I leaving in nangloi and, nangloi depot condition is so bedly for the curent time . when we asking to time kipper where is the bus 947A ( Bhati mains) he is saying "bus haumne bhej di hai aa jayegi" and last bus not complet own rout. and passenger are freaze in problam what he will do because no direct DTC bus available for Bhati maines. and no diverted DTC bus available. and your information Bombay is the better then delhi in Buses service. i only request please solve the matter and provide the regular bus service to us.
Dear reader
Here i post my bitter experience with DTC on spot ticket checker.
on 16-10-09 at about 9 .05 am i got down at Nehru Nagar PG DAV college, from DTC bus Route no 460 from the front gate . I saw as usual no ticket checker standing in front of me or intercepting me. I was getting late so rushed towards my hospital after crossing the bus stop i dropped my ticket ( Rs 5) which i had taken for that travel. Suddenly i heard from behind someone calling me. i stopped, came back, there was a fellow in civil dress. He asked me for the ticket. I became astonished that from where he came. I told him that i have dropped the ticket as i found no one. He asked me for fine and blamed me that i have not bought the ticket. genuinely speaking every time i travel in DTC or Blueline I buy my ticket. So it hurt me. I found my ticket was laying on ground i picked it and showed them. they were three none of them tried to check the number of the ticket only asked me for fine. There language was very rough. one of them even told me that cost of ticket would have been Rs 3 instead of Rs 5. It was one more shocking thing being the ticket checker they were not knowing the actual cost of ticket from South extension to PG DAV College. After a bit of argument i had to pay fine of Rs 100. What genuinely speaking I was true I paid my heard earned money for their mistake, rude behaviour and lethargic attitude for their duty.
i could have shown them my ticket before dropping (as they were expecting)
Had any one of them was standing in front of front gate of the bus
or
had intercepted me before i crossed the bus stop
or
had they were in uniform to attract my attention
i wrote above experience
for other commuters : To be alert towards the rude, lethargic, NON-UNIFORMED, indecent on spot DTC ticket Checker.
For Administator : To make your Ticket checker more educated, Polished, Good Behaving, Active, UNIFORMED.
For Ticket Checker : Rectify yourself, Find out The proper defaulter
if any action is not taken i would say it is better for me NOT to BUY Ticket daily and pay fine once in 2 month in average.
With regrds
satyan
Here i post my bitter experience with DTC on spot ticket checker.
on 16-10-09 at about 9 .05 am i got down at Nehru Nagar PG DAV college, from DTC bus Route no 460 from the front gate . I saw as usual no ticket checker standing in front of me or intercepting me. I was getting late so rushed towards my hospital after crossing the bus stop i dropped my ticket ( Rs 5) which i had taken for that travel. Suddenly i heard from behind someone calling me. i stopped, came back, there was a fellow in civil dress. He asked me for the ticket. I became astonished that from where he came. I told him that i have dropped the ticket as i found no one. He asked me for fine and blamed me that i have not bought the ticket. genuinely speaking every time i travel in DTC or Blueline I buy my ticket. So it hurt me. I found my ticket was laying on ground i picked it and showed them. they were three none of them tried to check the number of the ticket only asked me for fine. There language was very rough. one of them even told me that cost of ticket would have been Rs 3 instead of Rs 5. It was one more shocking thing being the ticket checker they were not knowing the actual cost of ticket from South extension to PG DAV College. After a bit of argument i had to pay fine of Rs 100. What genuinely speaking I was true I paid my heard earned money for their mistake, rude behaviour and lethargic attitude for their duty.
i could have shown them my ticket before dropping (as they were expecting)
Had any one of them was standing in front of front gate of the bus
or
had intercepted me before i crossed the bus stop
or
had they were in uniform to attract my attention
i wrote above experience
for other commuters : To be alert towards the rude, lethargic, NON-UNIFORMED, indecent on spot DTC ticket Checker.
For Administator : To make your Ticket checker more educated, Polished, Good Behaving, Active, UNIFORMED.
For Ticket Checker : Rectify yourself, Find out The proper defaulter
if any action is not taken i would say it is better for me NOT to BUY Ticket daily and pay fine once in 2 month in average.
With regrds
satyan
U hv a point there, Satyan...i experienced likely the same type of accident and hd to pay fine for Rs. 200. As the youth of d country, we should take some concrete actions against these types of corruption and acts of negligence; which can only be achievd through widespread awreness among d common commuters and thr strong determination 2 solve these problems !!
I am a regular commuter of a DTC Bus which starts from Anand Vihar ISBT to Gurgaon via Badarpur. I am boarding the Bus at Noida Maur, Delhi at 8.30 am daily (Bus No.DL-IP B-2927) dt.19.4.2011 and gets down at Badarpur. But the Driver of the Bus is not taking usual route i.e. it should run below the Badarpur Flyover when it reaches near Badarpur. The Driver of the Bus is usually riding the Bus over the Flyover which starts at Ali Gaon or before NTPC Thermal Power Station Gate thereby resulting in causing the passengers of the Bus to geting down at next stop from NTPC Badarpur and Badarpur crossing stop i.e. Mahrauli-Badarpur Road skipping two main bus stops whereas we the passengers need to get down at Badarpur since the maximum passegers usally go to Faridabad or nearby areas. We have requested the Driver so many times to take the Bus via Badarpur (to ply under the Flyover of Badarpur). We have asked for the Complaint Book from Conductor, but he is reluctant to give the Complaint Book.
It is requested that the Drivers deputed by DTC on the said route may kindly be instructed to ply the Bus under Flyover of Badarpur so that the passengers can avoid daily hardships.
Action initiated may kindly be informed to me.
Santwant Singh Dhillon
It is requested that the Drivers deputed by DTC on the said route may kindly be instructed to ply the Bus under Flyover of Badarpur so that the passengers can avoid daily hardships.
Action initiated may kindly be informed to me.
Santwant Singh Dhillon
I am strongly agree with the above posted comment.
i also have a very bad experience of DTC service.
DTC Driver, conductor and CHECKER are “Uncivilized and Uneducated”. They don't have any manner, they even do not know how to talk with people.
Delhi government recruiting the DTC Checker, who strongly full- fill the below criteria:-
(A) Uncivilized, rude, Bad-Mannered, low-bred, Abrupt, Mad
(B) they belong from far flung area (who never seen/meet with human)
(C) They do not have way to talk.
(D)Speak with a abuse/dirty word. They must use at lease 2-3 abuse/dirty word in each sentence.
(E) They are able to abuse his own Mother – Father, Brother-Sister also.
(F) ignoramus (Uneducated person), never goes to school
On the based of above criteria all DTC Checker are recruiting by Delhi government/ Delhi Transport Dept.
Hope most of the DTC Checker are by birth MadarChod and MUTT.
I am requesting to Government/Administratin Please improve/cultivate the DTC Checker.
Rajeev
i also have a very bad experience of DTC service.
DTC Driver, conductor and CHECKER are “Uncivilized and Uneducated”. They don't have any manner, they even do not know how to talk with people.
Delhi government recruiting the DTC Checker, who strongly full- fill the below criteria:-
(A) Uncivilized, rude, Bad-Mannered, low-bred, Abrupt, Mad
(B) they belong from far flung area (who never seen/meet with human)
(C) They do not have way to talk.
(D)Speak with a abuse/dirty word. They must use at lease 2-3 abuse/dirty word in each sentence.
(E) They are able to abuse his own Mother – Father, Brother-Sister also.
(F) ignoramus (Uneducated person), never goes to school
On the based of above criteria all DTC Checker are recruiting by Delhi government/ Delhi Transport Dept.
Hope most of the DTC Checker are by birth MadarChod and MUTT.
I am requesting to Government/Administratin Please improve/cultivate the DTC Checker.
Rajeev
HI sir
. u r AC RED BUS ROTE NO RL 77 DTC bus conductors are not Avernus for FOR HANDICAPPED BUS PASS IS ALLOW IN RED AC BUS
WAY, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
conductors IS VARY Rude behaviors ME HE say Abby Langley Tu is 15 Kay pass sa all Delhi travel Kayrga Kay Tu Green bus ma ja
ay jaty ha is bus ma ac ki cooling lany...
I am requesting to Government/Administration Please
DTC bus conductors are not Avernus for FOR HANDICAPPED BUS PASS IS ALLOW IN RED AC BUS
RAKESH KUMAR
MOB. [protected]
. u r AC RED BUS ROTE NO RL 77 DTC bus conductors are not Avernus for FOR HANDICAPPED BUS PASS IS ALLOW IN RED AC BUS
WAY, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
conductors IS VARY Rude behaviors ME HE say Abby Langley Tu is 15 Kay pass sa all Delhi travel Kayrga Kay Tu Green bus ma ja
ay jaty ha is bus ma ac ki cooling lany...
I am requesting to Government/Administration Please
DTC bus conductors are not Avernus for FOR HANDICAPPED BUS PASS IS ALLOW IN RED AC BUS
RAKESH KUMAR
MOB. [protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
12%
Since its very difficult for me to read hindi so instructions should be written in English also. So please help me to get my penalty back and also I am here to get subbsidence from wastage of precious time.
Karambir Singh