[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — Status of complaint

I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 22.12.07 at UTI service centre Hyderabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful

633 Comments

I Ira Keriya Naik received my pan card No. AWGPM501P. But My Name is printed as IRA KERIYA MAIK instead fo IRA KERIYA NAIK. So please correct my name and please receive may new pan. I will be greatful to you.
Hi sir,
I am Nitin Ghate & I have lost my PAN Card. so how can i got my pan card.My PAN Card no. AMJPG3169K. please suggest me something.

i have applied pan form date 1/12/2008. yet i have not received the pan card, please send the anser what happened. send me my card as early as possible.
I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 21.03.2009 at UTI service centre Bhubaneswar. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful.

P.appalaswamy
dear sir, i have applied for pan card on 07th march 2009 with application number[protected] filled at IT PAN Service centre, bajaj capital, nehru place, new delhi and my pan card no. i have not received my pan card and my name is Kurt Kessler Dias s/o Shri Anthony Francis Dias R/o G-214, Second Floor, Naraina Vihar, New Delhi 1100 28, Office Address is 145/1 First Floor Shahpur Jat Vilalge New Delhi 110049 (For your reference contact number is [protected])
my name is GAURAV SHARMA coupan no[protected]
pan no BVUPS4700H91 its despetched 2008 but i am not getting it .my adress
Gaurav Sharma
S/o Sri Rajendra Nath Sharma
Gali no.4 Adhyapak nagar
Sirsaganj
Dist. Firozabad
Pin code-205151
mob. no. [protected]
my name is pothula sujatha coupan no[protected]
pan no AZMPP3874G its despetched 21 DEC 2008 bur i am not getting it .my office adress
c/o;chiranjeevi rao sales manager
MAX NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE
SRI KANYA CANOPY SIRIPURAM
VISAKHAPATNAM 530003
ANDHRA PRADESH
cell:[protected]
sir i got fed up by complaining ..
i havnt rcvd the pan card .details are given below:

appl. no[protected]
coupan no[protected]
pan no---BELPK0591Q
appl. name---punam kumari
despatch date:-12/11/08
status card despatched
despatch details KOL-POST

KINDLY DO THE FAVOUR FOR ME . MY CONTACT NO. IS [protected]...
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it One months 12 days before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched on 08/04/09.

Details are given below

Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number =[protected]
Respected Sir: I have given what all I have truthfully to you. I have only My Passport, issued by Government, wherein My Father's name & and my name are mentioned clearly. I do not have any documents to enunciate my Father's name as he studied only up to 4th Standard and he joined some Padasala to learn Vedas and become a Prohit. Neither I have his Wedding certificate or birth cerificate, and he is no more passes away in 1983. Will you kindly take the attachments I gave on 27.04.09 of my Passport as final and oblige me carrying out the necessary correction. I send the Original Pan Card AAUPB0109R to you direct, thiking that since I got it registerted in Chennai and that I have now moved over to Kerala at the foillowing Address: "Balaniketan", Cheruthuruthy P.O., Trichur Dist. 679 531, Kerala, it needs corrections for IT Circle. Will you kindly oblige me, and help me out ? Yours Truly Mrs.S.Banumathi

I have applied for a pan card and on utitsl.co.in I have found the following information but haven't received the card yet.

Application Number[protected]
Coupon Number 31041587
PAN Number BHNPK3072P
Applicant Name ANUJ KUMAR
Despatch Date 09/04/09 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details ISW-GHZ
Status Details

I requested you please track my card where is it and despatch it to me as soon as possible because I haven't received my 2 months salary because of the card. Please do the needful.

i have received my pan card number AQWPM6690C but the card doesnot contain my full name.
it has only my first name i.e MADHURIMA but my last name i.e. MITRA is not printed. all other
details are like fathers name and date of birth are correct.so kindly tell me what to do?
I am Praticing as a Tax Consultant for last 7 to 10 years, since UTI is started issuing Pan card statting their services was good because they used private courier for sending the pancard . now the pan card is sending by post office ( by certificate posting) the post office is not keeping any record for even if giving full Bundle No, token number etc.they are not able to find any track .and also very regret to inform you if we approaching the counter they staff will not give proper answer way and also not knowing the meaning of authority letter. only they know they want the authority letter in their format if the authority letter is giving in any format is n't make any difference .only thing is reqiured all information about the pancard .if the concern person could give proper training the commom man will not sufffer instead of knocking the enquiry office 3 to 4 times for one pancard.

Kindly consider this is my openion about the difficulities of the common man

tanks

I have not received my PAN Card. Though i got a messege that my PAN card has been dispatched on 25/04/2009 via speed post. but neither the pan tracker is able to track it nor is it trackable @ the speed post service tracker.
Dear sir, I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 13/04/09 at Bajaj capital in Hyderabad. I have urgent my pan number plz kindly sir.
WHEN I CHECK MY TRACK, THERE IS NO RECORD.
MY APPLICATION NUMBER:[protected]
COUPON NUMBER:[protected]
DT:13.04.2009
I have applied PAN at Tirupur(Tamilnadu)
Application No:[protected]
coupon No:[protected]
date:09.04.2009
there no results in track checking
please send my pan card
application number[protected]
coupon number[protected]
date 09.04.2009

till date i have received any reply for the PAN. there is no result in track also
application number:[protected]
coupon number[protected]
centre: tirupur
date: 09.04.2009
there is no result in track.

Pan card — ISSUANCE OF PAN CARD-BFNPS0884R

as i lost my PAN CARD, my pan card no BFNPS0884R in Jan2009. till than i have applied for 2 times for reuissuance of pan card in which both the tries nsdl has rejected form saying discrepancy in application document.

on my pan card printed name was RAKESH SINGH
my correct name Rakeshkumar Singh
father name as per itd database omkarnath singh
actual name as per Document Onkarnath Singh

document submitted passport first time than my mba graduation certificate than my leaving certificate. all document bearing name RAKESHKUMAR ONKARNATH SINGH.

still after 5 months checking online it still shows discrepancy in documents.
in my pan card i have filed 2 year tax also. what else itd requires to issue .if not want to issue than please give me clear instruction not able to issue than i will apply for fresh pan card.

there shows a clear ii-logical reasoning in discrepancy as PAN CARD has to be sent to same Address as per itd data base, just have to correct name for which documents already provided.

if my query solved i will be really happy with the services provided by you

thank you very much
rakeshkumar singh

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
    •            
      or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    •            
      or
    Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR