.
1 is already matured in June 2022 and 2 has maturity date in 2023.
We want our FD amount of 1.5 lacs back....
1 is already matured in June 2022 and 2 has maturity date in 2023.
We want our FD amount of 1.5 lacs back....
Address: Kalyan |
I have invested in cheat fund money not received...
Address: Kalyan, Thane |
I have invested approx 18lacs in VGN Jewellery and they didnot refunded any amount to us till date, many have filled police compliant but as we have left Kalyan we were not aware of the same
Please help in getting the money now we are in a situtation we dont have any money and we need for many emergencies...
I had started investigation in VGN in the year 2018. The investment plan was for two years with was suppose to be mature by the year 2020. During lockdown I went to them asking for my invested amount before my maturity date as I wanted to take out my money from their they said first you complete your remaining period installment and we assure you to give your money back. Having no option left I did as they said. Few months later I get to...
Address: VGN jwellers R Mall |
I was in hold chit fund after maturing I had applied for gold coin which I never received neither the money was provided.
I have lost almost 1 lacs rs even after visiting the shop in Thane R mall I did not get the money....
Address: Mulund West |
I have been paying money since 2019 and 2020 October my scheme was matured and they said that they will return the funds in part due to pandemic. I haven’t received a single penny and i want my money back. It is amounting to 1 lac rupees and for a middle class family 1 lakh rupees is too much. I need urgent response and funds....
Address: VGN Jewellers, Dr Rajendra Prasad Road, Tilak Nagar, Dombivli East |
Me along with my 3 family members had invested in VGN Jewellers Dombivli East since past2 years. We are struggling to get back our invested funds since a year now. Initially whenever we used to visit the shop they would give us dates to collect the sum. Every time they kept postponing the dates. But now that the shop has shut down we have no other source to get back our hard earned money. Please suggest us a way out for recovery. As the amount...
Address: VGN dombivili |
Lost quite a bit of money with this VGN jeweller scam. The agent collecting money now wants me to provide my pan card my Aadhaar card and my bank pass book photo copy. I feel like this is another scam. The agent says she will take this to police and file a complaint. She even gave me form to fill. She insists this is the best way to get money back. I am reluctant to give this information. Please if someone can guide me. Thank you in advance....
Address: Dombivli |
I invested my daughter pocket money in this fraud vgn Rd scheme for her school admission but now no any updates from vgn jeweller or police...very bad... feeling depressed...
My family has deposited more than 20 Lakhs with VGN jewellers and now that VGN has been arrested and put in Jail . When will the assets be sold and money given to investers ? When will they who have their dues will pay back ? Is police doing anything in this regards ?
We wat justice .Can anyone take up the call and help us with our hard earned money ?...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Me and my family invested in VGN jewellers various recurring deposit schemes form past 4-5 years. and now the VGN jewellers owner is under arrest and our money is not returned yet. and we are not getting any news from investigating body when and how are money can be returned. Is this country have any law to treat such cases....
Address: Mulund vgn |
My sister invested money in scheme of vgn. But now scheme has completed but vgn people not giving money back. Can anyone let me know whom should I contact...
My Wife Deepali Pankaj Bobade she investing money in VGN Jewellers scheme but last 2 year we haven't receive any amount, Office has shut down.
We don't know whom should we connect on this....
Have invested money in VGN jewelers after maturity havent received it now as it shows shut....
Address: Mulund West |
We had invested Money in Monthy and other Schemes of VGN Jewellers.
Not reveived money back. please help...
I my cousin and friends invested in monthly basis some r due plz refunded my money plzzz...
VGN Jewellers Recent Comments
- Not getting Invested Money Back
We had invested Money in Monthy and other...1
- Fraud
Me and my family members have invested money...1
- Investment for Jewellery - Cheque Bounced
Dear Sir, I had invested Rs. 115000/-...1
- Not getting back Deposit Amount
VGN is not returning my funds investment for...1