[Resolved]  State Bank of India — A/c setteled by ur exective but they dont give the letter (mr. sarvesh,head amritsar)

this is my 1year history of credit card....

Date: Thu, 10 Jan 2008 07:04:16 -0800 (PST)
From: "rahul h2" <[protected]@yahoo.com> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Subject: A/c setteled by ur exective but they dont give the letter (mr. sarvesh,head amritsar)
To: head.[protected]@ge.com, feedback.[protected]@ge.com
My self is rahul kapoor and me credit card a/c number is[protected].Mr. sarvesh([protected]) setteled my a/c in rs 23000 and i gave the chq of rs 10000+13000 in dec07 but rs10000 is cleared from my bank and 13000 is bal.now i request to mr sarvesh (head amritsar)so many times that please give me the settelement letter but now they ignore me.today i already log a call number [protected].i already have hdfc card from last 2years his service is very good.
Sir this is third time that ur exective promise me and they dont fulfill.please action on them or call me i will tell u my history of a/c.my contact numbers are [protected], [protected],

i know that SBI is good group but i think i[censored] have that kind of peaple so that customers are not satisfy.in amritsar there are lots of complaints againt ur exective pls help me so that i will pay the charges of sbi card.plz call me or mail me i wait response from ur side
sbi a/c number[protected]

Rahul Kapoor
Date: Tue, 15 May 2007 04:10:55 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: Fwd: 11000 waiver given by collection agent........................
To: head.[protected]@ge.com
CC: feedback.[protected]@ge.com

HTML Attachment [ Scan and Save to Computer ]

plz do the needful becoz i still dont received any call from exective only received mail that u pay 11000apx amount plz clear that i want to settelled my card..plz call from ur exective so that we clear all issue and made payments........

Note: forwarded message attached.

Rahul Kapoor

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Take the Internet to Go: Yahoo!Go puts the Internet in your pocket: mail, news, photos & more.
Forwarded Message

Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2007 23:20:29 -0700 (PDT)

Yesterday i mail u regarding clear balance but then i hold the chq in my bank .today i call ur customer care executive and forward complaint {[protected]} but still i don't received call from ur side so that i stop my chq...
in future i request u plz call me from ur reputed officer so that i clear all problems
i stop my chq there is only reason that ur dept. not care our customer bacoz this is my 4th mail and u cant reply me i dont know why????????????????????????????
STILL WAIT FOR REPLY....................

Rahul Kapoor

Ahhh...imagining that irresistible "new car" smell?
Check out new cars at Yahoo! Autos.
Forwarded Message

Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2007 00:24:24 -0700 (PDT)

plz do the needfull now chq are clear from my bank{50000}.as commitment from ur exective now i dont pay bal amount and use card{commited by amit}.plz provide solution ...................

Rahul Kapoor

Forwarded Message

Date: Fri, 20 Apr 2007 10:49:21 -0700 (PDT)

plz do the needful.i m still wait ur reply?????????????

Note: forwarded message attached.

Rahul Kapoor

Forwarded Message

Date: Thu, 19 Apr 2007 03:56:35 -0700 (PDT)
To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com
CC: "rahul kapoor" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

To SBI Credit Card

Dear
my self is rahul kapoor and my SBI card no.[protected].dated 12-4-07 I received call from [protected].Mr amit {payment assistance}told me about my outstanding and provide 11000 cash waiver on my outstanding and ur card is also countinue.ur executive rajiv {city master local agency}agree to give me offer. On same day I give 2chq {25000, 25000} receipt no.7941971, 70.
and call to ur customer care request no.[protected] {mansi told me that not such offer available for u }
now pls tell me why i clear the chq from my bank and if that person have rights to call customer and provide such offers then why ur exective told me that person {amit}false....in future i never give u more amount........
plz call me abt this matter[protected],[protected].. and also send scanning of receipt and in chq backside ur exective signature on line{all dues clear till 5-5-07} ..........

Rahul Kapoor

Forwarded Message

Date: Thu, 19 Apr 2007 03:42:16 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: 11000 waiver given by collection agent........................
To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com
CC: "rahul kapoor" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

Dear
my self is rahul kapoor and my SBI card no.[protected].dated 12-4-07 i received call grom[protected].Mr amit {payment assistence}told me about my outstanding and provide 11000 cash waiver on my outstanding and ur card is also countinue.ur exective rajiv {city master local agency}agree to give me offer.on same day i give 2chq {25000,25000}receipt no.7941971,70.
and call to ur customer care request no.[protected] {mansi told me that not such offer avaible for u }
now pls tell me why i clear the chq from my bank and if that person have rights to call customer and provide such offers then why ur exective told me that person {amit}false....in future i never give u more amount........
plz call me abt this matter[protected],[protected].. and also send scanning of receipt and in chq bachside ur exective signature on line{all dues clear till 5-5-07} ..........

Rahul Kapoor

116 Comments

I am having an SBI CARD aginst account no. [protected] since 2 years . On 24th June'2011 from this account an amount of Rs. 3131 found transferred to ROYAL SUNDARAM ALLIANC CHENNAI IN . This is done by SBI without my concern, about this transaction I don't know anything and I do not agree to pay any amount to ROYAL SUNDARAM ALLIANC CHENNAI IN for this year . So, you are requested to return this amount Rs. 3131 immediately to my SBI CARD account no. mentioned above as I am verry much warried about this transaction .
Dear sir/madam i r.k.gadge my card no [protected] my setteledment letter ganreted on 11/08/11 but i am not recevied this setteledment letter.kindly i request to you please send my setteledment letter in my postel address or in my mail address my mail" [protected]@gmail.com"

I hope afavorable response form you.

R.K.GADGE
I am Ramakanth Gir holding SBI Credit Card Bearing NO.[protected].I Have Recieved An SMS From The Concern Office That I Can Settel Balance Amount In EMI Basis.Kindly Guide Me To Awail The Above Side Scheme.Thanks

Kindly Contact me On: gir.[protected]@gmail.com Or [protected]
My name is MANDA RAMANA MURTY HAVING SBI CREDIT CARD.I want to change my address. KINDLY INFORM THE PROCEDURE FOR CHANGE OF ADDRESS

MY ADDRESS;
MANDA RAMANA MURTY
39-26-50/10 RAJEEV NAGAR
NEAR PUNJAB HOTEL BUS STOP
MARRIPALEM
VISAKHAPATNAM-18
PIN; 530018
E-MAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I am a sbi card customer since 10 years.For so many months monthly account statement is not properly
sent to me.Now the statement of august 2011 is not yet recieved by me.so please send me the monthly statements regularly by post for the details given below by me and tell me the reason for your these kind of activities.By
K.Antony
SBI CARD NUMBER:[protected], CELL NO:[protected]
I have received a messge that an amount of Rs 1638.49 is due but it is to inform you that last statement received where you have charged Annual fee of Rs.750 and Addon card fee of Rs 250/-. Further at the time of issuing new card it has been informed that no annual charge will be taken by you. Accordingly on my request you have deducted the same from my statement in the last year also. Now again you have charged the renewal fee of Rs. 750 and Rs.250 respectively.It is my last request if you could not waive out the annual charge from my account, I will bound to discontiue my card.My card No. [protected]

Projit Chakraborty,
C/O SRFTI, EMBy Pass Raod,
Kolkata-700094
sir my name is koteswararao my credit card number is [protected] i receved cash reward points on cash that money plz convert my card paying balence.

SBI Credit Card — SBI false waiver commitment, by SBI credit card executives.

Credit card executives at SBI, have tried to deceive me, to promote the credit card,
by promising that there want be any charges collected for annual renewal or joining.
But later in the verification call I was stated terms wherein I had to pay joining, annual and renewal fee.
where the call center executive advised me to accept the terms saying it was just a verification call and
was a standard procedure, and would later be waved. The executives where simply misleading to
see I accept the terms and receive the card, while trying to take my assent for the same on paper and on call.

The names of the executives and contact details are as follows.

Priya - [protected]
Nisha - [protected]

I also have a recordings of the conversation with the call center executives.
Including the call, where when i refused to sign the application saying I would not like to sign since these were not the terms agreed upon and was convinced saying that this was a standard application form. And no charges would be applied for annual, renewal and joining.
date transaction detail amount
24/09/2011 privilege circle new delhi 6, 067.00 D

Plz give detail above transaction

credit card number : [protected]
name : Shyamsunder T Daga
Mob. No. : [protected]
Hi SBI Credit Card,

I am Agilan Mohan i apply for SBI CREDIT CARD I Subbited all the Document & Verfication call also done Pls let me Know Status,

A.MOHAN,
Plot-1-96, 3rd-floor-Do.no.302,
OPP-Sri Devi home appartment,
old hafeez pet,
Hyderabad,
cell-[protected]
dear sir/madam, i syed zia-ul hasan having sbi card no. [protected] this has to inform that it is only a query of late fees & overlimit fees. Being an old member i use to drop my cheques of part payments in time. if there is a problem with the collection why should customer be penalised. Regarding this matter i have already spoken to ur executive priya on 14.12.11 for that she has taken my request & given reversal of Rs. 1700/- my outstanding is Rs. 7425.57 also ensured & suggested to e-mail for further reversals. As i m having limit of Rs. 25000/- i have already paid Rs. 20000/- on 09.12.11 after this i have to pay Rs. 5000/- more to clear my dues. therefore, u r requested to do the needful & oblige.
thanking you,
yours truely,
nb:my e-mail is sz.[protected]@yahoo.co.in & cell no:+91 [protected]
I C.Pradeep kumar, sbi card holder a/c no. [protected] would like to bring to your notice about the error's in the statement dated 13dec, 2011. for the first time i have received the overlimit fee rs.500. i request yu to reduce this amount. An annual fee is also charged for rs.750., if yu want me to pay it please cancel my card. i have many cards but never received any annual fee. And there is a transaction of rs.128.75 can you tell me for what is that for??? please respond for this at your earlies concern. thank you. C.Pradeep kumar [protected]. their is a change in my e-mail address due to some error. this is my current id- chamakura.[protected]@yahoo.com. i request you to send the required details to the address mentioned above.
I, Manish Kumar Singh, Credit card no.-[protected], had paid dues of Rs.4, 000/- through sbi cheque on 05 Dec 11 as it was tobe paid before 06 Dec 11.But again on 09 Dec 11, the same amount of Rs.4, 000/- was deducted from my SBI DSP account without autorecovery activation.

In view of the above, it is requested that either the amount be credited in my account or the credit of Rs.4, 000/- be issued for my shopping.In future, such kind of event should not take place.i do not want any Autorecovery.

Manish Kumar Singh
PH NO.-[protected]
I C.Pradeep kumar, sbi card holder a/c no. [protected] would like to bring to your notice about the error's in the statement dated 13dec, 2011. for the first time i have received the overlimit fee rs.500. i request yu to reduce this amount. An annual fee is also charged for rs.750., if yu want me to pay it please cancel my card. i have many cards but never received any annual fee. And there is a transaction of rs.128.75 can you tell me for what is that for??? please respond for this at your earlies concern. thank you. C.Pradeep kumar [protected] . their is a change in my e-mail address due to some error. this is my current id- chamakura.[protected]@yahoo.com. i request you to send the required details to the address mentioned above. I do expect a reply from you'll its been a week that i complained i din't get any kind of respond yet ! i already sent it on 23rd of dec., plz reply me as soon as possible
I ( U. SRINIVAS )was a SBI Credit card holder with Card No.[protected], and A/c No.[protected]. I have already cleared all the pending dues of Rs. 22, 200/- vide two cheaues No. 0161200 Dt.[protected] for Rs. 15, 000/- and another cheque No. 0825502 Dt. 8-1-2007 for Rs. 7200/- of Andhra Bank, Srinagar colony Br. Kakinada, A.P. The payments have been debited to my bank Account. In spite of this I have been issued a advocate notice from Ms Kohali &Sobti, Advocate, 508-Ashok Bhavan-93, Nehru Place, New Delhi, dt.[protected]. For this I have already clarified about the details of payment of all the dues through my Advocate Sri. C.V. Subba Rao, Dt.[protected] and again on[protected]. Even after a lapse of three years there is no reply or confirmation of the settlement of my dues on the above credit card and the outstanding amount is still shown on my Credit Card account, which is already surrendered long back. It is really despairing to note that my credit card account is not closed in spite of my settling all the dues, long back. Further, no reply is received for last three years to the Legal Notice given by me through my Advocate. I request you to kindly look in to this matter taking this as a formal complaint and intimate me about the closing of the credit card account .

H.O. No. 10-434, Eswar Nagar, Road No. 2, Ramanayya peta, Kakinada-5 ( A.P)

I, Mr Kamal Naskar, a SBI credit card holder, No-[protected]. My date of birth is 10/01/1981. I done an online recharge to Airtel Dish TV, ID No-[protected], for a sum of Rs 525/- on 09 January 2012 by the same SBI Card. As per your statement of the card on 09 Jan 2012 shown that I have used the Amount of Rs 525/- but the same amount has not credited or not reached to the Airtel Dish TV, ID No [protected], till date. Sir, please clarify the same at your end and the amount of Rs 525/- may please be trace out from my outstanding dues as shown by the statement. Your co-operation is highly appreciated.

I expect a nice business deal from your side for a future business with us.
I am Mr.Dhanasekaran i have one SBI credit card. Card No : [protected] statement Dt : 02.01.2012 with annual fee Rs.750 /- with tax Rs.77.25/-are charged .
I got this card on 2005 as a fee card, they given me as a free card only and told me u did not to pay any amount or fees.from that still now i din pay any charges, but now they charged me this annual fee charges.so kindly re-fund the amount.

By
N.Dhanasekaran
sn.[protected]@ymail.com
i rajesh gaur card no [protected] book encash rs 35000 ondate[protected] in12months instalments but your agent book 24 instalment again 6-2-2012 book encash rs 350000 but agent write wrong bank name (bank of india) instead of state bank of india again i book encash rs 18000 this time correct cheque but statement showing two encash my statement i receave and encash only one encash rs 18000only i request correct my statement.
Hi Freinds,
Even i am facing the same Issues...

I already made the payment through Easy Bill @ Megha Medicals Malleshwaram Bangalore Details are given below

Batch No.5214
Seq No.14423
Date:[protected]
Time:20:33:10
Card NO.[protected]
Paid amount:615.00
Card Holder:C.K.Sardeshpande
Mob:[protected]

Thanks&Regards
C.K.Sardeshpande

State Bank of India [SBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information