hi my new no [protected]...gautam frm pune
Vodafone — charged for caller tune which is not ordered and on complaint disconnection of my mobile
My mobile no. is [protected]. My account was debited for caller tune charges which I did not ordered for. When contacted the customer service no., no satisfactory answer was given. I sent mail to nodal officer complaining the same and in turn my mobile sim card got disconnected. When I tried to contact service centre, they have blocked my call for the menu with which one can talk to the customer service executive. When I sent mail to the nodal officer, it was informed that they would reply me within 3 days. Even after 5 days there is no reply and my no is disconnected.They harassed me before, when I got my post paid plan converted to prepaid.
I am helpless and frustrated with their attitude. Can I get reply?
want to get call and sms history of a vodafone prepaid number i.e.[protected], kindly mke it as soon as possible on my email id, [protected]@gmail.com
I want to make a point here...Why d hell u activate caller tunes if a customer once nt intrested in caller tunes...it nt only deducts d money bt also make inconvinience...Last week wen i made a cal n on d screen it ws showing d balance..later by mistake i pressed cal button and in a second caller tune ws activated...its a bad strategy dat wen v adjust wid d bad service or bad network... vodafone never gives compensation for dat...y cnt u hav confirmation code before activating d caller tunes...otherwise other vodafone services from which customer is more benefitted u hav lot of formalities to b done...So continuing my incident...later i called customer care...one guy named sukhwinder...told me u cn continue d caller tune...i wnt to knw v d customer ll hav to do according to u *(vodafone) or u ll give services according to us...its very disguisting d way customer care communicated with me...they were rather oriented to convince me rather to resolve the problem...i m thinkin of discontinuing the services of vodafone...and i ll make sure atleast 50 to 100 customer ll not use vodefone hence forth...
Vodafone — Amount Detected For Caller Tune Activation
Hello... this is Sandeep one of the customer of Vodafone has activated a caller tune... But my caller tune has not been activated and my amount of caller tune has been deducted... I myself maid a call to customer service nearly about ten to fifteen times and i got a real great response from Vodafone Customer Service.. Even though if i made a call about activation they could not give me a response.. So whats my response from Vodafone............. ?Regards
( G.Sandeep)
Am...I want to know the reason why Vodafone company is just cheating peoples because I did not request for Vodafone caller tone and the nonsense network company activate caller tone to my mobile and deduct 30NIR which I know that many people is complaint regarding the same problem...isn’t anybody can tell me how much money Vodafone is taking in India and still there like to be doing bad to the customers because if you check people they force to have caller tone and the Rs 30 must deduct from your mobile ...but the problem is when I notify that I have Vodafone caller tone in my mobile I still request for good caller tone which is GOD WILL MAKE A WAY still they stop the caller tone I request because I don’t want to be doing advertisement to them that is why I request God will make a way.. then why Vodafone still deduct another Rs 30 for the request I make and the first Rs 30 the company deduct from my phone and still stop my request...because I know government know all this type of cheating and there looking for people which is not do anything. Because if your check 30NIR for 300 people which is Rs 90000 which I know that Vodafone is doing it for almost crore of peoples.
1.bhai naam mera shakir hai vodafone ka number port karwa me to bahut pareshan ho chuka hun.jabse pora arwaya h har maihine 30 rs. katte rehte h mere paise haram k h kiya? cost. care call karta hun to wo bolte hai hamare pass bal. katne ki koi detail show nhi kar rha hai.me pagal hun jo bolta hunse.2. aur bhai dusri complaint ye is sali sim me jabse meine port karwaya hai internet nhi chala hai.ek baar internet chala tha jab meine port karwaya tha us time meine apni sim me 95 rs. wala recharge karwa rakha tha uske baadbe 300 rs negitive me chale gay.sabsi badi dikkat mujhe yeh bhai isme internet nhi chalta agar hai koi to isme chala do internet.my name shakir and my number is [protected] .
sir my moble no. is [protected] caller tune has been automaticly activated on my phone.i want to deactivate the caller tune service CRBT_SEGP1_7as soon possible.
With Regards
Shamshad Ahmad Siddiqui
With Regards
Shamshad Ahmad Siddiqui
Vodafone — no clarity of caller tune
hi this is sreekantan, [protected]. I have activated a caller tune . but its not clear at all. the customer care is not responding properly. plz do the needfulVodafone — stop caller tunes and sms
my mobile no is [protected].(vodafone)unless untill i have recivrd lot o[censored]seless sms and caller tunes pls stop the sms and caller tunes.whenever i recharge to my mobile all the amount was deducted.pls stop this.thanks and regards.
Deactivate caller tune
This is to bring to your kind notice that without my information your company has put in a ring tone and I want it to immediately cancel it and I hope that you will take immediate action in this regard.
My mobile phone no is [protected]
This is to bring to your kind notice that without my information your company has put in a ring tone and I want it to immediately cancel it and I hope that you will take immediate action in this regard.
My mobile phone no is [protected]
my prepaid mobile no. [protected].
i am portable to bsnl to vodafone.
i am deactivated caller tune by 124 service.reply to me successfully deactivated.but the caller tune is not deactivated.Money rentel is deducted to my account.I am called tocustomer care, they said deactivated.after 2 days later, i am called to customercare, they said that callertune is again activated.if you are recharge to your account again 30 rs will be deducted to your a/c.
so vodafone network is worest network.
so pls deactivate caller tune my a/c.money add to my a/c
i am portable to bsnl to vodafone.
i am deactivated caller tune by 124 service.reply to me successfully deactivated.but the caller tune is not deactivated.Money rentel is deducted to my account.I am called tocustomer care, they said deactivated.after 2 days later, i am called to customercare, they said that callertune is again activated.if you are recharge to your account again 30 rs will be deducted to your a/c.
so vodafone network is worest network.
so pls deactivate caller tune my a/c.money add to my a/c
My mobile phone no is [protected].
i want to deactivate the callertune service from my Vodafone prepaid account.
My number is [protected].
Asked to SMS “ CAN PAY CT” to 1444 but it cannot be sent.
with regards
Sarita Quadros.
i want to deactivate the callertune service from my Vodafone prepaid account.
My number is [protected].
Asked to SMS “ CAN PAY CT” to 1444 but it cannot be sent.
with regards
Sarita Quadros.
My phone number is [protected] i want to deactivate the caller tune immediately
deactivate caller tune
In some strange way vodafone has activated caller tune since last few months and I am unable to talk to the customer care department as the number 111 is always busy. Every month they are charging for an unwanted service.
I would like the caller tune to be stopped immediately. My phone number is [protected]
In some strange way vodafone has activated caller tune since last few months and I am unable to talk to the customer care department as the number 111 is always busy. Every month they are charging for an unwanted service.
I would like the caller tune to be stopped immediately. My phone number is [protected]
My number is [protected]
Please deactivate my caller tune which Vodafone has ACTIVATED WITHOUT MY REQUEST.
I had already called 111, 198 & spoke to agents 50 times still it’s not deactivated. I want to stop it immediately.
Very frustrating & poor service.
After this, I wont be able to suggest any one to take Vodafone service
Please deactivate my caller tune which Vodafone has ACTIVATED WITHOUT MY REQUEST.
I had already called 111, 198 & spoke to agents 50 times still it’s not deactivated. I want to stop it immediately.
Very frustrating & poor service.
After this, I wont be able to suggest any one to take Vodafone service
i would like to ineactivate immediately...the phone number is [protected] this no is inactivated today.
In some strange way vodafone has activated caller tune since last few months and I am unable to talk to the customer care department as the number 111 is always busy.I send many times SMS CAN CT to 144but caller tune not deactive. Every day they are charging for an unwanted service.
Vodafone — caller tune deactivate
I have a prepaid Vodafone phone in the Delhi NCR Region and even after sending CAN CT sms to 144, I am still being charges Rs. 2 per day for the caller tunes service. No one picks up the 111 Customer service hotline as it only has automated prompts. I never opted in for the service, they automatically enrolled me in it. my no is [protected].36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013