Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh |
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am a holder of LPG Gas Service wide Consumer No.52834. Our Gas Agency is M/s Easwara Agencies, 10-96,Edulabad Road, Ghatkesar, Ranga Reddy Dist, Code-125348, PIN-501301.
I had booked for a refill on 8/2/13 wide Booking No. 354117, cash Memo No. 2758. But till 23rd Feb. the cylinder was not delivered and when contacted I came to know that my booking was cancelled. I was asked to re-book. I rebooked for a refill AGAIN wide Booking No. 358945 and the cash memo No. is 7618. I booked it in 23/2/2013. I was told that my refill will be delivered within 3 days.
The main problem with them is they DO NOT WANT TO GIVE HOME DELIVERY. They are ready to supply the refill within two days when we take the empty cylinder to the Agency Godown. Not only me you can see a number of consumers bringing their empty cylinders and carrying back the refilled one.
They NEVER RESPOND over phone also when we contact. Once I told them that I will complaint and they told they are least bothered. My wife is stressed mentally. She is unable to attend her outside work because of this.
We have already given complaints to IOC and via automated rein system twice. But there is no response till date.
Kindly do the needful regarding the matter.
Awaiting with anticipation.
SRIDHAR Was this information helpful? |
subsidy not yet come
sir, I have got gas for Rs 1400 in March but could not get subsidy till toda what to do ashwani kumar shukla