I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 08-dec-2008 at UTI service centre Hyderabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 08-dec-2008 at UTI service centre Hyderabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful
My Name is AJAY KUMAR coupan No.[protected] dt 14.05.2008 Pan no. BAZPK6860L it was despatched in July-08 from ur end but Till date i have not received. so that I request u Pls Send my pan card is my current below Address:-
AJAY KUMAR
C/O KANSAI NEROLAC PAINTS LTD.
H.P GAS GODOWN COMPOUND
NEAR RAJASATHAN SEVA SADAN HOSPITAL
M E SCHOOL ROAD
JUGSALAI
JAMSHEDPUR
PIN -831006
JHARKHAND
PH[protected] / 429
(M) [protected]
Ajay kumar
My Name is AJAY KUMAR coupan No.[protected] dt 14.05.2008 Pan no. BAZPK6860L it was despatched in July-08 from ur end but Till date i have not received. so that I request u Pls Send my pan card is my current below Address:-
AJAY KUMAR
C/O KANSAI NEROLAC PAINTS LTD.
H.P GAS GODOWN COMPOUND
NEAR RAJASATHAN SEVA SADAN HOSPITAL
M E SCHOOL ROAD
JUGSALAI
JAMSHEDPUR
PIN -831006
JHARKHAND
PH[protected] / 429
(M) [protected]
Ajay kumar
My name is AJAY KUMAR coupons no.[protected] dt 14.05.2008 pan card no. BAZPK6860L .
It is despatched on july-2008 at ur end but till date i have not received. so that i request u pls send my
pan card is my current below address:-
AJAY KUMAR
C/O kansai nerolac paints ltd
H.P Gas Godown complex
near rajasathan seva sadan hospital
M E School Road
Jugsalai
jamshedpur
Pin 831006
Ph[protected] / 429
My name is AJAY KUMAR coupons no.[protected] dt 14.05.2008 pan card no. BAZPK6860L .
It is despatched on july-2008 at ur end but till date i have not received. so that i request u pls send my
pan card is my current below address:-
AJAY KUMAR
C/O kansai nerolac paints ltd
H.P Gas Godown complex
near rajasathan seva sadan hospital
M E School Road
Jugsalai
jamshedpur
Pin 831006
Ph[protected] / 429
Pan card — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED APPLIED ON 21/07/2008
APPLICANT NAME: SMT MONORAMA KOROSUDHA PATNAIKAPPLICATION FORM 49A BEARING APPLICATION SR. NO.[protected]
DATE OF RECEIPT. -21/07/2008
PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER.[protected]
PROOF OF IDENTITY -BANK PASS BOOK
PROOF OF ADDRESS -BANK PASS BOOK
THIS IS FOR YOUR INFORMATION THAT THIS JOB WAS PROSSED BY "TRIPATHY SECURITIES, CODE NO. 20R7102, BHUBANESWAR, STATE-ORISSA". PLEASE HELP US TO GET THE PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
POSTAL ADDRESS FOR CORRESPONDANCE:
SMT MONORAMA KOROSUDHA PATNAIK
C/O-SRI HARIHORO KOROSUDHA PATTNAIK
AT/PO-MADALA STREET, JEYPORE
DIST-KORAPUT
PIN -764001
PHONE NO.[protected]
MOB:[protected]
BSP — NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
Sir,I have submitted application for pan card on 27 August, 2008, I have not yet get my Pan Card, Then After I send a letter to Bombay head office for not recieved pan card.Because of not having my pan card I am having some problem so please Consider me as soon as possible.
Name :- Nagendra Prasad Pandey
Pan card No. :-AJOPP5712D
CSF No. :[protected]
Address:- Qr. No. 11/C, Street Avenue "A", Sector 7, Bhilai, Distt:-Durg, Chhattisgarh, pin-490006
Please Re dispatch my Pan Card on the address given above .
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. .
Details are given below
Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number =[protected]
Appl name = sanyukta j .Singh
please send my pan card & send status
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. .
Details are given below
Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number =[protected]
Appl name = sanyukta j .Singh
please send my pan card & send status
zzzzzzzzzzz
income tax pan services unit/pan card — not yet received pan sice 12-08-05
applied for first time on dt;22-07-05pan card was not correct by name
re submitted to uti on 12-08-05
after lot of applications and complain at call center
applied again on dt: 20-05-06 through alankit with acknowledgement no.
My name is Prakash Kawaduji Chalkhure. I have applied Pan card on 26 Dec. 2008 from chandrapure MHC418 Center. My Acknowledgement number is[protected], Coupon No.[protected]. I still have not receive My PAN Card. I have checked the status of my application in UTI site it say null & N/A would like to know the current status of my application.
Kindly provide your feedback on this regard as swift as possible.
Mobile # [protected]
Sincerely
Prakash K. Chalkhure.
My name is Prakash Kawaduji Chalkhure. I have applied Pan card on 26 Dec. 2008 from chandrapure MHC418 Center. My Acknowledgement number is[protected], Coupon No.[protected]. I still have not receive My PAN Card. I have checked the status of my application in UTI site it say null & N/A would like to know the current status of my application.
Mobile # [protected]
Sincerely
Prakash K. Chalkhure.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL PANCARD TO TILL DATE. PL. SEND IMMEDEATLY ORIGINAL PANCARD. V B RAJYAGURU
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 30375119
PAN Number AQEPR1012M
Applicant Name VIJAYKUMAR BALASHANKAR RAJYAGURU
Despatch Date 29/12/08 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details MUM-POST
Status Details
Coupon Number 30375119
PAN Number AQEPR1012M
Applicant Name VIJAYKUMAR BALASHANKAR RAJYAGURU
Despatch Date 29/12/08 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details MUM-POST
Status Details
My name is Prakash kawaduji Chalkhure .I had applied for PAN card on 26th of December 2008 from Chandrapur in Maharashtra.My Acknowledgement number is[protected], S.N.[protected]. I still have not received my PAN card. I had checked the status of my application in UTI site but it says null and N/A.I would like to know the current status of my application.
Mobile # [protected]
Sincerely
Prakash K Chalkhure
My name is Prakash kawaduji Chalkhure .I had applied for PAN card on 26th of December 2008 from Chandrapur in Maharashtra.My Acknowledgement number is[protected], S.N.[protected]. I still have not received my PAN card. I had checked the status of my application in UTI site but it says null and N/A.I would like to know the current status of my application.
Mobile # [protected]
Sincerely
Prakash K Chalkhure
PAN CARD ISSUE BUT NOT RECIEVE YET
Dear sir / madam,
i deposited pan card req form 16april2008, my pan no alloted me but pan card no received details are below.
Coupon No[protected]
Pan No-mdpa1549b
Applicant Name- SUNDEEP KUMAR AGARWAL
Status-NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD
By Postal
Please do need full as soon as possible AND SEND THE NEW / DUPLICATE CARD ON MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS
SUNDEEP AGARWAL
4TH FLOUR SHRI SHYAM KUNJ APARTMENT
PHEEL KHANA
OPP RANI SATI DADI MANDIR
KANPUR-208001
CELL NO. [protected], [protected]
Dear sir / madam,
i deposited pan card req form 16april2008, my pan no alloted me but pan card no received details are below.
Coupon No[protected]
Pan No-mdpa1549b
Applicant Name- SUNDEEP KUMAR AGARWAL
Status-NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD
By Postal
Please do need full as soon as possible AND SEND THE NEW / DUPLICATE CARD ON MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS
SUNDEEP AGARWAL
4TH FLOUR SHRI SHYAM KUNJ APARTMENT
PHEEL KHANA
OPP RANI SATI DADI MANDIR
KANPUR-208001
CELL NO. [protected], [protected]
I have Applly for PAN Card in UTI PAN Center Raipur C.G. PAN No. Alloted Me But PAN Card Till not recieved.Coupan Number was[protected] Dt:11/01/2009.
i've not received my pan card, but i've received pan no-AOGPB3894K from net. i urgently need the same.please send it .
my name is PADMI BASUMATARY.
my MOBILE NO. [protected].
my name is PADMI BASUMATARY.
my MOBILE NO. [protected].
I applied for PAN card vide receipt no. [protected] dt. 09/01/09, coupon no.[protected], but till date I have not yet received it. I checked the website which showed as below:
Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 31039434
PAN Number AIFPN4118B
Applicant Name MANORANJAN NAYAK
Despatch Date 22/01/09 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details ISW-GHZ
Status Details
My correspondece address is as under:
Manoranjan Nayak
Superhouse Limited
A-14, Sector - 65
Phase - III
Noida - 201301
G.B. Nagar (U.P)
You are requested to send the DESPATCH DETAILS TO ENABLE ME TO enquire the same.
Rgds
Manoranjan Nayak
Coupon Number 31039434
PAN Number AIFPN4118B
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details ISW-GHZ
Status Details
Manoranjan Nayak
Superhouse Limited
A-14, Sector - 65
Phase - III
Noida - 201301
G.B. Nagar (U.P)
You are requested to send the DESPATCH DETAILS TO ENABLE ME TO enquire the same.
Rgds
Manoranjan Nayak
Greetings. My coupon number is 30615073 . I haven't received my PAN Card. I am seeing the status of my card as card despatched. But still i haven't received my pan.
My pan card Details
Coupon Number 30615073
PAN Number AQEPR3575K
Despatch Date 01/01/09 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details UCP
Status Details
Since i need to give a xerox of my pan card to my HR in my company. Kindly sent me the PAN Card as early as possible also in case any issues are there plz call me to my number [protected]
Ravisankar. G
Greetings. My coupon number is 30615073 . I haven't received my PAN Card. I am seeing the status of my card as card despatched. But still i haven't received my pan.
My pan card Details
Coupon Number 30615073
PAN Number AQEPR3575K
Despatch Date 01/01/09 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details UCP
Status Details
Since i need to give a xerox of my pan card to my HR in my company. Kindly sent me the PAN Card as early as possible also in case any issues are there plz call me to my number [protected]
Ravisankar. G
I applied for PAN card vide receipt no. [protected] dt. 09/01/09, coupon no.[protected], but till date I have not yet received it. I checked the website which showed as below:
Coupon Number 31039434
PAN Number AIFPN4118B
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details ISW-GHZ
Status Details
Manoranjan Nayak
Superhouse Limited
A-14, Sector - 65
Phase - III
Noida - 201301
G.B. Nagar (U.P)
You are requested to send the DESPATCH PAN Card as soon as possible.
Rgds
Manoranjan Nayak
Mobile No. [protected] / [protected]
Coupon Number 31039434
PAN Number AIFPN4118B
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details ISW-GHZ
Status Details
Manoranjan Nayak
Superhouse Limited
A-14, Sector - 65
Phase - III
Noida - 201301
G.B. Nagar (U.P)
You are requested to send the DESPATCH PAN Card as soon as possible.
Rgds
Manoranjan Nayak
Mobile No. [protected] / [protected]
maaaaaaaaaaaaaa ki choot randi ki aulad sala uti ka jo pan card banata hai suwer 4 mahine me b pan card nahi bhejta hai kya apni bahan ki choot me daal deta hai agar gali khakar sharam ayi ho to company chood de suwer nsdl ko de de wo jaldi bana kar bhejta hai apni bahan chuda suwer
I have applied for pan card in month of Sep 2008. In the net they are showing that they have been sent my card Oct 5 th. I have not yet received. My pan card sub. Ack. no[protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
18%
+91 11 2374 1286
+91 11 2374 1282
Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001