[Resolved]  Kotak Securities Ltd — Withdrawal of Provident Fund

Dear Sir/Mam

This Complaint is Regarding about my pf withdrawl. i had work with kotak securities from 24 april 2006 till 31st july 2009 After that i had submitted my pf withdrawl in kotak off dated 29 sep at delhi off after that so many reminders kotak hr has given me status that your withdrawl form is already submitted to pf bandra off dated 2 nov 2010 i have a reciept which is already showing in bandra pf website also.After so many calls to pf office that i knew that pf department is going to centrlize & your claim is delay. Now i check epf india website then recieving is showing that your claim recieved by th this off dated 11 april 2011

My pf a/c no is MHBAN[protected]

It's already 7 moths pass away. i don't know how much time it will be take for my pf settelment.

i am requesting you kindly slove my Problem & Take proper Action Against Pf depatment (Attachment Enclosed)

Nayan Srivastava

Dear Nayan.sri,

We understand your concern. The Provident Fund office has confirmed receiving your application request and provided us with an acknowledgment receipt. We kindly request you to get in touch with them for your PF amount at the earliest. For any other clarification, please get in touch with our HR team

Team Kotak Securities
MY Complaint is not for the kotak securities. complaint is against the pf bandra office thta hhow much time they will take for my pf settelment

My Pf A/c no is MH/BAN/41586/4118
--- On Mon, 18/4/11, reliableksl <[protected]@sawantpfconsultant.com> wrote:

Subject: Re: Please Reply as soon as possible
To: "manoj kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Cc: "rajendra khodake / Kotak / Securities" <rajendra.[protected]@kotak.com>
Date: Monday, 18 April, 2011, 11:05 AM

Your reissue letter has been submitted to PF Office on 22/12/2010.

You are aware that due to fully computerization in Bandra PF Office, the PF Office had stopped processing of PF Withdrawal, transfer forms and issueing of PF slips.

The installation of Computers in PF office, Bandra, Mumbai has been completed now. The data migration work is going on & the PF office has started the basic procedures of settlement of PF & Transfers.

Nearly 2 Lacs PF forms are pending in the Inward section for further process. The huge pendency & day to day information received from PF office, it will take 5-6 months to process these forms.

Though there is delay in processing PF Withdrawal & Transfer forms, you will get interest till the authorization of cheque.

With Regards,
Harshada
Reliable Consultancy Services
----- Original Message -----
To: reliableksl
Sent: Monday, April 18, 2011 10:40 AM
Subject: Fw: Please Reply as soon as possible

Thanks & Regds,
Manoj Kumar

--- On Mon, 18/4/11, manoj kumar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Please Reply as soon as possible
To: [protected]@sawantpfconsultant.com
Date: Monday, 18 April, 2011, 10:39 AM

Good Evening Sir/ Madam
I Manoj Kumar form panipat Kotak Securities Ltd ex-employee of Kotak Securities in Panipat Branch and my employee code was T 6908, and I had applied for my PF Withdarwl, so up to when i will get my PF amount credited in my account, ?
Once the PF was credited to my account and after that one cheque was bounced, and detail are given below and also enclosing my bank statement for proof
.so please send my PF in my Account Number [protected] ( SBI BANK, Krishan Pura PANIPAT BRANCH-132103) for these purpose I have sended Re-issue Letter and cancel cheque of my SBI BANK to your office address. And I got confirmation mail regarding sending the courier for Re-issue of Cheque Letter and Cancel Cheque. On 3 August
Chq no. 628640 Rs. 5099/- Bounced ON 25 JANUARY 201 0
Chq no. 621686 Rs. 2356/- Credited to my account ON 25 JANUARY 2010
PF account number MH/ 41586/9162

Detailed Statement

Account
:

Statement Criteria
:
Date ranging from 10/12/2009 to 10/03/2010

Status as on
:
25/01/2011

Sr No.
Value
Date
Transaction
Date
Description
Cheque No.
Withdrawals
Deposit
Available Balance
31/12/2009
31/12/2009
857141 CLG

10, 717.00
10, 713.00
01/01/2010
01/01/2010
ATM/CASH WDL/01-01-10/13:44:34/0

10, 700.00

25/01/2010
25/01/2010
628640 CLG

5, 099.00
5, 112.00
25/01/2010
25/01/2010
651686 CLG

2, 356.00
7, 468.00
25/01/2010
25/01/2010
REJECT:628640:REFER TO DRAWER

5, 099.00

2, 369.00
01/03/2010
01/03/2010
[protected]:Int.Pd:[protected] to[protected]

2, 376.00

Subject: Re: RE: About Pf information
To: manoj kumar<[protected]@yahoo.co.in>

Date: Wednesday, 28 July, 2010, 5:06 PM

Your PF withdrawal claim has been settled & cheque details are as follows :

MH/41586/9162-MANOJ KUMAR
Receipt No.
Receipt Date
From Type
Status
Form 19
Claim settled vide Chq.no. 628640, dated[protected]
Form 10C
Claim settled vide Chq.no. 651686, dated[protected]Data updated on[protected]
Kindly check your saving bank account. If the same has been not credited your bank account please send to us your bank statement from January 2010 to till date.
Vandana
Reliable Consultancy Services
Contact no. [protected]
V.G. Sawant.
Reliable Consultancy Services.
D-8/9, Plot No. 35, Saidham CHS.,
Mhada Colony, Savarkar Nagar,
Thane : 400606.
Thanks & Regds,
Manoj Kumar s/o Sh. Madan Lal
H.No. . 386/6, New Ramesh Nagar Panipat
Mb: +[protected]

I had resigned on 23 Dec 2015 but i did not receive my relieving letter.Kindly help me whom to contact.

thanks & regards
Sanuj Kumar(T14692)
sanuj.[protected]@yahoo.com

Kotak Securities
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    Kotak Securities Phone
    +91 6652 9191
    +91 6621 6666
    Kotak Securities Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Securities contact information

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR