[Resolved]  Binary Soft zone — They are fake and making the people fool.

Binary Soft Zone is fake and making the graduates fool.... they made commitment to provide job after completion of their training coast 60000Rs.

There is non techinical faculty which is not able to train the students as per industry standards.

after completion of tranining they are also not paying the commited amount.

I would like to request to do no enrol yourself there.

85 Comments

I am totally agreed with you, binary soft zone india pvt ltd, noida is totally fraud and they are misguiding the fresher & spoiling there carrier.

They are offering get programme and charging 60000inr i guess for 6th month training and after six months they are promising to pay around 8000inr as stipend, but actually they are not paying any stipend to candidates.

The most disappointing fact is that the training they are providing is not as per industry standard and students are not able to crack the interviews for further companies.

I just want to share the experience of my one of the friend enrolled his brother as get to binary soft zone at noida he paid 60000 as a fees for that.
IF you want to know more about binarysoftzone please click here
how you can say that this is fake company.please tell me.
yeah, i am gonna share my views on binary softzone that they are totally fraud.binary is run by illeterate donkeys like sandeep tiwari, naveen bhayana etc. especially sandeep tiwari is a biggest i ever seen in my life .he dont know anything about networking or software engineering.all he knows is to bark like crazy dog and boast like a super hero.
if i will get a opportunity i will definately kick the of this donkey fatso dumbass sandeep tiwari mc bc, they are unable to pay salary for 4 months and boast like they are very great software company.

they will die a miserable death, i am praying.
I am yuvraj beniwal working with a nit.

I am totally agreed with you, binary soft zone india pvt ltd, noida is totally fraud and they are misguiding the fresher & spoiling there carrier.

They are offering get programme and charging 65000inr i guess for 6th month training and after six months they are promising to pay around 8000inr as stipend, but actually they are not paying any stipend to candidates.

The most disappointing fact is that the training they are providing is not as per industry standard and students are not able to crack the interviews for further companies.

I just want to share the experience of my one of the friend enrolled his brother as get to binary soft zone at noida he paid 65000 as a fees for that.

After a week he observed following things:

1. The trainer does not have any industry experience and he is not able to solve the problems.
2. Binary soft zone didn’t pay the promised stipend to existing students since last 4 months.
3. The services and facilities were very poor.
4. All the commitment done by binary soft zone was rubbish.
5. Trainer does not aware about the standards of industry.
6. Starting the hr manager told them that there are lots of national & international projects are running there but that was the biggest lie.
7. Binary soft zone is using pirated software.
8. He called couple of international clients mentioned on binary soft zone website and all the clients denied any relation with binary soft zone.

After knowing all above they raised this to hr manager but no action was taken so he decided to pull out his brother from there and asked them for the refund the fees amount, mr sharma (Hr manager) replied him that it was not refundable amount so we will not refund that. And said “you are free to go anywhere but we will not refund yours money and don’t think that we are fool and we don’t have any link in police or government, as you are a service person so do not challenge us. ”

After some investigation he found that the owner or binary soft zone mr rajiv was owned binary dot logics and it was closed because of some frauds so he has started same work on the name of binary soft zone.

My friends & i are working on the above topics and we are planning to involve the media & requested the nasscom to black list the binary soft zone.

I would like to request to all that please do not enrol there and if you faced that kind of frauds with binary soft zone kindly mail me at beniwal. [protected]@gmail.com.
i am gonna share my views on binary softzone that they are totally fraud.binary is run by illeterate donkeys like ruchir kant sharma, sandeep tiwari, naveen bhayana etc. especially ruchir kant and sandeep tiwari is a biggest i ever seen in my life .he dont know anything about networking or software engineering.all he knows is to bark like crazy dog and boast like a super hero.
if i will get a opportunity i will definately kick the of this donkey fatso dumbass ruchir kant aqnd sandeep tiwari mc bc, they are unable to pay salary for 4 months and boast like they are very great software company.

Dear Roopesh
Bhai is company me sabhi saale bhookhe -nagge log hai..

jisme R.K SHARMA (sabse bada garib hai ye 6000 jo ladko se leta hai isi me to iska ghar chalta hai..)

mai bhi isi company me job kr rha hu...

binary softzone india pvt ltd and binary software solutions are same na.pls clarify my Question?
One more fraud company in Chennai for software testing with two different names. Saying that they will provide assure jobs in IT companies after training. But, No systems, no staffs. Old students only will take classes with zero knowledge.

Arvensis Technologies / soft think technologies
It is a totally fake company. . .
Sale randi ke bache hai is company me. . .
Bhen ke lode h madrchod sale. . .
They use the b. Tech students who r struggling to get the job
They asked me to pay 65, 000 as a bond amount.
Totally fraud
Dont go for it as they wl spoil ur future.
@ asadi nallamma
they both are same.. located in noida
Is this fake? After searching some websites it looks like fake company...Any one help me...

Junior Network Support Engineer/ Junior System Support at Binary SoftZone

Will be responsible for configuration of mail server, troubleshooting, installation, repair of servers
Candidate will be administering the desktop server peripherals/ troubleshooting
Must have good knowledge of computer networking, hardware, software.

Knowledge of Linux and CCNA certification will be preferred
Candidates with distance education can also apply.

Eligibility : B.Tech/B.E/ BCA/ M.Sc – Computers, MCA

Experience : Freshers

Mail ur CV to:
[protected]@binarysoftzone.com
i am gonna share my views on binary softzone that they are totally fraud.binary is run by illeterate donkeys like ruchir kant sharma, sandeep tiwari, naveen bhayana etc. especially ruchir kant and sandeep tiwari is a biggest i ever seen in my life .he dont know anything about networking or software engineering.all he knows is to bark like crazy dog and boast like a super hero.
if i will get a opportunity i will definately kick the of this donkey fatso dumbass ruchir kant aqnd sandeep tiwari mc bc, they are unable to pay salary for 4 months and boast like they are very great software company.

Myself kk, worked at Binary Softzone for only 13 month by the blessing of God. so i know what they have. They are making people fool and they are absolutely fake . The HR(aditi, v.vasanti), she is very brilliant in convincing people. I am worked with php team, the all the team members have maximum of .6-1 year experience do not any industrial standard and any complex query. if you at there, you can became project leader with in 1 yea(no need for any knowledge).

They are following a tricky business strategy .

1. They know no one stay there for 2 year . so they make 2 year Bond.
2. For joining u have to pay 65000/. so they got money for your 1 year salary.
3. They do not have any complex project, they have only some School management project for 2 or 3 School, all are same, by changing only School name.
4. PHP team have some web based project . but the client is the management itself. (Management have some other business, like Real Estate...)
5. There is no Web Based Project for .NET team yet now.
6. There are using pirated software.
7. All the computer have very simple configuration and it is very old. we can never run 2 or 3 functionality at a time.
8. All the employee are use less and they do not know nothing(except one or two guys).
9. They don not have any branch in any other country.

So, i request to each and every people who are searching for job, never join this Company.

i[censored] have any doubt about my posting, u can get back to me. [protected]@ymail.com
Hi All

This company is totally fraud as they have taken advance money for creating my website and till date from last two months they have not come back. I am doing repeteadly calls to naveen but he is not picking up my phone.

Please beware if you want to do any business with them. Soon i am going to do a police complaint against them.

Gaurav Diwan
Hi Gaurav Diwan,

Aap agar binary softzone ke client ho to aap company ke naye address par jakar kyon complaint nahi karte hain.

G-94, Sector 63, Noida

naveen to bahut bada fraud hai.wo jab fraud karta hai tabhi uski salary bhi hoti hai.
hi i want to tell u smthng abt this company
They can transform it to a gud company, if they want...They do not want it, thats the main problem...A software company is nothing but the management team and number of projects.I wish Sandeep Tiwari is getting my point.One advice to him that stop what you are doing and think about the respect you"ll get i[censored]"ll run a sincere software company and the money also.Stop changing name of the company.What if Binarysoftzone'complaints are here...its ok.

One advice to RK Sharma that stop concentrating over real estate business.I know it gives money bt nowadays a simple villager is having more money den u cz he hv beegas of khet in his hometown.You have done B.TECH utilize it.You were having excellant team...u ruined it yourself.I am telling you have gud scope of the company Binaryglobalgroup...start it nicely...you have gud chance this time...get a gud trainer hire gud candidates with sharp mind.Just follow these things and u"ll remember me.

1.Hire a gud trainer in CMS..u"ll have to spend some amount for it...plz do it.
2.Hire gud candidates even if they pay u less than 65, 000...its upon u...bcoz market is flooded with talent now a days.
3.Go for the marketing people who can bring CMS project...like secretly contact marketing people of Sakshay web technologies in noida.
Hi guys,

This company has started with a new name so that it can easily make fraud with new candidates passing this year.

They have started new vacancies for graduate engineer trainee and junior network support engineer.

New name of the company : Binary Global Group

This website has not changed it's previous content also.

Please take it carefully ye binary global group hai naa ki binary global pvt. ltd.

This company has also created their new vacancies on naukri.com you can check it also.

I just want to start a awareness about this so that people can be saved from this company.

please also visit this link.

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/binary-global-group-they-do-a-fraud-wi...

Myself Yuvraj, Binary Global Group are making people fool and they are absolutely fake . The HR, she is very brilliant in convincing people.the all the team members have maximum of .6-1 year experience do not any industrial standard and any complex query. if you at there, you can became project leader with in 1 yea(no need for any knowledge).

They are following a tricky business strategy .

1. They know no one stay there for 2 year . so they make 2 year Bond.
2. For joining u have to pay 65000/. so they got money for your 1 year salary.
3. They do not have any complex project, they have only some School management project for 2 or 3 School, all are same, by changing only School name.
4. PHP team have some web based project . but the client is the management itself. (Management have some other business, like Real Estate...)
5. There is no Web Based Project for .NET team yet now.
6. There are using pirated software.
7. All the computer have very simple configuration and it is very old. we can never run 2 or 3 functionality at a time.
8. All the employee are use less and they do not know nothing(except one or two guys).
9. They don not have any branch in any other country.

So, i request to each and every people who are searching for job, never join this Company.

i[censored] have any doubt about my posting, u can get back to me.

Thank You..